Recommended Casino

Casino Mate

Casino Rank 40
Players from
Casino Mate DETAILS
Website:
Casino rank:
81,3 / 100
Desktop games:
485
Mobile games
165
Minimum deposit:
$20
Software:
Withdrawal methods:
Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, Entropay, Direct Bank Transfer, Neteller, Ukash, Pay Spark, ClickandBuy, UseMyBank, WebMoney, EcoPayz
Cashout time:
4000 EUR per week
  • Pending Time: - 0-24 hours
  • EWallets: - 24-72 hours
  • Cheques: - Not offered
  • Bank Transfers: - 1-5 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 3-7 days
Owner:
Vegas Partner Lounge Casinos
Casino Established:
2011
RTP:
Audited by eCOGRA
License:
Malta Gaming Authority
Restricted countries
Languages:
Manual flashing:
Yes
Live chart:
Yes
Support
  • E-mail: Support Mail: [email protected]
  • Phone: Australia Support Phone: 1800-0710-76
    Canada Support Phone: 1866-509-1828
    UK Support Phone: 0800-731-4295
    Germany Support Phone: 0800-181-5917
    Italy Support Phone: 800-783-313
    Taiwan Support Phone: 0080-27-9905
    Nederlands Support Phone: 0800 022 1327
    Japan Support Phone: 00531-27-0009
    Switzerland Support Phone: 0800-836-923
All Casino Mate details

Most Popular Casino Mate Slots

Casino Mate Preview

Pros

  • Has been accredited since October 2003, i.e. for more than fifteen years Casino Mate has been striking the list of the most respectful casinos;
  • Best software from Microgaming, Besoft, Quickspin – over 600 slots with clean and honest mechanisms to raise gaming experience to unprecedented heights;
  • Lots of jackpots up to $ 300 000 on fire to seize;
  • Provides different tables games, roulette, various in reel slots, progressive jackpots and even pokies tournaments;
  • Supports own instant-play mobile platform with all services in handy;
  • Impressive payout limit – $ 10 000 a week could be withdrawn within two working days;
  • Casino Mate support team works 24/7 and ready to help you out in any instance – email us, use an online chat or call us;
  • Excelling reward program, meaning first four of your deposits will be rewarded with total extra $ 1 400 plus you’re given twenty free spins to each of them;
  • Security issues get protected by 128-bit SSL for you to stay safe during the whole session.

Cons

  • Mobile platform doesn’t support all the overwhelming variety of the PC-version, but currently Casino Mate provides European Roulette, around 60 slots and blackjack titles and we’re working hardly now to improve the situation;
  • Casino Mate is a great choice for everyone willing to take risks, but nevertheless we impede some country restrictions for the following list: Greece, Italy, US, South Africa, UK, Ireland, Australia, France, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, French Guiana, Denmark, Afghanistan, Belgium, Denmark, French Southern Territories, French Polynesia, Metropolitan France.

Looking for a place where all of your expectations could be justified? Then Casino Mate online is exactly the spot that gives everyone an opportunity to experience online-gambling on a new level, so that everything you usually expect from a casino environment is precisely implemented with the most thoughtful approach. Protected 128-bit SSL based system, numerous bonuses, loyalty programmes, relatively fast withdrawals, mobile application to instant remote betting and much more is at your disposal. A great deal of gambles have already become our partners, so it’s time for you to join the journey.

A short history of Casino Mate

Mainly focused on Australian customers, Casino Mate is still continuing to hit the slopes of other countries all over the world and attracting new visitors. Casino Mate had a grand-opening in 2003 and then became a partner of the world-widely famous casino group named Vegas Partner Lounge which up to present allows customers to obtain exclusive bonuses.

Since those first times, the casino has made a long road to the top. You name it: designing, launching and testing of various products and, of course, building a strong customer base. Casino Mate tried hard to obtain clean reputation by constant improving and paying attention to small details.

It all brought us to entering the top-list of world online casinos, so we’re sure: Casino Mate all players feel that as we surround all of them with the very best of support.

Games

Casino Mate offers indeed owns an incredible selection of games that could please the appetite of even an exceptionally demanding gambler. More than that, some games are available via 1Click technology for you to begin the session right off the top.

Firstly, get ready to be washed off with a most diverse slot library ever in your life. Within the catalogue you’ll discover not only tons of popular games from simply made three-reel classics to wonderfully designed front-runners, but along with these you’ll be provided with all the diversity of Casino Mate new slot games.

In case you’re fed up with slots, there’re anyway some activities to be taken right away. Meet multitudinous table games and pick those that comfortably suit you. Here’s a chance to get the vibe from being a blackjack gambler, playing old-and-classic roulette, baccarat, craps and plenty of others. Also, tables with poker and specialty to compensate if you’re still not impressed with the selection. Games on Casino Mate are in stunning availability, so choose and go for it.

Mobile games

IOS, Android and Windows Phone platforms are supported with our mobile application. At the time, around sixty game slots are offered to customers, and all the entertaining content like promos, loyalties and bonuses are just the same as they are in the PC-version. The platform is completely instant-play, the games load fast without any possible lags and whenever loaded no problems are on the go. Besides, withdrawals and deposits work through mobile devices, so you may be betting and getting with no computer at hands with your personal Casino Mate mobile casino.

Software

Casino Mate is on the run by mostly Microgaming, developer of all the very first casino software in the world back to the initial ages of online-gambling. Now it holds the majority of software share in the casino market, providing more than 120 places with its authentic soft.

Microgaming software have both utilization options – instant-play or full-download. But Casino Mate highly recommends you to put the game on a full-download mode to get the best gaming experience. Anyway, no matter what you choose, interface is of great quality and working speed. Besides, all casinos wired to Microgaming software are happy to offer you a vast number of linked progressive games, that means each linked game with a jackpot accumulates one big and common snatch for all the casino players to win.  Just for the record, casinos with progressive jackpots have already paid approximately $ 280 000 000, including the greatest jackpot prize in the whole online gambling history – around $ 7 000 000.

Casinos collaborating with Microgaming are regarded to be reputable and reliable within gambling community. Most of contemporary casinos are willing to cooperate with this world top one software developer and Casino Mate isn’t an exception.

Betting limits (mins and maxes)

You might want to get accustomed with our limits in terms of maximum and minimum bets. Precise information on pricing is disposed at Terms and Conditions page. Brief terms are as follows:

  1. You are allowed to choose any convenient currency from the mentioned on the site list with the minimal deposit equaling to ten dollars or euros. Be aware that in order to get a deposit bonus and extra free spins the minimum rises to twenty dollars/euros.
  2. Maximum bets are restricted to the exact online slot you’re using or to the gaming table specific rules. Before starting a game, check out any needed information on pricing by clicking on “I” icon, that is usually at the top of the screen. Please note: poker tables have different pricing set.

Bonuses programmes Casino Mate provides

Casino Mate gets really generous when it comes to new customers. Here’s the full table of Casino Mate bonuses you can get when depositing:

100 % bonus for the first deposit up to $ 100
200 % bonus for the second deposit up to $ 50
25 % bonus for the third deposit up to $ 500
50 % bonus for the fourth deposit up to $ 750

Remember that the minimum deposit sum equals to $ 10 ($ 20 in case you want to grab 20 free spins) and you have to play through the bonus you got 50 times before withdrawal.

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday are the days for paying out bonuses to all active customers. Each bonus matches the same concept based on amount you deposited to the casino (max is 40 %). You need to overplay gotten bonus 40 times. Beside this, Casino Mate has “You’ve Got the Power” bonus on Saturdays offering two options for gamblers: you can match your deposit or take 25 free spins.

There’s the VIP Club membership where administration decides themselves whom to invite. Unfortunately, you won’t find requirements to becoming a member of the club on the site, still membership is commonly rooted to four main aspects: amount of gaming, frequency, loyalty and value. Each customer is processed through investigation, and if you meet their requirements you may join the closed club of elites with a whole lot of exclusives, larger bonuses and different extensive cashouts.

Security and fairness

When it comes to playing through the Net it’s always important to keep tabs of security issues and make sure that information you provide to some website is accurately protected. Casino Mates gaming has serious concerns about safety and encrypts data with 128-bit SSL mechanism, so that it becomes infeasible to hack into your account and take something valuable from you.

As it has been mentioned above, also Casino Mate cooperates with the largest software developer – Microgaming – that is why the games you play are safe and sound. But to be absolutely in charge of security situation, the casino requested for independent auditing which was performed by eCogra – professionals in the field of online-gambling. If you want personally to acknowledge official reports and certification, there’s always attached a link to their website on the bottom.

Licensing

Casino Mate obtained two following licenses:

  • The UKGC (United Kingdom Gambling Commission) that is a widely authoritative regulator in the gambling market;
  • Malta Gaming Authority – one of the best regulators within managing complaints from players that has resolved lots of controversial questions amongst the community.

Withdrawing and depositing

Casino Mate provide its customers with a great variety of alternatives how to deposit money safely and instantly. Along with that, there are some options to transfer deposits through the nearest local back (a unique ID code given when transferring) or e-wallet payment methods. Withdrawals are processed via the same systems. Please, review the table below with more advanced information:

Banking Info
Method Deposit Period Withdrawal Period Min to withdraw
Maestro, Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron Instant From 2 to 5 working days $ 20
EntroPay From 2 to 5 working days
Neteller, Skrill, ecoPayz Instant

How to start playing

Review the official website of Casino Mate to look over abundance there and get closely to the rules and conditions. Then set off a budget and make a deposit without forgetting about bonuses for newies. After checking the system, check out the game direction you aim to – it may be anything from three-reel slots to a serious poker clash.

And of course, don’t start with too much enthusiasm in your blood, let it settle with some demo version playing. Casino Mate gives an opportunity to each player to test the slot before using it with real pennies.

Closing thoughts of the review

Casino Mate casino is powered by Microgaming which has already produced hundreds of unique slots interesting both graphically and contently. A royal assortment to be offered, so there’s so much fun awaiting for you in our casino that it will be hard not to enjoy thrilling spins or jackpot springing chances –  Casino Mate does offer lots of lucky shots.

Casino Mate is currently reviewed in the list of licensed casinos regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. Your gaming sessions are one hundred safe and protected, because our major priority is to provide security on all stages all the way down to withdrawals. Casino Mate cares for its customers by delivering comfort of a real casino to your personal computer.

Also, for those with mobiles there’s a specially designed mobile application where all Casino Mate’s services are available.

Casino is very proud of everything we have achieved during the time we existed and there’s no shame to claim that Casino Mate is in stable highly ranked positions in comparison with lots of other gambling places. Casino Mate gaming is large in amount, thrilling, exciting and certainly professionally supported.

Well-known Australian hospitality is centered here, so you could barely find a spot with such a good reputation and the right sense of treating customers. Stay tuned in the gambling world with the honest and reputable.

Top Online Casinos

Casino Mate Reviews by Players

Rhoda. Reviewed on 06.07.18

Casino Mate is undoubtedly the worst casino room I have ever come across in my entire life. First of all they do not have a very nice bonus offer for its users. And as a user I can say without a doubt that the first thing that the user looks for in a casino roomsis the bonus offer or the welcome package they have to offer. And they suck here only. I still do not know that what made me join this casino room as from the looks of it there was not anything nice about this room.

So made a deposit of 60$ and started playing with the money without any deposit. Which is probably the first time that had happened. Because I am always looking for some bonuses that can benefit me.

This casino room was established in 2011 which is very new and inexperienced if compared to the other casino rooms they are wishing to compete with. The biggest problem was that the games were not nice at all and very slow and unresponsive which pissed me off so much that I started losing money for no reason at all and even the variance was not going in my favor. When the games are not interesting then it is very had for a player to focus and then we start losing.

I look for a wholesome experience in a room. And this one did not have a single thing to offer to me from bonus to games. And the cheques take ages to clear and the deposits to be successfully transferred. I do not understand how they are still sustaining in such a competitive environment. They also do not have a lot of players on their room which tells that they do not have a good reputation, I would request everyone not to join this room as it is a total disappointment. Thanks
Casino Mate is powered by microgaming software, and also a part of Vegas partner lounge, that why I can not receive in their casino welcome offer. Actually, I am think that this is stupid rule, because bonuses have wagering requirements, and this good for casino when player take a bonus, because he can not withdraw money if he win something. But Vegas partner lounge have another thoughts regarding this matter, so I just made deposit of 40$ and start playing without bonuses. Damn, shame on them, if I can get at least 100% bonus I can play with 80$ and made in two times bigger bets, but no, you can not take bonus because if you take bonus you will win all our money * I think this is their thoughts*.

With 40$ I start from break da bank again slot, play it a bit but without anything interesting, and such I just left this slot with the almost same balance, and open their slot called phantom cash, play it a bit, and one more time have a thought that this new microgaming slot is bad. After it I try karate pig, and also did not manage there any nice win, so I just decide to open cashpillar slot and start playing with 1$ bets and to see what happens. Many times this slot goes my balance under 10$, many times it return to starting balance of 40$, and after one more comeback I get tired and go to play live blackjack, and of course this live dealer take all my money. But honestly I play live blackjack about 30 minutes, and max balance I had was 90$, so this is my bad that I lost all.

That is all, thank you for reading my review about casino mate, now I will give them some marks:
Support: did not test
Bonuses: Vegas partner lounge, you know
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B
Monique. Reviewed on 24.09.18
I reviewed a Micro Gaming casino on Ask Gamblers a few days ago and I thought at the time it was one of the worst Micro Gaming experiences I had had...well my time here at Casino Mate was another terrible experience. When you choose to play at a Micro Gaming casino, because of the brand name and their excellent reputation you expect to have a good time there...which doesn't always mean winning by the way...Please don't expect too much if you are planning on playing here.Casino Mate is part of the casino's belonging to the 'Vegas Partner Lounge', so it's up there with casino's like 'Cinema Casino' and 'Maple Casino', this was to be honest the main reason why I deposited here because I knew they would be trustworthy if I was lucky enough to make a withdrawal. Well wanting to make a withdrawal was the furthest thing away that could have happened. I checked with live help before depositing that I was eligible to receive the 100% welcome bonus, which I was, and it was also available for the flash version which is where I was playing. I was told that the bonus wouldn't be credited instantly due to being a first depositor they carry out security checks first or something so they said I would have about a thirty minute wait..which I didn't mind. I left it an hour and logged in but my balance was still only showing my original deposit of £20. I didn't contact live help straight away and I gave them another hour but it.still wasn't there. I eventually went onto Live Help and she was able to credit it to me straight away? Why couldn't they have just done this anyway? Nevertheless I had my money so I thought the moaning from me could stop! But it didn't. The slots here play so bad! Starting with my ever favourite slots I was sorely disappointed. Not a set of free spins or a bonus game in sight. Before I knew it I had just £20 left and I reckon I had probably wagered £40 at the maximum. Things just went from worse to worse and for my last £10 wanted to try their download out and I was hoping that things would pick up. With a very low balance to play with I thought I would have a go of some slots I like to play at Microgaming now again and I believe it's the only slots they have that have exploding reels...if you don't already know what I am talking about they are called 'Power Spins'. There are three different ones called 'Sonic 7's' 'Atomic 8's' and.Nuclear 9's'. They are all a minimum bet per line of 0.01p but if you want to activate the exploding reels feature it increases your bet to a minimum spin of 0.12p and there is no point playing them if you don't activate this. The best one I think is 'Sonic 7's' if you manage to get those 7's in with your wins it really does pay out Well Obviously that was far to much to ask here and they were just as rubbish as the rest of their slots. I would never consider playing or depositing at this casino again...and recommend you don't play here either.
Divina. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Casino Mate uses the famous Microgaming software, and it is to begin reason enough to register on their website. Honestly, I have not played at this casino up to a few days ago when I made a minimum deposit. Then I registered and through AskGamblers forum and got the possibility a welcome bonus of 100% inspired by the promotion I mentioned paid € 25 and so I immediately on the bill was 50 €. When we talk about the differences, there is nothing to add because I could now repeat like a parrot things that are present in all casinos in the Microgaming group. Focus on personal experience and my personal opinion about them.

Cleaning my welcome bonus starting with Mega Moolah, this is a game that is probably as close to wearing one of the biggest jackpot prize now on the Internet. At the time of writing this review, the jackpot is over $ 1,000,000 dollars and a real treat for all those who are dreaming to become overnight millionaires. I am still objective, and I decided to finish this bonus so we will see what to do next. From these years of experience drew so many lessons, one of which is that if you dream of a million dollars you will never earn $ 10,000. But if you dream of $ 10,000 will earn one day at least $ 100,000.

After the Mega Moolah game that lasted almost two hours, I lost the entire amount from the account, and the bonus and deposit but I can not say that it was not exciting. I was near the big prize but always missed that one step. After all the excitement I was to not accept a score of zero, and to think about a new deposit at Casino Mate, in the near future. They have plenty of payment options, adapted to European and global players. The main currency is AUD, because this is an Australian casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta. He is a member, Vegas Partner Lounge Group, which owns several other casinos about which I will write later.
Nothing to like, bunch of fraudsters who confiscated 9550 from winning 10 300. Because I signed up with a bonus, wager was met and I had a big win, first they took money from the account, then I complained, then when I withdrew they took nearly all of it because of the bonus thing.

RTP is appalling, I've won 3900 since the big win, but I feel that was because I have been raising hairs about this 10g business, as when I played couple days about this 10g, is when I won the 3900, like a shut me up win, since then for weeks as a test out have been playing and I have been nothing but robbed from this casino.

They need to be investigated!!!
Melani. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Casino Mate was the last one I have joined to and which appeared to be a member of the Vegas Partner Lounge, which group I have devoted numerous sentences in my previous reviews, containing quite unpleasant words for them! This time I will not stop on their marketing ideas but on their support! So, it was obvious for me from the first look at the site, that it is mainly devoted to the Australian players and that was the reason I contacted the live support and to ask whether they accept players from Bulgaria and if so, are there any limitations to them. The answer was yes, we do accept players from Bulgaria, but they cannot use our welcome offer! Big deal! I couldn't use it even I was an Australian because of the VPL politics of restricting players from receiving more than one welcome offer! Anyway, I registered and contacted them again to ask for the required docs in order to play calm and withdraw anytime I want, when I was surprised by the answer when I confirmed my personal data that I cannot use the services of the casino Mate!!! I was stunned! I told them I had already asked for that and the answer was positive and after a few minutes they made some excuses and I was again casino Mate customer!! My favourite example of who stupid is the situation when the right hand does not know what is doing the left one! Anyway, I was already heated with such a “wonderful”support and my luck also didn't make a significant difference! All I managed to get was how my balance was constantly decreasing and none of my strategies didn't help a lot! And this was the right time to stop but the wish to return my losses was so hard that I didn't resist and deposited again and again and again until the the amount of my deposits reached 600$. Than with the last 30 my luck suddenly has finally found the way back to me :) and I managed to turn back almost 500 of my losses in no time! To be honest that was all I remember but the brief consultation with my gambling diary shows that actually I made a 700$ withdrawal, which makes me a winner there!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 1/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: Safe online casino, poor quality of support and inefficient management!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to AskGamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!
Marilynn. Reviewed on 05.10.18
When Casino Mate surfaced it looked like crap. The website was easy and not so attractive for any players to play here before this amazing upgrade took hold. The transformation of this casino from before and now are worth looking at now! Awesome! Now this maybe a new casino but it sure is not one casino that could spread the biggest of welcomes because this member is part of the Vegas Partner Lounge. I thought "Okay I will most likely get a good welcome bonus from this casino" because it's from "Star Partner" and when I looked....slowly to the left it destroyed my smile. I saw the small "Vegas Partner Lounge" logo and this is one of those groups that only happens to give welcome bonuses only ONCE to every member per household. That's one of the bridges they should burn and build one that makes every player opt in for ANY welcome bonus. As I already am a member at more than one of their casinos I just plainly looked at this without any problems since I was still considering to play with my own money....and I wanted to with $75.

What might you ask about live chat? They are okay but to put this into a supernatural perspective they are a cross between a vampire that drains professionalism rather than drawing blood and a zombie that slowly moves answers forward....and here we get a Zompire or a Vambie! I would prefer this support much more than live chat/roguish casino that ignores all my requests in a chat window/email....my time..........circling around the drain if they did.

I played Playboy, Dr Watt's Up and a few video poker hands, all for no bonuses thanks to the casinos "diamond quality" rules! Only little winnings came forth on Dr Watt's Up for $0.90 a spin and only one feature of free spins glorified me with it. $34 popped out from it and with Playboy just 2 free spins got me around $60 total. Video Poker's, Jacks or Better 10 hands & Bonus Poker 100 hands for $5 were a little generous for me. I stopped playing it once I saw 2 to 4 consecutive Aces during the double feature, now that is a beginning of a losing streak if I didn't stop! I earned from my starting $75 to $146.10, not bad for a VPL casino! I just think they should include far better winnings in these slots, make me see 5 of a kind wilds on a medium to large bet so I can impress the members of AG already!

An averagely satisfactory Microgaming casino fitting in at 7 out of 10!
Herman. Reviewed on 06.10.18
What can I say about Microgaming Casinos, well they all have the same games, theirs looks its very similar one to each other, the only thing we can spot a difference, is this casino in good reputation, how fast payments and of course their customer support. Casino Mate, yes I did register here few weeks ago and since they are Vegas Partner Lounge, yes I think I can trust them.

Before I can say about my self I was not that interested in Microgaming software, but when I played their games and had some good session specially with Immortal Romance slot I changed my mind, actually I started to deposit at Microgaming casinos. When I saw how high they are ranked at Askgamblers site, well why not give it a try. I like their bonuses, well actually the second one better, but 100%match bonus, its not that bad also.Well that depends how fat is our wallet in my case e-wallet. Well my balance on my e-wallet was in good condition, so I could afford my self bigger deposit, well not that big, but decent anyway.

So yes I did read all the reviews here and also was searching at other sites, but since didn't find anything, lets say big thing, I decided to deposit and try my luck there. I deposited 60 $. I was thinking a bit should I take the bonus or not, because lets face it, those bonuses are not easy to wager, because they are sometimes unfair, but still its not the same playing with 120$ then the 60$. As always I play the same games, I decided to try something, new, well I game that In didn't play for long time Tomb Raider II

This game sucked almost half of what I had on my balance, well around 50 $, so it was time to change the game .I played my favorite slot Immortal Romance. The game was loading just fine, I reached almost 300$ oh and I was playing with 1.20$ per spin ,but since I was having good balance I raised my bet and guess what??!!I lost all the money, my favorite slot let me down again. I only deposited once at this casino and planning to make another one, just to take advantage of theirs 200% bonus, which by me is solid, great one. I do trust this casino, had good play time there, so yes I enjoyed playing theirs games and was on good way to wager the bonus, but I guess greediness for seeking more, was my mistake. Well better luck next time!
Jordan. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Here's gonna be my review for yet another one of Microgaming software casinos - Casino Mate. It attracted me with it's name, it sounded friendly.

I visited their page and saw that they offered free play for one hour with 3.000 credits. I've tried that kind of promotions, so this seemed interesting. I downloaded their software, signed up and went looking for this bonus but couldn't find it anywhere, so I contacted the live support. When I had provided them with all the details they asked, live chat added this bonus to my account manually, so I was ready to play.

Usually I use that kind of bonuses at table games, so this time I made an exception. I started to play Ladies Night, which is a nice 5 reel 9 payline slot. I placed 0.90€ bets per spin and chose to start 25 autospins. For this promotion, I had to make at least 20 bets and get 20 up to 100 credits above the start amount, so I hoped this game could bring me closer to that. And something really good happened, the first 10 spins were absolutely empty, but then I got 15 free spins with 3x multiplier, so overall, when all the spins ended, my balance was for 22€ higher.

Then I went to Tomb Raiders, which is one of my favorites from Microgaming. It is a 5 reel 15 payline game, which I haven't played it for some time so it was a nice visit. I placed 1.50€ bets and again used 25 autospins.I was a bit surprised that the biggest win I got from there was less than 1€, which is small for 1.50€ bets. So this game dropped my balance down to 3021€. At last I played Mermaid's Millions. I placed 0.75€and got about 5€ out of it within 10 minutes. I was surprised that even when I got 3 treasure bonus symbols, the winning of the spin was 0.Anyways, I had enough made to quit freeplay and got a 20.65€ bonus and I had to make a 25€ deposit to redeem it.

Later I did that, using my ewallet. However, I mostly played Aces and Face video poker and Immortal Romance, but it didn't give me winnings at all, so I had less than 5€ left, which I used on Scratch cards. Overall I had a really nice time at Casino Mate. The support was nice and easy to reach, selection of games was good too. I would have liked if the software loaded games quicker, but that's it. Recommend.
Kaye. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Casino Mate treated me like their mate and payed up really fine amount of money. Since I had good experiences with Vegas partner lounge group before I did not think twice before depositing at Casino Mate. Again it was a small deposit in fact lowest one possible and the chances of withdrawing from this casino were very low but I manged to do it not once but twice. I noticed they are mostly oriented towards Australian players but I was welcome here and did not care which country was their primary target to get players.

At casino Mate I wanted to experiment a little when it comes to video slots I browsed trough them for some time and decided to go with Lucky Eggsplorer. I did not know much about this slot but I needed a change and this slot turned out to be a good choice. Almost at the begging of playtime at this slot I got three maps and triggered journey feature with five free spins.The feature did not pay much but the bet was not to high so I could not expect too much.This feature made me to stay at this slot I could see it was in generous mood. Not very long after feature I raised up my bet a little and what do you know five of a kind hit with substitute symbol. Wooohuuu. I was so happy this hit really boosted my balance. After that I played some more and got smaller wins so it was time to pay a visit to cashier and withdraw my winnings. I decided to leave deposit money in my balance and withdraw money i won. Dunno why but I had to send them my documents twice and eventually they got approved and they completed my withdrawal. This processes along with confirmation took five work days not best timing but not too bad either. The money I had left I decided to gamble on dark knight slot,and what do you know he payed too, not too much but enough to cross withdrawal limit of 50 euros. I guess i was in a stroke of luck those days.

Second withdrawal went expressly and I got the money the next day thank you casino Mate. Now my grade will not be maximum because first withdrawal was not very quick but other than that all was excellent here, my grade for this casino is 9/10

Leave a Reply

Raiting