Recommended Casino

Sloto Cash

Casino Rank 49
Players from
Sloto Cash DETAILS
Website:
Casino rank:
58,5 / 100
Desktop games:
100
Mobile games
20
Minimum deposit:
$25
Software:
Withdrawal methods:
Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Use My Wallet, ECO Card, Neteller
Cashout time:
2000 USD per week
  • Pending Time: - 24-72 hours
  • Bank Transfers: - 3-7 days
  • EWallets: - 24-72 hours
Owner:
Deckmedia N.V. Casinos
Casino Established:
2007
License:
Curacao
Restricted countries
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All Sloto Cash details

Most Popular Sloto Cash Slots

Sloto Cash Preview

Pros

  • Fast payouts;
  • Minimum deposit;
  • Free games;
  • No deposit bonus;
  • Betting for bitcoins;
  • Chat support;

Cons

  • A poor number of withdrawal methods.

SlotoCash Casino attracts attention with a diverse bonus program. It includes a free-deposit bonus, and also almost up to eight thousand euros for each new customer. In this case, the conditions of the wager are quite acceptable. There are games from Real Time Gaming.

The design of SlotoCash Casino is not particularly refined. Multicolored design elements on a dark blue background look unnecessarily bright. However, this does not interfere with the usability of the website, especially since it has a very convenient and logical structure.

A short history

SlotoCash online casino was launched in 2007 and today has a rather large number of fans. SlotoCash provides its activity for many years and earned a good reputation among gamblers.

Games

You can play with free software or use browser version. Casino games on SlotoCash are divided into several categories:

  • slots (with three and five reels and various options);
  • video poker (a few dozen variations);
  • table games (pokers and blackjacks);
  • jackpots (pokers and slots);
  • other games (roulettes, keno, bingo, craps, sic bo, scratch cards);
  • SlotoCash casino new slot games.

Live Dealer games allow everyone to play popular table games such as American and European Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack. Also, you can launch Casino Hold’em with a live dealer via a real-time HD webcam stream.

Mobile games

SlotoCash mobile casino is presented only in browser version and there is no special app.

Software

SlotoCash gaming house was remembered as one of the best casinos built on the Rival Powered platform. But after Rival Gaming left the US market, in October 2011 Sloto ‘Cash switched to RealTime Gaming (RTG) software.

Support

SlotoCash support team is available around the clock seven days a week. In order to seek advice or help you can use a phone, fax, e-mail and regular mail, as well as chat. You can find answers to many questions on your own in the FAQ section.

Betting limits (minimum and maximum allowed bets)

SlotoCash casino offers bets for every taste. The maximum bet is 10,000 euros. VIP clients can use special terms and make extra-high bets.

Bonus points earned by the casino

The pride of SlotoCash Casino is its bonus program. It consists of a variety of proposals, interesting to both new and regular customers.

First of all, every new user who opens a new account for playing for real money gets a no deposit bonus of seven euros. It needs to be played forty times on slots or scratch cards. The maximum payout on this bonus is fifty euros.

Fans of slot machines can get up to 7777 euros in the form of bonuses for the first seven deposits. As an alternative to this promotion, you can choose either bonuses for the first two deposits (200% and 100%) for a total of up to 1000 euros or 100: the bonus only for the first deposit is also up to 1000 euros.

More details about the rules for charging and wagering these SlotoCash casino bonuses are available on the official site.

SlotoCash casino does offer a loyalty program, according to which players are awarded points for bets made. Subsequently, these points can be exchanged for money.

Security and fairness

On the SlotoCash Casino you can see the logo of the independent audit organization Technical System Testing, however, reports on the performed inspections are not provided.

Licenses and certificates

SlotoCash casino is powered by Deckmedia N.V., whose legal address can be found on the official website. The casino operates under a license issued by the Government of the Netherlands Antilles. SlotoCash casino all players can get acquainted with the relevant documents by Visiting Terms & Conditions section.

Players from the American state of Kentucky and Moldova are forbidden to bet. SlotoCash Casino is available in English, Russian and French.

Depositing & withdrawing

The euro is used as a game currency in the SlotoCash Casino. The minimum deposit is twenty euros. You can make it using Visa and MasterCard, American Express, Webmoney, MyPaylinQ, Moneybookers, iDeal, Neteller, ECO Card.

European users can withdraw wins through MyPaylinQ, Moneybookers, Neteller and ECO Card. You are allowed to withdraw no more than two thousand euros a day. Sums over five thousand euros will be paid four thousand a week.

How to start playing

To try playing some slots, you do not need to register. Demo version makes it completely free. But if you want to win real money, then you need to go through the registration procedure. Fill out a special form on the website and confirm the registration via your email. After that, you can run the games directly on the SlotoCash casino’s site or download the desktop client.

Closing thoughts

Of course, the first thing I want to say about discussing SlotoCash Casino is an excellent bonus program that gives the player a choice. Games from Real Time Gaming need no demonstration. Player decide himself whether he like it or no. SlotoCash casino is a great choice for fresh gamblers who need simple rules and opportunity to win. Experienced players can enjoy the gameplay in live broadcasts, board games, and slots.

Top Online Casinos

Sloto Cash Reviews by Players

Marianna. Reviewed on 06.07.18

Sloto Cash casino used to, or I think it did, used Rival software for games earlier and now it uses Real Time Gaming Software. Off course like most casinos with this software they offer a no deposit bonus for new players which I found somewhere on some affiliate site. They offer download and instant play mode. As I usually do I decided to download their software. After the registration and entering the needed data I clicked on cashier and entered the the bonus code. I got 31 dollars no deposit bonus from the casino.

When I looked at the wager I was a bit disappointed as the wagering requirements were not so small 40x bonus and that maximum cashout was only 100 dollars.
I think that the casino owners are not so naive and don't risk too much, you can only cash in 100 dollars from this bonus but again this is a no deposit bonus so this is understandable. Still I took the bonus and decided to have some fun and try some of the slot games from their offer. Aladdin's Wishes was my first choice. It's one of my favorite RTG games. I played this slot for about 15 minutes and lost 20 dollars. I had a win on almost every spin but almost 90% were smaller than my bet. to my disappointment I didn't get free spins, or a bonus or a decent win, Nothing.

The next game Ocean Oddities got my hope back that i could meet the wager requirements. Here I cashed in 30 euros from the free spins bonus. Not bad but still a long way to go. My hope to meet the wager didn't last long My balance went down and I tried changing the slots to find a game with some decent wins. That didn't help and within an hour I lost all of my money. I'd say that even though I don't have much experience here Sloto Cash deserves another chance. The deposit bonus round isn't so bad so I will be back to make a deposit here.
Hi everyone! Here's another casino that was Rival powered when I first signed up, similarly as with Desert Nights casino. When Sloto' Cash Casino changed over to Real Time Gaming software some years ago, I signed up again as a new player. Just couldn't resist that lovely no-deposit bonus being offered, hehehe. Again, as at Desert Nights Casino too, my new registration was successful, which brought a smile to my face, because I had expected to get an 'account temporarily locked' error message whenever a duplicated account had been encountered. The change-over from Rival to Real Time Gaming probably discarded the old Rival accounts data, which allowed returning players like myself to re-register with a new one, thereby getting a second helping of their no-deposit bonuses. If there are more of such casinos undertaking a software change-over in the future, I certainly would not want to miss them out...not when those delicious free no-deposit bonuses are concerned! ;)Personally though, I am not very keen at being a loyal depositing member at any RTG casino, no matter how good and reliable the casino can be. Having tried out almost every kind of software available online, I am still very much a Playtech die-hard fan, a fanatic even, because I really dislike scatters and wilds that carry no value, including triggering of feature games that carry no win at all, unlike for Playtech games. Every triggering of a feature game gives a win, including re-triggering with more scatters, and wilds that pay wins too. I am so very accustomed to this sort of game play that whenever I get feature games, scatters or wilds that don't pay anything, I tend to get very frustrated and lose interest in the game very quickly.Thankfully enough, newer RTG games are now paying out wins for these features and this is slowly pulling me back to my old accounts that I have kept dormant for a long time! There are still so many of them and Sloto' Cash was one. Signed-up, played, deposited, no win, coldbox...reactivated, played, no win, then coldbox again. Now awaiting a next reactivation...any free spins, free chip or a huge deposit bonus offer can retrigger. More deposits?...that may or may not come later! Hehehe.Afi
Lorretta. Reviewed on 24.09.18
On Tuesday April 25th (see a couple posts below), I wrote a review stating I would post again after a small win I had. Typically once you win, it can seem like the casino flicks a switch and shuts you off...NOT the case for Sloto. Not even a week after I posted here, I won $4700 at slotocash. I was already verified because of a previous win, so I withdrew 2500 to my bitcoin and 2200 bank wire to my checking. Within 3 days, my bitcoin was credited with $2500.00 USD & 5 days later (only 3 business days later bc of weekend), the bank wire was in my bank account for $2200 USD minus the bank wire fee which dont quote me, but was I believe $60. My bank charged me $10. I cannot speak highly enough of this casino. Since the withdrawal, I am limited to which bonuses I am offered but during my research, this is very common when the player is ahead of the house. I do love the bonus codes here so it is a bit of a bummer but I would still play here over most others. Also wanted to add that my deposit for this win was only $30 USD. I used a promo code which was 77% with 75 free spins. I was up to approx $500 after an hour or so, kept playing... down a hundred...up a hundred & back and forth & out of nowhere a couple hours later, I hit the major jackpot for $4600.00 bringing my balance to a little above 5 grand and played more for a day or two & decided to cash out. I referred my ex boyfriend & he is currently awaiting verification of his documents to withdraw $580.00. He has been playing here for maybe a month with average deposits according to him of $35-$50 per week.I will update future wins & losses

Previous Comment:
I love the games & the bonuses. Chat agents are for the most part nice & helpful. I haven't had any luck here in a long time but approximately a year ago, I had won $500 on a bonus in between deposits & sent in paperwork for verification. It was completed in one day. That is fast compared to most sites. Next I requested a withdrawal via bitcoin, I deposited bitcoin for my first time here also and it was paid within 2 business days back to my bitcoin account which I then transferred to my bank account.

They have great bonuses and no deposit bonuses as well with a decent max withdrawal. Play through is a little high but as with all online casinos, you can deposit without a bonus match & not have play through so that is on me & I know exactly what it is before I even deposit so its my choice.
Nothing bad to say about Slotocash but will update on future wins & losses

Previous comment:
I don't like that I haven't had much luck here in past year & hoping I do soon as I usually slow my play down if I don't at least get some good playtime or a win at a casino. I only withdrew $500 too so it wasn't a big win by any means but still better than nothing & enough to show me I could trust them as I would be paid. I will update if no luck in next few months I would refer sloto to friends.
Latisha. Reviewed on 01.10.18
I will explain my experience with this casino and why it is a casino you should avoid completely if you enjoy playing slots.I will explain how their little ploy works.

On my first impression, the games looked basic, old and dull.I started with a $31 free no deposit bonus, so i did not need to deposit anything at first.Of coarse, the $31 free no deposit bonus comes with a 60x playthrough, which works out to be $1860, which is an almost absurd goal to hit, and a maximum withdraw of $180.

I started playing with the $31 free no deposit bonus.To my surprise, I was doing well at first.I played all day for two entire days on that $31, reaching a peak balance of around $150 and wagering around $1450, over 3/4th's of the way to completing the playthrough requirement of $1860, before I went bust.I played slots on mostly the lowest bet settings, either 20c, 30c, 40c and 60c bets only.

This is the only good part of the story.What happened next is the true tale here.
I was quite hesitant to make a deposit, but my experience so far had been okay, and I thought there might be a chance of me winning something if i tried again, as i didn't do so bad the first try around.They offered me a 200% deposit bonus as well as 100 free spins.I deposited $50 and after completing the 100 free spins, I had a $182 starting balance.It came with a 25x playthrough requirement, so i needed to clear $3750 of wagering to be eligable to make a deposit.

Guess what.Playing on the lowest betting settings on most slots, my roll was completely wiped out in under an hour. LOL.All the machines went from paying prizes commonly and hitting decent feature payouts regularly during the no deposit bonus, to bricking every single spin and seldom giving me a feature every 200 spins.

And that is the classic bait and switch.They lure you in with the no deposit bonus, show you that you can win some, lure you in more with a sweet deposit bonus and free spins to get you to deposit, then bam, they hit you with the losing stick.There is no way those RTP edges are the same after you make a deposit, they don't even give you a chance to play, they just crush you completely.I guess that's why they don't publicly publish their RTP figures on the games they offer.

I took my complaint to support, explained how what happened between the two playthroughs was completely inane and had to be different winrates.They gave me a free $50 bonus, of coarse, with a 20x playthrough requirement.Guess what, that was gone in under half an hour too, playing cautiously, betting the minimum, using stoplosses, switching games constantly.

My money is long gone, but the best I can do is to warn other players to steer clear of this place.They are using the classic bait and switch to rip players off.Plain and simple.DO. NOT. PLAY. HERE.

I will update this post if anything changes in the future.The support gave me another 30 free spins which amounts to chump change of a start, and i doubt it will get me anywhere.At this point I am accepting my loss and moving on.
Lynell. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I would like to say that everyone has their own opinion on online casinos. Normally I would make my own risks in going towards a casino I haven't tried yet but in this review I will tell you I had only some bad experiences and not the type of experience I would have in seizing many wins making my pockets more heavier than they are on this casino.

I have come to Sloto Cash casino because I had two chances to go on an adventure with. One chance got me a no deposit free chip for $7 and another was for my deposit of $50 tied with Sloto Cashs' first deposit bonus of 200%. The $7 free chip was just quick work when I played on Red Sands for 2 coins a spin. Now the little bit of winnings returning from my 2 coin bets weren't enough so it gave me little observation of what's to come when I made a deposit. My $50 deposit gave me $100 more in bonuses to try my luck further. In Aztec Treasure winning on $1.20 bets were much harder than hitting winnings on $0.60. As I made a claim on my past reviews that betting big makes it harder to win but my idea was trying to hit bigger wins despite if they were constant or not. Breaking rules can sometimes make a difference. I made constant bets with my $1.20 only to see less and less of my money. Only one free spins of 5 came that won less than $6. The spins that made a complete fool of me are two scattered idols showing up once on the second and last spin giving me nothing for the extra two spins. On Golden Lotus for $1.50 a spin I had some good feedback hitting different scatters along the way. Some were a mix of white and golden lotuses and others weren't enough to trigger the features. I found one Chinese garden feature that became worse than I expected. Always every time I hit the Chinese garden feature there is always free spins to supplement my overall winnings but in this casino it just gave out bet values for 9 times total for my $1.50 equaling to $13.50. An average win on my take. When I had less than $30 left playing on Golden Lotus I moved on to Goblins treasure. In this casino lowering my bets to $1 or even $0.50 did not have any features come into play for me. The vast unlucky streak I had in this casino held me tight against the wall not able to make it far to cashout.

My advice to all you players is but many opinions I have, I would not go back because I was unlucky, the shortage of winnings weren't enough to complete the playthrough and this is your choice if you want to lose your money trying to win something imaginary. If you make money off of Sloto Cash then that means I was just unlucky on my first try. If I was then Sloto cash can get a 6 out of 10!
Daisy. Reviewed on 05.10.18
For those of you with short attention spans like myself, here is the part that matters most if you read nothing else: not only did I win multiple times and in 5 digit figures, I received my payments in both bank wire and courier check literally the following week without any hassle or delay whatsoever. That may not be unique to Sloto'Cash but it puts them in the same category as 3dice and Bovada and outclasses the Club World sites by a long shot. Why? They paid promptly without any of the "international holiday" delays or "processor got behind" delays. And guess what? If you are like me you expect to lose literally every handle after you make a withdraw, right? NOT HERE. My RTP % is amazing here and completely unchanged since the withdraws: you win some and you lose some and it is amazing how much better my luck has been here than club world or Bovada. Not once have I ever truly felt cheated or in any way like the rtp is manipulated in any of the table games, video poker, or slots.

Also, I have won many of the "random jackpots" and have NEVER once won one on a Club World site. Never. Honestly, I only play anywhere else now when I reach my weekly maximum here and I respect them for taking it slowly and not letting me bully them into raising my limits. I wish this section said "what do you love" rather than what do you like.I have deposited about $20k per month across various sites such as Bovada, 3dice, and Club World group casinos for the last two years. While I have experienced nearly everything under the sun from both great to bad, I can hardly type fast enough to get this review out there about how AMAZING Sloto'Cash has been since day 1.

They are professional, HONEST, and the staff seem intelligent and knowledgeable with the exception of one "live char" experience where I'm sure the CSR rep simply did her job quickly and efficiently given my complaint as a newbie that was not allowed to deposit more than $500 a week. They offer such an honest game that I almost feel guilty making a withdraw lol. At first, they only allowed me to make small deposits with a weekly minimum that was so low I complained. While I knew this was for their protection as well as mine, I complained and they nevertheless replied in a professional and succinct manner with an explanation that was exactly what I expected. They did not budge and this earned my respect. I LOVE Sloto' Cash. Truly amazing.
I love their mobile site but sometimes I wish they had a flash casino option so I could play more games. However, I would never get any work done if that were the case!
Merry Arboleda. Reviewed on 06.10.18
About 3 months ago,after an almost uninterrupted series of over 10-15 RTG casinos I said myself I will never stop playing into such a casino again, especially as I felt at that time that there was nothing new to say about this platform.

But because here where I live the winter come back, because lately I have exhausted about all the other casinos and because I began to feel the need to play again in a RTG casino I enjoyed when I saw the SlotoCash Casino on the AskGamblers list of no deposit bonuses. Because a 31 USD bonus is pretty good and because the wagering requirements were only 40 times I chose to play here. I remember with pleasure the day I have played for the first time in a casino of this type (see my review made Aladdin's Gold Casino) and since then I've been praised this gaming platform in all my reviews here.Hehehe, now when almost 10 months have passed since then, things started to change. Although RTG preserves the graphics quality and it brings a great feeling to every player, in my opinion other platforms emerged that exceed these attributes and that are far superior (see the NetEnt platform game for example). RTG will still remain on the first place for a good time because of the very good online support which is common everywhere, due to the relatively high number of games available and because they offer players big bonuses. Otherwise it can be said that if you played in one RTG casino you already know them all. The bonus can only be played at slots and because their return is about the same in all casinos (95-97% as I learned from a conversation with online support) if you try to play a total of 1250 USD to fulfill the wagering requirements,you lose in the best case 37 USD, more than the initial bonus. From what I remember, in all my experience with these casinos I reach the cashout only once or twice and then I found from support that cash withdrawals are available only after a deposit and the initial bonus is deducted from the amount earned.

To be honest, here I like playing the "game with the strawberry and the pineapple" meaning the slot Fruty Frenzy. It is quite easy to enter the bonus round and you have the opportunity of a few hundred good spins until you run out of money. On the second place after this slot is a slot called HiddenRiches which also has a low volatility (i.e. offer low winnings but very often). A good word also for the games in other categories (Roulette, Blackjack, etc.) that have the general good look of the slots. In short a casino for the beginners to play (not for the players who already know this type of casinos).
Kazuko. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Slotocash is old Brand - When im registered in this place they offered Rival software this was mayby 2 yers ago - Im play only one times with welcome no deposit offers for new players. And lose - Then after long time - They add to web new brands - Slotocash with Rtg software. - Hm im forget about my old story with same name brands in Rival and registered again account in new slotocash (Rtg software) use no deposit bonus without success. Old rival place was not work - then Im understand . They released new brands - and also transferred all players database from old Rival Place to new Rtg place . Hm so if im was alredy registered players in old place and open now new account in new Rtg place - then in mystake im broke rulez - Multiaccont - is not allowed -

So im go to Live support and they help me without problem blocked one account and stay one to continue play with them. They was have very good welcome bonus 400% for high rollers or 100-200% for smaller depositors. - And 7 free no deposit bonus for new players .

This 7 free Im use and lose. in short time in video slots.( After few weeks - They blocked Poland players for using no deposit bonus but thats normal. ) . So im use their welcome bonus 200% - Play a lot - few very nice win in Naughty or nice - and T-Rex but finally dont make playthrough and finish with 0.00

Wagering Requirements x 30-35 Deposit + bonus is a little big.-
And they have very important rules in terms - If player play with bonus cant exceed single spin more then 6.25

Important also is rules with eligible games - in this casino like all other rtg brands if player play with bonus and play in not eligible games - thats means - not only dont make wagering playthrouts playing in not eligible games but - Winnings will be void - So is important to play Only in eligible games with our bonus.

So support is good - They help me with my problem answer all my question.

Im know also they are trust brands pay player in good time- and cooperation with players if is some problem - then give us all answers.

Promotions and bonuses - 7/10
Withdrawal time - 7/10
Im think this is good Casino. What about - Old Rival Software -Slotocash? - They re-branded name this casino to - Slots Capital .

So in this moment is only one casino called Slotocash with Rtg software and old Slotocash from Rival - have now name - Slots Capital - 2 place from one casino family with 2 otter software - but same rulez.
Cheyenne. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I joined Slotocash a good while ago now but too my surprise hadn't used the free 7 bucks they gave me when I first joined think I was having trouble opening it on my old computer or something. I decided to take a different approach with this RTG casino and played the classic 3-reel 1-line slots I ran not bad on them and was up to around $30 I then changed to Goldbeard video slot as I have heard widely this slots high variance when it pays big it really pays! I got up to around $70 after a half decent feature on Goldbeard I was fairly into the wagering requirements. I then made the worst mistake I could have and went onto a slot called white rhino It looks fantastic and gives a couple of good wins then it just takes all of your money seriously never play this slot! Needless to say I never got to withdrawal because of this truly dire slot!

Sloto cash has a great live chat team who were very helpful efficient and helped me to retrieve my username which I couldn't remember. They explained the bonus terms and conditions clearly to me unlike some other casinos who just say refer to our t and cs which can be impossible to find!

Sloto Cash has fantastic daily tourneys to win real cash and if you have the time to search the password for the exclusive free-rolls you can partake in those too with bigger prize to win then the regular daily free slots tournament on both Sloto Cash and Desert Nights respectively.

RTG get a bad rep for denying winnings but I have heard of many people who have withdrawn from RTG and had huge wins in my view many of these players potentially bring it on themselves by making multiple accounts and using numerous bonus codes without even considering depositing. I agree some RTG are rogue but not all of them are if they were then big casino forums and reputable casino listing websites wouldn't rate them as accredited. Don't judge the casino til you have experienced them for yourself.

SlotoCash pros and Cons

Pros
Good deposit bonuses
Huge jackpots to be won
Great looking slots
wide Variety of Casino games to play(not with bonuses)
Free tournaments every day
many payment options

Cons
Wagering of bonuses can be very steep
RTG slots can collect very fast if you don't play carefully
Max cashout of no deposit only $100(£66)
I give SlotoCash 7/10 and hope to withdraw from here sometime soon and if I do manage I will be sure to let everyone here know about it! :)

Leave a Reply

Raiting