Recommended Casino

Casino Triomphe

Casino Rank 54
Players from
Casino Triomphe DETAILS
All Casino Triomphe details

Most Popular Casino Triomphe Slots

Casino Triomphe Preview

Top Online Casinos

Casino Triomphe Reviews by Players

Sherri. Reviewed on 11.07.18
For god knows how long now - well, not that long really, but it does seemed that long - I've been receiving offers via emails from this triumph Triomphe casino. I keep seeing this 300% first deposit welcome bonus offer. Yes, THREE HUNDRED percent. That's quite a blardy lot, I must say, so why didn't I just grab it and go then? Strange isn't it? For so long, I had avoided taking this offer up. Come one fine day, everything became so sunny, I melted like ice-cream, and soon was already on my way. Oh man, the things I could do with that 300%, I was day-dreaming away.

To go in big, or not to go in big? That was the question. Wish Shakespeare was here with me, so he could have answered it for me. "Go in small" I overheard...in my mind and in my ears, nowhere else. So it was that I went in small. $20 small, but got a fairly big $60. Oh boy, from small to big...see how it grows, good no? Gooood!

So what's it gonna be? Starburst, Fruit Zen or something zany? Well, my favourites there really aren't many, so I'll just stick with Fruit Zen rather than any. When it comes to choosing either Starburst or Fruit Zen, both are really clony, the differences between them are probably tiny. But I kinda prefer the fruity fruity kind, know what I mean? It may seem a little bit funny, but Fruit Zen seems to have the edge on giving wins many. That is, if you're not unlucky.
Just as my darling said, it simply went spin, spin, spin, spin. I shake my head! Really shake my head! Oh boy...was it just my bad luck, yet again? Nothing good was gained, just disbelief and pain. Some really bad spins from my favourite Zen. Just can't believe it now, can't believe it then. I lost everything, every dollar and every cent!

Today, I received yet another email from Casino Triomphe. It says, and I quote: 'Casino Triomphe managers have gone crazy and are offering you 100% on your 2 first installments of the day. Don't miss this or you will surely regret it', unquote. Well, well, well, what do you know! The eccentric fellas from two Playtech casinos are back onto me, without my knowing it at all, until with this email! I can recognise those exact words anytime anywhere! Damn! If I had known earlier that Casino Triomphe are related to City Club and City Tower casinos from Playtech stable, they can offer me a 3000% deposit bonus offer and I would simply throw it into the trash bin! Why? Because those two are the only two casinos from Playtech that I cannot ever agree to their T&Cs! Enough said for them, enough said for Triomphe, even though I didn't find anything eccentric with Triomphe's T&Cs.

So what's next? I'll wait and see, probably...or just close the book and throw it into the sea! Had I had a good time with Triomphe, I may not be thinking this way, but the way everything just spin, spin, spin, a lot of memories came back my way! Unpleasant memories, I must say.
Gaylene. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Triomphe casino is a place I've been a member for some time now. I remember at that time I joined them because they were giving free bonus, and as they have Nextgen, Netent and few other software providers, I was eager to try them. I still remember that I played there 300 Shields and got logged out all of the time and support was a bit rude too. I didn't make any deposits there just because I couldn't find any info about them and wasn't sure if they were trustworthy enough.

Around Christmas time I received numerous bonus offers from them, offering 400% bonus for a deposit of 20€. That seemed like a good offer, so I went to their page and read terms and there were a few things I wasn't sure of,so after that I went to speak with live support about it, to know the details.
Casino Triomphe is one in a series of new online casinos that offer games of a large number of software providers. Large selection of games and a large number of software providers of course I like, but on the other hand the fact that here the pending time is 5 working days I don’t like a bit. Five working days + weekend days means that here you can wait even 7-8 days on cash-outs. I do not understand how Casino Triomphe which is new to the industry thinks to attract players to play here, next to the competition where the cash-outs process is much faster. For me and I guess for most of you that are reading this, the speed of the cash-outs process is one of the most important things when choosing a casino to play in.

The other thing that is very important to me when choosing a casino is a good bonus offer. The Casino Triomphe offers 2 welcome bonuses with a high bonus percentage of 300% on the first and 150% on the second deposit and with relatively acceptable wagering requirements of 20 x deposit + bonus. Also, in order to take these bonuses the minimum deposit is acceptable 20 Euros. However, when it comes to these bonuses the casino has protected itself by limiting the maximum withdrawal to 10x bonus. That means, if you let’s say made a deposit of 20 euros you can withdraw maximum of 200 euros if you take some of these bonuses. If there was not this limitation on the amount of the max withdrawal, this offer would be really good. As this, at least for me, is nothing special.

The only bright spot in this casino is that they have a live chat support which is available 24 hours every day of the week. Just out of curiosity, I have tested their live chat support although I do not have the intention to play here and I was convinced that they have a good support. However, all in all, a good support is not enough for a casino to receive a positive rating from me. Therefore, for Casino Triomphe I give only 5 out of 10 possible stars.
Deeann. Reviewed on 02.10.18
So with all the bad words and rumours of this casino from being scammers to hosting fake Netent games to the blacklisted operations etc. I never imagined myself playing here. After having a good experience with Madam Chance casino and receive my withdrawal, I noticed that the sites has similarities I knew they belong to the same group. Given that I decided to make that first deposit.

I however I took their 300% welcome offer, as I did not see the 400% bonus on their website. Money was credited instantly and I was ready to start playing. My first 1 hour session was over all good and I was making profit already but wagering was still very far. Also the blacklisted flag has been removed from this casino and only a warning sign. I must admit I was testing the games to the fullest to see if I can spot anything out of order, because I am familiar with fake Netent games. Anyways they had NextGen and I started with Dragon's story slot, made a nice profit and moved on to Foxin wins. After about 2 hours I was half way through my wagering and decided to cool off a bit.

After the cooling off period I went back and my balance just decreased. I made some small wins here and there but that was it. You know that feeling you have when you not going to complete wagering, I had this in the beginning. As usual I busted another hour later which means I did not reach withdrawal stages.

I like this casino, it has great selection of games, the bonuses are generous and x20 for deposit and bonus wagering is very good. I will come back in future and hope I can make a withdrawal. Support is very nice and from time to time they give me a call to check up and offer me some offer. I would recommend this casino and I believe you can trust them.
Alejandro. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Casino Triomphe offer games from different software providers which are: NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Gamescale, Novomatic, Thunderkick and Nektan. I came across this casino some weeks ago when I found some really good welcome bonus offer. Later I opened their website and was a little bit surprised because the design and everything seemed ok, I noticed NetEnt games and I knew that there must be some tricky rule for 400% or 300% match deposit welcome bonus.

I opened terms and conditions for welcome bonus and this casino is very tricky. I found this rule: This bonus is given in good faith by Casino Triomphe in order to familiarize yourself with what we have to offer, therefore, the winnings for this bonus are set to a maximum of ten (10X) times your first deposit. I think this is ridiculous.

Before I saw this I was thinking how much to deposit here and thing like this, but at the end I never made any deposit here. The only reason why I did not make it is because of bonus rules. I do not like that casino offer this huge bonus, but the winnings which you can withdrawal is set to only x10 deposit. I never saw anything like this before in any casino which offer welcome bonus for first deposit.

After all this is my first review of casino where I did not make deposit. Casino Triomphe offer live chat support which is good, every casino should have live chat available 24/7. I will rate this casino with 5 stars, because of bonus rules which I do not like it. Wagering requirements for the bonus is ok, 20x deposit+bonus which is on other side really small W.R for this huge bonus, but I do not like here max cash out of only x10 deposit. I do not think I will make deposit here.
Glenna. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Nothing positive to say at this moment except that they have slots.
Played for the first time with a deposit of 30€, after finding out u can't collect more then 10 times your deposit on this casino I asked the support if I could make a withdrawal of 150€ already.

For support this was possible BUT I would lose all the bonus money I had on my account. After chatting one hour with David (manager) from the support to be sure Icould make this withdrawal I also did it. And to be honest... u RLY don't want to even chat 1 min with this support.

I had 125€ + 90€ bonus money. And when I did the withdrawal I instant lost those 90€.

Last night I got a mail telling me I still need to play for an amount of 1900 € to make this bonus disappear. (Even after a one hour chat with support to be sure I could). And that because of that they putted my 125€ back on my account.

So now I need to play trough 1900€ bonus money with only the 125€, the extra 90€ has been removed and they find this normal. (There system should know if I can withdrawal already or not as it showed me that I could collect this money and not the rest).

The way the support now acts to me is as if I'm tricked and they even find it funny.

Also went to the Belgian E-Cops already and even found out they DON'T have a license to play in Belgium. Of course also putted a complaint there for how they do with MY money. It feels like they just stole my money!
Miles. Reviewed on 06.10.18
So here's my story with Triomphe casino. I made a deposit of 50€ and instantly claimed my 400% bonus so in total I had 250€. I knew I was only allowed to play slots so I just kept grinding about 1€-2.5€ per spin, depending on how much I had on my balance at that time. I got really lucky on some slots so I made it over 1000€ at the end of the wagering requirements. So I proceeded to cashout 10 times my bonus plus my initial deposit, totaling 550€. Two days later I had to send them my documents. As it was Friday, my documents were approved on Tuesday the next week. Today, 2 days later, I got an email with the confirmation, that my withdrawal has been processed!

I will update you when I have the money on my bank account!

UPDATE:
I halve received the money to my bank account on the same day as I got the confirmation that the withdrawal has been processed!
Withdrawals may be pending 4-6 days.
Only slots allowed with bonus.
Max cashout restriction on deposit bonus.

UPDATE:
Nothing bad to say about this casino at all! Of course some of their terms and conditions are not for the players but still it pays
Rosette. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Support was much more polite than the first time and I wasn't very happy about the terms- the wagering was 20x, which was great, but I was told that the bonus couldn't be cashable after wager was met, and for me, being a lowroller, it didn't seem good, because 80€ bonus is a lot and if the balance after wager isn't a three number amount, there's no much point of it. But most importantly- maximum cashout was 10x deposit. Also I checked that they were a sister site to Euromoon and two other casinos, and although my experience there was decent, I have read many bad things about them and their withdrawals. What I find odd that the maximum cashout of 10x deposit is still a part of their terms for the first welcome bonus.

I haven't made a deposit there and right now I don't see a reason why I would. Terms don't seem very player friendly, also their game selection for Netent could be larger, as there wasn't Koi Princess slot, which is one of the newest games.

I would recommend to really read their terms for promotions before claiming them, since it was the main reason I'm not depositing there.
Jamila. Reviewed on 10.10.18
They have slots - this has to be 50 characters long so as I have not much positive am padding out.
The prevarication and stumbling blocks they put in the way of verification. I would say get verified before you put a penny in. And they expect you to send in a deposit confirmation for every withdrawal - put me off - belongs to a group all administered by one support team includes Gale Martin - similar setup

Leave a Reply

Raiting