Recommended Casino

Red Star Casino

Casino Rank 48
Players from
Red Star Casino DETAILS
All Red Star Casino details

Most Popular Red Star Casino Slots

Red Star Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Red Star Casino Reviews by Players

Lenna. Reviewed on 08.07.18

Red Stars casino has games from Play'n'Go and Microgaming, and all their games can only be played in browser. I played at red star poker since I was 18, because I like their bonus structure, and because generally there was a lot of bad player, and win some money from them it is not problem at all.

When I decide to play at casino, that was long time after that, and I really spent about 30 minutes to find my login and email, but finally that was done, and I just put 40$ from my webmoney account, and casino doubled my deposit.

Interesting thing that in this casino I tried few Play'n'Go games, especially I remember good that I spent a lot time and game with gypsy on the name, Gypsy Queen probably or something like this, there are black cats is scatters. I played only this game, and clear half of a bonus when I had 200$ on my balance. After this I already tired to play this game, and tried few 9 line games from Play'n'Go. Still had some wagering left, and of course that was time for Thunderstruck II, I cleared my bonus easily and withdraw 300$. In one hour I have nothing to do, and decide to cancel 100$ of my withdrawal to get some fun. I lost it pretty quickly, than I cancel 100 more, which lost again playing Thunderstruck II. At least I realize that acting like this it is not best idea, and I just wait for 100$ of my withdrawal. I received it on next day, and it was nice that I did not cancel there, still 60$ up with this casino.

Redstar is good and safe casino, but I played there only once. They have nothing really interesting for me, and did not have any tournaments or big promotions, so I never come back to this casino. 7 stars.
This casino is very known on Russian local forum, which active member I am here. This is so popular, because they have run, or still running a promo, in which you can get few freespins every week. Also I am found myself good with this casino, because they support webmoney, and I am prefer to play with webmoney than Skrill, for some my personal thoughts about payment systems.

Redstar to be completely honest not the best casino in case of bonuses, for a month a got from them probably only one 100% and one 50% bonus, this is not cool, especially that their promotions also not so interesting how they should be.

Regarding my play at this casino, I am think I am up with them, this is good casino for me, because I can make deposit without any bonus, play few hours then just withdraw money and get it within around 12 hours, and this is good speed, especially for webmoney, because it is almost cash for me :D. Best withdrawal for me from this casino comes from 50$ deposit and playing my favorite 243 liners - Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck II. That was a day when my favorite bonus game on TS II with Lockie pay me around 1000 x total bet, and I withdraw 500$ right away, plus left some cash to play with, which I am of course lost.

At overall this is good casino I believe, but their bonuses and promotions are poor, and I am not sure if it is interesting to gamblers play there, so better choose another. But if you searching good casino with webmoney as payment option and fast withdrawals, plus you do not care about bonuses - you ready to go!
Jaquelyn Ricketts. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Red Star casino is one of the casinos I joined this month. I was looking for a new casino that might offer good welcome bonus and when I saw on AskGamblers 100% promotion with 40 x bonus wagering, I was quite intrigued.

I registered and it was a quick registration form that required only email address and password. Then I verified my email and then I had to fill in my details. That's where the problems started. I filled my details very correctly but I got an error message, I tried few more times but something was very wrong. Then I contacted live support and I was told to use another browser (I was using Mozilla and was asked to try Internet Explorer). I did that and everything finally worked. Then I also asked the support about their promotions because who can explain and "sell" them better than customer service. Chat lady just gave me the link to their promotions and didn't say any word. Just copied the link and that's it. I know it's frustrating when support tries to oversell their bonuses, but when they have nothing to say, in my opinion, it's even worse.

I checked their promotions page and I saw that they truly had the welcome bonus I was looking for. I went to cashier and deposited 32$ (I wanted to play in euros but they only have dollars), I wrote the bonus code and received the bonus. At first I didn't see the bonus because I had to go to my account, agree to the terms for this bonus and then activate it. I could only play slots with this bonus but that was perfectly fine with me.

So I had a nice bankroll of 64$ and almost 1300$ to wager. At first I went to my friend Twin Spin but it didn't work, I got the message "game currently is not available". I tried other slots and got the same message. I contacted support again and a couple of minutes later the problem was fixed. I opened Twin Spin and started to play it minimum bets. I had some ups and downs but overall my balance dropped and when it reached 28$ I visited Starburst where I got the same story- little ups and downs but overall I lost again. With few euros left I went back to Twin Spin hoping for a five reeler, but that didn't happen and my balance was gone.

I had a good time at Red Star casino and quite possibly I would deposit there again. Support was easy to contact but they weren't friendly or interested at all, answered me only with 1 or 2 words. Game selection was good, so overall I think they are a decent casino.
Patrica. Reviewed on 02.10.18
The adventure that was launched 2011, in partnership with Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, GamesOS/CTXM, XPro Gaming, NextGen Gaming and Nyx Interactive. Red Star Casino may not have brought a revolution in the world of online gambling, but four years ago, finally appeared in front of us one casino with a magic name, and, most importantly, this time in the full edition. Red Star have almost 200 games which is a good enough reason to this moment, start your stellar moments. Join the casino with perfect visual effects, as is the case with many other from Betsoft platform, and prepare to full free spins promotion that have long been a custom.

I'm on Red Star casino active from the very beginning, so that's not a problem to me honestly and without exaggeration share with you all the good and bad moments in this casino. One of the first games that I've hung out in Red Star casino is "It Came from Venus" slot machine. You may be initially scare plant that eats anything that gets the "teeth", but once you start to give you a bonus game and free spins round, you will definitely reject all prejudice and grab what you are offering. At this casino still play the following slots: Mamma Mia, Mad Scientist, Madder Scientist and legendary Rook's Revenge slot.

Customer support is not bad and you can use the contact form on the site, or by sending mail to the address you will find easily in their contact section, also they have a Live Chat and he is always online. I made a deposit via Neteller e-wallet, I think I've ever made a deposit here 3 times about 50-60 €. They were very helpful when I needed assistance with the welcome bonus of 100% up to € 100 with code 100RSC, I took advantage of this promotion, but I was unable to finish the wagering requirements 30X and all the money was lost in less than 2 hours of play on Rook's Revenge slot machine. From me a good rating for Red Star - 8.
Caroll. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Red Star casino as I read and notice it’s a Russian Casino well maybe you will notice too as from the looks at their site. When I was searching to find out about this casino I found any complaint neither some bad thing nor experience from some other players, so I guess they are nice Casino.

Red Star casino has a Microgaming and PlaynGo games, which off course I prefer the first mentioned before. When I found this casino they were giving free chip so I did registered there and took the 5 euro chip. When I finished with my sign up process and had the 5 euros free chip I did read their terms of the free no deposit bonus and I was disappointed because, they were giving the free chip on the other slots and that would be PlaynGo slots.

Well at least free chip is a free chip, so I got nothing to lose and I could try some new not familiar to me games. I played the Wild Trophy slot, but I spend the free chip very fast. Actually I was playing for few minutes and lost it all. Well like they say, easy comes, easy goes, haha. After the free chip I did get some free spins from them, but never on Microgaming slots but the other the Play n Go slots.

They were sending me, well they are sending them still, some promotions, but only with the 100% deposit match bonus and no free spins at all. Don’t know what to say, by first impression I got from this casino I didn’t felt that this casino attracted me by their looks site, neither their promotions. I don’t know but I am still reserved about them, not that they are no good casino, but maybe if they change their promotion with higher bonuses or free spins, maybe I will change my mind, but so far I won’t deposit there. Good Luck!

Lieselotte. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Red Star Casino offer games from many different software providers. I joined them a few weeks ago, when I saw here, at AskGamblers no deposit bonus of 5€. I decided to try my luck and claim this bonus. Sometimes I like to play with no deposit bonuses and free spins because it is free of course.

After I signed up, I had bonus into my balance. 5€ is not that much, but it's still better than nothing. I opened Twin Spin and started to play. I knew I need to have a lot of luck, because amount of bonus was really low. I made a few spins, I had no luck and I ended at zero. I had nice time anyway.

I saw that they offer nice promotions too. Welcome bonus, reload bonuses and free spins. I didn't made any deposit here yet, but now when I write this review I am sure that I will make it in the future.

They also offer live chat support, I didn't tested it because my bonus was credited automatically. The website looks ok, I had no problem with flash player or anything like this and all works fine. After I checked bonuses, I think they could offer lower W.R of them. I think 40x bonus is set to high if you decided to take reload bonus and deposit small amount. For example if you deposit 20€ and received 10€ bonus you need to wager 400€ which I believe is too high for me. For 100% match deposit is probably ok, but for reload of 50% is maybe to high.

Otherwise I like this casino, they also have certificate of trust here and I believe that withdrawals here are not problem at all. I will claim welcome bonus here in the future and see how it will go. They do not have any complaints, which I think is another great ˝point˝ for them. I'll rate them high.
Nothing. Absolutely faultless and deserves its high rating.
Adela. Reviewed on 06.10.18
This name was known for me and I remembered that it is a poker room too with this name so I knew that everything is ok with this casino and I decided to create my account and to play! Obviously, the name of the casino should match the website that has a nice red skin, I love it, it is well designed and interesting!

I saw on their website that they have a 100% welcome bonus but I didn’t paid attention to details and I went to cashier to make a deposit of 20 usd via Skrill! They don’t have a lot of payment options and I was a little bit disappointed! After I made the deposit I saw that my account balance is still unchanged and I decided to read more about the welcome bonus! I was upset, because the welcome bonus is available only to players from Russia, Ukraine and China! This sounds a little bit strange and I don’t know why is this restriction!

I decided to play the 20 usd to The Dark Knight Rises slot because I like this slot, especially the Batman and Bane feature, when they are fighting to give you free spins!
On the minimum bet of 0.30 usd, the time passed very fast, 40 minutes later I lost the money because I didn’t managed to catch the free spins feature!

The games are good, Microgaming games but also Play’n Go games but I didn’t tried them so I will give only 8.

Regarding the support, they have live chat, an important option for me but I will give only 7 because I didn’t used it!
I am disappointed because of the welcome bonus that is available only to 3 countries, Russia, Ukraine and China!

For the payment methods, 7 will be enough, they are missing many payment options and also they only have usd currency!
Lucie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Red Star casino is very familiar casino for me, because I joined it long time ago by suggestion of friend, also because they have Russian customer support it is very good place for me.

Red Star casino offer games from Quickfire and Play'nGo. As my post on forum, recently I am start really enjoying games by Play'n'Go, find the awesome and interesting. So soon tower quest their new game will be released, and I am sure red star will send me some bonus code to try this game, and I will took it that is for sure.

Customer support is very friendly and nice, at least their Russian speaking agents. Unfortunately live chat CS working not all the time, but even if you send an email, unlikely you will be need to wait long, usually their response come just within a hour or so, so no any long waiting of replies here!

Bonuses and promotions are nice. Usually I get emails with bonus codes, also freespins almost weekly awarded at play'n'go slots, and other promotions are nice. Once I got email that they credit me with poker ticket worth of 10$ to some tourney, I am not very good at poker, but since it is free I install software and registered at tourney. Was about 200-300 players, but after 4 hours I finished 4 and took 500+ dollars as prize. Was impressed, request withdrawal, and got money within a hour to my webmoney wallet (fastest way to withdraw money in this casino for me).

Withdrawals to webmoney like I said usually done within a hour or so, and I have no idea how long it will be for Skrill and Neteller or other payment options.

Overall good online casino, with good support, good bonuses and promotions, fast withdrawals. Probably add more games will be an perfect idea and perfect move by casino.
Need more games.
Karon. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Joined this casino site because of a referral and was not worried too much because I saw Microgaming's name and that was a big relief for me. And another platform that is supporting this casino site is Play n Go and I am playing with this platform for the first time.

In the beginning the only bad thing for me was that they can only be played on browser and since I had to play on then and had no other choice so I joined them eventually without thinking much.

They gave me a nice welcome bonus when I had deposited 30$ the casino gave me 30 from their side as part of the welcome bonus and I had 60$ to start on this casino site. I started with slots and with very low bets per spin because I did not have a very big amount in my account so in order to stay for long I started low and slow.

They have a very nice support staff and whenever I wanted to go to a new game and I asked them about the games and nice ones and they told me every single time and I appreciated their patience a lot.

Lost 2 deposits on this casino but blamed myself so made another one and this time I was on a winning streak and killed it. I managed to recover the total 150 I had lost in last couple of deposit and won over 200 from this casino site. And all thanks to slots like Major Millions and Good Variance.

I would have rated them around 7 or 7 had I not made another deposit on this casino but since I had made it so now I would rate them 9 out of 10. Great casino just keep patient and you will win for sure.

Leave a Reply

Raiting