Blacklisted. We recommend casinos that attend users from

SpinEmpire Casino

Casino Rank 61
Players from
SpinEmpire Casino DETAILS
All SpinEmpire Casino details

Most Popular SpinEmpire Casino Slots

SpinEmpire Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

SpinEmpire Casino Reviews by Players

Yuriko. Reviewed on 11.07.18
I have a quiz. Which star appeared in the horizon for a while, then disappeared for quite a long while, but then reappeared again on the horizon? The sun? The don't-know-the-star's-name? Nah. It was the Star Empire. Oops, I mean the Spin Empire. Yep, it was the star Spin Empire that appeared in my horizon for a while, disappeared for 6 months or so, appeared again, disappeared again, now back again. Gees, what a way to talk about Spin Empire right? Right! That's because this particular star wasn't shining brightly enough in my night sky, so it got blocked off by many other shining stars. But why the sudden reappearance? Well, blame it on the Don, the Don of Spin Empire. He made the star shone back...with a free $10 chip! Hahaha.

A $10 chip? That's cheap, isn't it? Aah, perhaps so, but how many cheap chips have you received lately? None, right? Free spins, yes, free chips, no, unless you asked for fish and chips. Aah, that's another chips I haven't had for ages now. And it doesn't come cheap either. Hehehe. Hmm, where was I? All this cheap chip talk made me flipped. Ah, okay. To cut a long story short, Spin Empire Casino was not accessible to me for a short while, how short, I didn't measure, but suddenly came alive again yesterday. Why? Don't ask me. I don't know why. What I do know is that I can play again at the casino, and that's all that matters right now. So, for this good news, I got back the free $10 chip from the Don himself. No, not Darth Vader, but John Walzack. What? You don't understand? Sorry, I told you it's a long story cut short! Hahaha.

After several deposits but not getting any luck with any win, I had put Spin Empire in the dark, on the dark side of the moon, if you like. Pink Floyd would like that. But now, it is back at the edge of the horizon, on the bright side. Will it stay there? Who knows, it might stay there, it might go into the the brighter spot, or it might just recede back into the darkness. But that $10 chip certainly gave me a lot of cheap thrills on Dead Or Alive today, was wishing it could show some exotic or erotic thrills, but none came. Maybe just to get my saliva flowing again, but that's not a bad thing. Maybe if I can get one of my darlings to show a leg or two to those outlaws, then maybe I could get some nice wins. But what the heck, there's no darling here with me, no sweet pretty young thing either to show her legs. Nah, my granny's legs won't do! Hahaha.

Well, there isn't anything that I don't like, but plenty of things that I would like, so time will tell. The Don himself has been super, don't know about his financial team as yet, but being a part of EveryMatrix, I need not fear anything! Spin Empire isn't like a flying white mist, or a dark shadowy creeping apparition, so no need to fear, but it does make your wallet open and close at will, doesn't it? Hahaha.
Miles. Reviewed on 25.09.18
SpinEmpire is another of the newest casinos I have played and they have Microgaming and Netent software the ones I played the most. When I saw this casino for the first time, actually I got their welcome offer in my spam and after some research and read some comments about them, that they are sister casino to Slotobank casino, but that was just I guess rumors, I was having doubts should I try this casino or not. Honestly if they were sister to Slotobank I wouldn't deposit there and wouldn't waste my time, just because of the fact that they have many complaints, although they are Malta licence I do not truss them at all of the fact that they have a lot unresolved complaints.

So I waited for a while and after few weeks, their casino rep posted a comment on one other forum. Which he denied that they have any connections with Slotobank, which they have very bad reputation, but still had doubts, but again after few research I found that they are nice casino. So again I visited their site to see what they offer and their welcome bonus was not bad at all.

They are offering 125% deposit match bonus and 100 free spins on Dead or Alive video slot. The catch of getting those 100 free spins is when your balance reach under 1 euros then you are allowed to get those 100 free spins, so you need either to lose all your bonus or first cashout and then you can play them.

My first deposit there was 25 euros, actually that's the minimum you must deposit to get their welcome bonus, which the wagering requirements of the bonus are not that bead either, because it's X 30 the bonus, plus the deposit made. I played maybe for 1 hour or so and was playing Cool Wolf game and I was really surprised, because another casino not having my favorite slot Immortal Romance. Well I played that game and when I was down to 12 euros I played Asian Beauty slot, which raised my balance to 34 euros and that was it. I lost all the balance and asked for those 100 free spins on Dead or Alive slot.

From those free spins I only got around 7 euros and with them played Starburst slot, but in no time I lost those money too. So they have live chat and they are friendly and professional, nice welcome bonus, although they have promos all the time with another reload bonuses for 100% match, so that good bonus I guess. I will play here again for sure, because I like their bonuses.

Good Luck!
Brinda. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Great layout like Superlenny, large various of games from the biggest software's online. Their welcome bonus is one of the best, a 200% first deposit bonus for a NetEnt casino is very rare these days and this casino has it.

I know that the bigger the bonus the harder to meet the wagering requirements but this kinda bonus could be come in handy when you try to win the jackpot. I recommend sending them your docs if you decide to play with them occasionally in able to receive your withdrawal faster, in fact you should do this on every casino you play with. I made a small first deposit of 20 euro and got 40 euro bonus, 60 euro is a good amount of money to get you started. This casino has everything you expected from a casino including online support which is very friendly and they have a search a game option.

I enjoyed playing here and I think you will like it also. If you decide to play here don't forget to insert the bonus code because the bonus would not added automatically without the code and always read the terms & conditions to prevent some confusion or disappointment. They also have player levels, the higher your level, the bigger your rewards will be.
SpinEmpire has also it's not so great things for example: they need to make their promotion more clearer like; in able to get the 100 free spins you need to make a minimum deposit of 50 euro and that's why I recommend you all to read the terms about their bonuses. Most of other casinos mention this on their main page AND in their terms so I find this kinda shady.

Although they have online support sometimes their reaction are slow, for example today I was asking them a simple question and it took them 20 minutes to answer. The last thing I don't really like is the free spins bonus, as they stated 100 free spins on the first deposit, you won't get the 100 free spins at once but it will spreaded over 5 weeks and each week 20 free spins?! what's that all about? This way your chance of winning is smaller, at least that's what I think of it but the online support is always friendly that's a good thing right?
Phuong. Reviewed on 04.10.18
This is one of the latest online casinos that are added on the AG list of casinos. In the offer of SpinEmpire Casino are games of few software providers such as: Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO and Betsoft. Total, this casino offers over 500 slot games which is pretty impressive number.

I really liked the little unusual look of their website as the navigation that is easy. T&C are written very extensively and I have to admit that I did not read them to the end. That is my only remark related to this casino, at least for now. The pending time here lasts 1-2 days but the payment is instant on some of the e-wallet services.

The Welcome bonus offer is not bad. SpinEmpire Casino offers a bonus of 125% + 100 free spins on the Dead or Alive video slot game. Wagering requirements are 30 x deposit + bonus, which is acceptable. For the free spins you must contact the casino support. Wagering requirements for free spins are * 30 and the maximum cash-outs of free spins is limited at 200 euros or currency equivalent.

It seems to me that this casino has a good and fast live chat support. So far I have only once contacted their support via live chat. Their operator was available and kindly answered on all of my questions.

At first sight SpinEmpire it seems to me as one reputable casino. Unfortunately, the current balance on my Neteller account does not allow me to make a deposit here but, it is almost certain that I will do that in the next few days. The welcome bonus offer looks very attractive and it's something I will not miss.

My overall impression, although I have not played yet here, is that it is a safe casino with a good bonus offer and with great live chat support. Therefore I strongly recommend SpinEmpire Casino and I think that as such, deserves 8 stars out of a possible 10.
Digna. Reviewed on 06.10.18
SpinEmpire is one of latest casinos added here on AskGamblers. They sent me some emails in May, offering bonuses, but since I knew nothing about them, I didn't even pay attention to those spam mails. When they got here, I knew that even if I had some problems, at least I could make a complaint.

First of all, I went to their page and contacted live support. It was really easy and fast, I asked whether they had any no deposit bonus available, unfortunately they didn't but their support reminded me about their welcome bonus - 125% match +100 free spins on Dead or Alive. I decided to make a deposit of 30€ and not take any bonus. The wagering for the welcome bonus was good, however, I knew that most likely I wouldn't win anything meaningful from the Dead or Alive free spins, if it was some other game, I would have acted differently.

After I made my deposit, I went to play Ariana slot, which is one of Microgamings' latest releases. I placed 0.25€ bets and played 100 spins on autoplay. Unfortunately I had no luck and I lost 14€, so I decided to use the rest of my money on Bloodsuckers. Since my balance was low, I played with minimum bets and after around 40 spins I got bonus round, which paid me 2€. I played for around 30 minutes and at last my balance got empty.

Overall I think they are a decent casino with a bit of place for improvement. Their support is really wonderful, they are available 24/7 and I didn't have to wait at all to get a polite response. Game selection as well as the bonuses they offer are good too, I would only wish to see free spins on other slots (because with DOA and Starburst I usually win very little). And the page looks beautiful, so I give them 8/10 and I think I will deposit there again.
Jeanna. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Nothing, absolute fraud, not withdrew my money, impossible. Why AskGamblers allows such casino stand on their website?
Impossible to withdraw money. First I tried withdraw the max amount what they I saying in withdraw page 2300 euros. I was able to submit the withdrawal, then problems started. Normal email, send copy of your passport, another email send copy of utility bill. Both emails was text max amount is 500 € week to withdraw. Web site is saying 2300. I asked support, why they are saying that max is 500 €, no replies. So it takes 8 weeks to withdraw my money. Then they cancelled my withdrawal. I asked support reason, no replies. Then I tried to withdraw my money again 2300 euros, 500 euros, every time withdrawal page says "Error, try again" I ask help from online support. They say you need to send ID holding photo. I have played a lot of casinos, but this is new. So they sent third email about confirmation documents and I sent photo. Then they email me that it takes 5 business days to confirm the documents. The withdrawal page still give a only errors and text try again. I sent screenshots to casino support. No replies. Same time they email me marketing mail that I have been chosen to privileged Turbo Withdrawals. After this it takes three days, and they now ask Utility bill again!

On every page in this casino is text "Confiscation of winnings, crooked software, payment delay, unresponsiveness, hidden terms, bogus license, - the list of tricks used by online casinos these days is endless. We had no intention to become a flight-by-night business and centered the company on fair play."

This is full of c**p! They don't want to pay you if, at least, you winnings are more than few hundred.
Loretta. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Among the variety of choice it becomes a real challenge in which casino to play and spend your money. I tried a lot of brands offering different bonus offers and withdrawal procedures. A bunch of them appeared to be illegal and cheated me while withdrawing money. I was very much disappointed to find out that I cannot play in online casinos for such a dishonest policy.

Thanks to Spinempire I have a possibility to entertain and don't be afraid of being cheated or treated in a non well-mannered way. The support team is always ready to help and offer the latest offers, that is why I put the highest rate to Spinempire. If you want your income higher - play with Spinempire!
Spoke to an operator after making my deposit about getting the 125% bonus and he didn't reply after 8 minutes (despite my prompting) so I quit the chat. Waste of time.
Xiomara. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I played a couple of times there, their design is very nice. I took 150% bonus on my 50 euro deposit, I found it fair and quite a fun. Lost my 125 euro bonus money too fast though :( But with my second deposit (20 euro) I've raised €160 and put them on withdrawal. First I thought they won't let me to get my money back. To my surprise I received the confirmation within a couple of hours. It's worth to give it a try, all can I say.
Bad casino. First floating brains with the wagering after the bonus I refuse to withdraw on Skrill. I do not advise to contact them if they act this way with small wins then a big win will be a very long time to get and output.

Leave a Reply

Raiting