Recommended Casino

CasinoWilds

Casino Rank 73
Players from
CasinoWilds DETAILS
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All CasinoWilds details

Most Popular CasinoWilds Slots

CasinoWilds Preview

Top Online Casinos

CasinoWilds Reviews by Players

Geneva. Reviewed on 09.07.18
- Idea for Wilds is good and could be a good base
- Design looks ok
- Their Service: after asking for RTP replied "We do this as a one time favor for you. You have all stats in your transactions. Please dont ask us again about this." > ridicilous reply and the next reply was in same style.
- Big Problems at balancing the amounts, sometimes it takes 5 minutes until the balance is to play.
- Search function gives weird display of games.
- Made deposit of 2x 50 for playing with 100 Euro and I could just withdrawal the amount, which got calculated for the first 50 Euro deposit. Rest amount I needed wager again.
- Loyalty program are boring Free Spins with lowest quality at the same boring Netent Slots
Sheri. Reviewed on 27.09.18
Polite customer support. Can't say much more then that.
False advertisement, on there website they write with big letter deposit 20 play with 60, so I made an account and couldn't find this offer they have all over there website, contacts support and after a while they say its not longer available. I thought this is weird and also false advertisement, so I ended my account right there and I wont ever come back to this casino, wont be a member of a casino who deceives customers, in some countries false advertisement is illegal and they should stop doing that.
If you want a safe and honest casino DONT register here.
Meg. Reviewed on 03.10.18
The promotion campaign is really innovative and fun.
I had spent over AUD$1500 in one night with the casino but when I come into chat asking for a freebie, I was met with such bluntness that left feeling like I had done something wrong! Then months later I got an email to say, the reason why I hadn't been receiving bonus offers was because they were investigating certain players who had been abusing their bonuses! And now that I was in the clear, they were offering a deposit bonus of 100% when I had in fact already have 125% available to me that I had earned when I was playing.
Carlena Corlett. Reviewed on 05.10.18
What I like?
Really nothing at all!
When I opened my account, I thought perhaps is this a good Casino with a perfect Bonus for your first Deposit!
But it is really terrible!
What do I dislike?
Everything!
Poor Customer Support!
They need days for an answer!
They promise to solve problems, but all the time nothing happens!
The slots are slow and unstable!
The payout ratio of the slots is sometimes ok, but mostly really terrible!
No fun to play with this casino!
Only the worst experiences!
Never again!
Elyse. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I played here before and then it was fine, they had MGA license(Malta Gaming Authority) and that is always a good thing for the players.
Now I can see that they dont have an MGA license anymore even though askgamblers states so.
Either they lost the MGA license of they ended it by them self, either way I can not see any good or honest reason to not have a MGA license when they have had it before.
So I will not play here anymore and I will tell players to be aware!
Beaulah. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I used the welcome casino offer, deposit 20 get 60, bonus money after deposit instantly added to account.

1st slot Book Of Dead, was a great start, won over 100x bet from 1e. Later monster hit on Alien Robots x800 bet on 1,2 stake. Account has risen to 900 euro, more netent Wild Rockets, up to 1200e. It was great session. I finished wager with 850 euro. I send docs, id and bill, 24 hours later casino cashout money to skrill account.

Good helpful support. Fast cashout.
A little too high wager. Page navigation, slots search.
Rocio. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Excellent casino. Decent bonuses and good games + very professional live chat. What amazed me was the time of withdrawal which took only 1 day. Gonna keep playing on the site for sure.
Well they could add novomatics games. That would make this casino to be my favourite casino and add more deposit bonuses. Otherwise I got nothing to say since this casino is fast in withdrawals etc. Good job I guess
Freida. Reviewed on 11.10.18
Great game selection, like the layout and functions of the site, easy to track bonus status, payout is fast (same day /next day).

Live chat is friendly - would recommend this casino to anyone since i only had positive experiences so far - thumbs up
Bonus wager requirements a bit high, maximum allowed bet with bonus 3 € per spin some promos allow5 €.

Leave a Reply

Raiting