Recommended Casino

Spinland Casino

Casino Rank 71
Players from
Spinland Casino DETAILS
All Spinland Casino details

Most Popular Spinland Casino Slots

Spinland Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Spinland Casino Reviews by Players

Earline. Reviewed on 08.07.18
Joined Spinland and took a 200% bonus, expecting to lose within just a few minutes because this is what has happened to me so many times. At first the slots didn't seem to be very generous but I managed to get some decent wins on Netent slots, which surprised me since Netent had been dead for me for at least a year, with only a few exceptions and minor wins.

When I finally managed to wager the bonus money I had enough left to make some bigger bets around 3 Euro on several different slots from different providers, and won bigger amounts on some slots while other slots seemed to be completely dead. However, when being down to 2000 Euro I decided to withdraw, being skeptical of really receiving the money since I had played with a bonus, and some casinos always find something to not pay you, claiming a breach of terms on the player's part. Though I had been very cautious to not breach any bonus term I actually was a bit doubtful.

What can I say? Account verification 2 days, pending withdrawal around 36 hours and receiving the money was just one day later, despite the casino saying that it generally takes 3 to 5 days for the money to be transferred. What a lovely surprise.

The support is super fast, very helpful and friendly, withdrawal times via bank transfer very fast, account verification without any problems whatsoever. I had a great time playing at Spinland and it's definitely one of my favourite casinos. They make you feel welcome.
Nothing to dislike. There are some of my favourite slots missing, but that's it. Great and fair casino.
Winnie. Reviewed on 27.09.18
The reason for the 8 stars is purely due to not supporting a larger variety of popular game providers.

I accepted the welcome offer of 200% and 50 spins, although I think I was offered 100 which was great! : )
I also asked live chat if I could play with my funds first then once either wagered or funds exhausted, play with my free spins as a separate bonus. That was absolutely fine.

I wagered both my balance and free spins winnings and had a great time at Spinland.

Win or lose I felt from the beginning I trusted the casino. The games ran smoothly and the live chat operators were informative and friendly. Once I requested a withdrawal I was asked promptly for verification documents and my withdrawal was processed again very promptly!

Will definitely be returning soon. Thank you for an enjoyable experience Spinland!: )
They sent me an email about a 100% bonus on my deposit, which I could accept after I deposited. So I made my deposit and was looking for the option to accept the bonus and I couldn't find it, I ask live chat to help me with it and they say it's my fault that I didn't get it and they can't give it to me. Randomly they want to add a 30% bonus instead, so they tempting me into depositing and randomly the bonus goes from 100% to 30%??
Rhoda. Reviewed on 03.10.18
So far I almost like everything here. The welcome bonus is very generous and it's not 35 times deposit and bonus as it is stated on askgamblers but only 35 times bonus amount.

I got lucky and did a nice withdrawal of almost 13 times my initial deposit. Will keep playing here but the withdrawal times are far too lang as far as I can see. Did my withdrawal yesterday midnight. But verification can take up to two days and pending time is also two days with another 1 to 5 days before the money hits your bank. Who knows, maybe they will surprise me.

Please be aware that deposits with netteler or skrill are not eligible for the welcome bonus. I did a deposit with paysafe. They have blueprint on their providers list wich is awesome!

I will update the review when I get the payment.
Penney Pafford. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Spinland casino is a new casino with good welcome bonus offer 200% plus 50 free spins (only 35X rollover) on 1st deposit. Few days ago I took their welcome bonus. But I didn't aware that welcome bonus is not eligible for Neteller and Skrill depositors as per their terms.

Here I found great established platform casino with very popular provider's games. I had sent them my verification documents on first day and after 48 hours they replied I am verified. I had made 3 deposits and on my 3rd deposit I claimed 100% bonus plus 50 free spins on netent slots. I was lucky enough and I got very fantastic win on "Ghost Pirates" slot on $1.25 bet. So after finished my all wagering requirements, I made $525 withdraw request which is now pending. Supports are instant and willing to help.
I have nothing to dislike about Spinland Casino. Everything goes very smooth here.
Earle. Reviewed on 06.10.18
There's merkur and stakelogic slots, which I love. I really wanted to love this casino but hey, read what I dislike.
Sticky 50 spins on All netent slots when you deposit and take the welcome bonus. If you use the spins the amount of wager on your initial deposit match bonus will be increased and stacked with the winnings of the 50 free spins. For this purpose I did not play netent games until I wagered my deposit bonus and did a withdrawal. They could do with 0-8 hours pending time for the withdrawal instead of freaking two days and another few for verification and the balance hitting your bank. Other than that, I have had a great time here.
Aubrey. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Very good casino with a lot of the best game Providers such as netent and micro. The welcome bonus is the best you find and with no max cash out as a lot of other casinos have a max cash out which I refuse to play. I also got a cash out on my first deposit which was paid with no hassle.
You cannot claim welcome bonus with neteller and I use this method for most of my deposits so I think this casino should change that term.
Simon. Reviewed on 07.10.18
The VIP services here is amazing! Enjoy lots of personalise service and promo surprises WEEKLY. Guaranteed fun and more!!
Be aware of this casino! They send you email about freespins upon deposit, but the freespins have a Max cashout on 100euro after wager! Even when you deposit to get them. Also have terrible long time for validation of documents and withdrawal.
Kelly. Reviewed on 11.10.18
Good Selection of Game Providers and very good customer service. VIP section is second to none.
Withdrawal is capped to a weekly amount, I won big but can only withdraw a small amount every week, even with VIP team increasing it. They could do with Red Tiger as a slot provider.

Leave a Reply

Raiting