Recommended Casino

Silver Sands Casino

Casino Rank 48
Players from
Silver Sands Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Silver Sands Casino details

Most Popular Silver Sands Casino Slots

Silver Sands Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Silver Sands Casino Reviews by Players

Sebrina. Reviewed on 08.07.18

Silver sand casino using Real time gaming software, so based on this I can think that most players in this casino from United States. But I also was able to try this casino, and have some thoughts and experience to share.

I played at Silver sands casino couple of times, and in general I had a good experience. My best session was with 100% bonus that casino send me to my email, and I was happy to claim it, since I rare play Real time gaming software, for me it is always interesting to give it a try. I made 40$ deposit, so have 80$ to enjoy games. Like I always do, i decided to start with high variance monsters, first was Paydirt slot, about 20 minutes of playing, couple of features, and I was sitting with 150$ on my balance and opening Triple twister. Triple twister showed me few freespins features, but it was hard to hit twister, and since without it freespins not pay anything decent, I just left this game going a bit down. Next I played few medium variance game, to make some wagering requirements, and after couple of nice features my bank was at mark 200 dollars. I still had around 300$ to wager, and I decided to play Aztec treasure, after about of 20 minutes I wagered 150$ and had 230$ on my balance, so it was already win, and I just needed to finish clearing bonus without losing much, so I opened my favorite game for such purposes Alladin wishes, few hundreds of spins, and payout of 200$ is requested.

Verification takes 2 days for casino Silver sands, and for Real time gaming casino it is ok. I got my payout after 4 days of requesting it, not very fast, but for Real time gaming casino it is ok, anyway I got my winnings, what else I need.

I rate Silver sands casino with 6 stars.
I played here for some time about 6 months ago was when I signed up, I took their free welcome offer of 20 dollar bonus. I did check here at AskamGablers site so did not find anything about them so why not, I joined the casino.

So I did play for a while but did not make anything from theirs welcome offer of 20 dollars, well did not manage to wager it. From time to time I do play here, must say I never deposited here, maybe I will some day, but what's bothering me about this casino, maybe they are good, solid casino you can trust, but why every time I need help from the support chat I have to wait long, well, 10 min. I think it's very long and after that they don't answer and I give up. So how can I give money to some casino when they have 24/7 support but they don't answer it?

So again about my playing at this casino, because i just like theirs games, so today I took the 50 free spins, so they have promotions like this, well all the RTG casinos, so when they are giving those free spins the good side of it is that you can wager this bonus from the free spins and cashout, no matter if you did not make 1 deposit there so its free, I like this kind of promotions from those, even there were 50 free spins but the bet was 0.25 dollar so I only make 10.48 dollars, so when you have that little in your account it's really difficult to wager this bonus. I did play for a while but did not raise the bet. I stick with 0.25 dollar but did not win anything big, no free spins nothing. So played about 20 minutes and my bonus was finished.

I think this is nice casino, but the only problem as I can see is their support, people don't want to wait!
Tennille. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Silver Casino is one of the quickest visits I made. It just so happens I received a nice bonus for $20 equal to 20 euros courtesy by the lovely Administrator Luciana! On the details she provided it wanted me to email support about it.

Emailing the relevant support wasn't necessary do to the fact that signing up and claiming the provided code was enough to make 20 euros appear into my account via the casinos Cashier under the redeem tab.

Now this Real time casino seems old I am not sure how old but I can tell based on redeeming the code Luciana posted in the thread. It gives me no details on what games are eligible for contribution or if table games are allowed. All I found are the total wagering required to get a cashout. So I asked live chat for help in giving me more details before I began to play my bonus. Looks to me that support is "hiding" because chat operators always reveal their names or at least just a first name. In this casino I spoke to "Operator2" and based on his or her responses it doesn't seem very professional yet alone the first impression. Instead of a suit/dress of work attire he/she comes in with a costume. He/she gives me one word answers like "well" and "sure" followed up by "what types of details are you looking for?". Despite the bizarre conversation I had with them he/she granted my request and told me "All slots are included and table games cannot be used from the free chip".

Later on after finishing the conversation I opened Triple Toucan for $0.60 euros for 6 spins to see nothing then I lowered the bets for $0.40 euros a spin for more empty results. Once my balance became $12 in euros I left and downloaded Warlocks spell. Downloading the slots here is much quicker than Playtech slots, it literally takes forever! With Warlocks spell I tried once more for $0.40 in euros. Some wins were popping out for mini decent numbers while others mocked me. No bonuses showed for me and losing my 20 euros was on the way, I couldn't avoid it! The quickest and not the best experience, bizarre support that handled my request, currency not available to my standards and shortage of winnings surrendered my bonus in a few minutes, it did not last even an hour.

Seeing Silver Sands is just a way to pass the time and judging on the bonus and winnings I got from it I would not make a deposit here. I would rate Silversands a 5 out of 10! No features meant no fun at all!!!
Annabel. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I started to play here because I saw they are offering a no deposit bonus of 20 euro with 60 times wagering requirements, not so good but it is a no deposit bonus!

I created my account and searched for a good slot game! I saw they have Builder Beaver slot and Year of Fortune one of the games that I played very much! After about 2 hours of playing, I didn’t managed to complete the wager for the bonus but I wasn’t sad because it is something normal, you can't win everytime!

Last week I saw here on AskGamblers that they have a nice deposit bonus and I decided to make a deposit of 10 euro and receive 50 free spins on Builder Beaver with only 10 times wagering requirements of the deposit ( 10 x 10 = 100 euro to wager)! I won about 17 euro from the 50 free spins and I decided to play Blackjack because I didn’t played blackjack so far on online casino! That proved to be a mistake because I lost my money!

I like this casino because of the bonuses they are offering! Maybe you will say that it isn’t true because of the no deposit bonus with high wagering requirements but the other deposit bonuses have very good wagering requirements and you have all the chances to win big money!

The payment methods aren’t very good because you have only a few options like credit cards, Neteller, Skrill and bank wire for deposits and for withdrawals only Skrill, bank transfer and visa!

Another important thing for me is the support and this casino has only one contact method and this is via e-mail and it could take some time to receive your answer!

I will rank this casino from my personal experience and I will start with the bonuses that they are offering and I will give a 9,then the payment methods will receive just an 8, another 8 for the support and 9 for the games! Overall it is a good casino where you can spend your time, have fun and why not, win some money!
Frank. Reviewed on 04.10.18
First let me start with the good news. I am very happy to say that I have not only won 1 jackpot at Silver Sands casino but I have won 2 very nice jackpots at this RTG casino.
The first wasn’t as big as my second one. But I am working on trying to win a 3rd jackpot. Which I’m hoping with a lot of patience I will win very, very soon.

At this moment I have been trying to contain my excitement.Coz I’m thrilled that Silversands is finally on the AskGamblers website.
Although this casino does not have too many options on depositing you can deposit directly from your bank account into Silver sands.
It’s very safe and very secure, I have been doing exactly that and it has worked out great.

They did offer an option of depositing via Moneybookers for a short while. But it was shortlived and I’m not too sure as to why they took that deposit option away.
Every Wednesday they offer special deposit coupons which can vary anything from 30 - 45% bonus on your deposit.
Every weekend they also offer more deposit bonus codes that you can be used for as many times as you like which means it’s an unlimited use deposit bonus code.

Like every other casino before you can withdraw your winnings – you do need to send through your verification forms. But if I was you - maybe send through all your required forms before you want to withdrawal to avoid that waiting period. After you have done the necessary. You normally have to wait 2 working days for your withdrawal to appear in your bank account.

Silver sands casino does not offer many no deposit codes but they normally send out emails with a special no deposit code when there are special holidays.
For me this casino can do no wrong.
I love Silver sands casino. It’s my no 1, top favorite!
I would strongly recommend this casino to anyone who wants to give it a go.
Clint. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Lately I've been a no deposit bonus hunter, and that's the reason why I signed up at Silver Sands casino. I liked their 15€ no deposit bonus for mobile users. Although the wagering requirements were pretty high for this bonus-60 x and the maximum cashout would be only 30€ which is so little, since I like to use mobile versions very often this sounded like an offer I could try.

At first, I had a few problems with the mobile app - I couldn't open it, so I contacted the live chat and asked their advice. After that I deleted it, restarted my device and downloaded it again and then everything was fine.

I started with Count Spectacular. I placed 1€ bets and quite fast my balance went up to 50€. Then I played Aladdins Wishes for sometime and placed 1 € bets per spin. Unfortunately this slot gave me only empty spins so in hope to get luckier I went to play Cleopatra's Gold. I really liked this slot, it has 20 paylines but even playing for a while with 0.60€ bets per spin I won only 0.30€ or less. At last I played Gold Beard. Since I had only few euros in my account left, I pressed auto spin and played it with 0.40€ bets til I lost. But I think this was my favorite game from RTG and overall, playing it longer with bigger bets, I think could bring good winnings, so maybe I'll try it in the future.

Overall, I would like to say that this is a casino you can trust. It's been in the business since 1999, the promotions they offer are various, so you don't have to stick with the usual 100% match up bonus and can choose what fits you best. Although I haven't withdrawn from them, I'm thinking of making a deposit there to explore them more, specifically the table games they have. The only thing I would like to add is that I wasn't a big fan of the mobile app, the variety of games for mobile device was too small.
Elmo. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I love RTG games and some of my greatest victories I had in these games. Maybe their slot games do not come with good graphics but it pays well. Some of my favorite RTG games are Aladdin Wishes, Green Light and lately most of my time I spent on the Pay Dirt.

Here I made an account for some no deposit bonus that was offered in the casino then. For months after that my account was inactive. Later I made some deposits here on a recommendation of a friend of mine. Also I had a 3 - 4 withdrawal here and I have always been paid without any problems. Quite certainly, this is a RTG casino beside InetBet EU casinos which I believe the most. I think even the Silvers Sands is better online casino compared to InetBet EU. Because unlike from the InetBet who has a bad support, Silver Sands has a very good support.

The bonus offer is also good. Okay, maybe there are other RTG casinos with better offers but Silver Sands is a casino that you can trust, unlike from most other RTG casinos.

My biggest withdrawal that I had here was 250 euros. The greatest victory I had on Pay Dirt. It is really a fantastic game that is my first favorite lately, when it comes to RTG slot games. After the first 25 spins I lost about 10 euros on this slot game. But I had some kind of good feeling and I increased the bet to 1 euro per spin and I set up 25 automatic spins. Somewhere in the half of the spins I had decent wins. I received more than 100 euros. In the next half hour I got free spins bonus 3 - 4 times. During this time I have spent on this game, I cashed almost 200 euros. What is more important I have fulfilled the remaining WR and in the end I withdrew 250 euro.

Silver Sands is definitely one of the safest RTG online casinos.
Suk. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I had some money to spare (or perhaps I was in a gambling mood) so one late night I decided to go for $5 deposit at Silver Sands.The Silver sands casino is a Real time gaming casino – before I hear everyone groan (myself included) they actually offered 20 free spins alongside the $5 deposit.There are not many different options to deposit not including Skrill so its not too nice to deposit and play.They do accept visa, and fortunately I had some cash in a credit card refund that I needed to spend. Real Time Gaming does not have the best graphics, but it does offer a good selection of different table games. The video poker (my least favorite section) is also very full.I decided to spend my free spins over at one of the Reel Time Slots. There are plenty of different classic slots and 3 reel slots, but if you want video slots, then the Reel Slots are the way to go. I managed to boost up my deposit with the free spins, and recovered a little over $5 from my spins which was amazing.

I did consider taking out my money there and then since there was no play through bonus, but I decided to try my luck to see how I would do with the card games. Note that if you take a no deposit bonus there is a hefty playthrough bonus. There are plenty of blackjack games – the odds are just as good as any other table I have played, and I began playing using the minimum stake. My bankroll grew, and then I decided to exit. Silver Sands does actually take a while to pay out because there is no e wallet option – overall this casino is very good RTG casino, but then again it is one of the worse range of games you can get with slow withdrawals.

I would rate the casino at 7/10 because of the selection of bonuses they give.
Jadwiga. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Silver sands casino is of those type of casinos, about which I never heard. I just found no deposit coupon in this casino for 20$, and decided to give it a try, because even very bad Real time gaming casinos at a final will pay you, even after months of waiting, but they do pay.

I downloaded software, registered, used my coupon and 20$ of bonus money was added to my account balance. I decided to start from Aztec riches slot, but after few minutes of playing at low bets, I saw that it is cold and decided to go in Hidden reach slot. I like this slot very much, because it has a different features. First is freespins, for two wilds - 5 freespins, for three wilds - 15 freespins, which also can be retriggered. Second feature is bonus game in which you can win up to 2000 x your total bet. Also music in freespins made you feel that you are watching Indiana Jones movie, I promise. I played this slot at turbo play probably for 30 minutes ( believe me at turbo play this is a very serious wagering), and with 35$ on my balance I decide to open something another. I decided to play so loved by me Triple twister, I like to play this slot, while I saw some guys who hate this slot with all or their soul. Anyway, I like it and I did not care what another gamblers think about this slot, I gamble with my money, and can play any game I want. But for some reason Triple twister just ate my balance in no time, and finishing my journey in this casino. But there is no problem, that was no deposit!

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Silver sands casino, now I will give them some marks:

Support: not test
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B
Promotions: B

Leave a Reply

Raiting