Recommended Casino

Players Palace Casino

Casino Rank 59
Players from
Players Palace Casino DETAILS
All Players Palace Casino details

Most Popular Players Palace Casino Slots

Players Palace Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Players Palace Casino Reviews by Players

Randee. Reviewed on 08.07.18
Players Palace casino was recently added to Askgamblers.com but is already well known to me. I joined this casino some months ago as it was part of my plan to join and play in all the casino members of the famous Casino Rewards group! As the most of the casinos there its main welcome offer was an hour of free play with 200 free credits for that purpose. You can keep up to credits above those 2000 free but only if you make a small deposit for 20. Actually there is no way to miss those 100 free because during the hour of free play there is a button called ”Losing?Try again” and once it is pressed both the timer and the money are set in the position they were in the beginning! It is a brilliant marketing idea, I must admit it! My play there was nothing remarkable and after losing my initial deposit plus the welcome bonus credits actually I was on my way to move to the next casino. I decided to give it a last chance and made a deposit for 150$ and although the support immediately offered me 30 free as a bonus and thought that I don’t have time for wagering bonuses and declined it. This time my focus was on the 9 lines slots and I decided to try Thunderstruck I. The result was zero, so moved to Ladies Nite. Again the same situation, than moved to Kathmandu and there I won at 0.45 bet 8 times free spins feature in a row!Not bad at all – deposits for 170$ and 310$ at the end! And than was the first time I had a conflict with the support! I have mentioned several timewhile reviewing Casino Rewards group casinos that their main disadvantage was the 48 hours pending period! Although this is way to low than the all these scams RTG’s and Rival’s I thought that as a player who is more than loyal to this group I deserve special attention and treat and insisted on short timeframes! All they answered me was a kind NO. The reason was that although I had deposited in the casinos of the CR group more than 15000$ I cannot be treated as VIP, because the deposits were scattered across all the casinos instead of one! Stupid logic, but as you all know the main trouble with the casinos is the fact that their decisions are always the last ones! You can argue as much as you want, at the end they always do what they want to!So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:Support: 8/10Software: 10/10Security: 9/10Finance: 6/10Bonuses: 5/10Terms&Conditions: 8/10Overall: Good and safe online casino! Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!
Lauralee. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Players Palace Casino is sister's casino of the most prominent casino Golden Tiger I don't know the other Casino Rewards. PPC offered me a 2000$ bonus when I visit to their casino although I see Players Palace Casino in my spam messages because we all knew that it is part of Casino Rewards Network so I expect massive invitation from them. After signing up within a few minutes I got my 2000$ bonus! I played different games after the bonus is over ( because you can't play the real casino the bonus is made from miniature version of players palace casino but don't worry because it includes their popular casino game) slots like Thunder Struck 2 one of my favorite slot ever, Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance,Beach Life and video poker other available game that I forgot. Okay but I most focused to Thunder Struck 2 video slot because it contributed 65% of my happiness experienced in this casino.

When you got their promotion you will need to win $20 over the original $2000 and place 20 or more bets to collect the winnings but their is a rule to withdraw your winnings up to $100. You will need to deposit $20 but after I claimed my winnings I repeatedly reset that bonus free play. The exciting part is when you deposit totheir casino as I said earlier I got my withdrawal from their bonus then after I withdraw I deposited to their casino in order to play the real casino. I played the Thunder struck 2 a 5 reels 243 ways slot bet 1$ per spin, the but I got problem to their software because their casino desktop lag. So I contact their support they have live chat and tell them what can I do they said that I need to upgrade my java or what program I used when playing games, media, online casino. After that disappointing moment I stunned from what I saw after I hit the free spin mighty hammer that I won $102.90 thank you from that wild spin and free spin!

Mean while after I' am trying to understand their sophisticated casino although it is powered by Microgaming platform I am not satisfied to their graphic design but their casino is reliable for me. I think they must add different types of bonuses to their casino site attract more customer even though they're part of massive casino reward network toget more players anyway this casino is cool and nice to play. Here's my marks.

Support 8/10
Finance 9/10 (Yeah! i got 2 withdrawals in less than 3 and half days verification is included.)
Security 7/10
Software 8/10
Bonuses 8/10
Terms and Condition 8/10
Newton Coomer. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Players Palace is another casino of the Casino Rewards group, a group of many online Microgaming casinos that offers a lot of Match and freeplay promotions. I am not going to lie free play promotions are my muse but once any free play promotions fail to be met subsequently through bets or turnover then I could miss a great opportunity and a bunch of longer play time to use on the casino games.

Anyone can agree that $100 for a $20 equaling to $120 is much better than only having $20 + $20 bonus for $40. All players should be asking themselves are these offers right for you? Can you be better off using your own deposit, risk your money with free play credits or be able to meet requirements on match bonuses and cash out? Choice really matters and they can hold negative or positive results.

When I started playing the free play offer on Players Palace I did win the $100 credits because it is easy to achieve, 20 bets and make $100 over the $2000. Max betting is recommended to accomplish this faster. There are risks involved and if you could land on tens or hundred digits on max bet then clearly the free play bonus is now at your mercy. I made the $20 minimum to get my $100. I blew my money on Summer Holiday because of the first triggered feature I got that got me $91.12 with the acceptance of replaying the 15 Free Spins once more from a $3 triggering bet. So many returns resulted on stacked wilds and much more in groups of two or three. It got out of control.

My limits became limitless and my bankroll rolled away from the bank. Ladies and Gentle it is smarter to play $0.25, $0.30 or any other amount near this for the price of 243 ways or better compared to paying $1 for 100 pay lines. Find slots like these in the casinos to give yourselves benefits. You will save your balance by cutting the cost of the best and help wager off some requirements more effectively. This is one of the great advices I can give you all.

I would gladly give Players Palace a 7 out of 10!
June. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I wish I came across this earlier, because I do like the casino rewards groups casinos.This is one of their newer ones, most of them date back earlier but they gave me the chance for a $2000 free play.Who can turn down an offer like that.Of course if you are going to take the money out that money acts as a bonus and is not simply money that they give away, so be careful.There are also some terms where you need to play fairly once you have your bonus.The casino is a Microgaming casino so you have plenty of different games to try out.There are over 400 games, most of these are slot games.Mainly I like to play table games because they give the best edge – either you play craps or blackjack. However, when you have $2000 in an hour to blow you do need a special tactic and its worth using the slots to blast your account size up, doubling up on the roulette table.I initially went to the slot games and played on Mermaids millions.These games are hard to get wins on unless you are playing multi line slots.Luckily there are plenty of games that offer multi line slots – about 20-25 is optimal and you can crunch through until you get a ajackpot.I did hit a small winner which gave me more money to switch over to the roulette table.Normally you play with a strict rule on the roulette table but I was betting quite recklessly on the table, and I did scarily almost come close to losing it all through Martingale my playing.However it did work out and in the end I had a large deposit bonus to take out.Take note that this deposit bonus cannot be taken out straight away and you need to settle down and work through your low edge games to get it out and this is where blackjack comes in useful.I like the casino, no instant play, but it is the best bonus offer of the bunch.I would rate this at 8/10.
Julieta. Reviewed on 06.10.18


Players Palace casino is a casino that I've recently played in, and whom is powered by my favorite software, Microgaming.
This casino doesn't offer phone version of the game, but If you are a flash player like me, that's not an issue.

The registration didn't take long at all, I was finished in a flash. I did have to wait 24 hours to get my deposit though, even though I found out that the bonus was instant.
I didn't mind waiting 24 hours to be honest, I had to wait longer to register in some other casinos, so that's not an issue.
This Casino is very good for all those who like Microgaming, but aside from that I can't really find any other reason why this casino is the casino for you.

I didn't even play any of the slots I usually play on Microgaming, instead I went ahead and played blackjack for well over 2 hours winning some and losing some.
My most notable win was about 50$, which at the time doubled the money I had on my account.
I always find blackjack rewarding if you play it smart, but then again, it's very dangerous as you can lose your money really fast as well.

I never have those kinds of issues, because I like gambling on blackjack as it can be, when it works, very very rewarding.
On the other side, I contacted their chat while I was testing out, just so I'd see how they respond.
They were very happy to answer any questions I've had, and it was very fast too.

Honestly, when I'm looking for a casino, it has to be the right software, right bonuses, and the right chat support and this was one of those casinos, however I don't believe I'll be coming back to this casino.
The software works, the chat works, everything is fine, and you should give it a go! 7/10
Vernell. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Players palace casino is one more casino by Microgaming from casino rewards. Yeah, Casino Rewards had a lot of casino, you should know it. But they all good, so I try many of them, why not? If casino good and give bonuses, one not to made deposit and try to win something amazing and also entertain yourself.

I deposit 30$, and with their free play bonus I got 200% bonus, that give me 90$ balance and opportunity to bet even 1$-1.25$ per bet. So I start with some new slots for me like leagues of fortune and loaded. Both don't give me anything really decent, but I didn't lost much, just about 15-20$.

So I enter supe it up, and start betting 1.50$ with hope to get feature. I get feature and also retrig for 25 more spins, and this all with incredible 6x multiply. I finish with 500$ win, and 550$ total balance. I think this is really cool, and try karate pig around 1.8$ bet. Nothing good there, but left with 500$ and had about 300 to wager. I finish wager in Dolphin coast, with 520$, and made all 520$ cash outs, decided that i should not leave any money, better I made deposit in another Casino Rewards casino with bonus. I made cash out, and in 3 days it comes to me. No documents needed, as I already had verified account in another Casino Rewards casino. I always prefer to choose another casino and take welcome bonus, I love to play new casinos, I test them, and if I like casino, I will deposit again, if i don't like, I add them to my no play list. Everything on their side, they should work good.

Here is a marks:
Site: 8/10
software: 9/10 , its Microgaming, and it have lots of entertainment for us
Support: 9/10 , their support always nice, I mean casino rewards
bonuses: 9/10 nice free play bonus for first deposit, I love it!
cashouts: 8/10 3 days, no more, like always, and I like it
Lorretta. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I have played with almost all the casinos that are registered under Casino Rewards which is undoubtedly the biggest casino group online with more than 25 casinos registered with them and I have played with more than 15 and players palace is one of them.

I came to know about this casino room indirectly through this site because a friend of mine who has been associated with ask gamblers for a very long time joined this casino room after inquiring about it on this site. And after he had joined he was quite content so he referred me as well and that is how I came to know about this casino.

They are supported by Micro gaming one of the worlds largest and most trusted brands in online gaming industry. They gave me a 500% match up bonus which I was very excited about because most of the casinos out there only have 100% match up bonus to offer to their new users. The bonus is very nice and tempting but the wagering requirements are also very hard. And I could not meet the wagering requirements with this casino room unfortunately.But whilst I was trying to meet the wagering requirements I was grinding for very long sessions and this really improved my game may be I lost the bonus but won some decent amount of money after that because I was aware of the dos and donts of this casino room.

So eventually I made money 5 times to my deposit so not very sad about not being able to cash out the free bonus. I loved the Immortal romance slots and Mega moolah.

They ask for verification before withdrawal but that does not extend the whole process at all which is really cool because no one wants to keep waiting for their money to come.
Altogether this is a very decent casino room with a very good return on slot games.
Emmie. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Players palace casino owned by Casino Rewards and has all games from Microgaming software. Of course such thing like Casino Rewards as an owner of the casino is very important, and I was happy to found another one brand from their family to myself.

Of course I even did not read terms and condition on this casino, because I already know it, but if you never played at Casino Rewards group I strongly recommend to read terms and condition carefully, and if you did not understand something- contact live chat and ask to clarify.

Player palace casino has welcome offer which is usual free play bonus, and I decide not take it and play with just deposit, because I better take bonus at other casino then took this free play and try to win something with it. My first deposit in this casino was 40$, a bit high amount for deposit without bonus, but since I decide to play Break da bank again, depositing less amount is making no sense, because for 0.27 bet on which I played this game I was really needed to have at least 40$ at account, and even with such balance chances to win not great. I had couple of features, but without any single 5 of a kind, and quickly slot eat my balance and left with 10$, I opened blackjack, and bet 10$, get 20, while dealer had only 19.
I made second bet 20$, and got blackjack, this means I had 50$ on my balance. And finally I made third bet, and I did not how about math chances to get two blackjack in a row, but I get it, and was happy to request 125$ withdrawal.

Miracles can happen, and important to believe in such things, and they will appear when you did not wait for any miracle, believe me.
I rate players palace casino with 7 stars, safe and good online casino.

Leave a Reply

Raiting