Recommended Casino

Starspins Casino

Casino Rank 80
Players from
Starspins Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Starspins Casino details

Most Popular Starspins Casino Slots

Starspins Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Starspins Casino Reviews by Players

Nancy. Reviewed on 08.07.18
follow up to my latest review bit disheartening when your luck turns sour but i have to say i emailed customer support of Star spins totally different to the online chat they were very helpful and very polite so my apologies star spins you have restored my faith let's just hope my luck changes :)

# Previous comment reviewed on Wednesday 5. April 2017:
Regular small payouts and fast pay outs you can use the chat service but to be honest once been with them a while it seems to take and not pay out

# Previous comment reviewed on Wednesday 1. February 2017:
Joined a few weeks ago and even though I haven't had a massive win I still enjoy playing there are regular small pay outs and I love the community jackpots :) Well done guys of all the sites I have played on I rate this as the best.
nothing but i have to put something in here :) :) :) :)

# Previous comment reviewed on Wednesday 5. April 2017:
Sadly starting to be like other gamesy sites once you have a decent win it becomes impossible to win big for a very long time the community jackpots once won once seem to be harder to win again, pretty disappointing really as thought this was going to be a good site, customer chat becomes very rude after being with them for a while.

# Previous comment reviewed on Wednesday 1. February 2017:
Nothing I enjoy every bit of the site, I honestly do not have anything to complain about. If anything I suppose the online chat could be a bit more friendly but hey ho all in all excellent site.
Danica. Reviewed on 27.09.18
Great looking online casino, with a good array of games. Was very easy to register, great welcome bonus.I deposited £10, received an extra £20 and 20 Free Spins. Made playthrough and cashed out £200.This has become one of those casinos I have added to my bookmarks, great on desktop and mobile phone.

Loved the fact I triggered the site jackpot 4 times in my first night playing.And I won the £200 jackpot on Lobster Mania 2.When my funds clear, I will be depositing again, to play the daily game where you can win free spins and cash prizes, just for playing daily. Love it.
Nothing so far! But I have to use 50 characters for review, so would be good to see more slot providers, sure that will come eventually.
Marianna. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Very nice casino, I have deposited a few times, was lucky enough to hit a big win and cash out £700 total from a £100 deposit. No documents were asked for and I received the money fast. Brilliant selection of games for slot players (Slots only casino) but still issues with games lagging slightly which do not lag when I test them on other sites using the same browser/PC.

Like the unique progressive community jackpots also which players share if they are playing real money when one of the jackpots is won by themselves or another player.

All in all 8/10
Only issue really is the slight lag on quite a few of the games other than that a very positive experience.
Janiece Janas. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I joined this on a recommendation from a friend, I deposited £10 with went up to £20 I played through and wagered the required amount and won £650 on super Monopoly money, cashed out £600 played £50 won £267 on 100,000 pyramid, cashed out £200 played £67 won £100 on guns and roses, cashed out £100 and played the remaining £50 odd just for fun :) This is an amazing site with all the games I love so much.
I didn't really dislike anything cause nothing to dislike,
Fae. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Goodgame selection
Progressive community jackpots which are actually won
PayPal is available
Good bonuses
Online chat
Pending longer than some other sites
Not much to really dislikea very straight forward casino

Leave a Reply

Raiting