Casino is Closed

MrCasinos

Casino Rank 64
Players from
MrCasinos DETAILS
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All MrCasinos details

Most Popular MrCasinos Slots

MrCasinos Preview

Top Online Casinos

MrCasinos Reviews by Players

Fay. Reviewed on 11.07.18
I joined Mrcasinos a good while ago and just recently made my first deposit here of$14 it was a St Patrick's day 300% special. Package included 100 free spins on Golden Shamrock, 100% match of my deposit and 100% matched on betting. Absolutely amazing deal so I deposited here lightening quick! My first $14 did not go well I blew it really fast so decided to see how my free spins would go opened the slot and they were missing tried all usual methods to sort this cleared cookies registry restarted computer and they still wouldn’t come up. I contacted live chat to tell them about this and they said because your accounts in dollars there has been a problem applying your bonuses they said as compensation for this we will give you 50 spins on Starburst and match your deposit we will then contact tech team to arrange you receiving the rest of your bonus.

A couple of days passed and still no word back so I contacted live chat again and they said tech would take a while to sort this and would be faster if I made new account so they can add it manually what I am owed I agreed but wait till you hear what happened next! I made the new account they manually performed a 10 euro deposit and gave me 20 euros in Netent section! €10 free in casino chips/bingo and 100 free spins on big bang!(10 per day) I could not believe how good customer service this was! I thanked the live chat rep greatly never got anywhere with my 20 euros(just bad luck) but was still in a stellar mood considering how generous they have been! So if you are eligible for this casino get joining and take what I have said as an example of how good they are if problems arise! Every casino should take example from them!

Now I have told you how good customer service is it’s time to tell you other good features of Mrcasinos . Mrcasinosmay not have the all the big hitters like Tropezia Palace,Casino Room etc. But they do have Netent(huge library of netent slots) They also have a relatively unknown vendor called Playngo do not underestimate this software as they have some real gems e.g Pearl Lagoon,Aztec Idols and Wild blood to name just some I have played. Mrcasinos also features bingo,betting and amazing promos!!

Here’s my Pros and Cons of Mrcasinos :

ProS

Great looking website
Amazing live help
Really generous with offers(especially when a fault arises on bonuses being applied)
Excellent new player and existing player promos(current new player promo 100% free and 50 free Starburst spins)
Regular free spins
All the best payment and withdrawal methods Neteller,Visa,Skrill bankwire etc
Easy to navigate website(ability to separate software and search bar to find games easily)

CoNs
Could do with a couple of Microgaming slots doesn’t even need to be the full library
Sometimes experience games lagging but this could just be due to the popularity of Mrcasinos !
No Gbp available (but this is not a major con)!
I give Mrcasinos 9.5/10 just about perfect but could use some small improvements!
Simon. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Two of the reasons why i decided to deposit and play at mr casinos was that they provide netent games which is my favourite software provider and the awesome welcome bonus they were offering which was 100% 1st deposit bonus as well as 100 free spins on starburst slot.

I didnt bother reading the T&C's so i deposited the min of €20 to claim the welcome bonus. Thinking that i had 100 free spins to play all in one go, like the other netent sites that were offering the same bonus, i was disappointed to only find 10 free spins so i headed over to T&Cs to find that i would be receiving 100 free spins which will be divided into 10 free spins per day for the next 10 days.

I would have preferred getting it all in one go coz from this experience i can tell you that you will get more winnings playing it all in one go rather than having free spins divided up coz 2 out of the 10 days i played i got zero winnings from the free spins. all up i got less money playing it this way than at other sites like buzz poker who give you 100 free spins to play all in one go.

The site has just recently added live support which can be found at bottom right hand of screen during certain hrs which is good because their email support is very bad. I say the email support is very bad because the 1st time i emailed them it took over one week,two email reminders sent to them and a final email complaining about their poor, lack of support staff and threatening not to play there again did i get a reply.

They did however make up for this by giving me 50 free spins as a good will gesture and ever since that incident they have been more punctual with email reply in that they reply within 3 days. On a positive note, what i can say about this site is that they are very generous with giving out free spins to their players. you can be guaranteed to get free spins from them whenever they have a new netent game being released at the casino.

Mr casinos is one of the best casinos when it comes to deposit bonuses because they always have great promos where they give away 100% deposit bonus as well as free spins with minimum deposit of of only €10!! the least amount of spins offered in this bundle that i have received from them is 80 free spins which as usual is divided up in 10 spins per day for next 8 days.
Temeka. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Mr Casinos casino is powered by Netent games and some other providers like play n Go Betsoft ,and some others ,which I have not interest in them at all.I did find this casino on one forum and I was reading about them,that they were giving free spins all the time even for non depositing players and for depositing players very often.

I was really surprised about this casino,because before I have never heard of,just because they were having Netent games and I didnt know them.I was searching about them and didnt found something bad or complaints against them.When I opened theirs casino I saw that they are licence in Malta and Curacao also,well having 2 licence it might be good sign,not bad.So on that site there was an banner if you register via them it will give you 10 free spins on Starburst.

Off course I took that offer,well 10 free spins its barely nothing ,but free is free and if you get lucky ,you might be surprised what can 10 free spins means.So i did finished with the sign up process ,validate my account and then I opened the game and play those free spins.From Starburst I got 1.25 euro,so that was really small amount ,so I can change the slot and play something else,so I played again Starburst.

I didnt managed to do anything with this game ,because all of the spins were dead or empty.So my story with this casino finishes here,because they were having some promotion and I had to go to FB link ,so like that you are opening two accounts and not even knowing that.So they banned me but not by my fault,well how could I know if I sign in via FB I will open another account,although I found this casino as a good one,but my play time there is finished.
Emmett. Reviewed on 04.10.18
MrCasino.com is a gaming casino brought to you by Aberrant. This is the type of casino, with a simple yet luring outlook, and I decided to give it a try. Initially , I can't deny that I was lured in by free spins, but to my unfortunate luck I didn't manage to pick up my bonus as it had expired. But the site did offer 4 different bonuses that were available instantly. The bonuses included your all in all familiar setup, where you'd get a 100% bonus for your deposited amount, free spins, and free spins during a specific period over a course of few days as well.

Failing to receive my bonus, I didn't get deterred much, as I wanted to give the site a try. After checking out the site information , I was really pleased with what they had to offer. Besides your standard poker games and slots, they also offer LIVE dealers for your old school pleasure, for the gamblers that don't really trust in clicking their money away, if you catch my drift. To my surprise, I was nicely greeted by the "Bingo" option, which I didn't seem to find on any other casino games, so that was a new for me.

If it's to my understanding, the minimal deposit you can make was 10 Euros, and if I can count correctly, you have over 15 different payment methods to choose from, including your standard e-wallet payment methods. Besides Live Dealers and Bingo, you also have a Live Betting option, for the classical type of gamblers. I didn't have any problems while using this site, and it was simple and easy as the site looked!
Unfortunately, I cannot guarantee the site's safety, because I did not make a major withdrawal as my initial deposit was 10 Euros only. But there is a Support section as well, for those that are worried about their credit card safety, and such.
Dollie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Net ent casinos are always fun to play and how can someone say not to net ent and free spins because it is like free money only but they have to be wager free. I leave my decision to the software that is supporting the casino every time because they are the ones providing us the games so they matter the most. I got100$ match up bonus for
my first deposit with this casino site. I liked their support staff a lot as they helped me understand the welcome bonuses and the other deposit bonuses they had. Good support is a very important factor.

What i loved about this casino is the live dealer room because i heard a lot about that in a forum. I had started with hold em because they did not have omaha and i like that better. I have to say this that i have never experienced so many bad beats ever. Every time on the river i was losing and one time i had full house of aces full of threes and
at the river the guy got 4 of a king and then i started playing tight and eventually i won some good money and the variance was in my favor.

I got bored from hold em because i have played this one a lot in my beginning gambling days so i shifted to black jack which is my new ultimate favorite. i go busted a lot like i had 4 and J and i hit again and got q and the dealer had k and 10 so it was a bust for me. But i played black jack a lot and managed to win more than 300 from
this casino and the withdrawal took a couple of days after verification and i liked this casino and i am looking forward to try their slots as well.
Shon. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of mrcasinos. This casino provides to players games from net entertainment, play'no, and few others which i did not know. Probably why this casino licensed it two different places - Malta and Curacao, and i am really did not know how it is possible to have two license for casino it one time.

Anyway, mr casinos was played by me in 2013 year, and i get from them 100 % bonus in first deposit. Also i am impressed how many net entertainment casinos across here, but i am had only few favorites, which provide me 100 % service with which i am happy. At mrcasinos i decide to play only net entertainment games, and does not touch any others slots which i did not know. I start playing net entertainment game which have name of demolition squad, this is very good slot, and i like to play it, also this wilds on this slot works with it is own unique style, so i suggest you to try this game if you still does not managed to do it. After a while i had nice 190 on my account and decide to withdraw my winnings, not a big win of course, but still good profit which everyone of us likes to get. Support request my documents, it was ID and utility bill, on next day documents was approved, and in next day i got my money. So actually my first cashout took around 48 hours , which is not fast for net entertainment casinos of course, but i am still ok with this time.

I think mrcasinos is good and safe place to play, at least i did not have any problems. I hope you will get same luck as me, or even more, and got from this guys nice and big withdrawal. Good luck!
Earle. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Can thoroughly endorse this casino this casino, good selection of slots, (which I mostly play). Their payout was one of the quickest I have encountered,. Sent in the documents on Sunday night, money in my NeTeller account on Monday morning. Just the usual documents to send in for verification.

Games selection 9/10
Support 10/10
Bonuses 7/10
Withdrawals 10/10

Altogether a great gaming experience, I wish that other casinos would take a leaf out of MrCasinos book, this is the way to get gamblers to come back to your casino.
I will certainly be going back to try my luck again.

Leave a Reply

Raiting