Recommended Casino

SuperLenny Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
SuperLenny Casino DETAILS
All SuperLenny Casino details

Most Popular SuperLenny Casino Slots

SuperLenny Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

SuperLenny Casino Reviews by Players

Sherman. Reviewed on 08.07.18

I will just give a quick introduction of myself so that you are aware that there is somebody that gets all your useful input. My name is Bruno and I am Thrills.com and Superlenny.com rep here at AskGamblers. A little about my self is that I'm Swedish, but with a "exotic background", big fan of gaming, sports and food. Favourite game is at the moment Blood Suckers and Starburst.
I am here to respond on any questions you might have, whether you want to say hi or have something on your mind.

Looking at T&C for the welcome bonus I will make sure to give this info further to our top management at Superlenny.

bogdangy - good news is that paysafe will be launched in approx 2 weeks. Since we have our payments department, we have to implement all the payment providers ourselves. In the long run that means a faster and better service, but in the short run that it takes a bit more time before more options are available. Eventually more options will be there!
Yes I did sign up here too, I think that I am depositor of any of this Netent Casinos, well not all of them because I always check on them to have some clue where do I give my money. So yes I did so one banner on one site and yes I did like theirs welcome offer, well actually they have 3 of them but the first is bigger because of the bonus and the fact that theirs free spins are really free, no wagering included, but still what I didn't like is when new casinos gives free spins on Starburst and and yes they give you free spins so after this are real money but the wagering of their welcome bonus is really super high X 60, so I would say it is that so much good offer.

But still I did sign up here deposited took the bonus played for a while but didn't do anything with my 40 euros, so I lost it all. So the next day I did play those 50 free spins I only got 13.52 euros, wow Starburst was really tight for me this time, but I have to say I did have good luck here because I played Gonzo Quest and Fruit Case my favorite game sand managed to wager the bonus and was playing maybe for an hour or so, so I did reached till 108 euros but wanted to try if I can make more. That was a mistake because i did play for a while but then I started to lose money and came to zero at the end.

I did have fun playing here, I like this casino and think that they are casino you can trust and also find out that they are sister casino to Thrills Casino which they are solid one.

I will deposit here again and that will be very soon but again I will say you Super Lenny have really high wagering requirements even if you give 50 free spins on your 3 welcome bonuses, you have to consider to lower your wagering. Although I think this is safe casino to play in .
Cathi. Reviewed on 25.09.18
When I met with them casino first I saw they gives free spins without a necessary deposit. I am getting curious about them offers so I visited their home page to check their ongoing promotions.

I saw they don’t give free spin bonuses to the Hungarian players so I realized if I want to try their casino I have to make a deposit. I checked the deposit match bonuses but their wagering requirements are insane. I don’t know how worth it to get plus 10-20 euro to your deposit and get sixty times wagering requirement. So I decided to sign up here and try their casino but I know I don’t take any deposit bonus because it not worth it.

After I registered I went to talk with the support because I didn’t want to get any match bonus automatically. The support was helpful but they responded a bit slow. At the end I deposited 20 euro without any kind of bonus. I have some favorite Netent video slots and usually I play on them but this time I adventured some games what I have never tried before. I started to play on the wild waters.

This video slot was interesting because the symbols are stacked. I played on the minimum 20 cent bet and a few spins later I get the free rounds feature. In the free spins the wilds are stacked too so it can give nice amounts. I collected 32 euro from my free rounds because I get a nice combination with wilds and surfer girls. I had about 40 euro so I decided to play on the twin spin with 1 euro stake.

I played a while but at the end I had 90 euro. I made a withdraw from it and I get it within a few days.
They allowed me to deposit over 200pound after I set a 10pound weekly limit. They didn't have anyone in their offices for 3 days. 25 phone calls and only a recorded message saying leave a voicemail message or send an email.

Countless emails and 3 days later they respond via email with very little information. I spoke to someone regarding my claim to have it refunded and they said they would call me back the following morning. They didn't.
I called them and they said they would call me back in 1hour. They didn't.

Avoid this casino as they don't take responsible gambling seriously. They also never asked for any security questions breaching data protection. Sounded like 2 blokes in there bedroom and not a legitimate outfit.
Ashly Sclafani. Reviewed on 02.10.18
It's listed as top casinos in my country and is based on many platforms, including NetEnt, and I love NetEnt games so I'm always interested in becoming a NetEnt casino loyal member, that's why I registered there some time ago. I've made a few successful withdrawals and overall I'm pleased with this casino.

The last time I made a 30€ deposit, I haven't taken any of the bonuses they offer as I don't like the feeling when I need to fulfill the wagering requirements. So I mostly played slots. I spent a lot of time at Lost Island. I played with 0.40€ bets per spin and after a quite while my balance dropped to 10€, I somehow didn't get at least 2 or three wild symbols, only 1 so it didn't change my winnings. I mostly didn't win anything, not even small amounts. A little frustrated I switched to Jackpot Jesser in hope to get my big win. I played it with 1€ bets which I know is a lot. At first I was loosing but slowly I was getting my winnings back.So somehow I gained my balance to 35€.

That's when I went to play their table games. I have to say that it's one of the reasons why I like to play there- the variety of games is really great, they have many blackjack, roulette and other tables, Texas holdem as well, so you have the possibility to choose between them. I chose to play blackjack with 1€ minimum bets. After winning a couple of hands I decided to go to the live casino area. If a casino has a good quality live dealer games, they always get a plus from me. I played Casino holdem,since it's my favorite. I placed 1€ bets and increased them to 2€. I lost a few times but after spending there some time my balance hit 90€. I decided to withdraw and left 20€ in my account because there are few games like Jack and the Beanstal which I still haven't tried.

This casino captures everything I seek in an online casino. I'm sure I'm gonna keep being their loyal client because I don't have any bad experience there, I'm always trying out there new games, the selection of games is very pleasant and the customer service so far has always helped me with my problems.I also love the design for the games and the casino and what's very important- I haven't had any problems with withdrawals, so I think this is a very trustful casino.
Angelyn. Reviewed on 04.10.18
SuperLenny has recently updated their website, you can earn what they so called Bux just by completing the missions on their site. The idea of this Bux is you can redeem the Bux for free spins for the game in the list. The more Bux you earn the more free spins you can redeem and the winnings from the free spins are wager-free.

I became a member of SuperLenny about 2 years ago. They offered me 10 free spins for the popular game Starburst. To be honest I didn't win big time as I expected, not big at all actually. They had and maybe still have the 100% deposit and 50 free spins welcome bonus. At that time they didn't have Bux feature and unfortunately they do not have loyalty points feature either.

First deposit was a little bit disappointing because I didn't manage to get a withdrawal of it, probably I was too eager to win and my bets was not lower €0,60. In retrospect this was kinda silly action of mine because I broke my own rules which is never play higher than the minimum bet when playing with bonus money till achieving the super big win. Despite my loss from the first deposit, I did manage to win about €10 with the 50 free spins from Starburst the next day. With the winning from the free spins, I managed to boost my balance up to €50 by playing NetEnt's Mythic Maiden.

Afraid of losing the €50 I just won I quit playing and made a withdrawal. A few hours later the money was in my Skrill account without sending them the documents and this my fellow gamblers is a very big go go to me. The 'no docs' withdrawal is only applies for small withdrawals and how I do know this? I was lucky enough to able make a big withdrawal a few months ago. SuperLenny has a sister casino called Kaboo and I must say that SuperLenny is a little bit better than Kaboo.
UK SuperLenny's has a few different games than the original SuperLenny and this is a no go but I think it has something to do with the laws and whatnot. No loyalty points feature beside Bux is also a no go.
Penney. Reviewed on 06.10.18
SuperLenny is a casino I heard about last year I think but for some reason I still didn’t have an account there until recently. I saw a promo for 10 free spins on Nrvna without any wager and I didn’t find any country limitations so I went on and made an account. When I went to the game the free spins weren’t added so I decided to contact live chat support. The operator was instant and very kind. He explained that at the moment he couldn’t verify if Macedonia was eligible for the free spins bonus and that he would have to contact their bonus department. He also promised I would get an email if I was eligible for the bonus. The next day I logged in again and a different operator told me that Macedonia probably wasn’t eligible for the free spins.

Anyway I liked the site and the list of games they had to offer so I decided to make a deposit here. I deposited 20 euros via Neteller and tried my luck. I was happy to see that they had some of my favorite Microgaming oldies like Centre Court. I had some descent wins here and raised my balance to 35 euros. I then moved on to Medusa and hita few descent bonus round with a total balance of 60 euros. I really liked the play and decided to move on to Wishmaster hoping for a big payout. I decided to risk it all on a higher 0.60 bet. If he decides to pay he will in the first 100 spins. But he wasn’t in the mood and killed my balance very fast. After that I made two more deposits here but still failed to make a descent withdrawal because I was always chasing a bigger win. One more thing, I got the free spins 3 days after an had some fun playing, so SupperLenny is a casino I will definitely continue to play in hoping for a big withdrawal soon.
If only low amount of deposit bonuses I can add here.
Lucius. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I created my account at this casino because I saw that they have important slots providers like Microgaming and Netent and also because it was a new casino for me and I thought that it deserves to try it!

After I created my account, I made a deposit of 20 euro and I received another 20 bonus and also 50 free spins in Starburst slot! I was very happy with this welcome bonus but I read the terms and conditions and I was very disappointed because of the high wagering requirements, 60 times! I played Immortal Romance slot, I managed to double my account balance and I thought that I completed the wagering requirements but another 400 euro was needed to be wagered to be able to request an withdrawal! Obviously I continued with Immortal Romance slot but the payout rate decreased very fast and I lost all my money after only 2 hours of playing! From the 50 free spins in starburst slot I managed to win only 6.5 euro and I lost them on the Silent Run slot!

I am not very sure why they have put this high wagering requirements for the deposit bonus and no wagering requirements for the free spins! I don’t understand! I want to say that I liked this casino because of the quality of slot games but I didn’t liked the 60 times wagering requirements for the bonus, it is too much in my opinion!I am not sure that I will make another deposit here!

I will try to rate this casino, I will give 9 for the slot games, very good games! For the payment methods I will give only 8 because the Paysafecard is missing and because they have only credit cards, neteller, skrill and euteller! I didn’t tried the support team because it wasn’t necessary but I saw that they have live chat option so I think they deserve 9 for this!
Elyse. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Superlenny casino is a wonderful online casino brand, I am actually calling it wonderful because it have a lot of games to choose from. Actually I am usually playing all the same games, but I am very happy when I have a lot of choices.

Superlenny casino offer games from Netent, Quickfire, couple more providers and even games from Playtech. This is awesome selection of games, and for this I can give Superlenny casino huge thumbs up!

Customer support at Superlenny casino is really good and nice. I am speak with their live chat couple of times, and every time they was very good and kind to me, this is what I am always happy to see at all online casinos.

I am played at Superlenny casino only couple of times, but so far I am like them. Their promotions and bonuses are good, but unfortunately most bonuses which was offered to me was only 25% or 50%, not sure why, probably because to get bigger bonuses I was need to play much more often, or something like this, but this is a fact, bonuses can be higher.

Verification at Superlenny casino took only 1 hour for me, absolutely easy and hassle free. Two payouts which I had to my Skrill account was paid within 1 hour or probably a bit longer, but still very fast. Based on this I am can easily say that it is no problem to play and get paid at Superlenny casino, absolutely problem free experience from me.

Overall it is very good online casino. As disadvantage I only can say that I will be happy to get more bonuses, but everything else here is really on very good level. Just love casinos where I do not have any troubles with anything, easy and fast verification, easy and fast withdrawals, awesome!
Irvin. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I do not understand with this casino have only 6.31 note...Very good casino and nice selections of games..Not wrong to say...

About the withdraw time..iI get my money in 24 hours(maybe because I living in Sweden, I don t know for others countries) but I RECOMMEND this casino.
After going through the huge 60x playthrough to get my deposit bonus cleared I sent my documents to get cash out. They refused everything even though same exact documents got me cleared the first time in another well-known casino. They replied me with a email saying I needed to send bank statement with my transactions listed including credit card payment along with a credit card statement including my transactions and the deposit to their casino. They also asked more id proof because it seems like my passport is not good if they don't see the 4 corners of it but then the picture is not good enough if zoomed out to see the corners because I don't have x-ray machine at home. I wrote back saying it was illegal to ask all of that and then decided to go play and lose that money since that's definitely why they do all this, I lost in no time like it was all set up from the start lol.

The NEXT day support writes me back saying I was right and they couldn't ask me what they did and then changed the documents they wanted from me.

Overall it's obvious they have shady practices to make sure it's as hard as possible to cash out. I am done with them.

Leave a Reply

Raiting