Recommended Casino

Videoslots

Casino Rank 25
Players from
Videoslots DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
Entropay, Neteller, Visa, instaDebit, Skrill, MasterCard, Trustly, EcoPayz, Bank Wire Transfer
Cashout time:
30 000 USD per month
  • Pending Time: - 0-1 hours
  • Cheques: - Not offered
  • Bank Transfers: - 0-24 hours
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 0-1 hours
  • EWallets: - 0-1 hours
Owner:
Panda Media Ltd. Casinos
Casino Established:
2011
RTP:
Audited by eCOGRA
License:
Malta Gaming Authority, Curacao, UK Gambling Commission
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
Yes
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All Videoslots details

Most Popular Videoslots Slots

Videoslots Preview

Pros

  • Licenses;
  • Fast payouts;
  • Minimum deposit;
  • Free games;
  • Huge game range;
  • Chat support;

Cons

  • Players from Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, and Israel prohibited;
  • No games with live dealers.

In this review, we will talk about an online casino that offers a pretty amazing range of gambling slots for his customers. Almost all are presented from the most famous brands. Besides an incredible variety of games, the Videoslots online casino pleases users with an excellent bonus program, huge jackpots and a host of other exciting events.

The site design is based on the characters of the most popular slot machines. Heroes of the best slots meet visitors on advertising banners, background image, all kinds of pages and sections. The logo corresponds to the name of the casino. The letters imitate a “one-armed bandit,” who sprinkles gold coins. In general, the portal is decorated very brightly, with an abundance of bright graphics, which sometimes even distracts from the primary purpose of visiting the casino.

A short history

Videoslots provides its service since 2011. Now, this is one of the biggest online casinos in the world.

Games

Given the size of the slots collection available in Videoslots casino, it will take a plenty of time to recount all. But most of these games are discussed in detail in separate articles on our site, so here we confine ourselves to a superficial discussion of the game range.

Note that not only video slots presented in the casino, although they are the most. There are also a:

  • variety of table and card game;
  • video slots;
  • scratch cards;
  • arcade;
  • entertainment gambling slots.

Videoslots casino’s site has a multifunctional filtering system for games by the manufacturer, genre, the presence of the jackpot, novelty and other parameters. Videoslots casino new slot games are always available on the top.

Mainly a lot of different settings are in the category of machines. Here you can sort the slots by the number of lines, themes, availability of specific bonus features, brand options and so on. In short, the site is very convenient to use.

The Videoslots casino offers a wide range of slots with jackpots, including almost all the most famous games of this kind. Cumulative pots in some of them reach several million euros.

Administration allows you to test casino games on Videoslots for free and not only for registered customers but also for all visitors.

We recommend you pay attention to the section Game Payouts, which publishes data on the return in different games. That is not a general indicator, but a real percentage of payments recorded for the last reporting period.

Mobile games

Videoslots mobile casino is working on several kinds of devices and provide all the desktop games. A unique interface option is also available, designed to run on smartphones or tablets based on Android or iOS.

Software

Videoslots casino uses software from several dozen well-known manufacturers, including such industry grants as Microgaming, Betsoft, and NetEnt.

You can play only in the flash version, which does not require the installation of a client program. Accordingly, the slots open directly on the website (all popular browsers are supported).

Support

Videoslots support team has round-the-clock work shift so it will come to your rescue at any time. Once you understand that you are not able to deal with a problem or find the answer to the question you are interested in, contact the support staff immediately. They are always online in the chat room, and also respond to inquiries by e-mail and phone calls.

Betting limits

Since the casino is one of the largest, there are practically no limits on the bets for Videoslots casino all players.

Bonus points earned by the casino

Videoslots casino bonuses also cause respect. Let’s consider the primary offers:

  • 10 euros are credited to the new customer for free upon the first deposit of the account;
  • On the first deposit, beginners have also entitled to a 100% bonus up to 200 euros;
  • Weekly cashback is available to all regular players;
  • Monthly lotteries of cash prizes are arranged on an ongoing basis;

All the relevant events are described in detail on the official site of the Videoslots gaming house.

Security and fairness

Videoslots collaborates with eCOGRA, whose representatives regularly test games and publish data on recorded percentage returns. For example, in February 2018 the total figure was 95.97%. To see the latest report of this organization, click on its logo. It contains information on the theoretical return in different categories of gambling.

The casino uses the most advanced SSL-encryption procedures to ensure the complete security of the player’s personal and financial information.

Licenses and certificates

The Videoslots casino is powered by Panda Media Limited, which operates under the laws of Malta, where its head office is located. The company is licensed by the Department of Lotteries and Gambling of Malta and the Gambling Commission of Great Britain. On the official website, you can find data on these documents and the founders of the casino.

Depositing & withdrawing

You can deposit money into the account and place bets in Videoslots in dollars, euros, pounds and some other currencies.

A large number of different payment systems are listed on the Payment Options page. These include all major bank cards and numerous electronic payment systems. Most of them are available for withdrawing winnings.

The casino does not provide the opportunity to withdraw money to the cards of users residing in some countries, so carefully read the rules for financial transactions.

How to start playing

To become a full-fledged client of Videoslots casino, you need to open an account. The registration process is simple and intuitive. You fill out the form, confirm the specified contact details, and you can start the game.

The administration is not allowed to register accounts for visitors from some countries and territories, including the United States. A complete list of such states and regions is available in the user agreement. The site is available in several languages.

Closing thoughts (conclusion)

In summary, you should draw your attention to the fantastic range of games offered on Videoslots casino does offer. Over one and a half thousand slots of the best world brands are an excellent indicator. But these advantages are not limited to by the casino, because it also pleasantly surprises with cool bonuses, huge jackpots, exciting rallies, generous promotions, solid cashback and other events.

The Videoslots casino is a great choice for every gambler who likes diversity and classy service.

Top Online Casinos

Videoslots Reviews by Players

Annabelle. Reviewed on 05.07.18
Great Casino Video Slots is! Thanks to trustgamblers I had not only 100% match bonus but also $10 no deposit bonus added after I made my first initial deposit. Video Slots Casino is owned by Panda Media Ltd. which was something I had little knowledge of compared to all other casinos (Microgaming, Playtech etc.).

Video slots casino is one of the casinos everyone would find that provides a huge variety of games without the need to download a casino. All of the games are in front of you in the main lobby so making a hassle is not a concern! Whether your favourites are video slots, classic slots, progressive slots, blackjack, roulette and other table/card games you decide what floats your boat.
On my way to Video Slots casino I used my Moneybookers balance of a $15 deposit just to try out what Video slots had to offer me and let me tell you it more than exceeds my expectations! When selecting a video slot for example I would see a background resembling the selected video slot. If for example the video slot chosen were "Cashanova" I would see Roger the Rooster inside the barn in the background while playing the game and if the game were "Thunderstruck" I would see Thor and Valkyrie in a different way than what's shown inside the actual video slot.
While having a $15 deposit plus the $10 free chip to a total of $25 I went to play on some of the games I have not tried yet as well as video slots I kept wanted to play but never had the chance. My first choice is "Call of the Colosseum", a 25 paylines roman themed video slot in which I never played on (first time). I hit about $2 to $6 on a $0.50 bet since having $25 total was not exactly betting material when it came to bigger bets. The ideal balance would be $100 or more to make big bets of $2, $5 or even $10! For about 10 spins I collected about $11.90 while hitting the scattered gladiator shields and on the 21st spin I finally hit the Free spins feature where I was awarded 10 Free Spins at 2x which is okay in my opinion.

When the spins began everytime a Wild Caesar shows up he will "Put his thumb either down or up". Everytime his thumb is up he will award up to 3 additional free spins to maximize your current free spins but however should he dislike your performance he will turn you down with a "thumbs down" awarding nothing. For a total of $19.20 for 18 spins I was on my final spin and Caesar showed up giving me $1.50 on a winning combination. Unfortunately he did not approve and gave me a thumbs down on my final spin. Had he given me a thumbs up my 18 spins could have kept going. Ahh it's too bad I did not get a final chance to hit extra spins when I needed it! With my balance raised & dropped during my spins on the main game I've come up with a total of $43.10.

The worst part is yet to come. I thought this may be my lucky session but it turns out it was beginning to turn sour. I was curious to try out Alaxe in Zombieland for a $1.50 as this may give me better results than $0.50. While looking up on it's paytable and rules it says there are 3 different bonuses! The Tea Party Free Spins, the Red Queen Adventure bonus and the Gravestones feature. As I leaned on making one of the features my own I kept on betting with $1.50 hoping to hit one of them but it turns out I never got any of them nor did my balance heal from it's wounds. I totally lost all my funds to Alaxe in Zombieland. I knew I should of gotten a try on something else.

Other than my losses the two things I did not like is sometimes when playing video slots it would give me an error message and when I needed to ask about my $12 bonus support wasn't available. Still it was a great visit but it was not my lucky day! Will be tuning in the future for a different outcome as Video Slots seem to give me a different conclusion than what I was looking for (plus I want revenge lol).
A 8.5 out of 10 for Video Slots Casino!
Valery. Reviewed on 24.09.18
I really don’t know why it took me so long to sign up at Video Slots! I remember thinking their new player promotions were a little rubbish at one stage, but I think they have that part nailed down these days. All new players get 11 free spins on Starburst, which is of course about as rubbish as you will find anywhere, but make a deposit as low as £20 and you immediately get a free £10 added to your balance – as far as I understand it there are no wagering requirements on this little treat, although I’m pretty sure there will be rules in the terms and conditions to stop the fraudsters out there trying to withdraw the money out without even playing it through once.

Aside from the welcome bonus, Video Slots has a whole lot going for it – it’s a very modern multi platform casino with a tonne of different game providers offered, and they have a very unique rewards system that awards a variety of treats based on your play on the various games. You collect both achievements and prizes including free spins, bonus cash and spin multipliers for their “Casino Race”.

The casino race is played every week and offers prizes to the 1355 players who have made the largest number of spins that week. Any spin of over £0.20 in value counts towards your total and its really quite easy to bag yourself a prize of £5-£10 each week with just casual play, and those funds are given as withdrawal cash as well. Of course, it’s the high rollers who will be taking down the big prizes each week - £425 for the person with the highest number of spins last time I checked – but its still a nice incentive to play here rather than anywhere else on-line!

All in all then Video Slots is a really great casino, and definitely recommended!
Poor experience in regards to depositing and customer service.

-When you make a second deposit you cannot select a different amount from the bank card you used before. You have to put in all the details again and then select the amount you want.

-There is not confirmation via email or on screen to say that the deposit was successful. You don't even know if it is successful until you close the processing screen and check the balance.

-When I tried to deposit a certain amount when there was sufficient funds, the casino kept rejecting my deposits! So I phoned my bank and when I deposited while I was speaking to bank on the phone, the reason why the funds were rejected because the casino was attempting to take out a different amount when there was insufficient funds!

-As a result of being declined three times the casino then locks you out of the account!

-You then have to go to customer support and get back in there again which is really really poor.

-Due to the poor service I went to chat to self exclude but being told I have to do this myself via the Responsible Gambling section? Really? Their support was reluctant to exclude me and even said 'I hope we see you tomorrow!' Absolutely poor.

-It was only when I said I had a gambling problem to see if they would actually self exclude me they needed to refer this to their department who didn't even send me a confirmation self exclusion.
-So today the next customer support said it wasn't even referred to their department.

Absolutely poor.
Judi. Reviewed on 28.09.18
Very fast withdraws,with overall very good game variations.

The cashback is very cool and rewarding, really something unique.
I have a big budget each month for gambling. And I thought I would try something new, and I've seen a streamer named letsgiveitaspin who used to play at Videoslots before, but now plays at my usual site I play at. So I thought I would give it a try at Videoslots.

I've under my 2 month career at Videoslots deposited in total nearly 4000 €.

I've been rewarded with in total around 100€ bonus money via cashback and race+ dozen freespins.

You are awarded with badges if you manage to get various hits on each machine, or if you played let's say 1000 winning spins on chosen slot. But the tricky part here is that it does not make any difference if you bet 0.20€ or 20€ per click to earn these badges. And when you earn this badges you have a chance to earn a few 5-15 freespins with lowest possible bet. This certainly is a good boost for low rollers, but this system does effect high rollers very bad as they simply get worse rewards just by playing higher. It should of courses work the other way around. Philosophically speaken, high rollers are feeding the low rollers to make them come back for more!

My so far experience and advice toward the loyalty system for a player that stake high is,do not chose Videoslots.

The Loyalty Team is not yours to talk with, you can not communicate directly towards them. The support staff will tell you that rewards can only be awarded by its automatic reward system. But I get different answer talking to support staff, and sometimes they say it exist a Loyalty team.

I give you an example, I was about to deposit 1200 euro. I talked with the support staff to be able to sort out a custom made bonus for this occasion.

They told me sure! The Loyalty team would contact me shortly. Then the coming day was there and I had not get any answer yet to come. I thought we surely could sort this out retroactive. I deposited 1200 € as planned, I lost it all (sometimes you win, sometimes you lose) but I had fun while playing as usual. But to my surprise they support contacted me 3 days after my deposit only to tell me that they can't give me anything cause they have an automatic system that rewards players.

The spin race they have formed is widely known on casino communities to be abused by players who have mathematically found ways to win this race every weeks with profit. This race does not give high rollers any perks, and once again it greatly benefit low rollers.

Cashback is good, but the bad things paints it over unfortunately.

The staff is very arrogant and that effected me badly time to time, I always act polite and fun but I was met with excuses and even rude staff. Honest and straight contact is very much missing here. Cause there is a good and a bad way to treat customer, and the staff could make the bad less if they acted somewhat more understandable.

There is certainly more to add, but I chose to highlight this.
Digna. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I like to no hassle bonus from the profit of the week. They will give you back 25pourcent of their benefit and you can use this money to play od withdraw in your bank account. Let say you are a big player and spend a little too much more and pour yourself in problem, than you can cash back this money to take care of real problem in like food and your family. This help a lot if you play stupid, so you can keep provide your family.

Race bonus is also nice and bring you fresh cash in your account every Monday. if you had play of course.

Finally, the have fair staff, and the more honest system of bonus of industry. They don’t tie you bonus to your real funds. That’s a huge advantage.
There is no unfair wager and all you bonus can be exchange for money without playing.

I just try 4 new casinos on the top of the list here his week. I don't want to name them, but after reading the fine print, I would suggest you take time to read and understand it. I Cath two casino that was claiming 35% requirement. In fact it was on Bonus + déposit. This mean for 100$ deposit with of bonus of 100%, the you need to wager 8000$ Witt is is almost impossible to meet.
Video slot Rock, they pay same day and have no mysterious TC to meet. No deposit fees and no withdraw fees.
Fair, very fair casino. After try 10 casino in 2 weeks, I am coming bac to them. I am jetlag know but will make nice review.

Update:
Just to update my previous review, videoslots are now accepting vanilla prepaid card with no hassle.

Also they have fix my ecopayz withdraw problem. So I have no more issue. So I will upgrade my review to 10 Stars. And all those starts are truly deserves. I will close most of my 80 casinos account since the only one that fulfill my request and my high expectation is Vedioslots
The only negative and frustration point, if when I deposit with ecopayz, I can withdraw with them since the majority on my deposit is from bank account.

So I have to wait extra day for the bank to handle to money. I know that video slot proceeds the payment the same day, but bank system is slow and outdated.

I highly recommend Videoblog. Even if they are not rate on the top here, there are the very best!

Also, negative point they don’t accept Vanilla Prepaid card. Like Few casinos.

On this Point Zodiac Casino is the best. They accept any gift card. You should copy their system.

Update:
The last thing they can improve is this.

Sometime I misstspell my credit card user name3 timethen for security reason theylock my account . And this is fine.

But then I have no way to contact live support.Then I have to send email and wait 2 or 3 hours for my account to be unlock. For an impulsive gambler, this mean I will most likely go and try another casino. So please try to fix it.
Tawny. Reviewed on 05.10.18
This casino is the best and most professional I have ever played in over 10 years of gambling on online slot machines - I only play slot machines!

Layout is great - you get a background scenery picture of the game you are playing. The selection of games is excellent - almost every game to wet your appetite.

I love the monthly casino race - you would have to be sat playing for 12 hours a day to win the race but even a recreational gambler like myself can still get a good prize in the race - normally anything over 500 spins and your in with a withdrawal cash prize or £5+, but I often walk away with £15-45 prize money.

Cashback is also a nice feature - I'm not sure what the % is, but there is normally a few quid to withdraw/Play every Friday if I have been playing that week.

The bonuses are also excellent - apart from the welcome bonus where there is play through requirements often there a a small bonus of (say) 25 free spins with no play through requirement, or 1000 spins in the current casino race or 10x cash back on your next 50 spins, the list goes on.

They also have a nice feature of awarding trophies in every different game when you have an achievement - for instance win 30x staked amount in one spin etc... certain trophies and milestones attract a bonus (see above)

I always get through to a member of support within a couple of minutes, whenever there is a problem they always have an intelligent and reasonable response

The games seem to be fair and random - I never feel that I am just being fleeced, but even when there is a losing streak you can always rely on a few quid coming back to you on a Friday and a Monday for all your "hard work".

I am a small time gambler I only play £0.20-£0.60 a spin and try and limit my losses to £300 a month, but at Videoslots I have had many wins of £100 - £200 over the last year - at other casinos I have had bigger wins but that usually ends up being a one off before the downward trajectory - at this casino I am sure the playing field is a bit greener.
Since I joined this site last March 2015 I have rarely tried other casinos, but always regret the contempt that I seem to be met with and always go back to my reliable friend.

Keep up the good work Videoslots.
Nothing bad to say about this site at all.

I once got an issue where a third part they use charged me in Euros instead of Sterling and that incurred a current conversion charge.I contacted them at Videoslots and they reimbursed me with a load of freespins on my favourite game, an apology and an assurance it would not happen again - I'm happy with that

Videoslots casino has no Cleopatra or Pharaohs fortune game.
Yuko Arceneaux. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I have played at Visdeoslots for a long time and always enjoyed all the games and I appreciated responses from the Ask Gamblers moderator, Dan whenever there was an issue.
I had an incident whereby I deposited a $50 deposit through Instadebit on October 19th. There was an apparent issue between Instadebit and Videoslots so the deposit did not show. Having not seen the $50 deposit immediately after confirmation by Instadebit, I thinking it did not go through deposited a minute later another $50. No deposit shown in Videoslots account. The 2 deposits were then shown and deposited on October 21st. 2 days later!Now who's fault is that??? Not mine but I received an nsf charge due to this as I usually just transfer what is needed. After countless emails, chats and a simple question of why this happened I still till today, November 9th, have yet to receive a simple answer as this caused havoc on my accounts. Videoslots simply refuse to respond to the actual question and want me to settle as Instadebit reversed one $50 deposit and blocked me out of my account. I have all the documentation for this and here is the letter from Videoslots security/support admitting there was issues but Videoslots avoids my simple question. it's been over 20 emails now. Either customer support is told to not answer who was responsible Instadebit or Videoslots for this issue or they can't read.

Email from Videoslots support appended.

Support Videoslots
Sent: October 20, 2017 10:33 PM
To:
Subject: [SUPPORT #CEL-116-90891]: Re: Receipt for your INSTADEBIT payment

Greetings _____!

I hope you are well and thank you for contacting our support.

There has been some issues with Instadebit deposits and they are working on it. I can see that you have now received two 50 CAD deposits on your account since you made your deposits. Kindly confirm if this is the missing deposits that has been added to your account or are they still missing?
If you have any further questions regarding this, or anything else, you are most welcome to contact our support again, we're available 24/7.

Have a great day.

Best regards,

Henrik E
Customer Support
Videoslots.com

With all the cash I deposited into this casino, you would think they would at least subtract my nsf charge given the "technical" issue was between Instadebit and Videoslots but instead are refusing to take responsibility and are asking to settle the account for a $50 reversal. All I can say is WOW!

That's fine, I will settle but I ask all the gamblers who choose to deal with this casino, if it happened to you, like the famous TV show says " WHAT WOULD YOU DO?"

Sorry Dan, I tried to have this settled before I lost patience with your support but this has gone way too long.

Sincerely,

Honestdude.
Alejandro. Reviewed on 07.10.18
VideoSlots casino is a place I've known for a while now. For some time I thought that they didn't accept players from my country, but I was wrong, which was not so long ago confirmed by their live chat. I tried to register via instant play, but I was using a proxy because my government had blocked access to this site. And because of that, after I registered, my account got blocked. I spoke to live chat and it was because of the proxy. So because of all this I didn't visit them for a while.

About two weeks ago I decided to try them on my mobile and I really liked the fact that I didn't need to download any app and yet the casino was running smoothly. I decided to make a deposit of 10€, I did it through Skrill and in a moment the funds were in my account. I also received the 10€ free cash with only 2x wager. I had an option to get 100% promo, but since I knew it would be released in increments, I didn't want that, especially since I had made a small deposit, I didn't want any more pressure. I contacted support to ask if I could use the free cash and not take welcome bonus, and when support assured me I could, I happily went to their game selection.

The reason why VideoSlots casino has been on my mind so long is because of their huge variety of games. They have many software's, including Netent, Microgaming, Yggdrasil and many others, that usually wouldn't go together, but I really like that about them. I saw Nirvana slot and I started to play it with minimum bets. Very soon I triggered free spins that paid almost 100x bet, and since I had to meet wager of only 20€, I played Nirvana until it was done. With a balance of 30€ I decided to try my luck with Twin Spin. I played with 0.25€ per spin and Twin Spin was giving me only dead spins so I lost all balance without hitting bigger win than 20x bet.

After that I spoke to live support again and they have this interesting campaign called week race where they reward the most active players. I think it's really great to have something like that. Overall I am very pleased with their casino, I would only like to see more match bonuses, but they have amazing game selection, even on mobile play and friendly yet professional support, I will definitely play there more.
Margarita. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Video Slots are currently offering a free £3 no deposit required in order to try out their games and I know this is restricted to certain countries, luckily for me the United Kingdom is one of them! I don’t know why it is only £3 though even though it is better than nothing of course its hard to get a feel of a casino and their games with just £3. The £3 is credited instantly to your account after registration and after you have confirmed your mobile number. It comes with a massive wagering requirement of one hundred and fifty times! So from £3 you have to wager £450, unless you get a lucky few spins at the start I just cant see it happening. Its all about picking the right slot at that right time. If you are lucky enough to meet the wagering requirements there is a maximum cash out of £100. Also just to let players know if you are planning on taking up this offer 50% of the wagering must be cleared with a deposit in order to make a withdrawal, but you do not need to make a withdrawal in order to claim it. As I said it is almost impossible to meet these requirements.A lot of the slots they have on offer here are from the micro gaming software but the casino its self is actually powered by Sheriff Gaming. There is loads of slots to choose from here and there is also a good variety. Its not one of my favourite casinos, not by far but it is safe to play in and offers good promotions. I did not win anything from my £3 unfortunately and I haven’t made a deposit here. You play their games online on their site and there is no software to download, for me that works perfectly.Their games run well although I haven’t had the opportunity really to see how well they pay out I should imagine if you make a deposit here you would get a good run for your money.Currently Video Slots are offering the standard 100% instant match bonus and this comes with a wagering requirement of 35 times the bonus and deposit.If you take advantage of the £3 no deposit offer and it goes straight away my advice would be to have a play about with the games under their free mode first to see whether or not you like the games.

Leave a Reply

Raiting