Recommended Casino

Casino Las Vegas

Casino Rank 58
Players from
Casino Las Vegas DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
Delta, Neteller, Paysafe Card, ClickandBuy, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, instaDebit, Skrill, Entropay
Cashout time:
10000 USD per month
  • Pending Time: - 96 hours
  • Bank Transfers: - 3-7 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 3-5 days
  • EWallets: - 24-72 hours
Owner:
ElectraWorks Limited Casinos
Casino Established:
1997
RTP:
Audited by GLI
License:
UK Gambling Commission, Gibraltar Regulatory Authority
Restricted countries
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All Casino Las Vegas details

Most Popular Casino Las Vegas Slots

Casino Las Vegas Preview

Pros

  • Huge slot collection that allows to choose a game for any taste;
  • Customer support is available all possible forms;
  • Generous bonuses;
  • Officially licensed by GCC;
  • Fast payments;
  • Available for mobile users;
  • Offers the highest level of account security.

Cons

  • Support agents in the live chat are really slow sometimes;
  • Withdrawals are limited (you can only receive up to $10 thousands of winnings each month).

Casino Las Vegas is an old and reliable gambling website for both novice and experienced players. It offers over 250 of high-quality games from the best software providers in the industry. The casino has an official Gibraltar license, which makes it completely legal in the most countries of the world. Moreover, Casino Las Vegas has a well-optimized website accessible from tablets and smartphones and friendly support agents. If you have never heard about it, but would like to know more — sit back and enjoy our review. In this article, we covered the most important nuances of Casino Las Vegas casino, including the gaming options, bonuses, payment methods, and many more. We hope that you find this review helpful!

A short history of the Casino Las Vegas

Casino Las Vegas has been successfully working since 2002, which makes it one of the oldest gambling websites on the Internet. Currently, it is owned by ElectraWorks Limited Casinos — a decent company that runs a couple of other casinos, such as bwin Casino and PartyCasino.

The website is restricted to residents of certain countries, including:

  • US;
  • Denmark;
  • France;
  • Israel;
  • Italy;
  • Portugal.

Nevertheless, Casino Las Vegas casino is accessible in most countries of the European Union and therefore translated into English, German, and Swedish languages. If needed, you can get its downloadable version and install it on Windows.

What games can you play at Casino Las Vegas casino

Slot machines

Just like every respectful online casino, the greatest part of Casino Las Vegas casino’s game collection consists of video slots. The website offers over two hundreds of various games with a rich selection of themes and betting limits from various providers (we will talk about them later in this review).

The team of Casino Las Vegas casino regularly refreshes slots with the release of new titles. If you ever get tired from the same slot, simply choose a new one. In order to see the latest slot games, simply click the “New” button at the main page of the website. You will see a bunch of new games, released within the past month.

Table games

If you are one of those people, who prefer traditional entertainment, Casino Las Vegas casino is a great choice for you. It provides users with various versions of many traditional casino games, such as:

  • Blackjack;
  • Deuces (Big Two);
  • Roulette;
  • Baccarat;
  • Poker;
  • Holdem.

Want to play a specific type of game? Simply use the advanced search feature of the website to see all of the available options.

Live games

Gamblers who adore live games came to the right place, since Casino Las Vegas casino do offer a great selection of rooms with real croupiers. You can play Baccarat, Roulette, HiLo, Holdem, and different variants of these table games. All the croupiers are good-looking and polite professionals, who perfectly speak English. You will get a very pleasant experience!

Mobile games at Casino Las Vegas

Owners of the Casino Las Vegas did not forget about players who prefer playing from portable platforms. The website is perfectly adapted for mobile devices. Casino Las Vegas mobile casino offers everything you need: you can register, make a deposit, and play any game from the large library right from your smartphone or tablet.

The interface of the mobile version is intuitive and easy to use. The quality of the gameplay on mobile platforms is as good as on Windows or Mac. The concept and design suit the smaller screen equally as well as they do the desktop version of Casino Las Vegas, which makes the overall experience very enjoyable.

Software at Casino Las Vegas

Without a doubt, the quality of software providers is a very important factor for any online gambling website. In this case, you have nothing to worry about, because Casino Las Vegas is powered by Playtech. It is one of the most trustworthy developers in the industry, which offers a big diversity of slots and table games with beautiful graphics and sound effects.

Unfortunately, Playtech is the only software vendor presented at Casino Las Vegas. However, it still offers enough options for everyone: you can find a slot on literally any theme. All of them (with an exception for live casino rooms) are available in the practice mode, where you can try a slot without wasting your money. You do not have to register in order to do it, which is very convenient for people who prefer to play for fun.

Every game on the website can be played directly from your Internet browser. All you need to do in order to run them is to install the latest Shockwave plugin and login. As many other high-quality casinos, Casino Las Vegas has a downloadable version — you can install it on your Windows personal computer to make games run even smoother.

Customer support at Casino Las Vegas

The Casino Las Vegas casino support team provides assistance 24 hours a day, seven days a week without any exceptions. It is possible to get help using the following methods:

  • Live chat;
  • Electronic mail;
  • International telephone.

The very first option is definitely the quickest — usually Casino Las Vegas casino‘s support agents respond within five minutes. The next fastest method is a telephone call (you might have to wait in line for some time, but nearly every user review claims that the average response time is about 10 minutes). The slowest way to get help is electronic mail — sometimes you have to wait for an answer for a day or two.

We were disappointed by the fact that the live chat is not available for unregistered users. Moreover, there are many user reviews with complaints regarding the prolonged response time and unqualified support agents. Considering this, we recommend you to read “Terms and Conditions” (click the corresponding button at the bottom side of the website in order to open it) of the Casino Las Vegas casino before making an inquiry — it might contain an answer to your question.

Betting limits at Casino Las Vegas casino

Casino Las Vegas casino’s library includes nearly three hundreds of titles. Obviously, the minimum and maximum bets allowed change from game to game. Some slots accept 10 cents as a minimum bet, some — one dollar. The same rule is applied to live casino rooms with real croupiers: some of them accept a dollar as the minimum bet, while others require bigger stakes. If you want to learn more information about a specific slot or a table game available at Casino Las Vegas, simply open it to see all the details regarding betting limits or contact the support and ask them directly.

What bonuses are available and how to receive them?

Every new player can receive a welcome bonus at Casino Las Vegas right after the registration. The website does not offer the best promotions in the industry, but yet they are pretty generous. There are many gambling platforms with worse offers.

You can get the first bonus after your first deposit. It is equals 100% and is capped at 500 euros. There are no more bonuses for newcomers, but every now and then Casino Las Vegas offers more promotions for regular users, such as free spins and additional gifts. In order to check the available options, click the “Promotions” button at the top side of the website. Keep in mind that bonuses are unavailable for the residents of the US and some of the other countries of Europe.

Security and fairness of Casino Las Vegas casino

You have absolutely no reason to worry about your safety or the confidentiality of your private data. The team of Casino Las Vegas claims that they use high-quality technologies to keep all of your data and finances safe from third parties. All your personal information, including passwords, credit card numbers, and addresses, is securely encrypted on the server of the Casino Las Vegs. Considering that, nobody will be able to get access to it. If you want to read more about it, open the “Privacy Policy” section of the website.

As to the fairness, all slots at Casino Las Vegas are licensed copies of Playtech games. They meet the existing standards of fairness. Moreover, the casino is regularly checked by TST and is proved fair many times.

Licenses and certificates of Casino Las Vegas casino

Casino Las Vegas is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Gibraltar. Do note that players from the United States, Israel, Spain, and some of the other European countries are restricted and will not be able to get bonuses. You can find more information about the license in the “About Us” section on the Casino Las Vegas website.

Besides an official license, the casino has a certification from Technical Systems Testing, which is a trustworthy and unbiased organization that checks gambling websites for fairness. Considering all the above, it becomes clear that Casino Las Vegas is absolutely fair and you indeed can win money here.

How to make deposits and receive winnings at Casino Las Vegas

Casino Las Vegas offers a wide range of banking options that greatly exceeds what you will find at most of the other gambling websites. It accepts money from a myriad of payment systems, including:

  • Visa;
  • Paysafecard;
  • Yandex.Money;
  • Mastercard;
  • QIWI;
  • Neteller;
  • Trustly.

There are many more payment methods. To see all of them, go to the “Banking” section of the website. The minimum deposit amount is 10 euros regardless of the proffered method.

There are much less withdrawing options at Casino Las Vegas. However, it transfers money to credit cards and the most frequently used electronic wallets. The least withdrawal amount is 20 euros. Keep in mind, that there is a limit — you can only receive up to $10 thousands of winnings each month.

How to start playing

By the end of our review, let us say a few words about the playing process itself. Starting a game is quite simple. It is possible to launch it in the practice mode before registration. If you want to play with real cash, you will have to register first.

After the registration is done, choose any game you want at the main page of Casino Las Vegas website or use the advanced search feature to pick something more specific. Every slot has its own rules — you will be able to learn them in the game itself. After some practice, you can safely start gambling with your real cash.

Closing thoughts

Casino Las Vegas casino is a great place for gamblers, that offers tons of slots and table games. It provides newcomers with a nice bonus and allows playing demo versions of all games and slots in the library. If you are looking for a reliable and competent online casino with real croupiers and many gaming options, this website should suit all your needs. Try it out yourself!

Top Online Casinos

Casino Las Vegas Reviews by Players

Tania. Reviewed on 08.07.18
I deposited here about a week ago. The main reason why I deposited here was the casino is published at trustgamblers in their Top 50, it is number 5 actually, that is quite a high rating so this casino had a lot to live up to for me and I had high expectations. Well it definitely lived up to those expectations in every way. I made a deposit of £20 and I received an instant deposit match of 150% so I had £50 in my starting Bankroll. I went onto Live Help before I started playing any of the games to make sure that I could play progressive and to make sure that my wagering wasn’t going to increase if I did, as I have been caught out by this in the past, they informed me all slot games were eligible and counted 100% towards my wagering which was 20 times the bonus and deposit. Happy Days. Live Help were really nice and friendly and answered quickly which is good because lately every where I go Live Help are just taking ages to answer your questions, this is one thing that frustrates me!

I was hoping that some of Playtech newest games would be available here but they weren’t unfortunately, but on saying that they do have a very good selection of games to play. There was one downfall for me here which normally would be a major disadvantage for me, this is their 'Fantastic Four 50 Lines' and 'Tennis Stars' were both a minimum bet per line of 5p instead of 1p so I didn’t play these. I normally relay on ones like these to boost my balance, but as it happens I done really well here anyway without playing those ones. I got the opportunity to play 'Wings of Gold' which here was a minimum bet per line of 1p, normally this slot is like a minimum £4 per spin. It is a 20 line slot but has an extra feature which when activated increases your bet to 30p a spin. It is definitely worth while activating this feature if you get to play this game, it gives you extra expanding wilds on the main game, however I started off playing it at just the normal 20p per spin and I still done really well so if you don’t have much money in your account it is still worth giving this game a bash at just 20p per spin. Before I knew it my balance was £160 this is where I peaked and this is the maximum my balance reached at any point. It took me a while to get through their wagering but in all fairness I was only playing their 20 line slots mainly so its going to take longer than if your playing 50 lines. My balance also creeped its way down to a tenner at one point, when this happens I always play some of the nine line slots especially 'Captains Treasure', I only ever play it at 1p per line and you do get some decent spins on it, my theory as always worked here to and I was getting some nice £6/£7 spins, I know this isn’t much but when your only betting 9p per spin and less than a tenner in your bankroll, you wont grumble at a £6 spin!

The good thing about Playtech is you can check the wagering yourself in the cashier under bonuses, this is a much easier way than having to contact Live Help all the time and I don’t know why more casinos don’t adapt this approach. Before I knew it I had played through the required amount and I was able to make a withdrawal, at the time my balance was just over £60. I had done well here and didn’t want to push my luck any further so I decided I was happy with £60 and made a withdrawal. I played the remaining £3 but didn’t win anything. I had to send off verification documents straight away and these were approved within 2 days. I am currently waiting for the money to clear in my account but I have no doubt that it will which is why I have written a good review now.

This Casino definitely deserves its place in the top 50!
Frank. Reviewed on 23.09.18
Casino Las Vegas uses Playtech software and is a part of the Global Gaming network Group of Casinos. In this casino You can play in instant mode and you can also download the software. I mostly play in casinos that offer download mode, maybe that is why until now I didn't have an account in any Netent casino even though they offer some top of the line slot games. I haven't played here a lot. All in all I had only 2 deposits until now but I can say that the casinos from this group have a really good live chat support. I'm saying this because I am a member of almost every online casino that use Playtech software and a lot of them have a very weak live chat support and I was very surprised whenever I contacted online support from this casino. Their operators were always available and kind.

Once I contacted their live chat support and I was surprised when their operator spoke to me in my native language. It was really incredible and that never happened to me in some other casino. At the end he even wished good luck to the national football representation of Bosnia and Herzegovina on the world cup that is currently played in Brazil.

Like I said before I made a total of two deposits here but didn't have any luck or cashout in this casino. The first time it was a minimum deposit of 20 euros and I took the welcome bonus of 100% on my deposit. The second time I played here there was a bonus offer of 200% but again I didn't have any luck. Overall Casino Las Vegas is a safe and top of the line casino you can trust. I think that this is a high rollers casino and on most of the slot games the minimum bet is 5 cents per line. If you are in the high rollers players and are willing to take a bigger risk this is the casino for you. For this casino I give 8 out of 10.
Casino Las Vegas is part of the Global gaming network group of casinos. Las Vegas is the first one from this group I have signed up with. Besides that, it is the only casino from this group I made a deposit in. I made 50 euros deposit and got 200 % bonus . The first game I picked was Rocky and is this possible? I could, not believe what I just saw. Minimum bet was 5 cents per line in other words 2 .25 euros if you picked all 25 lines. I checked the other slots I usually play, The Mummy, Tennis Stars, Gladiator , minimum bet 5 cents for all of these slots. Then I went to check Marvel Jackpot games and again 5 cents min.bet in the entire marvel jackpots games. I found some less popular Playtech slots, they had min. bet 1 cent per line, but I decided to try my fav games, and soon after, lost all of my money .

It has been 2 years since I played there and I still receive each week their bonus offers 100 % , 150 % or 200 %but I am not interested in their bonus offers .

Overall: this casino just isn't for me,although, my opinion is that you can trust this casino. Here at AskGamblers I didn't find any complaint for this or any other casino from Global Gaming Network Group .

If you are willing to deposit, let’s say 300 euros or more and risk with min 2 or 2.25 euros per spin depending on the game you choose, I would recommend this casino to you. If you don't want to make a huge deposit ( my biggest ever was 150 euros), then try to pick some other casino.

Las Vegas casino I give 7 out of 10 .
Annmarie. Reviewed on 28.09.18
Casino Las Vegas has been established since 1997, putting it among the earliest online casinos, but all these while, I have always avoided casinos with 'Las Vegas' in their names. Why? Because from my searches in those earlier years of my online gaming era, most of such casinos did not accept players from my country. So whenever I did searches for any casino, I had always skipped anything with 'Las Vegas', until lately. In fact, I was kind of surprised to find out that there are now several 'Vegas' named casinos that do accept players like me, Casino Las Vegas being one of them, and a Playtech platform casino too. The only other Playtech casino with a 'Vegas' name that I could play at before this was Vegas Red Casino. All others were red flags.

So I signed up, after reading up some fairly good reviews on the casino. I also realised then that this casino belongs in the Global Gaming Network (GGN) group of casinos, a few others of which I am already a member. Frankly speaking, there may not be anything wrong with GGN casinos, but my experiences so far with their other casinos do not put GGN on such a good ground. Nonetheless, for a 200% first deposit bonus, I was willing to give them a try, without expecting anything spectacular in return.

With my $25 deposit and the free $50 bonus, I proceeded in my usual manner. The wagering requirements of that deposit bonus were standard, so that didn't bother me. I was more concerned if the reels were to behave exactly as they would do as at the other GGN casinos. So I downloaded my favourite games and then started playing with a minimum bet of $0.20. Again, my usual practice. On the first spin of the reels, I already went "OH MY GOD!" Why? Because the reels were spinning in exactly the same manner as they would in the other GGN casinos too! The spinning of the reels was not smooth at all - lagging, dragging, with uneven scrolling of the reels. Bad scrolling at first, then gradually picking up speed to normalcy, normal spinning, but only for a few rounds more, then they would start lagging again. Geeees! From the first spin itself I was completely disappointed! And I already knew how my game was going to go...all the way down till zero balance and I was right!

I really cannot understand what was/is making the reels spin in such a manner, because other casinos besides GGN ones do not behave as such! Only GGN casinos do! And this is the main reason why I dislike these casinos. I have tried and tested the spinning of the reels many times over, with different casinos, using the same equipment and internet connection each time, but the results all came out the same! On top of that, my accounts at all GGN casinos are doing badly, unlike at any other casino! After several deposits at Casino Las Vegas, I have yet to make a single win. And this irritates me! I must make at least one win, to break the duck egg, and to see how much deposits it would take before I could get a win! I already have proof of this at one of their casinos, and I have a feeling this is going to be another one too! Oh! Better make that another 2 because there's also another sister casino that's behaving the same way and not giving me back anything! Is it just my bad luck? No! Not when it happens only at GGN casinos! And Playtech is my forte, has been since 12 years ago!

Afi
Celestine. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I played on Casino Las Vegas about a couple of months ago. Why do you ask? Because I wanted to turn my $50 into something much bigger! At the time this was what I thought at first but instead of making a good run I made my $50 deposit burn up in flames. I will tell you what happened to my $50 deposit.

On my way to playing on Casino Las Vegas' interesting games I went on playing high variance slots with the 100% match bonus tagging along. I dived into chance playing Great Blue, a 25 Paylines underwater heaven that provides a very high paying Multi bonus and can take up to a ridiculously catastrophic $1250 per spin! I would really think that is not only crazy but more on how it is way too much for a spin. I repeat "a spin!". Can you imagine if a real person would throw huge amounts of cash towards just a few spins. The only good side I see is with huge bets is if they result in huge wins then I am not the one to judge especially with great results that come from them! Just before I hit the high paying bonus I first made initial bets of $2 bets for over 30 spins! During the 30 spins wins from less than $2 to about $20 poured out. I was nearly on the verge of losing all my funds but after a cold and warm battle from those spins Great Blue bestowed me it's amazing Bonus Feature. The only reason why I say it is a Multi bonus is because you enter a bonus screen where there are 5 clam shells to choose extra free spins and/or multipliers. Luckily I gotten 15 extra free spins on my first try and 5x additional multiplier added to my existing x2 for a nice 23 Free Spins at 7x! Pretty nice to have. I was really eyeing on 23 Free Spins at 10x but you know that is how it is sometimes. At the end of this great feature I tallied up to about $140 after the feature. It was great when the Stacked Wild Dolphins occurred it made my experience more thrilling!

With that being said my balance to $190. As I still needed more playthrough I made the decision to continue placing $2 bets until the playthrough is no where to be seen! While my greed got the best of me my $190 quickly vanished in a matter of minutes trying to chase another big bonus to pay me tremendously. Of course that has failed. My funds were no match for the wagering I still had. Ohh well! I could still go for another round next time without the bonus to make ends meet! Besides my unfortunate gameplay Casino Las Vegas attracted me with it's tantalizing website.

That was my weak suit! Looking at casinos that look too good while seeing offers that went well with them! Specifically Casino Las Vegas only had a very common 100% match bonus up to $400 which did not exactly let my spirits fly high to the sky. All I know is another visit might be due for me and I would recommend this casino to all you players out there!

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 7/10 (Had a few problems)
Withdrawals: Unknown
Payouts: 8.5/10
Rolande. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Casino Las Vegas is in the game industry for over a decade and has a reputation of excellence in the gaming market.
Casino Las Vegas is owned by iGlobal Entertainment Limited and is Playtech powered.

You do have the option to download the casino or play on the no download Flash version of it. The download is quick and easy and can be made in 3-4 minutes.
I didn’t like much the website, it doesn’t step of line from other casinos in any way. Besides, it is not graphically superior to others too.

The game offer is massive and impressive. There are hundreds of great games to play from Roulette in many forms and Blackjack to slot games like Desert Treasure, and many more. A great range of progressive jackpot games is available: you can try Gold Rally, Marvel Ultimate Power or even Jackpot Darts $3, that’s the guarantee of strong emotion and perhaps the good luck will shine on you. One thing is certain: if this miraculously happen you will become fabulously wealthy. If not, you will enjoy a highly entertaining moment you won’t forgot.

Las Vegas Casino is managed by GGN casinos, known for its integrity.
Another positive fact is that there is a live games section. You can therefore play with dealers in real time.
Las Vegas Casino makes itself definitely inviting with a $400 Welcome Bonus.
You will receive a 100% bonus o your first deposit of up to $100, and will continue to benefit from 100% bonuses on your next three deposits. Try to use this extra cash to become familiar with the dazzling array of games available on that casino. Also, keep in mind that those bonuses must be claimed within 10 days of your initial deposit. This may be considered as smoke and mirrors to a specific kind of gamblers who may be poorly informed. It also may be not convenient at all to others.

There are several banking options at Casino Las Vegas including Visa, Mastercard, Moneybookers, click2Pay, Paysafecard, InstaCash, Firepay, Maestro, Citadel and wire transfer; some of which have extra deposit bonuses attached. To my eye, there is a big black mark that could be dampening though. It is the caveat of $10000 maximum withdrawal which includes progressive winnings. I really dislike the fact that a casino could limit the maximum cash out for progressive games.
Various customer support channels exist on Las Vegas Casino, including a fax!
They offer an impressive array of languages including English, Russian, Greek, German, Korean, Spanish, French, Italian, Swedish, Japanese, Chinese, Arabic, Turkish, Portuguese, Dutch and Polish.

I dealt with the casino support many times through my game play and I was really amazed by their outstanding quality support. Moreover, they are very professional and respond to enquiries accurately in less than 15 minutes, each time!!
Arron Steverson. Reviewed on 06.10.18
The only reason that I decided to join and play at this casino was because it was highly rated here at AskGamblers with 9/10 at the time of writing. It is always good to spend a boring night playing casino games and I wondered what the fuss was.

Casino Vegas looks good from its website, and they give you an option of instant play and a download version for their Playtech casino. You get a live casino option and you get to play all the playtech games which are graphically great, and they are varied too - there are loads of novelty games to play and the table games are good as well. Just a quick note if you want to take their deposit options (a nice 400 pound bonus for your first 4 deposits) none of them allow you play through using blackjack, pontoon, roulette, craps etc.You practically will only be able to go through the wager requirement if you play slots or other high risk games. Luckily I have become quite the expert for reading the small print, and since I am primarily a table game and card player I steered clear of the bonuses.

If you like playing the slot games then you are in luck because the jackpots are well filled, and I am sure someone will get lucky and win a bundle- note their withdrawal limitations though- you are restricted to $10 000 per month so even if you hit their top progressives it will take you forever to take money out.

I played blackjack and ended up losing a bit of my deposit. To be honest I got a little bit scared and decided to get out when I had only lost a small amount of money. Overall I would not rate the casino that highly- sure, the casino is solid enough, but there are bonus limitations and not enough to rank this above any other Playtech casino.

A solid 6/10 for me.
Iliana. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I found Casino Las Vegas on AskGamblers- it was in the top- and I started playing at Casino Las Vegas with the intention to make money. I thought I should try my luck and start playing at this casino. Of course, it was not really the case. I ended up mad and I promised myself I will not play ever again at this casino. However, I can not really complain about the casino. I believe that Casino Las Vegas is in top 10 of the best Casinos.

In the slots you get a lot of free spins, which is great. On the other side, you don’t really win much from the free spins. The winnings are not substantial- when you win you most probably win somewhere near the amount you have played. And winning is not really the most probable case- this is why I ended up losing all my money.
The games available disappointed me a little. There weren’t some of the Playtech newest games. The worst slot was Tennis Stars, which had a minimum bet of 5p, instead of 1p. I did not play it, since I thought it was too much and I wanted to prolong my playing.

The casino really offers security and fairness and security to their clients. It uses the latest web technology to keep the data safe and anything you send them (like information about you or you credit card) is protected.
The 24/7 support is a great way to show their customers that they care. Every problem you have is answered very fast.

I like the fact that they have more currencies: Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Euros, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor and UK Pounds. However, there are a lot of countries that are restricted from playing.
As a conclusion I will not play here again- not necessary because if the casino itself, but because of the experience I had with it.
Harrison Hanline. Reviewed on 10.10.18
From more then a two hundred online casinos i played in so far Casino Las Vegas can surely take a place in top twenty of my favorite ones. It is pretty hard to find casino that meets all standards toward their costumers and I thing this casino is one of them.

Now I did not made a big research about casino Las Vegas as I do with some other casinos because I saw it was good rated on AskGamblers site and that was good enough for me to trust into this casinos safety. Since it is Playtech casino I gave a lot of thinking whether to play Marvel slots or not and I decided not to play them because I had no luck and big winnings on this slot games. Instead I went with games like Mr.cashback and Halloween fortune which were lucky for me in some other casinos.

I decided for small deposit like I do in most casinos as I think if I am lucky I will win with small deposit same as with big and also I am not wealthy guy. Games looked really generous free spins I got on Mr.cashback boosted my balance and I was tempted as always to spend a little time in table games section as I do always. I made bets on war blackjack and most off all on casino holdem but my balance only decreased and it was time for me to try and withdraw something before I lose it all. Withdrawal went smoothly as it can go, fast identity approval and fast payout and that is main reason I like this casino very much.That and offcourse the fact that slot games payout percentage is far best from all other playtech casinos I ever played.

Support is also at highest professional level always helpful and understanding. I rate casino Las Vegas 9/10 it is really awesome Playtech casino guys.

Leave a Reply

Raiting