Recommended Casino

TonyBet Casino

Casino Rank 66
Players from
TonyBet Casino DETAILS
All TonyBet Casino details

Most Popular TonyBet Casino Slots

TonyBet Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

TonyBet Casino Reviews by Players

Tiffiny. Reviewed on 08.07.18
Tonybet is a casino I’ve known for a while, as I became a member at their site somewhat last summer. I saw that they were giving few euro free chip for new members and since they are powered by my favorites Netent and Microgaming and Betgames, which I don’t know that well , I couldn't resist an offer of something free. I had no problems with claiming the bonus and I liked their casino look, I still remember I played Game of Thrones 15 line version and run out of credits very soon.

Some months later I remembered about this site and I had received some promotional offer I wanted to check out further. When I logged into my account, I saw that it has been frozen and to unlock it I had to send them verification documents. Since I have them in my laptop, I did it right away but didn't get any answer so I forgot about them for some time again.

Around Chistmas time, when all casinos are quite generous, so were Tonybet. The were giving 3€ no deposit bonus so it reminded me about this casino once again and about the whole situation about my verification check. I logged into my account and saw that it still had the frozen screen and showed the same message that I needed to send my docs. Then I finally contacted support, they have live chat but somehow I've never had the luck to reach them, I always get offline message. I wrote about my ID and sent the documents again, shortly I received answer that the documents have been forwarded to the security and I would hear from them soon. I think it was the next day when I received confirmation mail and was finally able to login. I got my 3€ chip and used it on Twin Spin slot.

Despite my small technical issues with ID verification, I do think the are a good casino and worth to be trusted. What I’ve noticed is that they are tight with freebies, sometimes they run a promotion when the first 20 players will get free spins, that is little funny in my opinion. I would like to deposit there, since I really like their game providers,and I think I will soon claim their casino 100% match bonus because it has good wagering requirements. I would recommend to improve their support as for me it has been hard to get in touch with them, but all in all I recommend them.
Opened an account on the 4th March. Account closed the same day after winning circa. £2500.

Still emailing them to do this day with no reply. Live chat are hopeless, answer the message and then ignore you once chatting.

Disgraceful company, I would highly recommend you avoid this company and go elsewhere. They have been reported.
Luke. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Oh boy, TonyBet casino, where shall I begin? Personally I really like TonyBet because they have everything, my favorite games, great layout, easy to navigate website etc. Been a member since 2014 and I made several deposits but didn't managed to make any withdrawals because I didn't had any luck. Somewhere in 2015 I finally got a little bit luck and requested a small withdrawal, the day after they sent me an email saying that I need to send them the necessary documents in order to process the withdrawal.

The requested documents were sent and the next day I got a reply from them. My ID was accepted but the Skrill screenshot was not. So I need to send them another screenshot of my Skrill account showing my name and account ID and what not. Patiently I replied to their email and included the requested documents.

Another day has passed and still not received my withdrawal, asked live chat about it and I was shocked when I was told that my ID didn't matched with my Skrill account. This was the first time I hear about it. All other casinos accept my ID and Skrill without any issues. I was very disappointed by them because in the end I did not get paid and I had no other choice than closing my account.

To be fair, they did paid my last deposit back though. Regardless the issue I had a wonderful time playing here and I wish I could continue doing it but unfortunately I had to wave TonyBet goodbye.

I miss their free spins bonuses which they often give to their players. Nowadays, when I sign up at a casino I always send them my documents before making a deposit, this way I can be assure that all my transactions will be safe and no issue will be encountered.

My advice to you newbies to verify your account first before you decide of handing over your money to them. Other than that, TonyBet is an awesome casino with a lot of games of your choice.

Update:
You're very generous TonyBet and thank you for that but I'm afraid free spins wouldn't resolve the main issue.
I simply cannot play while my account is still not verified.

Thanks again and I wish you a wonderful day.
Poor KYC process, they didn't know what to do with my issue and this is the most important thing about a casino. Therefore I couldn't give TonyBet a higher rating than 6 stars.
Malia Mcadam. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I will start from the beginning here. I have used online casino,s for around 20 years I am serious, A very long time. I use these review sites to try and find what we are all looking for , A site that actually is fantastic. It is fantastic for giving players value for money, I mean you make deposits and they actually give you a run for your money on here, Seriously I have tried a lot of casinos and binned them off because all they ever did was take as fast as they could. Not here. I joined a month or so ago and made 1 single deposit of £20. 00 I used that and thought here we go again. I had free spins though to use.

What happened next was a life changer in a way. I started the free spins and worked up to around £100. 00 I thought smashing this will keep me entertained a while longer. that while longer lasted around 13 hours. yes I know Its too long but when you are winning it is hard to go to bed. I have a. child and I will swear on her life at one point I had £9040. 00 In my balance. It was surreal. I thought no way will they pay me this so I started to bet silly and it went down to £5000. 00 which I pushed withdraw. I sent off my ID and crossed my fingers. That same week £5000. 00 went into my bank.

These people at Tonybet are the real deal I am kidding you not. This is actually the first time I have ever and I mean ever wrote a good review about an online casino. It is the best site bar none I have used in my long period of gambling. I still can not believe I am writing a good review about online gambling. My username on there is kirby3000 you will find me on the poker site also if you do not believe me. I will be happy to chat.
For the first time ever I have found a site where I dont dislike a single thing. They pay fast, they sort out the ID process fast, they help if you need help. Best site on the web.
Glendora. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I don't like the fact that they have 4 complaints already, but since they are established in 2009 and all of them are resolved I guess they are good to go. I came across Tonybet Casino when I was browsing some forums and then I saw they were giving 20 free spins on Starburst just to become their member.

Their site is really easy to navigate, so opened my account there, verified my email address and the free spins were added to my account. I played for a while, till I hit zero on my account. They offer 100% average bonus, but considering that the wagering only the bonus given I thought I could give them a try.

They have Estonian licence which I am not familiar with it, actually I do know one another casino with the same licence and as I know they are not going that good. But reading some reviews about this guys I thought I will be good to go. I don't like the fact that they don't have live chat support, so only email contact. Once I have contact them and received an answer the next day, so answer in 24 h not so good I guess.

Although I have opened my account here several months ago, I decided to make one deposit there recently. Made small deposit of 20 euros and got the bonus right away. I decided to play Piggy Riches slot all the way, well as usual and at the beginning I was going fine, my balance topped up to 95 euros and suddenly the game was giving only small winnings or dead spins.

I didn't play very long time here, actually my total playtime with the bonus was around half an hour, so can't say I enjoyed my playtime in this casino. I liked that the wagering of the bonus was only X 35 and that was the reason why I have made my first deposit here. Not sure will I make my second deposit here, just because they don't run some interesting promos.
Mariano. Reviewed on 06.10.18
TonyBet Casino is one of the casinos where I signed up just recently. I found this casino here, at Askgamblers while I was looking for welcome bonuses for NetEnt software games. I came across TonyBet casino which offer you 100% match deposit for first deposit.

Before I created account at their casino, I read some bonus rules about welcome bonus. Since I saw that I can claim it and that it has no restricted slots I decided to claim it. I created account and later I made deposit of 20€. To claim this welcome bonus you will need to enter the bonus code during deposit. After I made deposit, the bonus was credited automatically within some minutes.

With that bonus I was playing dead or alive and a few other games. At the beginning I had some luck, I raised my balance to around 100€. Later because I had quite good balance I raised my bet to around 0.6€ - 0.8€ per spin. I had some decent winnings from those bet stakes too, so I continue to playing with them. But after some time, my balance falling down fast and I was changing the games quite often. Maybe this was my mistake, because at the end I lose the money.

Otherwise I did not have any problem here at TonyBet casino. Their games worked fine, without lagging or anything like that. I had some nice time here while I was playing, but I do not think I will come back to them. After I used welcome bonus, I got some email promotions – but only for sport bets. Maybe I would deposit here again if there would be more bonuses for casino slolts. I did not get any bonus offer for casino which is weird a little bit. I will rate TonyBet casino with 7 out of 10 possible stars.
Jesse. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Played with my own money, got withdrawal made, took about 2-3 days it was approved and paid. So that was good.
Wagering happens only when having own money 100%, if your balance drop's on bonus money you have to deposit again, and again and again if you can't get balance up enough with your own money. So that's a huge minus for my taste. Game's are hard to find since the Search-engine doesn't find them, they are scattered in odd way's in many section's with no organisation. Pretty much huge mess how the game's are placed.

And you can't see your wagering progress anywhere, and that's annoying. I asked this year or two ago, when I registered and they said they are working on it currently so they can have that simple progress bar, and still they don't have it, so it was a little bit of fairytale from their part. It's funny how it is so hard to add something that almost all casino's have.
Grady. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Site looks modern although looks a bit messy not a great selection of games either, UK 0203 phone number.
Account verification uploaded UK passport, copy of debit card, UK driving licence and utility bill (which was a few weeks over the date specified) was rejected and advised I need more recent utility bill told customer service that bills are published every 6 months but they still wouldn't budge so I closed my account, even though I uploaded more than they required. Customer service wasn't great and was abrupt and unfriendly, they clearly didn't know that in 2017 the monthly paper bills stopped years ago. Also did not receive my bonus as advertised so will contact my bank and look into a chargeback as I couldn't continue as a customer with the company and relevant trade description laws not followed on the bonus. Bad selection of slot games and won nothing with no feature triggered.
Socorro. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I deposited 10,- euro after a e-mail from Netent and AskGamblers with a huge bonus: 400% and 150 freespins.

Before I deposited I had a long chat about the conditions. The information was complete about max bet, bonus and wager ways.

I made 505,- euro profit in two days and wagering was done. You can see the wagering at your account.

You can upload the validation files on the website. Two days later after cash out it was on my bank account. So fast verification and payment
They made a selections of slots wich count only for wagering. But it is good they don't forbid to play the slot wich don't count for wagering. But I think all slots must count for wagering. Not only a selected list. But that's the only point that I think could be better.

Leave a Reply

Raiting