Recommended Casino

Planet 7

Casino Rank 51
Players from
Planet 7 DETAILS
Website:
Casino rank:
31,7 / 100
Desktop games:
130
Mobile games
20
Minimum deposit:
$50
Software:
Withdrawal methods:
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, ACH, Cheque
Cashout time:
2500 USD per week
  • Pending Time: - 7-10 days
  • Bank Transfers: - 10-14 days
  • Cheques: - 28-42 days
  • EWallets: - 10-14 days
Owner:
BTK Ltd Casinos
Casino Established:
2009
License:
Cyprus
Restricted countries
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
  • E-mail: Support: [email protected]
  • Phone: US/CA call Toll Free: +1-888-402-2065
  • Fax: Fax: +1-866-725-1109
All Planet 7 details

Most Popular Planet 7 Slots

Planet 7 Preview

Pros

  • The sign up process at Planet 7 casino is very easy;
  • Offers well-optimized version for mobile platforms;
  • Many ways to contact the customer support;
  • Planet 7 casino bonuses are generous;
  • The website has a beautiful design and a convenient advanced search feature.

Cons

  • Withdrawals are awfully slow (sometimes the payout speed exceeds two months);
  • No licensing information presented on the website;
  • Requires identity verification;
  • Planet 7 casino’s game library is limited (it offer below 150 of games);
  • Very poor choice of banking options.

Planet 7 is a rather old online casino with below average reputation. Its game library does not offer many options when compared to other gambling establishments and the selection of payment methods leaves much to be desired. Additionally, there are many negative reports from regular users with complaints on prolonged withdrawal periods and unresponsive customer support agents. Our team decided to find out if Planet 7 casino is really such a bad place to gambler your hard earned money. We tested this website ourselves and made this review to help you understand whether Planet 7 it is worth your time.

A short history Planet 7 casino

Planet 7 casino was founded in 2009 by BTK Ltd Casinos. This company, formerly known as Crystal Palace Group, does not have a good reputation among players. Besides Planet 7, it only operates Silver Oak Casino, which user rating on various aggregators is even lower.

Currently, Planet 7 is restricted in many countries of Europe, but granted in the United States and in the most of the other parts of the worlds. If you have any doubts regarding the casino legality in your country of living, simply try to open it. The website automatically determines the geographical location of every user, and if your country is not accepted, you will not even be able to open the main page.

At this moment, Planet 7 casino is very popular in Germany, France, and the Netherlands. However, it is only available in English.

What games can you play at Planet 7 casino?

Planet 7 casino is powered by Real Time Gaming, which is among the most reliable software developer in the gambling industry. All of the slots and games available at the website are made by this company. At the moment we are writing this review, no other providers are presented at Planet 7. We will talk more about software later in this review — now let us review the website’s library.

The complete game collection of Planet 7 casino includes below 150 slots, which is a pretty poor selection. Most of the other casinos offer at least two hundred of games. Nevertheless, RTG makes great games and the ones presented at Planet 7 are definitely some of the best: they look and sound awesome and you should be able to find at least a couple of slots you will like.

Unfortunately, the website does not offer Live Casino games, which is a huge drawback for everyone who likes to play against real croupiers. If you are one of those people, you should probably start looking for a different place for online gambling.

Thanks to the nice interface of the website, it is easy to find games that suit you the most (considering there are not that many options). It is possible to either use the advanced search feature or simply browse categories in order to find a specific slot. Here is the list of the website categories:

  •         New Games;
  •         Video Poker;
  •         Online Slots;
  •         Table Games;
  •         Specialty Games;
  •         Show All.

If you are interested to know more about them, check out a short review of any category:

  • The “New Games” section is aimed at players who became bored of their favorite slots and videogames and would like to try something new. In this category, you can choose one of the recently added titles that were included in the collection within the last month.
  • By going into the “Online Slots” section, you can see all of the available slots simultaneously, including both three-reel and five-reel options. It is the biggest category that contains about a hundred of games on various themes. Most of the slots are easy, but if you happen to face any difficulties, we recommend you to use the in-game “Help” or contact the customer support agents to clarify all the nuances.
  • In the “Table Games” section, Planet 7 users can try some of the traditional casino games, such as a blackjack, baccarat, poker, roulette, and more. This category offers about a dozen of titles.
  • The “Video Poker” section consist of various versions of virtual poker. At the moment of writing this review, fourteen high-quality games were presented here, such as Bonus Poker, Aces and Eights, Deuces Wild, All American Poker, and more.
  • The “Specialty Games” section includes video versions of some of the classic casino games. Planet 7 only offer five games: American and European roulettes, Craps, Keno, and Treasure Tree.
  • Finally, the “Show All” section lets players to right away see the complete library of Planet 7 casino. It includes all slots and games from the categories above.

It is possible to try any slot or virtual game in the demonstration mode. However, you will have to register at Planet 7 casino if you want to do this.

Mobile games at Planet 7 casino

During the last decade, the quantity of avid casino players who started to gambler using their mobile devices has grown multiple times. Considering that, it is understandable why all modern online gambling establishments are trying to provide their clients with portable versions of their websites. Planet 7 casino administration keeps up with trends: the website is accessible from all possible platforms. It is possible to register, make deposits, and withdraw your winnings right from your smartphone or tablet on Android, iOS, and even Windows Phone.

Planet 7 mobile casino offers the same functionality as the desktop version does. All of the table games and slots presented on the main website are available on portable platforms. Most of them have the exact look and, therefore, deliver the same gaming experience as their desktop counterparts. The website automatically adjusts to the screen sizes of mobile devices. It means that Planet 7 casino users are able to enjoy their favorite slots regardless of preferred platform: smartphone, tablet, laptop, and desktop versions are nearly identical. Gambler who often play on the go will get everything they need.

It is unfortunate, but Planet 7 does not have a downloadable version for mobile devices. However, we think that its creators did a great job optimizing the casino for portable platforms — thanks to that, even players with slow Internet connection should be able to play from their smartphones or tablets.

Software providers at Planet 7 casino

All games presented at Planet 7 are developed by Real Time Gaming. This software provider some of the best table games and slots in the industry. It has been around since 1998 and never stopped evolving. Currently, it is considered as one of the most trustworthy sources of games for online casinos.

The RTG games available at Planet 7 casino has colorful graphics, high-quality sound effects, and smooth animations. As we have already said, there are no live rooms. We liked the overall collection of this website, but it surely requires a lot of more games and live casino options.

Any slot or video game is available in the practice mode after the registration. All you need to open a game in the web-browser is to update and enable the Flash Player plugin. Besides, Planet 7 has a downloadable version for both Windows and Mac. It might be very useful for gamblers with a slower network connection. You can get the application by clicking the “Download App” button in the top right corner of the website.

Customer support at Planet 7 casino

Administration of the Planet 7 casino offers their clients 24/7 customer support. There are three ways to get it:

  •         Using the live chat;
  •         Sending an electronic mail;
  •         Making an international phone call.

The average response time via live chat is 6 minutes, which is not a bad result. We were completely satisfied with the quality of the Planet 7 support team, since all the agents we faced were polite and responsive professionals with excellent English. Keep in mind that the live chat is available only for registered users.

Minimum and maximum allowed bets at Planet 7 casino

Considering that Planet 7 casino do offer over a hundred of different games, we cannot include the whole list of betting limits for each title. Minimum and maximum allowed bets change depending on the game. Some of the most simple three-reel slots accept 10-cents bets. At the same time, there are games with higher difficulty that require at least one-dollar bets.

There is no need to worry about betting limits, since there is enough options for both low-rollers and high rollers. It is not hard to find a slot with stakes limits suitable for you. Do not forget that you can always get more information about the maximum and minimum allowed bets once you are in a game.

Promotions and bonuses (loyalty program) at Planet 7 casino

Planet 7 casino bonuses are on the same level with ones of the top-rated online casinos. There are more than enough gifts in addition to a generous 100% welcome bonus on the first deposit. You can become a premium user to get special promotions, weekday-specific bonuses, additional comp point and many more.

In order to get the initial bonus, simply make a deposit. You will get up to 777 dollars that can be used on most of the slots. Bonus money are sticky, which means you cannot withdraw them.

Security and fairness of Planet 7 casino

According to the privacy policy that is explained in the corresponding section of the website, the Planet 7 casino does not share any personal data of players from their database with third parties. Seems like you should not worry about your sensitive data, such as address or a credit card number — it is well-protected by the SSL-encryption and kept on the highly secured servers. It is very unlikely that somebody steals it!

The one and only software provider collaborated with Planet 7 casino is Real Time Gaming. As we have already mentioned, you can totally trust it. It offers licensed versions of high-quality software products that meet all the existing standards of fairness and use licensed RNG. Therefore, games at Planet 7 are completely fair.

Licenses and certificates of Planet 7

Unfortunately, we could not find any licensing information at the Planet 7 website. The only certificate it has is provided by GLI — an independent audit organization that checks online casinos for fairness. It is not enough, because every online gambling establishment also needs to be licensed by a commission of country where it operates if it wants to be taken seriously.

Depositing and withdrawing at Planet 7

Banking methods is definitely the worst side of the Planet 7 casino. It offers very few payments options. Here is the list of deposit methods:

  •         American Express;
  •         MasterCard;
  •         Bank Wire Transfer;
  •         Neteller;
  •         Skrill;
  •         Bitcoin;
  •         Person to Person;
  •         VISA.

There are even less withdrawal methods:

  •         Bank Wire Transfer;
  •         BankChecks;
  •         Bitcoin;
  •         Neteller.

The minimum deposit and withdrawal amounts are pretty high — 50 dollars.

There are dozens of negative reviews complaining about the prolonged periods of withdrawals. Some of the unluckiest gamblers had to way more than two months until they received their money! Such long pending periods are inacceptable. If you are not willing to fight for each penny won at Planet 7 and wait for months to receive your winnings, we do not recommend you playing here.

Registration nuances

There is nothing unusual in the registration process at the Planet 7 casino. Click the “Sign Up” button at the top right corner of the screen and enter the following data:

  •         Preferred username;
  •         Preferred password;
  •         Email;
  •         Phone number;
  •         Full name;
  •         Date of birth;
  •         Gender.

You will need to verify your identity after the registration if you want to make deposits and play for real money. The practice mode does not require verification.

Final words on Planet 7 online casino

We cannot recommend this website to anyone. It lacks games (though options presented in the library are good) and seems to not have any official license. What is more important is its awful withdrawal policy — it is really hard to receive your winnings here. The website design is great and it is well optimized for mobiles, but it is not enough. You can find many better places to gamble your money. Therefore, we strongly advise you to avoid Planet 7 casino.

Top Online Casinos

Planet 7 Reviews by Players

Francie. Reviewed on 05.07.18
The game selection is okay. Quick and easy sign up, and free chips by email sometimes.
Won almost $2000 in a slot, played over half of it at the casino. Then I filled out the paperwork for a withdrawal and emailed it to the addresses on the bottom of the form. Then I requested a withdrawal for the remainder. A few days later, I started a live chat to ask if the documents had been received. I didn’t want to know if they were reviewed or approved or accepted or denied. I just wanted to know if they were sent to the correct address, and if the email got there.

Over the next three weeks, I dealt with rude customer service agents, who almost always refused to let me speak to a manager, only being transferred a total of 5 times, and having to wait over an hour in some cases, out of the 21 times that I asked. They either just flat out refused, said the manager was busy and they gave them my info, or that he didn’t have any more information than they did and he would tell me the same thing. I ended up having to send the documents required (my ID and the front and back of my cards, and a bank statement, sensitive info) to eight different email addresses, all more than once, and to a fax number. Each time was the last time, they promised. Finally, I was given the correct email address to send the information to, paymen[email protected], which isn’t anywhere on the form you fill out or the website. They were finally approved three weeks after the request, and the withdrawal was approved two days later.

Over the next few weeks, countless conversations, and a whole lot of headache, I got to the point where I could pretty much word for word tell the customer service agents how they would answer my questions because I had heard them so much. Every agent assured me that they escalated my account so that the process would be expedited. About 7 weeks after the request, I was promised a payment the next week by a manager and the financial manager. The next week, they said they didn’t have the required information and requested more, which I supplied and they approved that day, but said to be patient and they couldn’t tell me when or about when I would be paid. Just that I would be eventually.

Then, exactly two months after the withdrawal was requested, I spoke to a customer service agent who very promptly transferred me to a manager after I told her what she would say if I asked her anything, and that manager was very helpful. He informed me that the three previous managers that I spoke with, all named Ray and said they weren’t the other ones, must have all been the same person, because there was only one Ray. He also informed me that every time I was told that my case had been escalated was also untrue. It hadn’t. Then he transferred me to the finance department, where I spoke to an individual who said that my payment was being sent that very day. Great News!! Yay.

Later that day, I started a live chat and asked about the status of my withdrawal, and was told it had been sent.

Three days later, I got an email from them saying that my info had been updated and that I should wait a few days for the payment to be sent.

??

So I started a live chat and sure enough, it had not been sent at all. After speaking with another manager, and having to get up at 3 AM to speak with the finance department (same individual as before). She told me that there was an unexpected complication, wouldn’t tell me what it was, and that they had put a hold on my account, but she couldn’t say why. Then, she said that she would forward my info to a colleague and email me when it had been sent out that day.

I got the email that morning, checked back in live chat for the status, sent with a transaction number. I checked again a couple days later, and it was still saying sent, but that there was no transaction number.

Date of Withdrawal Request: 10/2/2016
Date of Approval: 10/21/2016
Date Payment was Sent: 12/6/2016
Date Payment was Received: It hasn’t been…

Pennie. Reviewed on 23.09.18
The game selection is okay. Quick and easy sign up, and free chips by email sometimes.
Won almost $2000 in a slot, played over half of it at the casino. Then I filled out the paperwork for a withdrawal and emailed it to the addresses on the bottom of the form. Then I requested a withdrawal for the remainder. A few days later, I started a live chat to ask if the documents had been received. I didn’t want to know if they were reviewed or approved or accepted or denied. I just wanted to know if they were sent to the correct address, and if the email got there.

Over the next three weeks, I dealt with rude customer service agents, who almost always refused to let me speak to a manager, only being transferred a total of 5 times, and having to wait over an hour in some cases, out of the 21 times that I asked. They either just flat out refused, said the manager was busy and they gave them my info, or that he didn’t have any more information than they did and he would tell me the same thing. I ended up having to send the documents required (my ID and the front and back of my cards, and a bank statement, sensitive info) to eight different email addresses, all more than once, and to a fax number. Each time was the last time, they promised. Finally, I was given the correct email address to send the information to, [email protected], which isn’t anywhere on the form you fill out or the website. They were finally approved three weeks after the request, and the withdrawal was approved two days later.

Over the next few weeks, countless conversations, and a whole lot of headache, I got to the point where I could pretty much word for word tell the customer service agents how they would answer my questions because I had heard them so much. Every agent assured me that they escalated my account so that the process would be expedited. About 7 weeks after the request, I was promised a payment the next week by a manager and the financial manager. The next week, they said they didn’t have the required information and requested more, which I supplied and they approved that day, but said to be patient and they couldn’t tell me when or about when I would be paid. Just that I would be eventually.

Then, exactly two months after the withdrawal was requested, I spoke to a customer service agent who very promptly transferred me to a manager after I told her what she would say if I asked her anything, and that manager was very helpful. He informed me that the three previous managers that I spoke with, all named Ray and said they weren’t the other ones, must have all been the same person, because there was only one Ray. He also informed me that every time I was told that my case had been escalated was also untrue. It hadn’t. Then he transferred me to the finance department, where I spoke to an individual who said that my payment was being sent that very day. Great News!! Yay.

Later that day, I started a live chat and asked about the status of my withdrawal, and was told it had been sent.

Three days later, I got an email from them saying that my info had been updated and that I should wait a few days for the payment to be sent.

??

So I started a live chat and sure enough, it had not been sent at all. After speaking with another manager, and having to get up at 3 AM to speak with the finance department (same individual as before). She told me that there was an unexpected complication, wouldn’t tell me what it was, and that they had put a hold on my account, but she couldn’t say why. Then, she said that she would forward my info to a colleague and email me when it had been sent out that day.

I got the email that morning, checked back in live chat for the status, sent with a transaction number. I checked again a couple days later, and it was still saying sent, but that there was no transaction number.

Date of Withdrawal Request: 10/2/2016
Date of Approval: 10/21/2016
Date Payment was Sent: 12/6/2016
Date Payment was Received: It hasn’t been…

Jamika. Reviewed on 27.09.18
Hi, I recently started using Planet 7 Casino, and have been very satisfied with pretty much everything. I personally do not understand people complaining because through live chat, it is possible to talk with representative right away. Representatives are very kind and willing to help. The games seem to be pretty fair (software games, if you don't think ), and I like the fact that they also offer live games. I recently asked for withdrawal and it has been approved. I was given a call about when and how the checks will be delivered. I think people should definitely read company policies that are easy to find in the internet before complaining.

This really is a good casino (Please see the dislike section for my rebuttals about what people complain). What people should be aware of is that normally websites like this have statistical bias, meaning that it is mostly the ones with very strong opinions who leaves reviews (and that is mostly dissatisfied customers, because satisfied customers do not spare time to write reviews).

So far, my personal experience with Planet 7 has been awesome. I do mean it. I was really scared about playing online casino in the beginning, and thus did tons of research before I did. I compared a lot of casinos, and I tried tiny bit of money in each website to see any signs of red flag. Now, I am sticking with Planet 7.

Based on my observations, it seems to me that most of the disputes uploaded here have been resolved, and Planet 7 casino seems to comment very quickly to people's disputes. If they were scam and they do not care about customers at all, they would not even bother spending time to leave comments for open disputes. This is a long review, but I just wanted to leave this because I personally felt bad about this casino, which I enjoy using, being depicted badly.

The average rating of Planet 7 is pretty high in some websites, but here there seems to be a higher concentration of bad reviews. I just wanted to balance that out by adding my opinion.
I have been patient as possible with planet 7 about my APPROVED WITHDRAWALS; one for $1900, another for $365 and another for $1455. Now I have contacted the casino via live chat and they explained to me that the issue is no longer in their department, that it's in escalations. Now I contacted escalations and payout but no one has yet to inform me of anything. I'm one that is a very patient person but when I feel like you are giving me the run around, then that's when I have a problem.

In case planet 7 casino wants to reply and explain to me why I'm not being treated like the same person I was when I played with this casino; my user name is alligator 61.....
Mervin. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Hi, I recently started using Planet 7 Casino, and have been very satisfied with pretty much everything. I personally do not understand people complaining because through live chat, it is possible to talk with representative right away. Representatives are very kind and willing to help. The games seem to be pretty fair (software games, if you don't think ), and I like the fact that they also offer live games. I recently asked for withdrawal and it has been approved. I was given a call about when and how the checks will be delivered. I think people should definitely read company policies that are easy to find in the internet before complaining.

This really is a good casino (Please see the dislike section for my rebuttals about what people complain). What people should be aware of is that normally websites like this have statistical bias, meaning that it is mostly the ones with very strong opinions who leaves reviews (and that is mostly dissatisfied customers, because satisfied customers do not spare time to write reviews).

So far, my personal experience with Planet 7 has been awesome. I do mean it. I was really scared about playing online casino in the beginning, and thus did tons of research before I did. I compared a lot of casinos, and I tried tiny bit of money in each website to see any signs of red flag. Now, I am sticking with Planet 7.

Based on my observations, it seems to me that most of the disputes uploaded here have been resolved, and Planet 7 casino seems to comment very quickly to people's disputes. If they were scam and they do not care about customers at all, they would not even bother spending time to leave comments for open disputes. This is a long review, but I just wanted to leave this because I personally felt bad about this casino, which I enjoy using, being depicted badly.

The average rating of Planet 7 is pretty high in some websites, but here there seems to be a higher concentration of bad reviews. I just wanted to balance that out by adding my opinion.
I have been patient as possible with planet 7 about my APPROVED WITHDRAWALS; one for $1900, another for $365 and another for $1455. Now I have contacted the casino via live chat and they explained to me that the issue is no longer in their department, that it's in escalations. Now I contacted escalations and payout but no one has yet to inform me of anything. I'm one that is a very patient person but when I feel like you are giving me the run around, then that's when I have a problem.

In case planet 7 casino wants to reply and explain to me why I'm not being treated like the same person I was when I played with this casino; my user name is alligator 61.....
Echo. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I like the games Planet 7 offers, various deposit methods.

The Slots are not Tight at all. You can win money here!! Nobody can "Win" off of every single deposit they make. But my 1st withdrawal was done using No Bonus at all.

Deposited a few more times, didn't win anything and then used a Deposit Bonus, I won off of it and requested a Cashout. Got verified after sending in all documents and it went smoothly. ..

It does take a little while to get paid but they have always paid me. Really think the reason for the long wait on payouts is because it is hard to send checks or wires to players in the USA and to find a Great Processor to do just that.

And I see people on here thinking a Casino is "Fishy " cause they don't want you to tell your Bank it's a Gambling Transaction... Really ??? Folks read the Gambling laws in the United States, yes the law is not specific but the Banks have AGREED with the Goverment NOT to process "Known" Gambling Bank wires, Checks, Etc..Soo NO never tell your Bank that your check is from Gambling winnings !!!

Educate yourselves before you Deposit & Gamble in your Country of residence ... Lord and I don't even work for Planet7 .
Long payouts need correcting, and I didn't like the fact that I no longer am eligible for the Free Daily spins as a depositing player ( that was Cut off the day I requested my 2nd withdrawal) and since that 2nd withdrawal I can no longer use ANY No Rules/No Max Cash out Bonuses. I never abused them, as my 1st payout was from a deposit using NO Bonus of any kind. I made more deposits using Bonuses, then I got a Win with 1 and Cashed out.

Then Poof, no daily spins from then on. Now I can only use Bonus Codes with wagering 30 times and a Max of 10 times my Deposit to Cashout.Basically I can NEVER hit a jackpot and expect to be paid.

Manager stated: I didn't need Daily Spins or No Rules / No Max bonuses to Win anymore.Doesn't make sense to me. I do give credit where credit is deserved and "Tawni" that handles complaints on here is Top Notch. She gets things moving and things done and gets people PAID!! She deserves a huge pay raise for the stuff she puts up with on here.

This is my review, I will raise it up more stars once payout times improve and the "Bonus thing" is straighten out. For Depositing players.
Myles. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I like the games Planet 7 offers, various deposit methods.

The Slots are not Tight at all. You can win money here!! Nobody can "Win" off of every single deposit they make. But my 1st withdrawal was done using No Bonus at all.

Deposited a few more times, didn't win anything and then used a Deposit Bonus, I won off of it and requested a Cashout. Got verified after sending in all documents and it went smoothly. ..

It does take a little while to get paid but they have always paid me. Really think the reason for the long wait on payouts is because it is hard to send checks or wires to players in the USA and to find a Great Processor to do just that.

And I see people on here thinking a Casino is "Fishy " cause they don't want you to tell your Bank it's a Gambling Transaction... Really ??? Folks read the Gambling laws in the United States, yes the law is not specific but the Banks have AGREED with the Goverment NOT to process "Known" Gambling Bank wires, Checks, Etc..Soo NO never tell your Bank that your check is from Gambling winnings !!!

Educate yourselves before you Deposit & Gamble in your Country of residence ... Lord and I don't even work for Planet7 .
Long payouts need correcting, and I didn't like the fact that I no longer am eligible for the Free Daily spins as a depositing player ( that was Cut off the day I requested my 2nd withdrawal) and since that 2nd withdrawal I can no longer use ANY No Rules/No Max Cash out Bonuses. I never abused them, as my 1st payout was from a deposit using NO Bonus of any kind. I made more deposits using Bonuses, then I got a Win with 1 and Cashed out.

Then Poof, no daily spins from then on. Now I can only use Bonus Codes with wagering 30 times and a Max of 10 times my Deposit to Cashout.Basically I can NEVER hit a jackpot and expect to be paid.

Manager stated: I didn't need Daily Spins or No Rules / No Max bonuses to Win anymore.Doesn't make sense to me. I do give credit where credit is deserved and "Tawni" that handles complaints on here is Top Notch. She gets things moving and things done and gets people PAID!! She deserves a huge pay raise for the stuff she puts up with on here.

This is my review, I will raise it up more stars once payout times improve and the "Bonus thing" is straighten out. For Depositing players.
Janetta. Reviewed on 07.10.18
The software and game choices are good
God forbid you win a couple of thousand dollars they pull all of the bonuses and make it impossible to win. You will be a VIP here as long as you lose. As soon as you start to win anything they change all the rules. Further more they will break your withdrawals into several payments and charge 40 dollars for every withdrawal. I would stay as far from this casino as I could. They are only fair to you if your losing.
I’m not a depositing player of the Planet 7 casino yet but I made quite a good experience with this casino. Some time ago I stumbled over a free chip offer on AskGamblers.

I installed the casino software and asked the live support by chat how to claim this bonus. Instead of this bonus a I was given a higher no deposit welcome bonus, if I remember well it was 30 Euros. It was a lucky day and I managed the playthrough, I called the very friendly live support again, they told me to send the usual documents and would receive 100 Euros within 15 to 20 working days, 100 Euros was the maximum cashout by the way. S

ome days later I tried to insert the bonus code I found on askgamblers.com again, it worked, I received the bonus but didn’t win anything. After more than 6 weeks I wondered why there was no payment from the casino yet on my Neteller account. I asked informations to the chat live support, they said the payment was declined because I have used free chips in arow. Indeed I found this restriction in the casino’s terms and conditions. But I also found that the casino needs to inform a withdrawing client in case of declined approval. They simply cancelled my withdrawal without telling me anything. I wrote a complaint on AskGamblers and, as I expected, the casino’s management told me blah blah blah, terms and conditions etc, business as usual. But I insisted and offered them to deposit if I would receive the amount. Some days later I received 82 Euros, equivalent to 100 USD, I was promised to get 100 Euros but anyway, it is ok. I doubt that I will deposit 80 Euros all together but maybe I will give a try and make a deposit at Planet 7 casino.

My overall mark: 6,5 (very good support but design of the games and the website is simple and old fashioned)
Mamie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
The software and game choices are good
God forbid you win a couple of thousand dollars they pull all of the bonuses and make it impossible to win. You will be a VIP here as long as you lose. As soon as you start to win anything they change all the rules. Further more they will break your withdrawals into several payments and charge 40 dollars for every withdrawal. I would stay as far from this casino as I could. They are only fair to you if your losing.
I’m not a depositing player of the Planet 7 casino yet but I made quite a good experience with this casino. Some time ago I stumbled over a free chip offer on AskGamblers.

I installed the casino software and asked the live support by chat how to claim this bonus. Instead of this bonus a I was given a higher no deposit welcome bonus, if I remember well it was 30 Euros. It was a lucky day and I managed the playthrough, I called the very friendly live support again, they told me to send the usual documents and would receive 100 Euros within 15 to 20 working days, 100 Euros was the maximum cashout by the way. S

ome days later I tried to insert the bonus code I found on askgamblers.com again, it worked, I received the bonus but didn’t win anything. After more than 6 weeks I wondered why there was no payment from the casino yet on my Neteller account. I asked informations to the chat live support, they said the payment was declined because I have used free chips in arow. Indeed I found this restriction in the casino’s terms and conditions. But I also found that the casino needs to inform a withdrawing client in case of declined approval. They simply cancelled my withdrawal without telling me anything. I wrote a complaint on AskGamblers and, as I expected, the casino’s management told me blah blah blah, terms and conditions etc, business as usual. But I insisted and offered them to deposit if I would receive the amount. Some days later I received 82 Euros, equivalent to 100 USD, I was promised to get 100 Euros but anyway, it is ok. I doubt that I will deposit 80 Euros all together but maybe I will give a try and make a deposit at Planet 7 casino.

My overall mark: 6,5 (very good support but design of the games and the website is simple and old fashioned)

Leave a Reply

Raiting