Recommended Casino

Casino Plex

Casino Rank 52
Players from
Casino Plex DETAILS
All Casino Plex details

Most Popular Casino Plex Slots

Casino Plex Preview

Top Online Casinos

Casino Plex Reviews by Players

Amelia. Reviewed on 08.07.18

Plex Casino is powered with the Playtech software ,which recently I can say I am enjoying their games. I came across Plex Casino yesterday in some other forum,when I saw a link with theirs casino,so if you sign up throw them ,they will give 10 euro free bonus and if you wager the bonus,well thats in theirs Terms,the player have to make an small deposit so they can verified your account and let you withdraw.

Since the bonus was little one,well other casinos give more the 10 euros ,so I decided not to download theirs casino ,just to play in the Instant version,because I thought that the free chip wouldnt last so much and I will spend it very fast.But I guess I was wrong.As a first game,well as last also ,because I was playing only one game and that was Hill of Fortune slot ,which is one of my 5 favorites slot from Playtech casinos.

So having 10 euros ,I start my bets with 0.50 euros ,this time didnt place the minimum bet ,like I knew that the game will be generous to me.I like playing this game ,specially when I trigger the bonus rounds which are 3 of them and my favorite bonus would be when the Wizard lends on the reels with his magic stick and gives you 3 respins and makes the 3 of the reels 1,3 and 5 as a wild symbols,so that was the bonus round I was catching the most ,which has raised my balance to 111 euros.

Since was a no deposit bonus,I had to wager a lot and that would be X 60.But luckily I did wager the bonus and that was pretty fast because during my playtime I raised my bet to an 1 euro so I was getting bonus rounds and free spins and that would be thanks to my stop button ,Guru( well this goes for you,because I strongly believe it has anything to do with it\) .
But from this bonus I wanted to make the maximum , to take all the 200 euros ,so I continued to play ,till I lost all the money at the end.

Well my point of view ,as a gambler,I think there is some greediness in all of us,for wanting more and more so at the end either you will get all ,either you lose it all !I liked this casino and will be playing soon here again,hoping this little guy from Fortune of Hill will bring me much bigger luck again!
Casino Plex is another great playtech casino.What's especially interesting about this casino is that exept for the terms of use everything is translated in bosnian which is my native language. That is really interesting because this is probably the only online casino translated in Bosnian. My second language is English and all the online casinos have sites and support in English.

Another interesting detail about Plex casino is that if you have a payment less than 500 euros they won't ask you for any personal documents to send. If your winings are over 500 euros they will ask for personal ID documents verified by a public notary which is a big headache. Lucky for me I had only two minor payments (if you can call it luck) one was around 200 euros and the other was about 300 euros. In both cases the money was on my Scrill account after a few days without any demand for Personal ID documents.

What I really like about this casino are the bonuses and promotions. I think that casino plex offers a large choice of bonuses for everyones taste. Beside the welcome bonus for new players there are the bonuses for regular players: Daily deposit Bonus, The Jackpot Hunt, Thursday Cashback Bonus and there is the Birthday Bonus if you made a deposit between two birthdays. For my last birthday I got 10 euros (no deposit bonus) from plex casino with wager demands bonus x50.

Unfortuanetly I failed to meet the wager conditions but I really enjoyed playing some of my favourite Playtech slot games. Overall I recomend this casino. Their support is really great. Playtech games are maybe the best in the online gambling world. They are really safe and honest so I give them 9/10.
Harvey. Reviewed on 24.09.18
A few weeks ago I made deposit here, at Casino Plex. I saw they offer 500% match deposit bonus with minimum deposit of 10€ so I decided to claim it. I wanted to take some rest of NetEnt software games, so Playtech was good for me to made deposit at this place.

At their site I saw they offer instant play or you can download their software. I chose download version because for me this is easier way. At the beginning I tried live chat support, like at almost all casinos where I intend to do deposit. I asked them about this welcome bonus, support agent checked my account and said that the bonus will be credit automatically. Live chat support was good and friendly.

Because the bonus value was high, I decided to made a small deposit of 10€. Later I received 60€ on my account and I had nothing bad to say about this bonus. I started to play my favorite Playtech game Incredible Hulk with 25 paylines. The game was not in the mood, my balance was dropping so i decided to change the game. I tried Mr. Cashback, Fantastic Four, Incredible Hulk with 50 paylines but all of these pay very poor. I had on my balance 20€ so I decided to spent it on first game I played- Incredible Hulk with 25 paylines. I raised my bet to 0,5€ per spin and when I almost lost all the money I received smash bonus and won on it around 50€. So I was back in action, I played same game at same bet, but in the end I lost all the money.

Yesterday I tried to claim 50€ no deposit bonus, I asked live chat support about it, and they said I can claim it after I claimed 2nd deposit bonus. Well the second deposit bonus is the same as first, so I think I will make deposit here again in the future.
Well absolutely applaud with the RTP from this casino. Saw the 1st and 2nd deposit bonuses were 500% so thought that was me! Get some fun for a smaller deposit or so I thought.

So did a $30 deposit with 500% bonus of $150 = $180. Played Wu Long at $1 to $2.50 per spin. After 273 spins my balance was at 0. Looking back at the Game History session of 18 minutes I had my biggest win of $12 once a $8 win x2 and the rest barely covered my bet. No freespins or anything resembling any promise. Very bad to say the least!!!!

Ok so I thought maybe I just had a very, very bad run (yeah right!). I deposited again 4 days later. My 2 deposit bonus of 500%. Deposited $22 this time + 500% = $132 balance.

Always liked the mixed freespins you get from Fantastic 4 50 line so started here at $2 per spin. Well you guessed it! 67 spins later and $100 of my dep + bonus is gone. Game session i got 2 $8 wins and a few $1 and under wins...totally shocking!! So dropped my bet to $1 for my last $30 and got a lousy 41 spins at $1 for my last $32....totally disgusting!!

Well $50 NO DEPOSIT BONUS was a total suck job. 112 spins at $1 biggest win of $6.20 which is total crap. Absolutely no freespins or anything in a 24 minute session of $132 + $50.......These 2+NDB session are the worst slot sessions I have EVER had at any casino I have ever played at to date!!!!!!!!!

If these games were designed to payout at least 85%+ these 2 sessions would show that either the RTP is totally false OR there is another layer of coding implemented skewing these ratios WAY OUT OF WHACK!!!!!

These 2 Deposit Bonuses + $50NDB sessions are the worst slot sessions I have EVER had at any casino I have ever played at to date!!!!!!!!!
Wallace. Reviewed on 28.09.18
During my play at Casino plex back in 2007 I would have to say it's been a great experience playing here because I found to have longer periods of gameplay with my $100 deposit ($50 deposit + 100% bonus = $100). Some of the games I playing on Casino plex, a Playtech based casino, would be Lotto Madness, Ironman, Captain Treasure Pro and Irish luck which would be my last choice to play on because after I played on the first three video slots I gained a much bigger bankroll ($170) from playing on the first three slots on or about 45 minutes each before changing.

While paying close attention to my balance on Casino Plex I realised I won $250 placing bets of $2 on the High Variance Slot Irish Luck. My attention became from focused to distracted in a very short period of time. What I say was $256.80 total from the incredible Pot of Gold Bonus. To describe the Pot of Gold Bonus feature players will need to land 3 pot of golds on the main game to gain entry into the bonus where any lucky player chooses from 5 pots each hiding free spins or a high multiplier. As I triggered the bonus I start off with an initial 8 Free Spins on 2x multiplier, now I have a choice of two pots from the five pots standing before me. When I clicked the bottom right pot of gold a leprechaun came out of the pot, cheered while the selected pot labeled itself as 8x Multiplier. So now I have 8 free spins at 10x. For my final choice I chose the pot behind the one I chose, the top right! What came out of that pot was a rainbow containing 15 Free games. I now have a total of 23 Free Spins at 10x while under my $2 bet. Just as the video slot commenced operation spin a lot I managed to get $35 from my first 8 spins then continuing from there I got smaller wins of $10 total and just before the feature ended on the last spin I got stacked wild Irish ladies with the fourth and fifth reel contained the High paying symbols (I believe it was a heart shaped object and lucky clovers).

The video slot made alarming noises as it paid me a huge $800 + during free spins. It was amazing I was on fire when that happened. Just as I collected massive wins from Irish Luck I continued for a duration of 20 minutes to see if I could win some more (Yup I was somewhat greedy and curious) then on another Pot of Gold bonus I managed to receive $200 more with the same $2 bet. This experience made my day and I have gone to withdraw a very big and profitable amount! I highly recommend a casino such as this!! You'll never know when your luck will strike such gigantic rewards!!!!

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
WIthdrawals: 10/10
Deposits: 9.5/10
Payouts: 12/10
Lorrie. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Casino Plex is powered by the Playtech software and it has a brilliant selection of slots.Playtech are always releasing new slots whenever I play at one of their casinos there is guaranteed to be a new slot I haven't played before. When I played at Casino Plex... I was right it had quite a few I had never played before,so I thought well why not... May as well make a deposit. I had downloaded their software already so that is what I played on but they do have an instant flash player as should you not want to download. I had a chat on Live Help first,they took ages to answer me first going off.. But that's normal procedure for Playtechs Live Help facility. I was told I would get a 100% deposit match for my first two deposits and the minimum amount was £10.It was refreshing to learn that their minimum wasn't £20 for times when I'm skint but need my daily casino fix lol.Just kidding. On this occasioned I deposited £20 and the bonus was instantly credited to me. The good thing about Playtech bonuses is you get a pop up screen where you have to accept the bonus first,it's a great idea because it gives you the exact terms and conditions for that bonus so there is no confusion. I played one of their new slots called 'Thor,The Mighty Avenger' and its one of their Marvel slots which I am a huge fan of. It's a 30 line slot and has a lot going for it.I actually found it quite confusing.I managed to get the free spins after just a few spins and I so didn't know what was going on.When I thought it was over Thor would appear on the middle screen and it would get me some more free spins,this happened loads of times it went way over my head lol and I think I won about £14 after them... But it felt like I had won hundreds with all the animations going on lol. It's ok as a slot and one I would recommend you have a go but it's by no means one of my favourites. Live Help kept just appearing on my screen now again,as they do which I find really annoying.I felt like saying "look if I need help then know where the button is to ask" but being the polite,well mannered lady that I am I didn't. I just ignored them instead!!Hahaha I really enjoyed playing here and have made another deposit recently.Unfortunately neither of times I wasn't able to achieve a withdraw able balance, but will definitely come back soon to try again.
Brady. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Hi everyone! To be very honest, after reading up on Casino Plex's terms and conditions, i wasn't that keen to play at the casino...but...as usual, the no-deposit bonus offering was definitely an attention grabber, particularly when it's from a Playtech casino...so it pulled me in too! Hehehe. Keen to play or not, the gameplay at Casino Plex turned out to be not bad at all, as far as the free bonus went. But when the time came whether to make a deposit or not, I hesitated...purely due to the casino's wagering requirement on all its deposit bonuses.I am very particular when it concerns wagering on bonuses being offered. Wagering of 20 to 25 times the deposit+bonus amount was the norm, and still is now. I have come to terms with that and accepted it without much grumble or hesitation. With Casino Plex, it was 30 times, regardless of the deposit bonus percentage offered. This is a huge disadvantage for players in the know. Just imagine...lets say you deposit $10 and get a 50% deposit bonus of $5...the wagering requirement for this $15 is 30 times, making that $450! Some might say "heeey, that's not too much!"...or is it? The reality is that, before you are allowed to make a withdrawal of any winnings, you must first play off $450 in wagers, only then you can make a withdrawal. First question: can you manage to play off $450 with your small $15 amount??? Second question: is it reasonable to ask any player to wager $450 for a mere $5 free money???!!! Not to me! I find this ridiculous! So most of the time, I would play at Casino Plex WITHOUT accepting the bonus offer...by clicking the 'decline' button...so that I could play as I like without any restrictions whatsoever. Thankfully enough, Casino Plex asks you to 'accept' or 'decline' any bonuses first, unlike most other casinos where bonuses are AUTOMATICALLY accepted, like it or not.Having said all that, I do and have accepted their occasional 100% and above bonuses, closing one eye when accepting them. Beggars can't be choosers right? Hehehe. Nonetheless, despite these restrictions, I managed to make only 2 small wins, yes, TWO small wins so far. Not encouraging at all. Winning seems to come harder for me at Casino Plex, with or without their bonuses. Perhaps it's just me, perhaps not. Nowadays, I tend to give this casino a miss, or a pass, not really been keen to play there in the first place. Worse still, I just came to know that the standard wagering requirement for all bonuses at Casino Plex is now...can you guess?...50 times!!! OH MY GOD...next please!Afi
Charlene Bloom. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Playtech powered casinos are good in my opinion because they have a decent payout rate and also good promotions! I saw this casino on AskGamblers, I decided to create my account because of the 100% welcome bonus that they are offering and because they have a minimum deposit of 10$!

I deposited 12$ via Skrill because this was the amount that I had in my e-wallet and I wanted to have some fun playing slots. I received another 12$ bonus but with a little bit high wagering requirements of 50 x bonus amount. I started with Gladiator slot and that’s because I love this slot, I like very much the free spins feature, you have the chance to win nice money if you manage to catch a good multiplier and also the extra wild symbol.

Most of people are playing this slot because of the progressive jackpot but I am not aiming to hit it because I know that is almost impossible! I managed to catch the free spins and I called my brother to help me to choose the number of free spins and the multiplier! He is very lucky and chose 10 free spins with 3 x multiplier and also Caesar as extra wild symbol! The 10 free spins paid me 26$ and that’s because I managed to catch Caesar a couple of times and I was awarded with extra free spins! I was surprised because I managed to complete the wagering requirements and I made a 25$ profit.

Even if they have only Playtech games, I had fun playing here and I will give 9 for the good games! The payout rate was good in my opinion so I think that deserves an 8! For the payment methods I will give a 9 because they have a lot of options available!
Only think that I don't like on thic casino is way to log in. I don't know what is deal with their username, a bunch of numbers and letters which you can't remmember. So you must to remmember your login details on your computer. But maybe I am wrong and there is a different way to log in and if someone know please tell me becouse this is so annoying
Randee. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I love playing on Playtech casinos and Plex is on of my favorites Platech casino. I don't like to download all casinos on my computer and I always play in my browser and great thing with Plex is that instant play version is good as download version and if you play in your browser you won't miss anything good. When I created account here I receive no deposit bonus 20, I lost it fast but I saw that this casino is something special. After that I deposit another 20 and go in their section of Action games. That is great because not all casinos have this. Those are the games which you can't find usually on other casinos, they are different from standard casino games and they are fun. I played "Final Score". Great game where you pick two football teams from Europe, bet on their match and they generate result. I played that game a lot, most of times I lost all my money but one time I build up my balance from 25 to 250. It was crazy. I were betting only on small odds and I won 15 or 16 time in a row.

The best thing is that I didn't have any problems with cash-out. They demand from me picture of my ID, proof of address I send them and that was it... after one day they accept my document and one day after that I received my money. I was also betting on virtual horse and playing penalty shots but without success. So I love this casino because this games which are very very fun and different from another casino games who became a little boring.

Customer support is here for you 24/7 and they are very very helpful, they helped me with my first no deposit bonus and later with document when I was withdraw my money, I was boring I was on chat with them all time because I was worry about withdraw process but all went great and I can tell you that this is one great great casino.
Although I managed to complete the wagering requirements, I will give only 6 for the welcome bonus because of the 50 x wagering requirements!
Ayana. Reviewed on 10.10.18
With so many super high quality Playtech casino's available to me as a UK player, it takes a lot for me to be tempted into joining a new one these days. Unsurprisingly then I'm yet another member here who joined Casino Plex primarily for their bonus offers, but being from the UK my bonus wasn't nearly as attractive as that offered to the rest of the world - 100% up to £100 for first deposit rather than the 150% up to 750 offered as an Askgamblers exclusive on this page. Still, I musn't grumble - something is better than nothing after all.... Or is it? Hard to believe, but I missed a couple of crucial items in the terms and conditions that have really put me off this casino overall.

I'd already decided I was only going to take the first deposit bonus if I managed to convert the funds into withdrawable cash because of the term that states you can't have the second stage welcome bonus if you have requested a withdrawal - that seems pretty tight to me, but worse still I hadn't noticed that despite the 50x wagering requirement the bonus funds are actually non-redeemable anyway... yup, you wager the whole lot fifty times, risking your own money in order to do so, and they still take the bonus money off you when you actually request your withdrawal anyway. And then you have to wait up to a week for your money to an e-wallet, three days of which it is sitting in a pending reversible state... oh dear!

I probably should have taken the hint - the website is laughably basic compared to sites such as the aforementioned big Playtech's such as Paddy Power and Corals, there were even server errors in the pages footer which is still showing as of today 11/09/16 (to the left of the license details). I'm really struggling to come up with any positives about my experience playing at Casino Plex, I'd recommend exercising a lot of caution if you choose to play here and absolutely tell them you don't want that welcome bonus!

Leave a Reply

Raiting