Recommended Casino

Platincasino

Casino Rank 73
Players from
Platincasino DETAILS
All Platincasino details

Most Popular Platincasino Slots

Platincasino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Platincasino Reviews by Players

Frederic. Reviewed on 11.07.18
It has not been a full one year since i left this casino site and to put it in simple words I did not like this casino because i was not winning anything at all and this streak went on for 3 deposits and i do understand why i continued after losing my first deposit which i usually do not do. Let me tell you something about this casino.

The site is offering games from merkur and blue gem gaming and i have only played on one casino from merkur which is this one only. They have nice selection of games but the games are not nice. They gave me a 100% match up for the first deposit i did on their casino site. I played three games on this casino and that were. magic mirror, dragons treasure and cash and fruits. The return to players on this casino site is not good. winning is very hard on this casino and know i understand that this is the reason that they do not have a lot of players on this site. For i think 50 spins i did not win anything and after that also i was hitting scatters and winning max 1 or 2 that too sometimes. I even spoke to the support staff about this but they said that it is all about luck so i did not disturb them again either.

I think they need to improve on the games. The games are very hard and tight and their is no use of playing at a casino if you are not winning money and that is why after losing in total a 100$ i decided to quit this casino as i did not have any money left with me. I would rate this casino site 6 out of 10 and ope that they will work on their loose ends.
Hello I read some good reviews regarding the new online casino PLATINCASINO, thats why I have signed up a couple of weeks ago. The registration was easy and I got my No Deposit Bonus straight away after I have claimed it via the Live-Chat. For me it was the first time to play "Merkur Games" online I have only known this games from the bar around my corner. Merkurs Games seem to be quite big in Germany as I read a view reviews online. I assume that the Platincasino offers a good platform for online games even if they offer not quite a big range of different games. The games are in a good quality and the customer service was always fast and friendly. What I did not like so far is that sometimes I takes some time to open a new game. What i really like is that once a month or even twice a month two new games are released so it never gets boring.

I would recommend platincasino and its merkur games for players who prefer a serious and clearly defined page.
Lovetta Hagstrom. Reviewed on 25.09.18
I signed up to Platin Casino not so long back as they had a No Deposit Bonus offer for new players! I'd already been going through a stage in my gambling 'career' (so to speak) of wherever I go I either deposit to later find out I'm not eligible for the bonus or I sign up on an offer like this one with a no deposit bonus and DONT GET IT! So it really was no surprise to me when I signed up here and didn't get the £10 free! Platin Casino is not my typical kind of casino I like to play in and I'd be lying if I said I wasn't first attracted to this casino because of the free money offer, but what also caught my eye was the fact it had Sheriff Gaming. Again this isn't my first choice of software providers but its one where I do like some of the slots in and ones you don't see very often in the more popular well known casinos. As I mentioned above I never got the sign up bonus and Live Chat was not available to talk so I sent them an email asking why I never got it. I got a quick good response back, I never did get the bonus as they said I didn't click the correct link! I wasn't too bothered to be honest. I never had plans to make a deposit here and I still haven't. They don't have a massively good range of slots to be honest and there are loads here I've never even heard of! I'm always very dubious on depositing somewhere when I don't know the slots.Anyway my partner also decided to sign up here and it was his birthday a few days later. He received an email saying he had been given a £50 birthday bonus and he was to claim it through Live Help. However he had loads of problems in getting hold of them and the day passed ... I emailed them for him just letting them know that he experienced problems. The response was one I wasn't expecting. Apparently the offer had now been withdrawn because they had had too many people making withdrawals from the bonus!!! This is just another classic casino not liking people withdrawing from a no deposit bonus. If your not prepared to allow people to win DONT GIVE OUT THE BONUSES! It really is just false advertising ...giving people a sense of false satisfaction to get them to play here.I won't be playing at this casino again, fun or real mode, if you are planning to I strongly advise you to read the terms and conditions first and be 100% sure before using your own money!
Dena. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Now if I have not played for about six months in an online casino, and since I already have done a few new reviews here again, I thought that maybe it would be better to continue to play some more in two, maybe three casinos that offer no deposit bonuses, even if only to share from the gaming experience.

So I stepped into Platinum Casino where I entered just because until now I have never heard of Merkur Gaming platform and because I assumed that it is one of those new casinos that occasionally surprise the player by the novelties that they bring. Unfortunately , it was not written to be, if I may say so. The only chapters where the casino is good are the bonuses and the online support. Besides a match bonus of 100% next to your first deposit, all new players have the opportunity to play because of a free no deposit bonus of 10 Euro. This bonus need to be credited manually by the support after specifying the username and the code „10free“ , but online support is good and money are obtained in less than 5 minutes. Apart from these two things, the casino is a poor one.

Although the minimum value of a game bet is only 5 cents , at least in this casino, I quit before finishing the bonus money . To be more accurate, I did not have what games to play to finish the bonus. Besides the fact that games are played directly from the browser and their graphics is poor on the overall, the total number of games is very small. There are 20-30 slots in total ( the vast majority having 5 -payline, I found only one slot with 15 win-lines , Amazonia ), 5-6 card games from which is missing even the classic BlackJack, two roulette tables and one of craps , and also only 3 games of scratch cards and one lousy poker . Where to play to finish the bonus money ? About 2 Euros I played at poker, and about another 2 spinning 30 times at videoslots and finally I bought 5-6 Scratch Cards each worth 50 cents. Then I stopped disappointed. This is the first time that a part of bonus money remain untouched . In total

I lost more than 20 minutes in the casino to grudgingly leave it, not because I have not won, but because I have not had anything to play here.
So much about Platin Casino. Here in my opinion you can not win anything, only you can blow out a bonus of 10 Euro without having the thrill of the big casinos games .
Taren. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Hello, Platin Casino seems to be quite new casino in internet and because I noticed 10 euro no deposit-bonus, I decided to try my luck and test it. Registration was very easy and quick and I got my 10 eur bonus when I asked it in live chat. Bonus was immediately in my account.

Platin Casino is pure casino site with no sportsbook and poker and as a casino player who also sometimes likes to play poker and bet on sport or politics, I don't find that positive thing. 

Platin Casino has games from Merkur Gaming Casinos, which is totally unknown for me, but also some games from Sheriff Gaming, which is fourth in my list of favourite software, so even if there are no so much options for games, I see their choice of Sheriff Gaming positive. Sheriff Gaming has some good slots, so I decided to try those what I have played earlier. Honestly, I would like to see there more games from other operators, like NetEnt, Microgaming and WMS Gaming also, but that is good start anyway for new casino.

I decided to try my luck first in Amsterdam Masterplan-slot but soon I started playing Temple of Shangri-La, which is very good slot and in that free 10 euro I got 2 hours playing, before I have lost everything. Have to say that even if I did not manage to wagering, I still got positive picture of that casino. I played only those two slots, so Merkur Gaming Casino-slots will still stay unknown for me.

So, here is my marks:

Software: 7/10
Bonuses and promotions: 9/10
Support: 8/10
Cashouts: -/10 (Have not made any)
TOTAL: 8/10

So, what can I say? Platin Casino is new casino site and not so much games, but however, I think that they have potential and I wait for the future. Also in my opinion Isle of Man-licence gives some credibility for them. Platin Casino is worthy of visiting and free 10 euro no deposit-offer makes it worthy of registering.
Vernice. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I played at this casino with my money because I wasn’t eligible for the 10 euro no deposit bonus that has 50x wagering requirements! I made a deposit of 20 euro via Skrill and searched for some nice slots to play! I realized that they don’t have known slot games or from important providers and also they don’t pay very well,this is my opinion! I didn’t win something from the 20 euro that I deposited and I can say that I am disappointed about this casino!

I decided to play the Candy&Fruits slot because I like the theme of this slot and because I don’t know other slot games from this provider!It is a 5-reel slot with only 10 paylines and 0.10 euro minimum stake!I played with 0.20 euro stake but the winnings weren’t very big and my money disappeared very fast from my account balance!

About their website I can say that its very nice,it has all the information needed, their payment methods aren’t very wide but the most important of them are present! I saw that they have other games like table games,card games and scratch cards!I didn’t tried this kind of games because I don’t like it!

I will rate this casino,I dont like their games because they don’t pay very well and aren’t known,I think a 7 will be ok!The payment methods will receive just 8 because aren’t very wide,about the support team I cant say much because I didn’t tried it so far but I will give a 9 because they have Live Chat and e-mail support! Overall isn’t a good casino in my opinion because it doesn’t have games from a known provider like NetEnt,Microgaming or Playtech,the payout rate isn’t very good and I don’t recommend this casino to anybody because you will lose your money very very fast!
Yoshie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I was browsing some casinos on askgamblers site and i noticed Platin casino promoted on the side bar.When i opened casino information there was a ten euros no deposit bonus.I don't pass on opportunities to try out new casino with free money so i opened Platin casino webpage and signed up real money account.

My next step was contacting online support in order to get bonus and start playing some slot games. After few minutes of waiting live support appeared and i asked for bonus. To my disappointment Dominik chat operator told me that promotion has been stooped and i could not get any no deposit money. After some thinking i decided to try out this casino with my own deposit.I choose smallest amount of ten euros for my first deposit with my favorite e-wallet skrill.

For the beginning i played some blackjacki did not like very much the fact that classic black jack was not amongst games so i went with black jack surrender.I won a few hands and moved on to explore some other games this casino has to offer.I noticed slot machine fir of Egypt and decided to gamble some money on it.This is a 25 lines 4 reels slot without any particular bonus features.The only bonus feature it has is gamble feature and this made me lost all my money in Platin casino. Every time i got line win i tried to gamble it and i always end up with zero win. This slot ended my play time in platin casino and i did not want to deposit again because there is not really much that this casino has to offer.It is just another instant play casino with low quality games and average bonuses nothing more nothing less. I must mention that live chat was polite and helpful that is the only good side to this casino.My grade for Platin casino is 6/10
Glendora. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Hello,

I have registred about 2 weeks ago and did my first deposit within the first 24 hours. Platincasino offers quite a big range of different payment-providers. I haven´t had any problems with my deposits so far. The Live-Chat is friendly and replies quickly. Platincasino got a licence from Merkur Gaming to offer their games. They offer all kind of slots games, typical casino games and sheriff games. The games have quite a good quality and platincasino provides an environment which invites you to play. Furthermore every 2 weeks/ once a month 2 new casino games are released.

So I think if you are into slots or other casino games you should try playing online in the platincasino.

Leave a Reply

Raiting