Recommended Casino

Zodiac

Casino Rank 46
Players from

Mobile-Friendly Interface
Casino App

Zodiac DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
instaDebit, Maestro, ClickandBuy, Postepay, Direct Bank Transfer, PayPal, Kalibra Card, Entropay, Skrill, Visa Electron, Neteller, Visa, eChecks, MasterCard, Cheque, EcoPayz
Cashout time:
4000 EUR/GBP/USD per week
  • Pending Time: - 24-48 hours
  • Cheques: - 10-21 days
  • Bank Transfers: - 6-10 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 3-5 days
  • EWallets: - 24-48 hours
Owner:
Technology Services Trading Ltd
Casino Established:
2001
RTP:
Audited by eCOGRA
License:
Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
  • E-mail: Support: [email protected]
  • Phone: Denmark Toll Free: +8088 45 74
    UK Toll Free: 0800 917 1545
    Canada Toll Free: 1 866 312 7466
    Germany Toll Free: 0800 182 0567
    Italy Toll Free: 800 871 068
    Other Countries Toll Free: 1 888 942 7466
All Zodiac details

Most Popular Zodiac Slots

Zodiac Preview

Zodiac Casino: General Information

Zodiac Casino is a trusted and reliable gambling platform that offers top-notch gaming content for over 15 years. This Microgaming-driven casino was established in the year 2002, and by now it has gained a lot of experience in the gaming services sector. Zodiac Casino offer both a downloadable version of software and an instant-play option. Also, its website is fully adapted for mobile devices, which lets players enjoy playing their favorite games wherever they are at any time of the day. Zodiac casino’s reputation is naturally spotless: it is licensed by Kahnawake Gaming Commission and certified by eCORGA. Its fairness and transparency of activities is proved by independent auditors. Zodiac Casino is opened for players from a lot of countries, including Canada.

Zodiac Casino Games

Games selection is, perhaps, the most significant characteristic of any online casino. Zodiac Casino games list is really impressive. Being a Microgaming casino, it offers a variety of popular slots from this provider. Among others, there are some really stellar names – Avalon, Thunderstruck, Tomb Raider, and, of course, its best known jackpot game – Mega Moolah with the main prize totaling millions of dollars.

But slots, despite being the most popular gaming products, are not the only type of content offered by the Zodiac Casino. Blackjack, roulette, different kinds of video poker, craps, sic bo and baccarat are some of the options available. If you are looking for diversity, Zodiac casino is a great choice, as it has a really stunning collection of games produced by Microgaming.

Mobile-Friendly Interface

Zodiac Casino is fully mobile-friendly, which is good news for smartphones users, especially for those who use iOS devices. Apart from an easy access to the casino’s games, mobile users get some additional perks.

A Mobile Version of Zodiac Casino

The first option for mobile users is the Zodiac mobile casino. This is a mobile version of their website, which loads automatically as soon as a player enters the casino from any mobile device. There are about 100 games available for an instant play through smartphones and tablets. The mobile version works on HTML5, which means that it is supported by all browsers and runs quickly and smoothly. Moreover, there is a special welcome bonus for mobile users – up to $480 in cash and 80 free of charge spins.

Zodiac Casino App

This is a top-notch product from Zodiac, but it is now available only in the UK and Ireland for iOS devices. The app can be downloaded from the App store for no charge and allows to play the same Microgaming games (not only slots, but roulette, baccarat, and others) in a convenient mobile format with minimal resources required.

Deposit and Withdrawal Methods in Zodiac Casino

Zodiac Casino supports a variety of methods for a seamless funds depositing and fast withdrawing. The list of supported providers includes not only popular e-wallet systems, such as Neteller and Skrill, but also PayPal, which is enthusiastically met by many players. Apart from e-wallets, you can use usual debit and credit cards, as well as e-checks for funds depositing.

Zodiac Casino winners can withdraw their winnings. The minimal withdrawal amount is $50, and the maximum (excluding progressive jackpots winnings) $4000 per week. For cashout, you may use any method available, including banker cards, e-wallets and e-checks. The payout speed is quite reasonable – 2-4 days for e-wallets, and some longer for cards and e-checks.

A Perfect Place to Gamble Online

Those who have already tried to play in the Zodiac Casino, often describe is as an ideal place for online gambling. It has a lot to be loved for, and players appreciate it. Here are several reasons to opt for Zodiac:

  • Zodiac Casino software is provided by Microgaming, which is the industry’s leader.
  • Over 500 wonderful games are available to players.
  • Multilanguage support service; several communication channels available.
  • Several currencies to choose for gaming.

As you see, Zodiac Casino Canada has many advantages that provide a unique and enjoyable gaming experience when taken together.

More than 500 Marvelous Games Waiting for You

As of today, Zodiac Casino free download version offers 375 slots, 76 different table games, 56 kinds of poker, and 25 games with jackpots. Zodiac Casino instant version has a slightly narrower range – 248 slots, 54 table games, 23 poker games, and 17 games with progressive jackpots. But whatever version you choose, you’ll have a lot to choose from. More than that, the number of games is not fixed. Microgaming issues new products that are added to existing casinos.

Loyalty Program of Zodiac

Zodiac Casino runs a typical for Microgaming casinos loyalty program. Players get points for playing real-money games and accumulate them on their accounts. Every 100 points can be exchanged for $1 in the form of a bonus. These bonus funds can be spent on gaming. Additional points can be earned every month within the framework of promotion programs.

Guaranteed Security

As it had been mentioned in our Zodiac Casino review earlier, it adheres to the highest security standards and guarantees the maximum protection of financial and personal data of every user. All the data is encrypted with 128-bit encryption. Also, the casino is certified by eCORGA, which is an extra evidence of its trustworthiness and popularity.

What Will I Get When I Sign Up with Zodiac Casino?

All newly registered players are eligible for Zodiac Casino Bonuses, which include free spins and cash for playing. For just $1 deposited you get 80 spins in the Mega Moolah game and the chance of winning its grand jackpot counting millions dollars. The cost of these 80 is $20, so, basically, the reward for your very first deposit is 2000%!

Opening an Account in Zodiac Casino

Opening an account in Zodiac is straightforward and takes virtually a couple of minutes. To sign up you need to download their software and install it on your PC. After that, you are free to create an account, using your e-mail or phone number. Alternatively, you can play in a guest mode without depositing real money.

Bonuses in Zodiac Casino

Apart from a batch of free spins, there is another award offered to new players in Zodiac, Welcome to Zodiac Bonus, which can reach $480 for the first four deposits. You get a 100% match bonus for the very first deposit, and 50% for the second, third and fourth deposits. Beware that the minimum amount of the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th deposits is $20, and the wagering requirement is 30x.

Support Service

Another advantage of Zodiac Casino is its professional customer service that is available in the 24/7 mode via multiple channels. A toll-free phone number is available to the residents of the UK, Denmark, Germany and Canada. If you don’t live in any of these countries, you can contact the support team via a live chat (for real money accounts only), or via e-mail.

Privacy and Protection

Zodiac guarantees that users’ personal information will never be traded, shared or stolen. All the data is reliably protected by the latest tools: the casino fully complies with all existing standards of the industry and provides the best possible security level.

Final Thoughts

Over the years, Zodiac Casino has built a reputation of a serious and reliable gaming operator, which always fulfills its commitments and provides a state-of-the-art gaming experience to thousands of players. Gamers love the casino for a huge selection of top-rated Microgaming games, diverse banking options supported, and a pro-level customer support.

Top Online Casinos

Zodiac Reviews by Players

Yvette. Reviewed on 06.07.18

Zodiac Casino (Powered by Microgaming) is the type of casino that I've heard nothing bad about, and in terms a casino that is definitely worth checking out.

I can say, everything I've heard about Zodiac Casino felt like accurate prognostics.

I did not have any trouble registering to the site, nor did I have any problems depositing initial cash so I can test the casino out a bit. If you're into Astronomy, Zodiac Casino might just be the best casino out there for you.

I'd like to make a positive comment about their payment methods, as they offer a really huge amount of eligible payment and deposit methods which is very hard to come by these days, especially when you have over 600 different online casinos, that offer all sorts of bonuses and payment methods.

As usual, (something to do with my luck I guess) I did not make any withdraws from this site, but from my experience the site seems 100% trustworthy.

I was worried about the number of complaints the site had ; but was happy to see that they were all resolved successfully and without major wait period, which is always nice

Since it's microgaming, you should probably know they offer a wide variety of games, out of which I played a couple but did not manage to draw in huge sums of money. In addition,I have a small issue regarding the huge amount of banned countries! I mean, they have over 20 countries banned from using this casino, but no -doubt because of their law regarding gambling in those countries, respectfully.

Zodiac provides 2 different types of play : Flash (which is Instant play, usually preferred by me) and download which is also a good choice for those who'd like a better feel.

Overall I think Zodiac deserves a 7/10 for their site theme, fast and fluent play .

I'd recommend checking the site out, as I had alot of fun playing, but would advise you to check out if anyone had any problems withdrawing, as I did not manage to withdraw anything. (No wins )

Cheers!
Myreview will be on Zodiac Casino.
Although I don't like this group of casinos and I did sign up here long time ago when they were giving some free sins of you join them, but dont remember on what game were the free spins because as I said it was long time ago.

Before several weeks ago in my email came their offer and i saw it even here at Askgamblers if you deposit for the first time at theirs casino only 1 euro or $ then you are eligible to receive 20 plus! Wow thats a nice offer and nice free chip, wish all the casinos get that kind of the promotion, so we can all play without carrying will the chip be wagered or not.
So yes, off course I took theirs offer, what you going to lose except 1 euro and you can get very, solid sum if you get lucky, right?

Did played for a while at Break the Bank slot, but there were too many empty spins then I switched the Riviera Riches slot, because in that game the minimum bet is 0.15 euros but I played with 0.30 euros per bet, but even with a small bet on this game you can raise your balance more then Break the Bank Again slot.
I did play for a while, but I was very very far from wagering requirements so I ended with zero, but I had good time and nothing to worry for 1 euro.

When I saw all this complaints here at Askgamblers site, wow they are plenty but the only good thing is they are all solved successfully, so I guess they are late with their payments or so.
As I read here from the other members they had successful withdraw from them, so they are not that bad I guess. If you are a Microgaming lover then I will recommend to try this casino for 1 euro only, just for start.
Dusty. Reviewed on 23.09.18
I joined Zodiac casino about 3 weeks ago because of their interesting bonus offer-make a 1€ deposit and get 20€ free. Since they have Microgaming software which is one of my favorites, I knew I would have a great time there.
At first I downloaded their software, the sign up was really fast. Then I made the deposit and claimed the bonus. Thankfully, everything with that went smooth and a couple of minutes later I got my bonus. So my start balance was 22€ and the wagering was 30x.

Then I went to play Game of Thrones, 15 line version. I placed 0.15€ bets per spin and played 100 autospins. Within them I got free spins feature and it boosted my balance for 40€. I played this game the whole evening and it was the only game I played. I got many features, most payed 100x bet winnings, as I played with 0.15 or 0.30€ bets. I each time changed the free spins, so I tried all of them, but my most favorite were the Lannister spins- 10 free spins with 4x multiplier, and when I got them, on the last spin all reels were covered with their wilds and it gave me a 450€ win! It was amazing, the biggest win I've got with this game. After that I played this game for another hour, increased my bets to even 0.90€ per spin just to get through the wagering. When I was finished with the wagering, I got 380€ left in my balance and I contacted the support to ask, if I need to send them some papers. The chat was very nice and told me that if needed, they will contact me, so I applied for the withdrawal, and after 2 pending days it was processed so it got to my bank account within 5 days in total.

I really like Zodiac casino. I contacted their support several times and they were very professional, nice and helpful. Fast too, which is important. The withdrawal could be faster, but everything else was legit. Definitely recommend and give them 9/10, because their game selection is really great too.
Zodiac casino is also owned by the company casino rewards. I opened this casino accidentally and what actually hooked me here was the banner that said 2000% welcome bonus. I was literally in a shock because all I could think of in my mind that how much would I get from the casino if I deposit 50$ here. Such a big bonus and the games from the MG software really convinced me to take this bonus and I created an account on this casino and downloaded the appof this casino right away. I deposited 1$ and got 20 and this is really something very unique 20 for just 1$ deposit wow. I was already dreaming of winning big money and all that. I got straight to the action after taking the bonus amount from the support team.

I started with the mad hatter games and was betting the minimal. And the play through was 30 times which is not that big. Actually it does not look big now because some casinos have 99 times wager. I got good action from the mad hatters game. The golden cup and the mad features was the best and was earning me good money and I left this game with a balance of 33. So this game almost doubled up my balance.

Then I moved to the break da bank again game which is a very promising game from the MG software. My first hit here was the gold plates with the J alphabet. But here I got a lot of dead spins and my balance was down to 17 now. I left the slots to try my luck in the table games. But 17$ were not enough to keep me in the game for long and I lost all the balance in some times. But I think this bonus is very unique and fun to play. I just lost 1$ which is like nothing.

I would give this casino an 8 and thanks for the amazing bonus.
Gianna. Reviewed on 28.09.18
Zodiac casino Is a another microgaming powered casino which is part of the reputable casino rewards group. What I like about this group is you can accept more than one welcome bonus within all of these casinos, unlike vegas partner lounge where you are only allowed to claim one welcome bonus within their group.

Ok, so.. Zodiac casino offers everyone's favorite microgaming slots, table games, and multiplayer games such as slot tournaments, black jack tournaments and multi player roulette. They also have a wide range of deposit and withdrawal methods, all of them being secure. I'm sure you will be able to find a convenient method to deposit and withdrawal no matter where your are in the world.

Now lets get to my personal experience...

I am already a member and frequent depositor into other rewards group casinos and because i don't really like having too many casinos on the go from the same group, that being said I wasn't planning on depositing into Zodiac casino, what caught my eye was they're 20$ free 1st deposit.. when spotting this I decided to see what it was all about.. After looking into it i find out that they will offer you 20$ for a small deposit of just 1$ so that's a whopping bonus of 2000% to try out they're casino.. So Of course, I decided to deposit.. This time I decided to stick to slots, starting with hitman, I managed to snag 18 free spins on my 3rd spin.. Yay me! lol. My winnings from that was approximately 15.00. wouldn't you say this slot was lucky ? anyway, I decided to continue on this slot, after 20 or so spins a managed to hit the bonus game offer in hitman.. For anyone who has played it knows that its quite interesting little game.. You are given the bonus when you land three or more computers, when it begins the screen changes and I believe you are faced with 6 possible target all with different possible win amounts. Once you pick a target, you will then randomly be given a number that was in the bracket list under the specific target you chose on the first screen.. Now you are faced with another screen, This screen giving you the option to pick your weapon of choice, after picking your weapon you are now given with the possibility of winning anywhere between 2x -6x multiplier on you earlier generated number (the one hat was given after you chose your target).. I ended up getting 4x my number and won 22.00.. I continued to play on this slot and was able to snag another bonus round as well as some more free spins before i decided to switch slots.. Unfortunately nothing went well from here on out, I tried ladies night, break the bank again, break away, 5 reel drive amongst many others.. Even tried going back to Hitman, with no such luck.

I find this casino to be a safe a fair microgaming casino, With only 21$ i was able to enjoy their games for about 4 -5 hours maybe more.. Although I did not make a withdrawal I do recommend this casino, ya can't win em all! lol

One more things I found kind of cool about this casino is .. This casino offers you your gambling horoscope.. For those that like astrology .. this includes lucky numbers and vaguely hints whether you should gamble or not..

I will sum this up with some simple ratings:

Bonuses 9/10
Wagering requirements 9/10
Software 9/10
Customer Support 9/10
Available Games 9/10
Aubrey. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Playing in online casinos is slowly but surely becoming the main form of online entertainment for the majority of people around the world. The number of online casinos is growing steadily due to increasing demand for this kind of entertainment. What you need is a reliable operator with years of experience in this business, high quality welcome bonus and a large selection of casino games. Zodiac Casino meets all of these criteria, we can safely say that this is one of the best online casinos where you play your favorite games. This company has been in business for 15 years and has gained millions of satisfied users. In addition and belongs to the Microgaming casino group together with other best online casinos. That says a lot about this casino and players can be sure that they will be given the best service and flawless playing casino games.

Welcome package Zodiac Casino is one of the best that you can find online. It's hard to find somewhere you offer that exceeds this welcome bonus that gives you a chance to become a millionaire by just one dollar paid. Zodiac Casino gives new players a chance to win big gains after the first real money deposit in the amount of a dollar. Bonus of $ 20 will be added immediately to the player's account and will it be used to play all the casino games. In this way, new players receive 80 free chance to win a multimillion-dollar jackpot in the most popular game with a jackpot through the slot - Mega Moolah. I have used a bonus of $ 1 payment and received $ 20. This bonus I "cleaned" and paid € 90 to Neteller. The details of the bonus, I'll explain in a bonus review.

In this way, I brought five of my friends, and this is proof that this is the best promotion for new players in one of the casinos. For only one dollar, you get $ 20 and the odds of winning. Even if you have no luck with jackpot games, you can still play exciting progressive video slot machines which are also in their offer. Also, you can pick up everything to win. The only thing you need to play 60 times the bonus amount, by investing amounts that do not exceed a quarter of the obtained bonus, without any limitation on the amount of payments. If you are not lucky when you take advantage of the first welcome bonus, you can still enjoy numerous benefits for your next payment. And today I am an ordinary depositor here but my payments do not exceed € 50 per deposit. Zodiac Casino - a chance which should not be missed!
This is probably one of the worst casinos that I have ever deposited money into. They are worse than 32red.

They have affiliates posting fake ads about people winning a large sums of money in Canada, they're advertising techniques are not only lies, they are in violation of basic humanity to miss lead people!

If you do end up winning something here, I guarantee you it will take you at least two weeks to receive your money after they stole you to the point of you making a reverse with drawl I'm losing it again

I close my account, permanently. I suggest you don't take advantage of that one dollar deposit with these people, they might even let you win a couple of hundred dollars, and that is the end, they will hook line and bait you with that.
Donald. Reviewed on 05.10.18
OOOooo What a nice little treat this casino was. When I first seen it I thought no way it has to be a con deposit £1 and get £20 free?? I was very wary. I registered and decided to contact live help just to get some more information on the offer. I like the Micro-gaming software and have never come across a casino that isn't a legitimate one. But this offer just seemed too good to be true.

Live help was available immediately to answer my concerns. I was informed this is another casino that is part of 'Casino Rewards'. Now I have to say I am not a lover of Casino Rewards due to previous problems with them but a lot of the Micro-gaming casinos are part of these. I was informed that the offer was 100% real and all I needed to do was deposit £1 and I would get a bonus of £20 which would be credited to my Casino Rewards account within three hours, I could then convert it to this casino.

So I made my deposit of £1 and waited a few hours. I asked Live Help if I could play the £1, never know may have won on my first spin, but they said I was welcome to play the £1 but it would not count towards the wagering requirements. Only bets made after the £20 bonus money is credited count towards the wagering requirements.

Within 2 hours I had an email saying I could convert my VIP points into £20. However, every time I tried to do it via the Casino Rewards site it just kept giving me an error message. Now what I liked about this offer was I was able to take advantage of it using their flash version I did not need to download the casino. After I spoke to Zodiac Live Help again to inform them I was not able to redeem the £20 they said I would have to download the casino and claim it that way. I informed them I did not want to download the casino as I was previously told I would not have to and fair play to them within about ten minutes they had resolved the issue for me and the £20 bonus money was in my account ready to play. I was more than impressed by this.

Beforehand I never expected to win much from this, I don't know why really. I guess I was more intrigued by the very generous welcome offer. I was right, the money had gone within the hour but I was not disappointed.

I had great fun playing the slots as I do with most Micro-gaming Casinos. I think this is a fantastic welcome offer most Micro-gaming sites ask for a minimum £20 deposit and me personally I cant afford this all the time so I think this offer will suit everyone. Now i'll be honest haven't made any further deposits at this casino the only reason being is I haven't been offered anything good really to make me want to deposit. Their 2nd deposit options are not that good I do not know whether that is because their first deposit is so generous so they under compensating on their 2nd deposits but either way for the first welcome offer I would recommend it to anyone.

Go for it, its worth £1 all day long. And good luck
Margarett. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Sitting in the dark room with my 3 kittens and their mother cat, rain storm just finished, and me maybe looking like a zombie writing the second negative feedback. I just checked into my email inbox to make sure if Zodiac Casino Risk Manager emailed me back, but except the standard content of my inbox there was nothing back from any of your staff. Fine, because I am already done with you, even before I started. Actually the paradox is that my friend suggested me last night to register with Zodiac Casino as they belong to Casino reward Group Casinos which enjoy high reputation in the gambling world and well known microgaming platform. Before this sentence I took a deep breath because I am feeling frustrated, but it is not because of the issue I had with you guys, it’s because of my high level of testosterone when I get upset which I did. As I don’t go outside so often I hoped to play at Zodiac Casino last night.

1 dollar deposit sounds great, additional 20 dollars added sounds even better and then comes the wager x 30, well, ok, what to expect for a 1 dollar deposit, it can be worse.

My registration was successful I logged in in order to deposit but the same error message kept coming out, to many logging attempts, code error 150 and to ask for assistance. OMG I talked to six live chat agents, first one told me that my BiH country is restricted so I got really confused as several days ago the same thing happened but it was a technical issue and they solved it within a minute, because of the professional and educated staff. Well, this should be unacceptable from your live chat agent to state that country that isn’t accepted is actually. I can tell, very kind and quick live chat support but not prepared. I was asked to change my password, no one had a clue what was wrong and why my account was frozen temporary and finally I have been told to email risk manager which I did, the one who never responded back.

I logged in tonight again and the same error message came out, well I did try to chat with support but when I was asked to give them my account number I clicked on exit and I was done. May I finish with the words, sorry for bothering you guys.
Johnny. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I received more than one email from Zodiac casino about their promotions. Probably the reason they sent them emails is because I was already registered on their so called other casinos within the Casino Rewards Group. They offered me $20 for a small $1. That seems very generous for them to give me this but my concern is this bonus once again "too good to be true". I wanted to try this out. It is a good deal not offered anywhere else. Zodiac casino is the one of the casinos out there that offers this, that includes Nostalgia casino since they offer the same type of bonus. In other words anything outside Casino Rewards that has this same offer...or better.

I happen to find 7 Sultans with a low $1 minimum deposit but nothing as close as $20 for $1. I realized if I try to take up more than one offer, particularly a welcome bonus on each of the casinos found in CR then they would prevent me from taking advantage of any offers until I made deposits. Then and only then will they release the restriction keeping me from taking this $20 bonus. This happened only once after my first welcome bonus on one of the casinos but everything turned out okay when I made deposits. All I did for this $20 bonus for the first $10 I made small $0.50 bets off of Scoop the Cash. I got to tell you the bonus when getting 3 dice symbols on the reels of 2nd, 3rd and 4th came out often then I would expect. 50% of the time the winnings would result in a small to a larger multiplier inside the bonus while 50% of the time I got awarded a pointless bonus win if the dice rolls gave me two of the same number twice or if I landed on a roll that results in 1x multiplier bet on the paytable for the rolls Imao. 1x = my triggering bet. The smallest bonus win got me $3. Eventually my bonus went down to $8 and when I had $4 left I played my last few dollars on Blackjack to reverse my bad misfortune for a dollar each. It didn't work!

My mistake is pushing my luck for another deposit of $20 and I lost that also!! I have no opinion about the withdrawal because I didn't reach that far but overall Zodiac stands at a 5 out of 10!
Carlena Corlett. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I finally got some money on my e-wallet and I decided to try my luck with some deposit bonus. I decided to go low and by low I mean a 1 euro deposit for some bonus (my e-wallet balance was 10 euros). I went through the deposit list here at AskGamblers and set the filter on minimum deposit 1 euro.I have to say I was surprised when I saw 3 casinos with bonuses for a 1 euro deposit. Parasino Casino, Zodiac and Nostalgia casino. Macedonia isn't eligible for the Parasino Bonus and the other two belong to the same Casino Rewards Group. I decided to try Zodiac casino and was astonished by their bonus. For 1 euro deposit get 20 free.

I went to live chat and response was immediate. After chatting about the bonus terms I found out that the wager was only 30 x bonus with no maximum cashout. Now I was really interested. I said goodbye to the live chat agent deposited via neteler and tried to take the bonus. Unfortunately I had no luck in redeeming the bonus as I couldn't find it anywhere. So back to the live chat window with a big Hello. After a few minutes of account checking the agent informed me that there is a current suspension on this bonus and I couldn't redeem it at this time. Wish they told me before I made the deposit. Ok never mind.

I came back tomorrow and when I opened the casino software I saw that the bonus was there and I could redeem it. I wanted to double check with live chat so I contacted them and again they told me that the bonus was under suspension. Ok no problem. I tried to take the bonus anyway and succeeded 21 euros on my balance. I asked the agent what's the catch I took the bonus? He said oh well ok you were allowed to take it, my bad??? Not very professional.

Anyway I tried Immortal Romance, Hitman and Avalon II and lost my money really fast. Later when I saw the app to read my fortune by choosing my zodiac sign on the casino I saw that Thursday and Sunday were my lucky days. Too bad I played in Wednesday.

Nice bonuses, a good website and software but for live chat a 7 out of 10.

Leave a Reply

Raiting