Recommended Casino

Slots Capital Casino

Casino Rank 59
Players from
Slots Capital Casino DETAILS
All Slots Capital Casino details

Most Popular Slots Capital Casino Slots

Slots Capital Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Slots Capital Casino Reviews by Players

Lieselotte. Reviewed on 08.07.18

Slots capital casino is probably most reputable operator for rival software, and i can't remember any other really good or reputable casino which have rival games. Therefore i was happy to try their games and services, and i was sure that if i win everything will be fine and without problem.

With my 40$ deposit i was awarded 100% welcome bonus for first deposit, and first game which i open was scary rich, because i read many times about this game on forum, and i knew that this game is high variance, and i like high variance games. I played it a bit, got few times feature, but without any good result, and i open scary rich 2 game, and have the same experience, for me it was not interesting to play this games, and even high variance does not make it interesting for me, games from microgaming and netent looks much more better for me. I played few other games, and the same thing, i can't win anything, features was often, but did not give any decent wins, and i lost my deposit. I did not like my playtime and did not like rival games, and decide not make any more deposits in rival casinos, there are plenty of no deposit bonuses on rival casinos, and better play for free.

I rate slots capital casino with 6 stars. I did not know if this casino good or not, how they process withdrawals, and also i did not test their customer service. I think they should be good, because reputable, but i can't see any chances to return in this casino, because rival software is simply not interesting, and like i write there is couple more casinos with this software which offer no deposit bonuses. But in the end of day this is only yours decision to play or not at this casino.
Hello , next casino I will write my experience is Slots Capital, this is a Rival software casino also with no deposit bonus . In this no deposit bonus they offer 15$ , they wagering requirements are 40x and games that not count toward wagering requirements are Table games including Roullete,Blackjack,Baccarat, Craps and Video Poker . I find out about this offer from my friend who successfully rolled their wagering requirements and successfully withdraw 50$ which is their maximum cashout of this promotion . After hearing that positive experience he had I also had to try it out , they have a lot of neighbor countries blocked from registering but Montenegro was in their list and after downloading casino I registered with no issues .Their live support was very nice , they answered fast and were very good and professional .

So after claiming no deposit bonus I started playing slots , I didn’t pass very well because 15$ is very little money to play on slots . After that I saw they have 200% Welcome bonus up to 1000$ . I had some money on skrill and decided to deposit to this casino . So I read I first have to claim promotion before depositing money and I did . After successfully transaction from skrill of 25$ I got 50$ bonus and wagering requirements are 30x , you must play slotsand there is no limit on cashout if u successfully roll the bonus amount. I started playing slot named All Aboard with 1$ per spin . From the beginning I wasn’t very lucky and loose 20$ very fast and after entering in 10 free spins which are 2x multiplier and in those free spins I got into the bonus round I fast raised my balance to around 150$. In this slot bonus rounds u have 9 wagons and you choose from them , one is empty and when u pick that u are out of bonus and every other carries some value . After that I was more comfortable and I was playing a really long time spinning all the way and managed to raise balance to 250$. In that time I raised my bet to 3$ ,I like to gamble but this time this was a bad moment to raise cause this slot wasn’t going to give anything away , I dropped to 120$ and I think all that time I was dropping I didn’t have bigger win than 3 or 4$.

I changed slot to Moonlight Mistery and I back my bet per spin to 1$ and early I got into a bonus round but dint manage to achieve a good win , I continued loosing on this slot until I got to 50$.I was in bad mood and angry so I decided to stop for that day and continue tomorrow . Next day was the same story , just this time I played Diamond Temple and I lost everything there.That was my experience with Slots Capital casino . This casino is nothing extraordinary, its regular Rival casino .
Erika Egerton. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Hihoooo! I registered at slots capital because i want to take from them a 7$ no deposit bonus, but support told me that i am not eligible for it. Okay, i ask what bonuses on deposit i can get from them, and they told that i did not eligible for any bonuses :( Damn, why did not type this in terms and conditions?! I read them before registering, and did not find anything about it there. But this time i decide to give this casino a try, because as far as i know they one of the most reputable and well know rival casino, so i made deposit of 40$ to try their slots, and may be win some money from them to test how cashouts goes.

I start with 0.4 bets on sherwood forest, i should say that rival slot are very nice and interesting, dynamic bonuses, many new symbols after progress on bonuses, and many more features and cool things. After it i try slot baby boom brothers cash cruise, and god damn guys, you should try it yourself, so many different countrys to visit, lot of different bonuses and symbols, and also this slot sometimes can pay nice amount of money. After it with 60$ on my bank i go to scary rich 2 slot, honestly it does not scary me at all :) But while playing i was hoping that i will became scary rich, and cashout lot of money, that is probably why the players playing this slot. But again no luck, and with 20$ left i try my luck at blackjack table. As almost every time no any luck for me, i play 10-20 hands, and with 30$ balance decided to double up or busted. Got 14(K+4)then take one more card and of course it was ten. Busted, no money, bye bye.

Slots capital i think is a very nice rival casino, but i did not receive any bonus from them, even in terms and conditions does not typed that my country did not eligible for bonuses. But if you want try rival games, i think this is one of the best place to do it.
Sau Hudnall. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Slots Capital Casino has many games which are powered by Rival software provider. I do not like video slots from Rival very much, I had some decent winnings on them but I still prefer to play other games from different software providers.

This casino has many deposit options. I never made any deposit here. But I played there with no deposit bonus. I found one which gives me around 31$ and I was happy because I could claim it. Many no deposit bonuses are not for my country, but here I could claimed it and played with it.

The bonus was good. It was not so low and I think with 31$ you can have some good time during gameplay session. I played here some months ago and I have some decent winnings. But I never complete the wagering for the bonus and in the end I lost the money. I think the reason why I lost it was also because after I got some decent winnings I raised my bet. That time all changed and I lost the money pretty quickly.

Otherwise I think Slots Capital Casino is a decent casino from Rival software provider. They have three complaints here but all are solved so I think I could play here. But I will not. Because I mostly never make deposit on Rival software casinos. I like to play their games with bonus chips, I do not like it so much to play it with my own money. I tried only a couple of times but I lost it very fast. And this is the reason why I do not play with my own money anymore.

They offer nice promotions for welcome bonus. It is 216% match deposit with 35x(d+b) W.R. I think the W.R. is set too high. I would like too see lower W.R at Rival casinos not so high. I will rate this casino with 6 stars.
Funny how I keep winning and winning until I've met my wagering requirements. Then all of a sudden, the money just dwindles down to nothing.
Fae. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Slots casino is another casino that gave me the chance to play without any risk to my own money – who can turn that down.The reality is though I tend to play a lot looser when I am playing with no deposit money because you need to clear the playthrough to take any money out.This is usually the only time that I concentrate on slots play.The slots games are from Rival Gaming are 5 reel games which are playable but a bit plain.They also offer a selection of 3D games which are slightly more fun to play.I would highly recommend that you try the 3D games if you looking for better gameplay and a story when you play.The graphics are more spectacular and I certainly was sucked in when I tried them.

The first I slot games I played was Heroes realm and I actually went up my deposit.The problem was that I could not cut and run so I carried on playing. I moved onto trying out Japan O Rama.In this game I was putting in coins without any rewards.I reduced the lines I played but that only meant that I was losing less money, and losing slower.The last game I decided to try and play was a 3 reel slot called Bust A Vault – I actually started getting more wins by playing it, but it was not enough.I didn't in theenjoy myself by constantly feeling as if I was losing– but with only a small deposit of $15 I wasn't going to get very far and maybe I was fortunate to limit the loss.I took a look at the other games that they had on offer The blackjack game gave good odds, but unfortunately its not the kind of game that you can build up a lot of cash on a small deposit.Overall, I would say that this is a decent rival casino – I can't comment on withdrawal because I did not have any opportunity to do so.
Leilani. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Probably the best casino from the rival gaming platform and i am not the biggest fan of rival gaming and the only reason i decided to join this casino site is because of the massive no deposit bonus they had to offer to us when joining for the first time. Their downloading software is to quick and the interface is very fast and i like it and
it is miles better than the instant play one. I had lost my no deposit within no time because i play very stupidly with the free money i get because i do not like the race for wager.this casino does not have a lot of names and big names according to what other casinos have to offer.

Lets talk about the games. I made my first deposit after losing the no deposit bonus and got a 100% match up bonus without even knowing about it and i think that it is very nice of them to send it to me . The wagering requirements is 40 times which i think is very reasonable if compared to other casinos. I played all aboard slot a lot and managed to win 25-30$ from that slot alone. But then i started losing and lost almost everything i had won from this slot. And it was all because the stupid variance which
is always against me.

Then i shifted to golden man slot which according to me is their best game and from the first spin only i was hitting something and managing to win money . It feels good when every thing goes right sometimes. I did not like how they took so much tie in withdrawal then i could not resist and cancelled it and started playing again and guess what happened i lost it all. I do not know who to blame. The casino or me. But i liked this casino they just need to work on the cash out.
Francie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Rival powered casinos are mostly generous regarding to free chip offers, so that is the reason I joined another one of their casinos- Slots Capital casino. I downloaded their software and claimed the 20€ free chip. On askgamblers there was shown they have a 30$ chip. But in their section there was only 20€ chip and 5€chip. And the one I took had 60x wagering.When I downloaded the software, at first it showed "download Slotocash software" and that surprised me, because I know another casino with the same name, but maybe that was just some weird error, but after all everything was fine and I was ready to play at Slots Capital.

This time I played only Moonlight Mystery. I have really fallen in love with this game. However, in this session I very rarely got bonus or free spins, but when I got free spins, once they gave me a 13€ win out of 0.15€ which for 10 spins with 3x multiplier is pretty nice. The highest balance I got was 40€. I was running after those free spins like a crazy person, but after that hit I just couldn't get them anymore. What is interesting about this game is that few times my balance got down to 1.80€, however, I didn't get bust fast even with so little money. Usually with 1.80€ I could play for 5 minutes or less, but with this game I increased my balance to 10€ and then again lost all. But at least the playing was really exciting. Overall I spent 2 hours with this game and for the free chip I got that wasn't bad, but I wagered only about 10%.

I liked this casino, I liked the design of the lobby and the fact that everything was easy to find. I had a few troubles with connection to server, but other than that I might make a deposit there because I think this game in this casino could bring me something nice. Recommend.
Jacquetta. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Saw a no deposit bonus on slots capital and registered within no time as it is from the rival portal. Download their software and fill in every thing and i was ready to play the games and get some real action of reels. Got the bonus through the cashier and started with the big cash win and played it with the low bet in the beginning because got only 7 to play with. But soon i hit cherry on all three reels and it got me 150$ and i could not believe my eyes that i had actually won 150$ in a single spin. And that is the magic of three reel slots. Increased the bet size to three coins but then got nothing for a very long time. So my balance was on 80 now but i was always getting something on single reel but after seeing such a big win that was nothing for me. I left this game with a balance of 65 and i think i should have just left after winning 150$.

Then i open chicken little and i playing this game for the first time so had no idea about how it pays and all but that is not a problem here because everything is just mentioned on the right of the game. This game took some time in loading so i just let it load and opened something else on my browser in the mean while . Got small pay outs from this game but still in the end was in profit so no worry.

Then i open milk the cash cow and actually all of these three reel slots are same he difference is just in symbols that represents winnings. Was on roulette for a very long time but then it got boring so i closed the casino with the balance of 80$ and hoping to make it to the wager. Nice casino . Good payouts. Thumbs up for slots capital
Joe. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day. Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Slots Capital Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.3 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.

The casino’s games are powered by Rival. Microgaming is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about. The casino’s website is pretty average to be honest. It is nice that is so well structured and that you can find any information fast. The casino can be played online or by downloading the casino’s software. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. Plus, you can also play at this casino from your mobile device, which I think it is a must in our times.

The casino does have some interesting promotions. They give in total 2777 on the first 3 deposits. The wagering requirements are not very high- 25x. The casino also had a no deposit bonus, which gives any new player 7 euros for free. I decided to take advantage of the 7 euros free, because my last deposits were not very successful. The slots are nice, I would like some better graphics, but it is not horrible still. Of course, i lost my 7 euros free in a matter of minutes, but still had a good time.
The casino is nice! The promotions are really attractive and the games are nice!

My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Rival
Bonuses 9/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

Leave a Reply

Raiting