Recommended Casino

Casino Room

Casino Rank 28
Players from
Casino Room DETAILS
Website:
Casino rank:
89,3 / 100
Desktop games:
800
Mobile games
100
Casino type:
Minimum deposit:
€10
Withdrawal methods:
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Paylevo, Ukash, Skrill, Visa, Trustly, Visa Electron, Paysafe Card, WebMoney
Cashout time:
5000 per week
  • Pending Time: - 24-48 hours
  • EWallets: - 0-24 hours
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 3-5 days
  • Bank Transfers: - 2-5 days
  • Cheques: - Not offered
Owner:
Ellmount Gaming Ltd.
Casino Established:
1999
RTP:
Not publicly audited
License:
Curacao, UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All Casino Room details

Most Popular Casino Room Slots

Casino Room Preview

Pros

  • Huge range of games;
  • Excellent user interface;
  • An honest and responsible attitude to the clients;
  • free spins and bonuses.
  • the quick response of support.

Cons

  • Time limit for using bonuses;
  • No mobile versions for some games.

Introduction

The design of the web portal is very unusual. In any case, it cannot be confused with one of the many online casinos. The main page is full of logos of popular games, trivial advertising of bonuses and flashing displays with current amounts of progressive jackpots.

Casino Room is powered by Ellmount Gaming Limited, registered in Malta. On the page “About Us” there is an exhaustive information about licenses, head office, partners and other important aspects concerning founders.

Visitors who are under-aged and visitors from certain countries, including the United States, are not allowed to the registration of accounts. There are also special conditions for users from the UK and some other countries. For example, they may be subjected to restrictions on the games of some developers.

A short history

Casino Room has been successfully operating in the online gambling market for years which gives it grounds to be considered one of the most experienced and reliable operators. The Casino Room staff team entered the gambling online business in 1999, and consists of high-level specialists who previously worked in leading online poker, sports betting and online casino portals. The very Internet casino Casino Room started working on the web in 2005.

Games

The huge range of slots is of a strong suit of the Room online casino. There are online games of different categories released by such developers as NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoftgaming, NYX, Play’N GO, Thunderkick, WMS, Yggdrasil, Elk, and Aristocrat. More than eight hundred slots are available.

The website has a very convenient system of cataloging games. They can be sorted by genre (video slots, classical, blackjacks, roulettes and so on), popularity, the presence of a jackpot and other parameters.

In addition, the administration compiled interesting thematic collections of models: “Zoo”, “Sports Day”, “Action heroes” and so forth. There are some games which highlighted in a separate group. This is the golden collection that the players liked best.

You can gamble for progressive jackpots in several dozen games. This is not just about video slots.

Casino Room all players can experience games in the demo-mode, making bets with virtual credits even without registration.

Casino Room does offer to its users the opportunity to play the most popular games with live dealers, including:

  • blackjack;
  • baccarat;
  • European roulette.

To experience this service, you need to select the game of interest in the “Live Casino” section, make a deposit to your account (since live games are only available for real money), select a table and a dealer. By the way, on the website players can look at questionnaires of several female croupiers. As a result, you can choose the casino employee most interesting to you.

You can play roulette and blackjack with live dealers, which you will see through a webcam.

Games with real croupiers in the Room not only have excellent image quality, user-friendly interface and stable operation but also have many settings, which makes the process most comfortable for you.

Casino Room new slot games is one of the strongest points. Novelties appear every week.

Mobile games

You can find the mobile version of the special menu item “Mobile” or on a special version of the site for mobile devices – m.casinoroom.com. In order to play games on a mobile device, there is no need to download any apps: all games are launched using the Internet browser. Owners of mobile gadget including Android smartphones, iPhone, Kindle, iPad can try Casino Room mobile casino, which operates since 2012. While the choice of mobile games is not so huge as in desktop version.

Software

Casino games on Casino Room are developed by several well-known brands, including NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft and other famous developers. All models can be run in the browser and without installing additional software. In addition, there is a version for smartphones.

Support

Casino Room provides a 24-hour support, which can help om the issue by speaking different languages. You can talk to them in an online chat or by phone, and also send a request by e-mail.

There is also useful FAQ section with detailed answers to the most diverse questions that clients traditionally ask. It will help to understand many of the nuances.

Betting limits (minimum and maximum allowed bets)

Casino Room offers good Betting limits. Limit ranges from $0.5 to $10.000.

Bonus points earned by the casino

Casino Room bonuses include several options:

  • 100% bonus on the first deposit is offered to new clients. It comes with free spins on one of the popular slots. You need to play the bonus forty-five times. You need to make a minimum of 45 bets and winning will later be transferred to your account. The maximum bonus is $500.
  • Bonuses for regular players are accrued according to a special code sent by the administration.

Read on the special page of the official website on all the latest events and promotions.

In Casino Room, visitors can earn game points. These points and free spins are given for implementing daily tasks. These points can be exchanged for real money. Various trophies are also issued for the completing of tasks.

Security and fairness

The integrity of Casino Room is monitored not only by gambling regulators that issued licenses but also by independent auditors.

The Casino Room gaming house takes part in programs to counter the spread of gambling addiction. On the Casino Room website, you can even take a test for signs of dependency.

Licenses and certificates

To date, Casino Room is managed by Ellmount Gaming Limited, which is registered in Malta. Ellmount Gaming Limited operates under a license issued by the Lotteries & Gaming Authority in Malta.

Depositing & withdrawing

The process of opening an account is fairly simple but requires attentiveness. Keep track of the accuracy of the data that you will enter when completing the registration form. On the website, you will find step-by-step instructions that will help you create an account, refill it and start playing.

You can deposit money into your account in different currencies in numerous ways. Among the supported methods are all major bank cards and popular payment systems (Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, Paysafecard, Giropay, iDEAL, INSTADEBIT, iDebit).

The withdrawal is allowed from 10 euros, but if you withdraw less than thirty euros, the casino charges a fee. In a week it is possible to withdraw up to $10,1000. Depending on the method of withdrawal, the transaction can take from 1 day to 5 days, which, in general, is very acceptable.

How to start playing

In order to become a member of Casino Room gambling house, you have to sign up and point your name, address, email and so on. After first deposit players can start to play and win real money. Visitors can always try slots without registration.

Closing thoughts (conclusion)

The advantages of the Casino Room are obvious: a huge number of games of the best brands, a good bonus program, support for different languages, the opportunity to play in the currencies of many countries, the availability of numerous payment systems and so on. Casino Room support team provide a quick response.

We did not find serious drawbacks or shortcomings.

Top Online Casinos

Casino Room Reviews by Players

Sarah. Reviewed on 05.07.18


I sign up at casino room maybe 1 year ago when I saw they were giving free spins for joining their casino.
Casino Room is mainly Netent gaming platform and yes they have some of the BetSoft Games, but anyway I don't like BetSoft games, but when they are giving free spins like now for Easter they were all on Betsoft games, which I didnt like, if I wanted to play Betsoft games I would register and deposit some of that casinos.

So I did sign up, well I can't refuse free spins, but then I didn't make any deposit. 2 Months ago they were having promotion on 120 free spins and 100% match bonus so why not, then I decided to become theirs depositor. What I liked about this casino, I am talking about the promotion they had, actually I think that they are running the same promotion still, so my point was they let you have those free spins with only10 euros depositing there, not like others casino which they are asking for 20 euros minimum deposit so you can claim theirs welcome offer. So I did deposit 25 euros and I was playing with 50 euros.

This 50 euros I spend them really fast, I was not even close to wager the bonus, well I can say I was playing very short time and lost all the money. The games were not giving me anything, maybe I had no luck that day. At this casino I am regular depositor and I like theirs promotion, because 1 in month they have 100% match bonus for existing players and some free spins.

I didn't cash out from them so far, but I am hoping I will soon I guess.They also have some points like the others casinos but you need to play and play till you get something from it, well honestly I like much better Casumo rewards because there are alawys free spins waiting for you, well that depends how much you play and do you win. So I like this casino and I think that they are solid one, theirs chat support is great, I like theirs bonuses also, so like I said hoping that I will cash out very soon from them.
Good Luck!
I actually joined CasinoRoom way back in 2011 but just made my first deposit here a fortnight ago. CasinoRoom sent me an e-mail with a bonus of 300% on my first deposit which I of course took and unlike other casinos they let me deposit only $10 to receive the bonus normally it has to be at least 20-30 to receive these type of deposit bonuses so this was good. On top of this I also received a free $5 this gave me $54 to play with! Which is a great amount to work with on Net-Ent Slots. My first port of call with my cash was Fruit Case. I did my usual play 20c a spin until it keeps losing then upped my cash to 60c hit the free spins round on 60c which gave me $70 something to play with now. I then immediately switched to Jack Hammer original and just keep clicking at 25c a spin to the point it just went crazy netting me $47 more with nearly a full screen of paperboys! Learning from previous sessions I switched slot again this time to Jack Hammer 2 just at lowest spin cost possible 50cents a spin. Jack Hammer 2 wasn’t as kind to me as original was so I came off it immediately and was down an awful lot. Knowing I had a ton of wagering still left to do I had a bash on South Park not keen on the base game but some of the bonus games on this slot machine are extremely profitable(especially Stan puke spins/Cartman multiple wilds bonus) I had mixed success on south park going up and down like a yoyo. When down to $35 I panicked a bit(tip don’t panic/get irritable when you are down just move to another slot you never know what you may hit at next slot)I didn’t cashout this time because of a few bad slot choices and pushing my luck with betsizes but I did move up loads of levels in one night of gaming and I would deposit here again.CasinoRoom is pretty similar to Casumo but the main difference in Casumos favour is you gain spins every level you progress whereas as CasinoRoom it takes much more levels to receive benefits. Saying this though I found live chat just as helpful here as I did at Casumo so I would recommend it to you guys. Here are my pros and CoNs of CasinoRoom:ProsExcellent first deposit bonusesFriendly and helpful live chatNumerous deposit methodsWide array of slots to playIncentives to reach higher levels medals/recognition of good wins etcSlots run efficiently with no laggingOnly deposited here once and already been given 2 sets of free spins to my emails.CoNsWebsite is in dollars I prefer in pounds or Euros so I know exactly how much I have left in cash.The rewards for reaching levels could be betterWhen playing at times if I was changing slot it logged me out completely so had to completely log back in which could be hindering and a bit of a pain.In Summary CasinoRoom is pretty good site and would play here again I give CasinoRoom 8/10 Has room for improvement.Bigdk88
Caroll. Reviewed on 23.09.18
First off I registered on Casino Room using my personal information. Every time I accidentally skip a part of the form there is also a comment underneath telling me something like "you must have a password. How can you log in without one? What I did next is to take a brief look at the casino lobby. On the top left corner my balance appeared as Euro...but....my real balance appeared in $ beside the Euro amount in brackets. For example €25 ($26). That was pretty convenient yet somewhat kind of confusing. Since live chat was not available at the time I chose my own way to not take any bonuses but alternatively making a deposit of $100 would reassure me success in taking down wins. So what if a bonus wasn't present at least I won't be hassled around with wagering requirements that's for sure!

Most of my efforts would be under the most common Microgaming video slots and some of the NetEnt slots I would play on. Centre Court, Loaded, a little bit of Avalon (I was not feeling the free spins), Elements ( Air storm feature!), Thief (those diamonds really pay up in the adrenaline free spins!) and lastly Mega Moolah Isis.
In my last video slot Mega Moolah Isis with $167 from spinning the reels away from previous slots Isis is not as great as the multiplayer version because in this version (Mega Moolah Isis) the wilds are not stacked, there are no scatters to influence a higher multiplier inside free spins and there is no one to help trigger the free spins round even if I run out of cash. Of course in this solo version rather than have 12 Free Spins I got 20 Spins at 6x for 3 scattered eagles. It took me a while (14 spins on $1 per bet) to make this high variance slot pay up. My overall payout is $80.90 (8090 coins) during free spins. This was moderately okay to trigger the free spins in only a short amount of base spins. I cannot help but keep going so I did after that sweet win. Standing at a boiling $233.90 I kept spinning like crazy hoping for another free spins would show up but instead Sir Jackpot Bonus a lot showed up to greet me a warm welcome. When I pressed "Spin" the wheel would spin as usual hoping to be the next millionaire but rather be one I instead became an average winner taking down $108.10 for the Minor Jackpot. I was still happy with the outcome regardless. I just wanted to see what I would feel if I hit the Major or Mega Moolah instead of the Minor jackpot. I'm sure some of you can relate.

Casino room is somewhat different from the other casinos. Sure, it may have merged softwares into it but it's appeal and setup are different from the rest. To be honest I'm no saying everything looks terrible but instead I would say the appearance of Casino Room is more likely above average. What attracted me to this casino is the two awesome softwares, Microgaming and NetEnt! Sometimes having only one software makes it boring even if it is from the very best. But with Microgaming and NetEnt turned into one I can enjoy both worlds where one can never fail to amuse me while the other gives out unpredictable wins.

In short I reaped a $320 reward for being consistent, being in the right slot at the right time and played winning video slots (instead of those video slots that look good and pay out dead). I would recommend this casino for sure to anyone that likes a taste of Microgaming and NetEnt in one might casino. Try it out!

Support: Unknown (Live chat wasn't available)
Terms and Conditions:: 9/10
Deposits: 7/10 (More options were needed)
Payouts: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Wally. Reviewed on 28.09.18
Recently I was looking for casinos that are available on mobile devices and Casino Room name came up. I decided to join them because this casino is based on great platforms-Netent, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, so it immediately means they great slot games and live dealer games.

I visited their page, signed up and deposited 30€. I started to play Twin Spin touch, because it's one of my favorites from Netent and it's been a while since I last played it. I placed 0.25€ bets and thefirst spin already gave me 40 coins. I know it's not much for a 243 way slot game, but twin spin usually is not very generous to me, so I was happy to get anything out of it. I played it for a while and got overall 5€ from it and carried on with Magic Portals. To add, I was very happy with how the mobile version worked- the graphics looked as great as on pc and slots spinned fast. So I played Magic Portals with 0.25€ bets and got 50 coin wins a few times, but since my bet was 0.25€, the winnings were only 0.50€, as you see Magic Portals didn't bring me magical winnings.

Then, in a hope to win, I went to one of my latest favorites- Bloodsuckers. I placed 0.25€ per spin but this time I couldn't get the bonus game or free spins even playing it for 30 minutes. I got a few small wins, but nothing great, so when I had less than 15€ left, I went to black jack table to try my luck. I don't know why but I'm usually better at table games. So I placed 1€ per hand, and I really liked the look of it on mobile, but unfortunately it didn't help and within 20 minutes my balance was gone. Many times I lost because I was busted, when pressed "hit" on 15.

I really liked Casino Room, I was very impressed by the game selection and quality the mobile version has, because I usually experience situations when casino has great flash version and very poor variety of games on mobile play, and I was glad this wasn’t the case. I will definitely depositthere again and I can recommend it.
They have a unique loyalty scheme where you get xp points for playing slots. XP points allow you to level up and with higher level you get access to more missions and better rewards but it is so bloody hard to level up wen u are only a low roller like myself. If u are into these unique loyalty play programs u are beta off playing at Vera John casino where its so easy to earn coins that u can actually use to claim freebies coz at Casino room u can't claim ur xp points for anything. They just get accumulated up until u reach the next level which I earned 1 euro for doing so 7 deposits later.
Vernice. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Casino Room is not your average online casino it has been online since 2005. It features four softwares to make my experience more than exquisite after I registered with them. Microgaming being my top pick on games, Net Entertainment sliding in second, Evolution Gaming and Betsoft.

Throughout the signup I filled in my details. It was a process where I was being asked questions throughout the way as if someone was talking to me or I was seeing ghosts helping me...even if I'm not psychic or read minds. Once finished, I made my way inside my account overview section. There were abundant features lying around in one page. I had missions for several slots in exchange for points when I reached 100% of it's requirements. The more points I collected playing on Casino Room the faster I can level up in loyalty. My loyalty is based on how many missions I completed while earning enough points to advance. I like what they've done with everything it's a blend of your average Net Entertainment lobby mixed with the nature of Facebook plus other stuff too like survey questions asking me how the missions are or what my opinion is of them.

I would like Casino room more if the currency is again my own.
I started with their Euros currency and deposited $30 getting around 22 in Euros. I've also included a bonus code for 5 extra euros with no wagering side effects.
Folks if you want to receive a bonus you must be eligible for it and it will appear in the deposit section of your account. This means I had to enter the codes manually to receive the bonuses. I had trouble trying to figure out how to get back to my overview account, there was no button to go to the previous page so every time I had to click on Casino Room to get back to the homepage. It was irritating to go back and forth!
For 27 euros with the no wagering bonus I spent it on Immortal Romance, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Victorious, Starburst, and Disco Spins . It wasn't easy to bet smaller than usual but it made my balance safe from getting a zero!

I had some interesting wins coming from Mythic maiden. The free spins were giving out random multipliers and free spins every 2 spins played out! I won just a normal sum for $85 total in Euros!
My cash out took over a day from the time I requested it. A lot of content to get me into the mood, survey questions about the missions, neat deposit page accompanied by eligible bonuses with no return or back button, and withdrawals were a "not so difficult" process. Casino Room can expect to have an 7.8 out of 10!
Cayla. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Registering here was a complete nightmare I remember.I was attracted to this casino because of the fact they had a free no deposit promotion on at the time and the fact that they had both the NetEnt and Microgaming software,along with a few others.I registered well I thought I did but I never received the email verification from them so I could click the link to activate my accounts.I waited a while to see if it came through and it didn't but then I completely forgot about it all together and it wasn't until a month or two later when I seen it again that I remembered hadn't had the email.So I tried registering again and it said I hadn't completed the first registration and gave me the option to do it then... So I tried but the email just never came through.I finally managed two get account activated by contacting their customer support,which again took ages,but nevertheless it was done. I was a little disappointed to learn that they don't have a massive range of the Microgaming slots,but it was alright.I was impressed they had so many of the NetEnt ones though which balances it out for me.They also have all of the 3D slots like Mr Vegas and Glam Life,not ones I personally play but if you do like those slots there are plenty to choose from. Ones I do enjoy playing from the Betsoft range are 'Once upon a time,Mad Scientist and Invaders.I actually prefer Maddist Scientist,but they done have that one here.So if your thinking about having a play with the 3D slots I would definitely recommend playing them ones first. I received my free no deposit offer from them so was able to give their slots a go before depositing.I did go on and make my first deposit a few days later where I received a deposit match of 100% which came with a wagering of 35 times. Unfortunately I wasn't lucky enough to make a withdrawal, but in all honesty I didn't really win much at all.Their slots play ok... But nothing special nothing really to celebrate over.I just kept having little wins here and there so whilst I was happy was wagering quickly I just needed those one or two big wins to get me started,but it wasn't to be. I'm considering making my second deposit there,I don't think I get a reload bonus but I'm not sure. But it's definitely in the pipe line and with a bit of luck I might win this time.Don't hold your breath though!
Catrina. Reviewed on 06.10.18
The casino always has several promotions running throughout the week where u can claim a deposit bonus OR free spins and sometimes even a deposit bonus as well as free spins when u make a deposit. I play in USD so the min deposit for me is $13 which is good for a low roller player like myself. Casino room deposit bonuses can usually be claimed with a min deposit which is great becoz a lot of other sites like guts casino will allow u to deposit $10 but u need to deposit a min of $20 to claim any bonus.

Live chat is now 24/7 which is great!! The chat hosts are always very helpful and friendly and generous with bonuses.
Every time that I deposited without claiming a bonus, I have gone to live chat and asked for a deposit bonus and have always been given one whether it be a 50% - 100% deposit bonus or sum free spins.. usually 10 free spins on starburst
they have a great loyalty program where u earn XP points from doing the usual stuff such as logging in and wagering in real cash as well as completing missions where u can also win free spins. These points allow you to level up and gain access to another planet....the higher level you get access to the more missions and better rewards u get. I didn't think much of the loyalty program until I looked at my missions today and my jaw nearly dropped!! I'm at Paranoid Asteroid planet (level 9) and these are the free spins I get just for logging in:
Mission reward:
Login every day 3 of 5 5 Free spins on Starburst
Login every day 4 of 5 5 Free spins on Starburst
Login every day 5 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 2 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 3 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 4 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 5 of 5 100 frees spins on sStarburst

WOW!!! If these are the missions I get at this level imagine wot missions I will get at the next level.
The 45x wagering requirements is a bit higher than other netent casinos I play at.Also, I dunno about other players but for me, wen I get a bonus or free spins, I can only play netent games with the bonus or winnings from the free spins until I have completed the wagering requirements.
Dan. Reviewed on 07.10.18
The casino room bonus isn't enough for you yet?
However, the casino room bonus isn't for the customer kindness yet enough: the special and offered special bonuses, will namely be able to take up customers already playing in
too Casino Room. Again and again, in addition, there is room for casino special actions
which are published on the home page.
If you shouldn't get rich there, you also can take up the 24/7 customer support which is
at your disposal by chat, mail and telephone. What at our test, however, wasn't the case alleged even in German. The support nevertheless was friendly and helpfully (and assured that the German account executive is merely in another conversation. )
Otherwise stands the Casino room home page however in a German completeversion at the opportunity to choose.

Gambling without limits? Yes here it could work.
At the Casino room it is surely that thorough-bred gamblers completely come onto her expense particularly interests in here. As well as I am one. Casino room has namely two partner sides with which the complete frequency range of the online Gambling is covered.
Users of europoker. com and betcrib. com can transfer without problems profits between her three user accounts and invest her money as and where they like it: it be at well- disposed towards Texas ' em, sports bets or flat when playing the NetEnt Slots like Jack and at one The Beanstalk or Slot Father. 4 stars for casino room

Casino room satisfies almost all demands we make to a modern online casino. An annoying software download you renounce, a durable support by the always attainable customer service makes the getting in easier and obviously one goes room for casino with the time: Casino room works indeed more freshly as as said by many an other casino which plays and advertises with the aged charm of Las Vegas. Unfortunately, the non-available German- speaking support has cost casino room the fifth star.

My result, I have paid very much in there by now and could already win very much, too at the many different Slot types. I find this is very slap-uply casino room. Do slots aren't
designed good let boredom arise.
Casimira Clarkson. Reviewed on 07.10.18
When I joined the CasinoRoom casino I claimed their 20 free spins. It was automatically on my account don’t needed any special link or bonus code.

The 20 free spins credited on the Starburst, at this time they used the old slot not the new better gaming kind machine. I liked much better because I able to change the lines and some times I won nice money with a few lines. So when I went through the registration and get the free rounds I played down in a few minutes and get about 2 euro. I wanted to play on the dead or alive slot but when I opened my bonus money wasn’t on my account. I talked with the live support about the problem, she was very friendly and advised me to go to the my account section and open the bonus games menu and my balance will be available immediately. I followed her instructions and opened the bonus games, my favourite video slots are there but a few missed like the dead or alive.

I started to play with the creature of the black lagoon with 40 cent bets. From the first spin I get the free spin feature so I was lucky but the end of the free games I was richer with 11 euro. I played a bit more and decided to play spinata grande with my remaining balance. It wasn’t starts well but with my last spins I hit the mini slot and get 7 free spins. With 40 cent stake I get 77 euro because the colossal wild came out with some red bull. I played more and ended the session with 100 euro balance.

I wanted to make a withdrawal so I made a small deposit with skrill (10 euro) then I made the withdrawal from 110. They processed it but I had to wait at least 24 hour to process it. In mean time they asked my documents to verify my account, I sent them soon and they approved in 30 minutes.

I really like they casino.
- 45x or 75x are pretty challenging bonus terms
- Not all slots can be used with bonus money
- Some dead wood like the defunct "South park" slots in the mobile version

Leave a Reply

Raiting