Recommended Casino

OrientXpress Casino

Casino Rank 53
Players from
OrientXpress Casino DETAILS
All OrientXpress Casino details

Most Popular OrientXpress Casino Slots

OrientXpress Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

OrientXpress Casino Reviews by Players

Wm. Reviewed on 09.07.18
I reopened a account last night using the exclusive "ASK10" Bonus of the askgamblers site. I could manage to fulfill the wagering requirements and placed a withdrawal of roundabout 300,- Euro. I am looking forward to the withdrawal process. If everything is fine, there will be no update of this review. But I will wait for an answer, what I have to do for a withdrawal. On normal "no deposit"-bonus there is a need of depositing 50,- Euro. If this is the case with the "ASK10"-Bonus, too it is interesting, what happens after the deposit, because on normal "no deposit" bonus there is a max cashout of the bonus of 100,- Euro. What will happen after the deposit? Will they cashout 150,- Euro or only 100,- Euro. But then it would be only 50,- Euro cashout of a normal "no deposit" bonus, which would be not very fair. But I will update after I got an answer. The game selection is ok. At the moment my impression is good and I think the issue mentioned above will be clarified here in a competent manner of the casino support soon.
There are a few interruptions during gameplay. I couldn´t reach the live support via chat. Only email was possible. But there i got an answer after a few hours.
Davis. Reviewed on 27.09.18
lot of games, good bonuses... bonus games you can play only some nyx games, and you cant withdraw bonus money even
if you play wager.
I did not like anything in this casino. So I knew I would be crazy to spend my fund's here. I asked for account closure 7 days ago. They emailed me and confirmed it was closed. But today I got promo offer via email and I was wondering why. So I went to the site and tried to log in and well well, my account was still open! First I was told in chat that they never received my email, and then I told that are they kidding since I got email back that " Your account is now closed." , then agent started saying that "Oh I read wrong, I did not see something" Etc. And asked that " Do not punish me." I was like what ? Not professional at all. Terms are horrible, and they do not respect safe playing and players right to close their account. It was not mistake, it was calculated. So no, I do not recommend since it is very important how casino handle closure request and gamcare.
Lidia. Reviewed on 03.10.18
First experience at this newly added casino.

Just registered there after I see the promo here with high score, first thing was to ask support to remove bonus, I hate play with bonus, support was very friendly, and remove the bonus on the spot, so I made my first deposit, I deposit 145 euros, and after going back and forward in several slots, manage to cash out 4800€ so far good, lets see how log will it take.
Need a few improvements, they announce netent but are no where to bee seen, withdrawal times needs a review 5 days to process more 1 day for e wallets, and 5 or 10 days more for Cards and Wire, that definitely needs some attention.
Lakenya Loh. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Very modern design! A great selection of games! I had a good time. It's great that a lot of games there are poker, blackjack, roulette, and all have slot machines, too. I liked that there is a game on the fan.
They are lacking tool to control bonuses. What ruined it for me was customer service. I wanted to cancel a bonus because of play trough requirements due 7 cents left. It took the customer service team over 10 minutes to respond to individual messages. I have never ever waited 30 minutes in total to do a single job asked in 3 sentences. Worst service so far. Don't say you have live chat when the partner is dead fish.
Loretta. Reviewed on 06.10.18
A really shady site! U will need to ask support for anything related to the bonus terms if u don't wanna ruin your money: bonus money can only be played on gs games, and can't be withdrawal, wr is NOT FIXED and up to support to decide, no terms about max bet, %wr contribution.. U wont be able to find those info anywhere on the site, u have to ask support, and at least 5min for each of their reply. Support have such powerful role but cannot close your account when requested but u have to send an email and wait. Untrustworthy casino!
Josefa. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Everything the support is bad they make you donate 20 euro and after you donate they tell you in chat you can only spend the bonus money on slots of Gs, nextgen, Amaya and Fugaso so I try all these but guess what all of them don't work except Gs like wtf? Slots out of 5000 years ago?

They don't tell these terms anywhere only after you deposit and you are forced to play the most cracked up slots. Don't play on this casino no helpful support, biggest scam out there they will eat your tears and bath in your money..
Caitlin. Reviewed on 07.10.18
How they lure you into depositing then scam everything out of you
First of all I won 12000 eur in this casino and withdraw 5000 its month limit, then they did withdraw 2500 eur in 2 weeks. Why not 5000 I dont know. When I lose all wanted to do deposit limit, they dont want to do this for I dont know why!!!!

I sended 3 or 4 times email that I want to close my account in casino, no answer nobody answer in 3 month!!!!! 3 month every month 1 message I sended. So very very bad casino limits I will never play there!!!
Alejandro. Reviewed on 11.10.18
Netent games, live chat, there is 5$ no deposit bonus for new players 50-60 times wage and max cashout 50€ from this bonus.
Min. cashout 100€, NO Skrill or Neteller!!! It is very sad and they do not know when will be available. They said that once it will be available within days other time said that within weeks or have technical problems and last time they do not know. Maybe it will never happen:P They say many different statements on live chat. They are Unreliable so far.

Leave a Reply

Raiting