Recommended Casino

Rembrandt Casino

Casino Rank 57
Players from
Rembrandt Casino DETAILS
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Rembrandt Casino details

Most Popular Rembrandt Casino Slots

Rembrandt Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Rembrandt Casino Reviews by Players

Leilani. Reviewed on 08.07.18

Rembrandt Casino uses a few gambling software providers like Microgaming, NetEnt and a few more others. I remembered this casino as the first one that offered NetEnt games from the casinos I had accounts in. It was about a year ago. Unfortunately I didn’t join this casino via AskGamblers but from some other affiliate site.

I remember that I made a deposit of 20 euros and took some bonus from their welcome offer. This was my first encounter with NetEnt games and to be quite honest I can’t remember which games I played. I do remember that I had some good wins here. I tried maybe 5-6 NetEnt games and I really liked them. I was making some good progress in meeting the wagering requirement. But the software was unknown to me and I just moved from one game to another. Unfortunately all of this experimenting contributed to not meeting the wager but I didn’t care. I just discovered the new software for me NetEnt in this casino.

After that I didn’t play in this casino anymore. I can't say what the exact reason is but probably because Rembrant casino didn’t send some interesting bonus offer on my email address.

On the other hand I got a number of spam messages from this casino later on. In each message therewas some bonus offer but still none that would interest me enough to make a deposit here. I think this is a safe casino you can trust even though I found one complaint here at AG.

I also had a chance to test out their live chat support. I remember that their operator was kind and professional. I hope that I will finally get some offer on my email that will be worthy of playing in this casino again.

Until then I will enjoy NetEnt games in some other casinos. Still for the end I am going to recommend Rembrant casino to everyone.
I will be honest and I will say that I registered to this casino because of the Microgaming and Netent games that they have not for the welcome bonus of 100% with very high wagering requirements of 60 times!

After I created my account, I made a deposit of 25 euro via Skrill because I saw that they don’t have the option to deposit via credit cards! I contacted them via live chat to ask not receive the welcome bonus because of the high wagering requirements!
With 25 euro to play and no wagering requirements, I launched the Piggy Riches slot and started to play! I managed to catch the free spins 6 minutes later and I won 9.5 euro, I boosted my account balance to 41 euro and I decided to change the game and to try another NetEnt slot! I chose Jack Hammer but I had no luck and I lost my money after 30 minutes of playing!

I was very upset because I lost the money very fast and also my brother told me that it was a mistake to not take the welcome bonus! But I think that it was almost impossible to complete the 60 times wagering requirements because it seemed that this casino doesn’t have a high payout rate but maybe I am wrong!

Anyway I wont make any deposit to this casino because I lost the money very fast and I didn’t had fun at all!

I will start to rate the casino and I will give 9 for the games, they have good games, only 7 for the payment methods because most of them are missing, they have only skrill, neteller, paysafecard and some unknown methods for me!

The support team was very professional and they replied very fast and I will give 9 for this and also because they have live chat!

Overall isn’t a good casino and I wont recommend this casino to anybody because in my opinion it is a waste of time and money!
Deshawn. Reviewed on 26.09.18
Rembrandt is a casino I joined some time ago after I made an account in its sister casino Sieger. These two casinos are almost identical. They have pretty much the same look, offer the same games and have a very similar welcome bonus. To be honest if I wasn’t looking at the name I wouldn’t know in which casino I was playing in.

I also didn’t make a deposit here right away after I made an account. They have the same 100% match welcome bonus here with the only difference that the minimum deposit to take it is only 10 euros. Still the wager is set pretty high at 60 x bonus. Anyway this casino is also generous in free spins promos. I must have gotten 5-6 promos in the few months after I made my account here. I decided to make a deposit here some time after I deposited in casino Sieger. I also deposited 20 euros here and another 20 were added to my account. This time I decided to start playing Fruit Shop on a higher 0.45 bet. I had some descent wins and in one bonus round I got up to 14 free spins and had a great win after which my balance climbed to almost 110 euros. This was a great start but I still had a lot of wagering to go so I needed to increase my balance. I decided to start playing Immortal Romance on a high 1.20 bet. It has brought me some nice wins in the past especially when I get a fast bonus round or a big win. Still this time that wasn’t the case and soon my balance dropped to 30 euros. I lost my remaining balance soon after that and was a bit cross at myself because I played foolishly and lost a descent balance really fast.

I had a nice play here but still haven't managed to make a withdrawal. Come to think about it I still haven't made a withdrawal in any casino from this group so I will try them once more before I cross them out of my deposit list.
Rashida Railsback. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Rembrandt casino it is definitely new online casino, which I try in the end of last year. Like many other new online casinos which just opened, management of Rembrandt casino decide to take games from Microgaming, Net entertainment, and Betsoft. Good selection of slots, I like it and always happy to join such casinos.

Rembrandt casino welcome offer is nothing just regular 100% bonus. I can not comment like i such offer or not, but it is just regular, and i am take such bonuses if i can. I tried rembrandt casino few times, but have only one payout. My luckiest session started when casino send me 100% bonus offer, it was a bit poor offer to be honest, 100% up to 40 euros, but since i am most likely never deposit more than 40 euros, this offer is just for me, so i will not blame casino.

I deposited 20 euros, and get 20 euros as bonus funds, I think with 40 euro it is really easy to have some play time at net entertainment games, so i start playing with Gonzo's Quest. Luckily, this day gonzo was not like most times for me, he award me with feature after about 40-50 spins, and to my surprise feature paid me 300 x total bet, unfortunately my bet size was only 0.40, but come on, 120 euros plus in begin of gaming it is just great. After this i tried Evolution, Alien Robots, and few others which i am always try to play.

One by one, next slot next slot, and I had 430 euros on my balance and cleared bonus. Such win is very nice for me, and in that time it was just before new year celebration, so of course i was worry did i get money without problem. To my really surprise, i get money on Skrill just on next day at evening, after around 30 hours passed, casino even not ask my documents.

I rate Rembrandt casino with 8 stars, good casino, I did not test support, but this is not a reason to lower their rating.
Krista Kierstead. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Today I will write about Rembrandt Casino and as I can see there are no reviews about this casino, so it will be first. I sign up in these casino few weeks ago but never made any deposit. Well when it comes to Netent gaming platform I always sign up and if there is a free spins I am there.

Firstly I thought that every Intent Casino is under Malta license but I was wrong ,so when I research about this casino they were under Costa Rica, so I don’t know much about them, well maybe they are good ,but in this time I only trust Casinos under Malta jurisdiction.

So today I got free spins on the new game Wild Water from Rembrandt Casino and Sieger Casino, so I think that they are sister casinos because of the casinos looks they seems identical, well that’s my opinion. So I did use those free 10 spins on wild water and I won 3.58 euros which is not bad at all. Because honestly I don’t like this new game Wild Water I decide to play my favorites like Gonzo Quest and Starburst.

At the beginning I reached till 22.50 euros with Gonzo and I was playing with 0.40 euros per bet but suddenly I start to get empty spins. Then the next game was Starburst, because I lost almost 10 euros with Gonzo I reached again 24 euros with Starburst.

I was playing maybe for a half an hour and I know I wager the free spins bonus, but I continue to play but now I switched the game to Dead or Alive. Hmm this game I know it can bring you a lot of money, but not now, not to me I lost all my money.

Maybe this is good Casinos, but for the time being I will wait till some review from someone about cashing out.
Rebbeca. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Rembrandt Casino is a casino which is run by NetEnt software. This is one of the latest casinos which is founded in 2013.

I joined this casino a few months ago. The reason for that were some free spins they were offering to new players. Since than almost everyday there are bonus offers on my e-mail address by the casino. For a long time I just ignored all offers from Rembrant Casino. While I am writing this I checked my gmail account and saw 128 emails I have gotten by the casino during these 4 months since I joined it.

A few months ago I decided to make a deposit here. The reason for that was an offer of 100% match on my first deposit + 10 free spins on the game Starburst. The bonus was cashable but the wager was 60 x bonus which is too high for a NetEnt casino. But the minimum deposit to take this bonus was only 10 euros.

I decided to visit the casino web page. Their web page looks nice and modern. I noticed that beside NetEnt games they offer Microgaming and Betsoft games. I contacted their live help. They have a very good and fast live support. Off course I liked that because I think that a good support available at any time should be a standard for all online casinos.

I made a deposit of 10 euros and a 10 euro bonus was added to my account. Gonzo’s Quest was the first game I chose. I like this game and I had some really big wins here. The same thing happened this time also and on my 0.2 bet I cashed in about 40 euros in the free spins which I got in this game. At one moment my balance was at 120 euros but when I met the wager I had only 50 euros. Two days later I got paid on my Neteller balance.
. Reviewed on 07.10.18
This is new generation casino how i call them, new lookings website, and different software providers, and only instant play. Good thing that this days such casinos appearing more and more, i believe this is brings to gamblers only best things, as they should fight for players, and offer something truly unique and interesting. Rembrandt casino licensed in Costa-Rica, and this is not so good, because myself i prefer casinos licensed on Malta. But i am think that Costa-Rica should be also good, anyway this is not way to judge casino, because rogue casinos can appear with any license.

Rembrandt casino offers to new players 100 % bonus, and this is was a reason why I decide to try them. I make 50 euros deposit and like i already told you in my another reviews, i did not like play with EUR because of high exchange currency rates. Anyway, with my bonus i play only Netent games, because Betsoft is nothing for me, not big fan of their games. Finished all playing wild rockets, one of the best Netent slot per my opinion, but variance there is of course high, and my 85 euros with which i enter this slot was fired up in half of a hour or so.

I am not sure did Rembrandt casino good or bad, I play there and at their sister Sieger like Katemak, but we definitely need someone other to review this casino and tell us their experience at withdrawals. Probably it will be you, yeah you!

But at least casino looks good, and net entertainment software also provides me a bit of safe in my mind, i did not sure, but i think netent casinos always good , and my experience with them is amazing.
Burma Delp. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Support was pretty helpful and they have a decent selection of games.Deposit went through quickly and bonus applied right away.
Well after I made a deposit of £20 I played for an hour or so and managed to do ok with about £220 in my account and decided to withdraw half of it.I got onto the online support chat and asked about cashing in.The online support took about 8 mins to get back to me and they froze my account with my money and said I had multiple accounts from the same IP address.I said I only have the one account, I'm a single father of 3 young children battling to raise them on my own and can't afford multiple accounts..lol.Online chat said send and email to support and they will get back to you
. This happened about 5 days ago now.I have sent countless emails to support and haven't even got a reply.How can these people steal my money just like that and don't even have the decency to sort this out
Keeley. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Was recommended by a friend, so I signed up and deposited.Good variety of games, looks good.
Absolutely a bad bad Casino. Hardly to be called a casino. The live casino is very very laggy. 9/10 times when playing roulette you don't see the ball drop. The screen goes on black and when the feed is back the ball stopped spinning.

But what is the worst about this Casino is their Frequently player points system. I played for over €10.000 and only amassed 350-370 points. With these points I was able to get a WHOPPING 5 FREE SPINS!!! wowwwwww they are so generous... not. The store to cash in these points is also open only a couple of days a week.

I was so turned down by this site I made this account to warn other players because it's not worth your money.

Leave a Reply

Raiting