Recommended Casino

Paddy Power Games Casino

Casino Rank 61
Players from
Paddy Power Games Casino DETAILS
All Paddy Power Games Casino details

Most Popular Paddy Power Games Casino Slots

Paddy Power Games Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Paddy Power Games Casino Reviews by Players

Clint. Reviewed on 08.07.18

I want to say that I am an old client of Paddy Power, their sportsbook its great, with good odds and multilple betting options!

One day I made some bets but I didn’t won anything and I was very upset and decided to play all my money from sportsbook balance to their games section!
With 20 euro to spend, I searched for some nice slots to play and I stopped to Gladiator slot but I played just a couple of minutes! I didn’t managed to catch the 3 scatters and to win the free spins feature and I decided to change the game when my account balance was showing 12 euro!
I played Jack Hammer for about 15 minutes and I managed to boost my account balance to 34 euro and I didn’t stopped here! I changed the game again, this time I played Frankenstein slot because I like it very much!
Just 10-12 spins passed and I caught the 3 wind mils that awarded me free spins feature and I won 27 euro from this feature! A couple of minutes later I won 16 euro from the linked wilds feature and my account balance was showing 63 euro!
I decided to stop here and to request an withdrawal because I thought that wont be able to win more money!

In my opinion this is a very good casino because it has a good selection of slots, a nice website and many other features that makes him so good!
I will rate it now and I will start with the games!T
They have a couple of slot games that are unknown for me but also they have NetEnt games and I think it deserves 9! About the payment methods I can say that I am very happy, I made my deposit via Skrill but they also have Neteller, credit cards, paysafecard and even Paypal but isn’t available for my country so it deserves 10!
The support team is very good, you can contact them via e-mail, phone and live chat and this deserves a big 10!
Taneka. Reviewed on 26.09.18
I guess Paddy Power felt the need to expand their games offering as other casinos have continued to appear on the web with amazing frequency over the past few years. They switched from the older GameSoft and WagerWorks platforms some time ago, to Playtech – as pretty much all of the larger UK bookmakers have done for some reason including Corals, William Hill and Ladbrokes. They pretty much have the market sown up for the main “casino “ area of all of these sites….

This makes the Paddy Power “Games” casino a much more interesting place though in my opinion – you’ll find games from a much wider range of providers including IGT and NetEnt, so games such as Rainbow Riches are available although curiously some NetEnt classics such as Dead or Alive are missing from the selection offered. I’ve sent a request in today to find out if they might consider adding this, as it would be really great to be able to play this here with their great customer service and fast withdrawal times!

I’m curious as to why they haven’t got Microgaming slots available as yet, although there are rumours abound that this is going to be coming soon along with other providers such as NextGen and Leander, though I guess you should never trust rumours of course… it seems that Bet365 are the only provider who offer games from Playtech, Microgaming and NetEnt at present, though hopefully that won’t remain the case for too much longer, though they are an excellent casino anyway!
Cheyenne. Reviewed on 03.10.18
PaddyPower games casino is fast on the e-wallet transactions which is 1-4 hours. Also there is a wide range of IGT slots and some of Netent as well. Live chat is 24/7.
Promotions are for jokes. I mean it. If you like bonuses and other cool promos this is not the place. Payout rate on the slots are for jokes too. You want to spend thousands? The risk is high since you wont even be able to take the half of those you spent. Paddypower is also providing slots as a manufacturer. Some of them as well have jackpots. Don't bother playing them.

Let me give you an example, you can play an IGT slot like 100 pandas and you wont be able to trigger the bonus for months! Personal experience guys! I never managed to trigger it with all the bets I could affor to play!!! Never! Even on the fun mode!! HEHE. They're something else!

Also being a high roller or not, you will be treated the same. Like nobody. They don't care. There is no sympathy neither any other positive characteristic about the people that work there to make you stay for a long period.

Choose wisely where to spend the money you have either its lot or few. If you are e-wallet depositor you wont be able to get any welcome bonus and of course nothing else from your first deposit to the last. Read T&C's carefully.
Glinda. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Well, let me tell you a story. I was googling some things, when it appeared in an advertisement... 10 pounds for free on Paddy Power. I registered, took the 10 free (I have not read the T & C) and went directly to Rulette on Live Casino, where I won more than 100. I decided to try the slots also. I went on Gladiator game, where on 0, 50 pounds the stake, I got my first bonus game after... 5 minutes I think. After bonus finish, I increased the stake, and I got my second bonus game, where I won again. After I played 15 minutes, or even less, It appeared a message on the screen, who informed me that I finished my wagering req and they will take my money away, except 25, witch are mine. I withdraw this money (not for the value, but too see how fast the PaddyPower is paying and what id is asking for). So, 3 am Thursday I withdraw, in the second day I got an e-mail from them, and they requested a photo of my driving license... 2 or 3 hours later, I had the money in my bank account. Nice one Paddy!
I don't like the graphic animation of the site. But, this is not so important! :)
Ruthe. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Loads of free play on bingo if ya bored, run free bingo every day with plenty of people in rooms to converse with, great community spirit without spending money.
I have to say the promotions here are a little disappointing, especially compared with what they offer via the main casino and their Poker client in particular – I receive offers from both of these week in, week out, though its possible this is because I am a much more regular player/depositor, a look at the promotions page does indeed show there is very little on offer, not even anything of a proper welcome bonus for new players. I think it's early days for this part of Paddy Power though, and I’m sure they will catch up in this area soon enough. Customer support and withdrawal times are both excellent though!
Adam. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Everyone should love a bit of Paddy Power. The high street name on the internet. There is a hell of a lot to choose from for gamblers. SSL, licensed, high street name so you know they have the cash to payout. Exclusive games.

Free bonuses each week if you qualify. Won over 4000.00 from a 200.00 deposit. And so much more...don't you just love the Irish. Great support. Positive towards problem gambling.
I didn't dislike anything. Just gambling to much on their site so I took a break. I gambled the 4000.00 win. What a stupid thing to do.
Merry Arboleda. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Excellent Casino! After using Leo Vegas and having a very bad experience with totally unfair T&Cs and atrocious customer service, I started using Paddy Power and have nothing but praise for them.

The games are good, customer service excellent and receive my winnings normally the next day.

Thank you for restoring my faith in online casinos.
Nothing bad to say about this fantastic casino. You should try playing their exclusive slots!
Dan. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Great casino! Everything works fine. Huge games selection. All informations you need. Cash card for easy withdrawals. Every game you click it opens without hassle or hanging up. Super fast withdrawals in less than an hour in most cases, sometimes it takes up to four, but never more than that. /PayPal/. I hope they are going to keep this high standard for ever. Left there few k quid, but got back quite a few as well.

Leave a Reply

Raiting