Recommended Casino

Paddy Power Casino

Casino Rank 54
Players from
Paddy Power Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Paddy Power Casino details

Most Popular Paddy Power Casino Slots

Paddy Power Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Paddy Power Casino Reviews by Players

Iliana. Reviewed on 08.07.18
Paddy Power Casino is simply a classic isn’t it; it has to be without a doubt one of the best casinos of all time. I have made multiple deposits here and am forever receiving free bets from them, the odd £1 and £2 here and there and it would definitely be one of my top 10 casinos. In terms of what Paddy has on offer here, the variety of games and promotions and sports, their withdrawal times their customer service, they just provide an all-round, trustworthy and enjoyable casino environment and this is why they have such a good reputation. Everyone knows if you deposit your money here, it’s not guaranteed you will win as it never is, but they can guarantee you that your money is in a safe environment.My online gaming experience actually started here at Paddy Power about 3 years ago but at the time it was ‘Bingo’…yep I’ve said it now I used to love Bingo lol, Paddy Power converted me though. One day I thought I would just have a look what all the fuss was about in their Casino and from that moment in time I have never look back! I wasn’t sure whether I would be entitled to the free £5 no deposit offer at the time as I had a Bingo account, but I was given it. I didn’t even know what to do with it at the time but I must say this casino is so easy to use, if you’re a beginner reading this and wanting to make a first deposit somewhere I would definitely recommend this over any other casino and another great thing is their minimum deposit is only £5 and you get 100% match. Then if you don’t like it, it is only £5 down the drain and not a massive loss.I have only ever made one withdrawal from Paddy Power and it was for £75, it was to my PayPal account and I couldn’t believe it, it was almost instantly, took about 2-3 minutes. Of course this was my first time making a withdrawal at Casinos I then expected that all the time…..oh boy did I have a shock!What I also like about these guys is they haven’t got too big for their boots and forgot about us little people. Not like Playtech, now they are rolling in the profits they are getting so slow on their withdrawals and replies and it’s as if they don’t even care about the players who are actually feeding them their profits. No, Paddy Power must have millions of players throughout the whole Paddy Power Brand but they still have the time and effort to make sure if someone has won fair and square that that money rightly reaches his owner straight away, and that’s why I love this site so much.
Jody Rizzo. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Almost a year ago I registered at Paddy Power because I received a no deposit bonus offer of € 10 for live playing casino games, but it seemed there was an error of the support team and my gift couldn't be redeemed, in any case I decided to make a small deposit to try their Playtech live games since at that time there was games with limit bets really low, from ¢ 10 in live roulette, and what I remember is I did it not very well at the tables and turned out losing every penny, then I stayed much time away from this casino , even though many players gave good references of it all the time. Since then I have received several offers of no deposit bonuses and free bets on sports in my email, but I never had much luck with them until this week I received a free bet of € 10, still waiting for the result of the respective match, just for verifying my identification documents again, but especially yesterday, I received a bonus of € 5 for playing only on the "games" section, in which we can find games from the software supplier Cayetano Gaming.

Finally I opted for playing blackjack of Cayetano, where the minimum bet is € 0.50; I decided to use the Fibonacci progression because it is not very aggressive and is well suited if there are not lower chips available, to my surprise within half an hour I had reached € 19 in my “cash” balance, which means that the wagering requirements of my bonus were really low and were already met, then continued playing until accumulating just over € 40 for making my first withdrawal in the casino, and then I got money in my e-wallet in less than two hours, one of the fastest cashouts that I have received from a casino, then re-deposited and again went winner. Overall, I gained almost € 70 originated entirely from a € 5 free bonus in my email, which were paid without repairs or complications.

Another thing I liked on Paddy Power is the variety of software they use, where besides Cayetano and other leading providers, they also use BluePrint Gaming slots, whose games are of simple appearance, but they are totally fun, and the best is that the times I've played them they seemed quite lucrative to me. In addition, I cannot deny the irresistible attraction I feel for the live dealer games, which in this casino are supplied by Playtech, one of the top 3 suppliers of this type of games in my opinion.

To summarize, I think that from now on, I will stay very often at Paddy Power casino, for their quick response on chat, gentleness, variety of software, my perception of fair play, fast cash outs, and of course for free bonuses in my email, which I hope to continue receiving frequently.
Ora. Reviewed on 02.10.18
The details on this page regarding Paddy Power are surely super out of date, as far as I can tell? I don’t believe they offer a Wagerworks download casino now, nor have they for some time – I double checked this and I was right, though I was surprised to find that they do in fact still offer a download casino at all, but it is of course Playtech now, like the rest of their main website offering. Download casinos are often a really great way to play, the games generally have better graphics, run a lot smoother, and allow you to play in “Fun” mode even when you have no internet connection if your really desperate for a slot fix but are stuck on a train with no Wi-Fi or something like that :)

Paddy Power have a huge high street presence here in the UK and are well known for their “cheeky” style of advertising and promotions. This is carried over to their on-line offering so expect plenty of just slightly risqué e-mails with funny if slightly politically incorrect jokes and one-liners in your inbox when they are offering you their promotions and news updates via e-mail each week. I don’t mind this, in fact I really love it as I hate the way everything these days has to be so prim and proper, but I guess it may not be to everybody's tastes.

The other aspects that I regard as being important are definitely well covered at Paddy Power as well – withdrawals are extremely quick to arrive especially if you use an e-wallet, even if you make your request in the middle of the night you’ll still find it in your Skrill account within the 1 - 4 hour time frame promised.
Support has generally been excellent although I have had some issues with the live chat facility not working correctly in some browsers, and when trying to explain this to the staff, had little understanding of the troubles I was trying to explain, despite emailing them screenshots and doing my best to describe how to duplicate the issues, what hardware and software I was using etc. The answer of course is just to switch browser (I was using Chrome at the time), but I wasn’t happy with their response on this matter although all my other interactions with their support have been excellent.

I’d also like to see Playtech drastically improve their mobile offering, though this isn’t specific to Paddy Power so I won’t complain too much of it here. An excellent casino all in all!
Mari. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I like playing at the large Playtech casinos run by the established UK bookmakers, as it gives a good feeling of security and confidence that you will be paid if you win and there should be reasonable customer support – assumptions can be dangerous, especially in the on-line casino world, but as far as Paddy Power is concerned, I do think they are a pretty safe bet.

I’ve been playing at Paddy Power for a couple of years now, both the on-line casino and the poker room, with the odd sportsbook bet here and there. I’ve had no trouble depositing or withdrawing, and was only asked for identity documents after a few months of hassle free play, most likely because I requested a withdrawal of a few thousand pounds. My documents were received, checked and approved in less than a day and just a few minutes after receiving confirmation of this, I had the money in my Skrill account.

Like Coral, Betfred and William Hill, Paddys have branched out from being a Playtech exclusive casino and now have games from a number of other providers including IGT, Amaya and Nextgen.

As ever though, many of these alternative providers games do not count for bonus playthrough purposes, so you should be careful to make sure the games you are playing are acceptable if you have a bonus active. Luckily they do have a very clear system for showing your current balance and bonus amounts, along with any attached wagering requirements.
Customer support is generally okay and queries are answered promptly by live chat, although I have had a couple of incidences of them being abrupt, even rude, when asked to provide a solution to a seemingly straightforward problem – for example the poker room went offline one night a couple of months back so I requested I get my buyins back for the tournaments I was playing – it took several days to get the matter sorted, whereas when the same thing has happened over at Corals I’ve had it sorted out within minutes.

Theres not much in the way of promotions either, and the welcome bonus is a bit rough at 32x deposit plus bonus – NOT 32x the bonus as stated here at Askgamblers. Back when I joined Paddy I was still quite new to on-line gambling and took this bonus regardless, but never got anywhere close to completing the wagering requirements.

Nevertheless, all things considered, Paddy Power is a good casino and certainly better than a lot of Playtech outfits out there!
Roseanna. Reviewed on 06.10.18
For me, Paddy's casino next to William Hill and Ladbrokes, one of the top three that come from the island. Otherwise, they have long operating in Ireland but later they moved to the online site so that it is now one complete and very serious gambling platform on which I am a regular player since 2010. Although for my country excluded the possibility of any bonuses and free spins promotion, it does not diminish the level of confidence who enjoy with me. I liked the design of their home page and section of the casino because it is all in the sign of green.

I do not know why it is so important ambience at the casino and their graphic design, but that is the psychology of the human mind that some shades simply attract and when it goes bad, and the other fail even when they have a much better promotion. My first steps here are made on the betting site later it was the poker room to finally 3-4 years ago began seriously to deal with the casino section. I first tried his hand in the Live Casino and to my eternal suffering, Live European Roulette. What can I, when I love this ball that whirls and when adrenaline jumps to the sky while waiting for my number or color to come.

Blackjack here I have never played too much, but my friends say it's also great for now I have no experience with it and to be honest with you, and do not really know quite detailed rules of this game. On my tablet I installed last month Paddy Power Games app and I can say that for now works great because it technically is not too demanding. In essence there playing slot machines generally although sometimes trips and occasional Table game.

Here somehow usually play the famous Frank Dettori's slot where I was giving some significant successes and very often triple digit gains. Yesterday I played Gladiator jackpot slot with a stake of € 2 per spin but I have not had any success so I was not even close to winning the huge jackpots that have long hunt. Their support is one of the best I've used so with excellent support operators classify them in order of the most professional in the business. The methods of deposits using Skrill and Neteller think about equally, so far I have not used a deposit via Credit Cards but we'll see in the future ...
Leonarda Lareau. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Pady Powers offered Playtech software +Igt software .And realy a lot good deposit offerts - They haveNice welcome bonusAndnice bonus for every days of week. The best promotions in this place is Wednesday double promotions - Player can win x 2maximum up 100€ if make wagering1200probably im dont remember exaclyamount in video slots. Theyhave olsoBingo Room sportsbookPokeranda lototheropportunity deposit promotions.for playersand the best - No deposit bonus butonly for players fromukand irleand . Im dofew deposit in this place - Start with 10GBPusualy im not opened acount withBritish funds(Becose im most place this currency is only for Uk player)Butdecidedfirst time open acount in GBP. Ok first deposit 10 and try some Igt software games - Elvis Presley Little More acttion - small stake 0.2-0.4 and soon im go up to 20 finish with 50 and decided withdrawal.

I received my money after 1h without versification - For me this was shock 1h - and money hit in e-wallet - What a great withdrawal time- So from this moment im often play in this casino - Few more deposit 20-50 Gbp Few lose and also few wins- Im often decided play in Playtech slots in this sites because personally im think Playtech slots pay better then Igt slots but in Igt is also few very interesting slots like example Cleopatra II . Im managed to withdrawal 90 and 100 Gbp for my last deposit - And again money in e-wallet in 1-2 h after i make withdrawal. And important without reverse pending period time.-they dont have this -period!.

After im show them im often play in their casino - they start send me invitationsfor a lotPersonal deposit bonuses actions.Somtimes im use this sometimes ignoredbut im personalyvery like this place.

Support is goodhelp playerget any informations-Withdrawal time is excelent- few h-to recived money this looks great.

For meThis is good reputable Casinoand im like play in this place. But im read previousrecension when some player write he win5 k GBP andhave some problem with withdrawal so im interesting olsoany progres with this?Becose mayby they work well ifpeople make small withdrawal and problem starts whenLucky person Hit Big amount - likesame situationsmore then 50% onlineCasinos make problem and find some reason to not pay ifsomone Hit realy good amount...


But ok for meTheyok -And my personal opinions Pady Power is Great Casino
Lyndsay. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Paddy Power is another quality representative of the gambling entertainment world which I called ’all-in-one’ company. They became much more than the largest and one of the most favourite Irish bookies. PP have a great range of markets. Besides the sport betting section (including horse racing!) we can access to their casino, live casino, poker, bingo lottery services too. I think it was 2011, when they upgraded and revamped their whole casino site. They decided to use Playtech software instead of Boss Media and I think it really paid off because the improvement was well measured. They offer both instant and downloadable versions of their casino. They have a great array of games to choose from (more than 110 slot games, 14! roulette variants and 10 kind of blackjacks). Quite impressive! I really like the bingo games here which I find outstanding and very funny to play with. From the time of changing platform, (the most appreciated thing for me) no need to transfer money in and out between wallets so we can play everything (except poker) from the one balance. The minimum deposit is only €5 that we can make easy and quick through the main and most used payment processors. They run a great customer service. Fortunately, I didn’t use it much, simply I haven’t had any reason to contact them so far and at the rare occasions I did, I was always satisfied with their work. According to their site, the average response times are 14s (Live Help) and 1,46h (e-mail), I think it’s more than acceptable.

There are only two minor things I think could be improved at Paddy. Their online portal is currently available only in English language and at the registration process when the new player must choose his/her playing currency, it can only be UK Sterling or Euro. Can’t be said these two remarks are really concerns but I guess there are people out there who like it better to use their native languages or currencies if it would be an options.

Overall, I’m very pleased with all of the things I’ve experienced at Paddy Power. Their achievements so far and high quality services speaks for itself. I recommend them.
Glenna. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Paddy Power Casino supports multi software, like playtech and Evolution gaming!
These types of software aren't exactly my favorite, but for example, I do quite enjoy playing the marvel slots that Playtech software offers to their users! As for evolution, I did prior contact with this software, but never managed to memorize what it was about and what's cool about them.

I didn't like the fact that there was an account pending period, which means they have to approve of your account before you can use it! Mine approval didn't take long at all, I actually registered at night, and then checked up on it the night after, and it was ready to use. I don't usually prefer casinos that have a long pending time for joining, but then again it's just another security check, so that's nice as well. It just goes to show you, that if you have to wait for your account to be processed , at least that is sort of an guarantee that you get provided with an extra bit of safety, I'd say.

I was amazed of the selection that this casino has to offer,because I was a little bit unsure about the message that they posted on Askgamblers, stating something like ' we're not the most popular, but we offer a lot. I was like, noooo that can't be true, but then it turns out it was. They offer everything. Tournaments, TABLES, slots, keeno, you name it they have it, so I did actually have quite of bit of fun poking through and browsing through everything. It was very satisfactory although my 20$ deposit was gone in an instant. I actually didn't test a lot of these games, and I'd like to do so in the future.

I thought I could stick a while longer with this casino to try and make something out of it, but to be honest aIl was dry out of luck for the day and had issues even getting free spins and scatters, so everything is forgiven! I'll consider again meeting up with this casino in the future, as this family gathering wasn't very rewarding! 7/10 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Raiting