Recommended Casino

Vegas Winner Casino

Casino Rank 49
Players from
Vegas Winner Casino DETAILS
All Vegas Winner Casino details

Most Popular Vegas Winner Casino Slots

Vegas Winner Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Vegas Winner Casino Reviews by Players

Gearldine. Reviewed on 09.07.18
This is a casino that I recently stumbled upon that is powered by SkillOnNet software.
One of the newer softwares I have been playing recently as well.

So I loaded the page which I must say is nice. I went to the the promotions link and I saw a triple warm welcome bonus. The bonus contains not one but three first deposit welcomes with 200%. After seeing that I also saw that they have instant play and a downloadable software but I choose instant play, then I signed up and I made a deposit and took the welcome bonus and then I hit the slots.

In the slot section I picked werewolf wild as a slot to play. I played the game with a minimum bet per spin for about 20 minutes but I was slowly losing money, because all the wins were lower than my initial bet plus all the higher wins I tried to gamble to win them with x2 multiplier , which in some cases don't work. So I decided to switch this slot with another one, so I choose Titan storm as my next game.This game is a 5 reel and 243 pay lines game. I didn't play this game much because it pretty much burned my balance to zero very quickly. I saw that it has good features but i was really unlucky because i barely got any of them. I only triggered 10 FS spins from 3 scatter symbols once and that was mostly it, other spins were all empty or with a lower win then my bet.

Overall I didn't have such a good time regarding the winning but also regarding this instant play because it took some time while everything loaded plus I had to refresh the site and the browser as well because it got stuck several times. Also I wanted to ask something about their bonuses but I saw that they didn't have a live chat which was a bummer for me.

So 5/10 from me !
Jettie. Reviewed on 26.09.18
When I was going through opportunities for match bonuses and ND bonuses I came across this one opportunity for Vegas Winner. Vegas Winner belongs to the SkillOnNet software that, to my opinion, is probably better than the games I would play at any Top Game casinos. To tell you the truth, SkillOnNet casinos offer much more for their games especially the slots but I don't think they are as good as Microgaming though.

Thanks to the lovely female administrator I started well with $25 no deposit AND a 200% match as an initial offer in December, waiting for me to claim on my next deposit! I did get the $25 no deposit quickly as possible right after I filled in my personal details. So I went forward to wager the bonus requirements of 80x on Medusa, for the longest duration of time before I fell short to $0 playing Foxin Wins with the option to add more Fox wilds to trigger random wilds in any spins I perceived with. With the wagers at $2.50 a spin when I had about $55 it threw my balance into a hurricane sweeping everything I had slowly per spin. It's kind of amazing to think about how just a few couple of spins would take away my balance easily while being distracted at the most fanciest of slots.

The other games, slots that needed 1000 points to trigger bonus rounds weren't my kind of deal. I would take slots that are more rewarding like Medusa than others. Support however wasn't needed so I ignored the help but overall I was very impressed about everything else, the graphics, the quick credited ND bonus, the casino setup etc. They however need to lower the bonus requirements drastically though, 80x for the $25! I usually see the normal 30x. I have yet to use up my 200% and support but I will stay with Vegas Winner to catch a different result.

Support: N/A (I never used it)
Terms and Conditions: 5 / 10
Payouts: 7 / 10
Withdrawals: N/A
Vernell. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Vegas Winner casino is another casino with Skill on Net games and I can say I have few favorite slots there. I always enjoy free bonus or free spins, so I came across that promotion when they were giving 10 euros free chip. I think I sign up here at the same time, when I sign up in others Skill on Net casinos, because they were all running promotion of 10 euro free chip.

When I opened the casino I liked the look of their site, but downloading the casino it sure was a bit slow. But the downloading has finished, although they have instant player, but I decided to download the casino. I opened my account and that was pretty fast and when I logged in the casino, the free 10 wasn't on my account. I contacted the live chat and right away they gave me the bonus, meaning I had those 10 euros on my account in 10 seconds.

Their live support its really great, because I contacted them twice to ask something and they answered right away, not some like other casino to wait more then 5 minutes. So thumbs up for their live support. Me knowing only few slots from Skill on Net casinos the first game I wanted to try was Medusa, my well known slot, which sometimes she knows to surprised me, although having only 10 euros on my balance and the minimum bet is 0.50 euros, who knows i might do something. Well I didn't, I played this slot with 1.25 euros per spins and the only win I got was 2.25 euros, so in no time I lost it all.

Don't know, but when I am playing with smaller bonuses, I always play with higher bet, either you will win something fast, either you lose in no time. I spend very little time here, only few minutes, I have never deposited here, although they are offering some really nice bonuses.

Good Luck!
Maricruz. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Vegas winner online casino is another skill on net brand, so you can't expect anything different here from any other their casinos, only welcome packages are a bit different in this casinos, but generally there is no difference at which casino you playing, because in the end you playing at skill on net casino.

Vegas winners have games from skill on net, which is not interesting at all and boring, games from nextgen, which is awesome games and most interesting games in skill on net casinos, plus there is presented WMS games, I am still do not have exact point of view about this software, but range of my emotions is awesome - from stupid slot - to perfect slot.

You can't expect anything bad from customer support at vegas winner casino. Because they have shared with other casinos customer support provided by skill on net, and of course this people know their work, and provide really good quality answers, I like it.

Bonuses and promotions are still usual nowadays, but they cut it a lot, so very rare there is something which really worth to look at and claim. Pity, but you can't do anything with that.

Withdrawals are took about 48 hours, if weekend come to timeframe of your withdrawal it can be 2x longer, so it is of course very long, and unlikely someone will be happy to play with so slow payouts. When nowadays many casinos pay within couple of hours, I am not want to wait few days to get my winnings.

Overall this casino is interesting to play couple of times, but stay at it for a long period and play frequently...This is unlikely, because no any big reasons to do that.
Slow payouts, recently bonuses was cut off, so you can't expect really nice offers from this casino. No any difference between other white labels it is also big minus.
Jenette. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Vegas winner is form the Skill On Net software and I have not been on much casinos with this software but this casino had a good reputation on forums and was good amongst the users who had already played on this casino so I decided to create an account on this casino. They were also having a no deposit bonus of 10$ with new players so now I was totally convinced by this casino and had no doubts about joining them.

I registered and got the no deposit bonus from the support staff after giving them my username and Email ID. Had to wait for sometime and this is not good on their part because I think they should just send the bonus to player if he/she is eligible for that.

I got to the action with 300 shields and started with this game as it is one of the most promising games from the platform. I did not play a lot of slots here because I only had 10 with me so I could not really get to a lot of games and try my luck. Honestly I think 10 is nothing to get to know about a casino and to meet the play through from this amount is almost impossible.

I lost the amount I got from the casino in less than half a hour. But I think I am going to make a deposit because the casino looked really promising to me and I think the only thing they need to improve is the support staff system and I asked a friend about this and he said its the software talking to you not an actual person and i do not really believe him.

I think this casino is a 7 for me and i am quite intuitive that it will give me a good time when I come back to them with real money deposit.
Christene. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I have played on very less Skill On Net casinos and am not really a big follower of them as play tech, Rival is my favourite for sign up bonus and when it comes to depositing out of my own pocket then it is only Micro gaming.

I love the chrome auto fill settings and thanks to this because I do not have to go and fill every detail manually because it does most of my work for me. I had to go to a lot of options in order to get my free sign up money. Then I speak to Marc on live chat option and he asks for all my details and then asked me to wait for a while. Then waited for 5 to 10 minutes while she was checking my account. This is why I play with rival because there is not a lot of formality and they just give your bonus if you are eligible. The code I was using had expired in April only so this is why I did not get it in the
beginning.

I needed to validate my account so I confirmed it through my email and then Marc added the bonus to my account and I thanked him. He was the best chat operator I had ever spoken to . Then I went to cashier and claimed my 10$ bonus. I could only try slots from them and i did not like it because I play slots very less and specially video slots and i think it is a waste of money.

Here also the loading took ages and I am starting to think that may be my internet connection is very slow. Played fire queen and safe hackers only because i only had 10$ so could not try a lot of slots with that. I would have loved to play table and card games but unfortunately could not play them.
Peggy Messing. Reviewed on 07.10.18
It's based on Skillonnet software which I don't know very well, however, I decided to try it. After sign up I was rewarded with a 10€ bonus with 60 x wagering.So I started to play slots. I have to say that I used instant play and the whole flash version lagged, I even restarted my computer because I couldn't do anything.

I started to play Zombie Bar, a 50 payline slot. I placed minimum bets of 0.50€ per spin and almost every spin gave me 0.20€ or a bit more win, but overall I was only loosing. And the look of this game is nice, but it isn't very exciting, you have to get at least 3 zombie picture symbols to get 5 free spins, but while I was playing it I didn't even get 1 symbol within all the spins. With 4€ left I went to Happy 60s, I simply liked the name of it and it looked very vibrant . It is a 30 payline slot so with the small balance I had, I placed 0.30€ per spin. With the second spin I got 5 free spins which gave me 1.50€, not that bad. But this luck didn't continued so after a little while I played Kronos slot. I liked the look of it, it is a 20 payline game which I played for some time with 0.20€ bets. Sometimes I got 0.40€ win but nothing more than that.At last I visited Temptation Queen. I played it with 0.30€ bets,but it didn't give me any winnings so eventually I ran out of balance.

I guess this experience was good because after this I don't think I will be depositing there. They do not have live chat, so you can only write them emails. Every game on flash version lagged, so besides the descent games they have ( they were ok, but not too exciting, they didn't have many interesting bonus features) I cannot see any reason why to play there again.
Melani. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Vegas Winner is one of the last casinos I joined that use Skill on Net software. I was very happy when I discovered these casino but was a bit disappointed by the small number of them using this software and offering no deposit bonuses.

This casino was offering the standard 10 euros no deposit bonus which I was more than willing to take. I made an account, filled in my personal details, verified my mail and entered the bonus code after which 10 euros was added to my balance. This is a pretty standard procedure for all Skill on Net casinos so the only situation in which you have to contact live chat support is if the bonus code is invalid.

Live chat support here is available 24/7 and their operators are very professional and fast. I have to say I had a great session here. I started off with Super Safari and the game was on a roll. I got about 10 different bonus rounds and my balance was up to 70 euros when I left the game.

After that I moved on to Irish Eyes 2 and she was paying out descent wins. My balance wasn’t rising but it wasn’t dropping either. This was good because I had 600 to wager and the max cashout from the bonus was 100. After my balance dropped down to 50 I decided to risk it all on Medusa playing on a higher 0.50 bet. I simply love this game. She was giving out bonuses all the time and my balance was rising. I got 65 euros win in one bonus round with 3 Pegasus.

I finally managed to meet the wager and had 140 on my balance. I made my first 20 deposit, uploaded the documents and the money was on my Neteller account two days after that. I had absolutely no problems with my withdrawal and I will surely become a regular player here.

Leave a Reply

Raiting