Not Recommended

SinCity Casino

Casino Rank 66
Players from
SinCity Casino DETAILS
All SinCity Casino details

Most Popular SinCity Casino Slots

SinCity Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

SinCity Casino Reviews by Players

Joelle Youmans. Reviewed on 11.07.18

This casino is powered by some good games providers like NetEnt,Microgaming,Oryx Gaming and 1x2 Games,has a lot of slot games and good promotions! I created my account at this casino because I wanted to take advantage of the welcome bonus of 100% up to 200 euro and also 15 free spins! I made a deposit of 25 euro and I received 25 euro bonus and 15 free spins!The wagering requirements for this bonus are pretty good,30 times deposit+bonus for certain countries and only 25 times for the other countries! I had to wager 1500 euro to be able to withdraw and I started with Silent Run slot from NetEnt because it is a slot that I love it because of the nice bonus feature with torpedoes!

On the minimum bet I managed to catch the torpedoes bonus very fast and I won 18 euro from this feature! I kept playing this game about 2 hours and when I decided to change the game,my account balance was showing 61 euro but the wagering requirements weren’t completed! I opened Immortal Romance slot because I wanted to finish faster the wagering requirements!I managed to catch the Wild Desire feature but didn’t paid me so good,only 12 euro from this feature!

About 20 minutes later I triggered the free spins feature and they gave me a nice win of 28 euro!I checked the wagering requirements and I saw that were completed finally!
I requested a withdrawal of 72 euro and I received my money 3 days later in my bank account! I will rate this casino,I will start with the slot games and I will give 9 because of the quality and also quantity!The welcome bonus isn’t big but it has low wagering requirements and deserves 8! Regarding the payment methods I have nothing to say,they have all the payment methods you need and I will give 9!
Sin City is among one of the casinos I played on that runs under the Oryx software. Earlier it had only Oryx slots and the famous software Microgaming has not made it's entrance yet. It offered me a nice 150% match bonus up to $100. What I did was I made my deposit for $40 to get a $60 bonus and had $100 to play with. The wagering requirements in Sin CIty has a reaching capability of being over the normal amount of 30x, the most common wagering requirements in most casinos, had forced me to wager 35x my deposit and bonus!!! That's more work to take off than the common 30x!

So with that in mind the total wagers for withdrawal needed was $40 my deposit + $60 bonus x 35x = $3500! That's $500 worth of labour to put in then $3000 of wagers had the terms have been 30x only! The bonus was automatic so I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't need support to claim the bonus. Some of the problems I went through are some languages appearing in Russian, I would sometimes have problems trying to interpret the words but luckily I used my browsers aid to make the transition for me :) . Yes, the lazy way works effectively ;) . Games that I used for betting off the wagering requirements are Golden Dunes for a staggering $2 bet on this 25 paylines slot which had minor production of winnings (liked the treasure hunt though) and lastly Broker Bear for the same bet! Haha, what a silly name for a slot lol. When making wagers, these bets were necessary for me because I wanted to take the wagering requirements down as swiftly as possible....or dddoowwwnntown lol. It's much frustrating to have them tag along especially if my bets are weak to show little change to the WR. Not only that it takes it's precious time like a turtle/turtoise would...seeing the numbers climb down slowly had I made weaker bets. This wasn't an option for me.

I managed to slash about $800 worth but didn't get to the end of the shiny golden pot (cashout). I found myself playing on Sin City to be more of a confidence trip to allow large bets to happen. Now that Sin CIty has made many updates in their casino I could use another visit just to enjoy Oryx and Microgaming in one casino!

Support: N/A
Terms and Conditions: 6 out of 10
Withdrawals: N/A
Payouts: 6 out of 10
Jason. Reviewed on 24.09.18
I knew about this casino, for long time ago, but the reason I didn't opened account there, because of their free chip offer. Back then, they were giving some big no deposit bonus, but as I can recall, was given only to play Oryx games and just because I really don't like their slots, I just skipped that offer and waited something more interesting to come.

Also in that time they didn't have Microgaming and Netent, but they were added, maybe one year ago, because I don't remember they having that games. So basically I forgot about this casino, till I saw one offer on another forum, for 5 euros free chip if you joined SinCity Casino. Of course I was interested in grabbing that free chip, so that way I opened the casino and right away contacted the support, just to ask, will I have that free offer.

The live chat support told me that offer is for few countries only, which wasn't on that list. Well anyways I liked the casino and even so I didn't get anything free I still decided to open my account here and make my first deposit. I like their welcome offer, but I am a bit angry at them, just because when I made my first deposit here and that was maybe 2 months ago, they gave me only 15 free spins on Twin Spin slot, while now they changed the offer and are giving away 100 free spins on the mentioned above game.

I just hate, when casino change their promo and I always made deposit earlier, I guess I should of wait till now, so I can have more free spins, well 100 free spins and 15 free spins is not the same, is it?? Also for the wagering of the welcome bonus, some countries listed had to wager their bonus X 30, while some X 25 thank God, at least I was in the better group, so I had to wager the bonus X 25, but deposit made, plus the bonus given.

The free spins on Twin Spin were already in my account so I played them and got only 0.50 cents, what a great win from the free spins, anyhow I got the bonus, my first deposit made and I was playing with 60 euros. Having Immortal Romance slot, I was more than thrilled, just because I have deposit in many casinos, with only Microgaming slot, but those casinos, either removed this game or never had it, well weird a bit.

So I played Immortal Romance slot and was playing with 1.20 per spin, believe it or not I lost all the credit in less than 10 minutes. Immortal Romance was so empty, giving me dead spins and barely some wins of 3-4 euros. And as always left with few euros, this tome only 2.40 I played Starburst and lost it all. Seeing all complaints on AskGamblers site, I was not impressed at all, especially when most of them, are not yet solved, so it makes me wonder, should I deposit there again or keep playing in my favorite casinos?

Marietta. Reviewed on 28.09.18
Well, only a few days ago I became a member at Sin City casino and it happened for various reasons. First, the name of it is amazing, it's tempting and reminds me of Sin City movies. Second, they have two of my 3 favorite software,which are Netent and Microgaming and two others, which are interesting too.

I started with checking their page and their terms. They have many restricted countries, but happily, mine wasn't one of them, so I signed up and made a 25€ deposit. I didn't take their welcome bonus, but I have to say I am not a fan of bonuses, where different regions have different kind of wagering. For example, this bonus for players from my country and a few others have to wager d+b 30x, while all other- only 25x. I just don't understand the reason for that.

I made my deposit through skrill so it was super fast in my account. Then I went to try Crime scene for the first time, because I really love the crime theme and I've played something a bit similar lately from Rival. I placed 0.30€ bets per spin and I really liked the look of it, even though it was a crime-themed slot it looked so light. I really wanted to try the bonus game, so I kept playing this game even though I wasn't winning at all. I don't mean- few cent wins, I mean an absolute 0. So I decided to lower my bet to 0.15€ per spin and played 100 autospins. No surprise,but my biggest winning was 1.20€, even when I had 3 sticky wilds on the screen. But within the last autospins I finally caught the bonus round and it was really interesting, choosing the right envelopes with coins wins. The bonus gave me 6.05€ which isn't a lot, but is ok for the bets I played.

After that I went to try Invisible man, since it is a new slot from Netent and I hadn't yet tried it. I didn't have high balance, so I placed 0.20€ bets per spin. Have to say it again, the design was really nice, I really enjoyed looking at the wheel spinning.And it was all they did, they were spinning without giving wins.And even the times when 2 wilds appeared, giving several respins, the highest win I got was 1.10€, so I made around 60 spins until my balance reached 0.

Overall my time at Sin City was really nice. I liked the look of casino, everything for me was easy to find and games on flash play worked/loaded really fast. I didn't have the need to contact the support and I haven't withdrawn from them, but I will definitely play there again. The game selection as much as I saw was very pleasing and they have live games too, which I'm eager to try.
Demetra. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Sin City is a casino that offered me details in Russia from when I stepped into their website. I translated all the details to turn it into english and once done I could see a bonus for $30 no deposit! On my way to download the casino the download button gave me some serious problems stopping me from making the download. I waited one day and it still gave me the same problem. I contacted support through email about it and they told me maintenance was being in progress to fix the link. Two days have gone and my third try gave me access into downloading Sin City!

Now Sin City casino is an Oryx gaming software so I don't know what games they will bring me. They could be something new I like brought to the table or something that can't stand on it's own, one things for sure is I had problems getting the no deposit bonus. I contacted support once more for the bonus through an email and they replied with an answer. They wanted me to confirm my account by sending in my proof of address plus proof of age majority before such a nice bonus would enter into my account. I would not expect this during the beginning of my new casino choice. This common situation just happens when I'm cashing out but here they are strict with enforcing security. Requesting my documents after a signup doesn't make sense! Getting my details in order for support took a day and once completed they credited my $30 bonus.

The bonus had 70 times so speaking of which it needed $2100. The most important fact about slots in my opinion is to land on bonuses and features...playing on Broker Bear for $0.80 did not get me any luck on it's free spins or bonus which I am most certainly curious to see! My bonus became a well done barbeque fresh from the fire after playing Art Bandits for $0.75! I also don't like how every time I open slots they always have the coin size to $0.50 so if I make one mistake on making a spin it will eat my large bet that was placed without guilt! The trip here left me wondering about the features and if withdrawing here is okay. Thumbs down for the pre-verification and the high requirements and thumbs half way up for the slots! It appears they made me labor up for the bonus. Sin City gets a 6.3 out of 10! I will try my luck again without bonuses next time when I feel I'm covered in good luck :) !
Hilma. Reviewed on 05.10.18
When I registered here they had a €30 no-deposit bonus promo (I don't know whether it still exists or expired). Like many of us I was curious to see Oryx Gaming products, as I have never even heard about them before so this opportunity was a great chance to get the first impression, I thought, but unfortunately it wasn't for the players from my country. I was really ready another casino adventure, so I decided to 'pretend' this bonus and I deposited €30.

My first stop was the 5-reel, 9-line Wild Dolphins slot where my very first spin accidentally resulted a €20 profit. Accidentally, yes, because I wanted to play for €0.05 line and €0.45 total bet but when I set the line coins by mistake I had 1 click more and the 1 became 10 coins, meaning that spin was counted at €4.50 total bet. My luck, 3 10's filling out with a pearl oyster wild symbol effected a x40 winning. The game has OK graphics, but besides the Free spin and gambling feature, nothing's outstanding there. Same goes to Lucky Swing and Sceptre of Cleo games. Maybe Fairytale Forest was I liked the most. When I didn't see too much probability for cash out and my balance decreased under €10, I went to roulette again where I zeroed my balance.

Overall, I found Oryx slots graphically just average (but visually some characters or game rule descriptions are very hard to see, so every games should be played in full screen mode), very colorful but there's no wide range of special features. I had some more problems with roulette. The minimum bet on the 1:2 paying selections must be €2 which is high for my taste. This game is also not very visible or readable in even full screen mode. If we want to change the target place of our bets (which is - let's face it - very often happens in this gambling project) after the previous spin the chips remain on the same spot and no clear option, therefore we have to click on the 'rebet' button first, then the 'clear' and 'all' buttons to remove our bets from the table. It's 3 more steps then it should be. In my opinion it is not a well-done game.

I can't say I really enjoy my time here (not playing with Microgaming games at all). I think the games could be more enjoyable and better paying. The website is also in need a little fine tuning as the English and Russian languages are often mixed on several sections. Perhaps I expected too much.
Krista Kierstead. Reviewed on 06.10.18
When i am examining online casino's i first analyze their structure what i mean is the most notably the way online casinos structure their games, if its in nice and irresistible social graphics and games and after that the satisfactory of their online games as what the customer experience while playing their casino games.

I played their games because i don't have any idea what is Oryx gaming platform is? and it's not very common for me, so i tried many of their games, the interesting part is i can switch games simultaneously like when playing slots while playing bingo games, we all knew that some variety of bingo games is a slow online casino games depending on how you configure it but it is more exciting when you decrease it's speed configuration.

The game that i play first is called 'Lotto is my motto" a progressive jackpot it has common in microgaming slots but differ in it's game bonus feature like gambling feature graphics and visible game options. I bet around 0.10$ or 1 coin per line, 9 lines so the total per spin is 0.90$ for 30$ of deposit i won around 11$ after i spin 13 times then switch to other one. I don't find it offensive when it comes from fair gaming, their games is fair and bettter but remember the risks.

Here are my good experiences and characteristic of this casino:
The representative is very nice, they assisted me all over they explained the rules introduced their bonuses. They offered newbie friendly bonuses if you are newbie it's for you, also the games that are very nice and attracting to play, paying on time, fb page for updates and also their verifying reliability. Lastly is being treated as VIP i am on their second Privilege Level as the Sniper where i got many benefits like deposit bonus, weekly no deposit bonus where you can exchange to their store for stuffs.

Anyway i will give a Trust medal to this casino and i congratulated this casino because of their good reputation keep it up Sin city casino.
Ernestine. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Some months ago I decided to register to sin city casino because I saw they had a no deposit bonus promotion to try the casino without deposit. I went to their homepage, first time the site was fully Russian. After some difficulties I successfully changed the language to English so I was able to start the registering. They had a downloadable version and a MAC friendly software (it is a plus point to them) and instant play.

I started the software download but it was incredibly slow, I’m think they had a slower server. After I installed the software the next step was the software updating it was slow too. Finally I was able to log in but I didn’t get the bonus automatically. So I checked the bonus conditions again then I contacted with the “live” support.
I opened the support page then I’m wait and wait and wait, after a 15 minutes the operator arrives. I asked her to credit me with my no deposit bonus but I think she didn’t understand me well but after an account checking I get the bonus finally.
They use a very unique software but I didn’t like their slots design too.So I searched one slot to play my 30 euro.

When I opened the anaconda eye slot the software was loading for minutes after I get a message: “I was unable to connect with the server”. I tried to login / logout, restart the software but I wasn’t able to start it.

I went to the instant play version from the casino and logged in to it. Finally I was able to play so I started the Anaconda eye and played with 0.6 euro per spin. My 30 euro isn’t seems enough to get the free spin or the bonus game. The bonus was went down within 15 minutes but maybe if you play for real money the chances are better.
David. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I first registered an account on Sincity casino almost a year ago. I was first interested to it because of its name since it reminds me Las Vegas and also the movie with the same name is one of my favorites. The website looked ok, nothing special but nothing bad either. Lately they changed their casino site and I believe it is better than it was.

Sincity has some slots providers including slots form my favorite NetEnt and Microgaming. The casino has a nice welcome package giving deposit bonus for your first 4 deposits at the casino and also some free spins. I like that they give a 100% deposit bonus on your first but also on the forth bonus. The wagering requirements when I took the bonus was a bit high 25 times the deposit and the bonus amount seems very high to me, I would better prefer if it was 40 times the bonus amount in order to have better chances to complete the wager. I believe they have changed their wager requirements for this bonus now to 45 times the bonus amount which is better than the previous.

I decided to give this casino a chance and to try its services. I wanted to deposit with paysafe card because my e wallet was empty then but after 2-3 tries where the transaction failed I contacted the live chat which told me that they had problems with this deposit method at that moment and I should try another deposit method. So I did not made the deposit then but after some weeks I tried again using my e wallet.

This time there was no problem with the transaction and I got the bonus without any problems. I did not have any good wins with my deposit and the balance went to zero very fast. I did not played at this casino again because I saw many complaints about it for not paying, stalling payments etc.

Leave a Reply

Raiting