Recommended Casino

Casino Grand Bay

Casino Rank 50
Players from
Casino Grand Bay DETAILS
All Casino Grand Bay details

Most Popular Casino Grand Bay Slots

Casino Grand Bay Preview

Top Online Casinos

Casino Grand Bay Reviews by Players

Violet. Reviewed on 09.07.18
When Casino Grand Bay came to me in the form of an email giving me a code for 20 Free Spins on Bucksy Malone I was thrilled to make an account and see where the Free Spins would take me. So I clicked the link in the email and it redirected me towards their Casino Grand Bay website and I downloaded the casino right after. It took only a few moments to complete along with my registration so no big deal on my part. Then I followed the instructions on how to claim the Free Spins. I was having problems claiming the code so I contacted Live Chat to help me resolve this issue. They gave me about a 5 minute wait, possibly less, after I inquired about the 20 Free Spins because the Live operator needed to confirm that this is a valid offer and that she needed to confirm this with her supervisor. She granted my request right after and there it was, the 20 Free Spins. I was excited on my first impression of it but what I discovered was the 20 Free Spins were not on max paylines or 40 Paylines.

Now I can't say this is as worse as the Free Spins I get from Atlantis Gold (lol 1 payline, totally not worth it) but in a way it is a little better because it gave me a chance, not a very good chance but a chance. The total amount that came from my Free Spins were $1.30. It is very small when compared to others but given the size it was gone within seconds although I was not done yet! I went on to make a $20 deposit to see the full potential of this video slot with $0.80 bets. What I liked about this video slot (kind of reminds me of the 3D slot Mr Vegas when symbols pop out after a win) is the random wild. A Gangster would pop out with his Tommy gun to write the word Wild on a random position. Besides the random wild there is a Boss Wild so technically 2 wilds are within this slot making it a lot easier to help me make combinational wins. Although I did not get a chance to trigger the Free Spins but I had the chance to play the Whiskey Run Bonus! Basically I had to pick 3 of 6 barrels each hiding a value based on my triggering bet ($0.80). I won $4.80, $3.20 and $4.80 for $12.80. What I missed out on are $8.80, $16 and $3.20. I kept on going to hope for something better while keeping my hopes up to land a Free Spins Feature but eventually my funds came to a complete "spraying the beehive with insecticide and all bees fell instantly on the floor" stop rather than the big "I can't believe I made over $100 - $500 in wins and I can't believe it's not butter" cashout.

Not a really good conclusion for Casino Grand Bay so I will check with other casinos. A 5.5 out of 10 for Casino Grand Bay!
Raymon. Reviewed on 24.09.18
I don’t play at these types of casinos very often, even though there are loads of them and they love their free no deposit codes, I just don’t have much motivation to play their games. Casino Grand Bay is powered by the Bet on Soft Software and you have to download their casinos in order to play. I have never made a real money deposit at any casino that is powered by Bet on Soft because I don’t feel as though I know enough about them yet and I don’t entirely know if I actually trust them with my money. The reason why I decided to play here was I was sent a code to have 30 free spins on one of their slots called ‘Tails of New York’.In order to activate a code you have you have to do it through the cashier, my code was accepted and the spins were ready waiting for me. It is a 40 line slot all pay lines were active for the free spins and on this occasion it was set to a minimum bet per line of 1p and 1 coin. I know some of the free spins code you get can give you like 7 coins per line; you know you are going to be winning big then. My 30 free spins went terrible. Tails of New York is an awful slot, it is probably one of the most boring slots I have ever played actually, I couldn’t wait for the free spins to just be over, I didn’t win any bonus games or free spins I don’t even know if there is any on this slot it bored me so much I couldn’t be bothered to look at the payable. I won £2.56!

Now what I didn’t realize until I played here, and I am assuming it is the same for all the casinos like this is that you can use more than 1 free spins code, I thought once you had claimed a no deposit offer once that’s it but you can use as many as you want, as long as they are different codes. I also had a code for their slot ‘Cosmopolitan’ and it was for 25 free spins, I tried it and it worked. All the pay lines were active but this time it was set to 1p per line and 2 coins. You would think I would maybe win a little more …I won £1.23.

Best of all about all this was I went to the cashier to see what the wagering on this was and in total I had to wager £158! Lol. That just isn’t going to happen with 3 quid. I don’t find this casino exciting at all to be honest and since reading today that there has been some conflict with them and their affiliates players have been advised to take caution with this casino that definitely rules out me ever making a deposit here!
Donella. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I rarely play in Betsoft casinos and when I do it’s because I have nothing else to do and I usually take some no deposit bonus or a free spins bonus. A friend of mine recommended this casino because It had a good free spins offer with no deposit. The promo is here at AskGamblers and it’s 50 free spins for Big Game video slot. The bonus is cash able and the maximum cash out is 150 dollars. Unfortunately the wager is a bit high 45 x bonus so without any descent win on the free spins you are hardly unlikely to succeeded in wagering it.

I decided to give it a try an continued to their website. The site is pretty good. Well designed easy to navigate and with good animations. I saw that they offer download, instant play and mobile so that’s a big plus for them.

Anyway I always play in download so I downloaded the software made an account and went on to redeem the bonus. I immediately muted the sound because they have some annoying sixties like song which just irritates me. I redeemed the coupon but contacted live chat to check if everything is in order and to see if the terms were right. They were online and professional so that’s another big plus. Can't run a a casino without a live chat support.

I went on to the game and saw that it was a 30 payline slot. With 50 free spins on 30 paylines you can have a descent win to start with. But since this is a Betsoft casino all their promos have a catch and so does this one. Instead of 30 you get to play on 15 paylines. If you are afraid that someone will wager a no deposit bonus don’t offer them. This is why I don’t like these casino. I played the 50 spins and won about 6.3 bucks. So at 30 paylines that amount would be at least double. Anyway with 284 to wager I went to Spartan slot and played on a minimum 0.15 bet. I played for a while had some big wins triggering free spins and the pick up bonus but eventually lost everything. I also saw some number of complaints here and that means no deposit for me here.
Roulette wheel is not built with a RNG. Multiple times I'd hit runs of all black/red or all odd/even. By 'runs' I mean 10 or more in a row. The chances of this happening are 0.074%. If it happened once I wouldn't have thought anything about it. But it happened multiple times in roughly 4 hours of play. DON'T PLAY HERE, they cheat you out of your money.
Gayla. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Casino Grand Bay my personal experience with this casino, well I never deposited here because I saw not that much but few complaints about them so decided not to deposit here, Well as I like their slots I found free chip from them it was 30 free dollar chip so I registered and decided to give it a try, so even if I won something and if they don’t pay, well that not my money after all its free chip.

So they were having promo for the free spins on Bucksy Malone slot, which I find it interesting because there is free spin feature and also bonus features, from those free 30 free spins I made 12 dollars which was not that good but not bad either so a carry on to play these slot Bucksy Malone, well with 12 dollars there is not much you can do so I was playing with minimum bet 0.40 dollar per bet so I lost 7 dollars fast with some tiny winnings and changed the game but now I played Mermaids serenade and with just few spins I lost it all, I was in dilemma to deposit or not but then I decide I better give my money to someone I trust and that is Big dollar and lucky creek casino. Well even if I did read about them that they have few complaints I just had to try those 30 free spins.

About the cash out I don’t know, never cash out from them never deposited there, about the chat support I think that all the chat supports from Bet on Soft Casinos they are trained very well, well to be very friendly and nice to their customers. Sometimes I do receive free spins from them but don’t know why they are sending them because they won’t let me have them because they are asking for deposit, so what kind of free spins are we talking about?? I didn’t have bad experience with them so I can’t say they are not good, maybe they changed who knows!!!
Willena. Reviewed on 06.10.18
My last journey at Casino Grand Bay was a little success story. I haven't played here too much because one of the best things at BetOnSoft casinos that I love is the tournaments and when I registered here by mistake I set Euro as my balance currency and most of the tournaments are $ organized. I deposited €38 via Neteller and thought I go to table games but this time not the spinning wheels were tempting much rather card games.

Previously, I participated in some blackjack tournaments elsewhere and I started really loving these kind of BetOnSoft games. My first few tries was unsuccessful and I had to double my bets every time. When I reached the €16 stake, I had 8, 5 and 3 and chose no more cards and the dealer got 2,Q and the third card fortunately was a J. After it there were some more play but I felt that was not my day at table and went on to my favorite BOS game, Lucky Leprechauns. I set my stake at €1.60 and hoped some good things, but it didn't want to come. My balance dropped around €20 when I got 4 harp symbols meaning 10 free games. Until 3 more harp icons appeared around the 7th or 8th spin (5 more free games), there were 5 of a kind, 3 scatter, 2 wild symbols on a winning line type rewards and at the end of all 15 spins the grand prize was a little bit more than €140. It was a really great run. I prefer playing on Leprechauns any day over their leading slots like Bucksy Malone or Tails of NY. After all, I emptied my account. It took almost a week but I got paid back to my Neteller account.

Maybe I won't play here on tournament games but based on my good experience with them, I can say I'll return here more often, despite the fact, there are some things that I don't like very much. Things like the high cash out limit, some technical difficulties, annoying background musics and Lobby screen full of promotions.
Brenna Brayman. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I started to play at this casino when I saw on AskGamblers forum that it was a promotion with 50 free spins on Big Game slot with only 45 times wagering requirements! I read carefully the terms and conditions of the free spins because almost all casinos have country restrictions when it is about no deposit bonuses and sometimes they apply restrictions to deposit bonuses too! Luckly, there was no country restriction and I downloaded the software, registered my account and entered in the cashier the bonus code ASKGAMBLERS and I received the 50 free spins!

During the free spins I won just 7.14 euro and I decided to play this money on other slot game maybe I will win something!I saw that they have a new game, Buckin Bronco$ and I decided to try my luck at this game with 40 lines!But with no major wins and no luck in triggering the free spins, my balance reached 2 euro and I decreased the bet to 3 lines! After 4 or 5 spins I triggered the free spins feature and won 12.5 euro with just 0.03 euro bet, I couldn’t believe that! When I saw that my balance increased, I changed the bet to 0.40 euro but I didn’t managed to get up and lost the money!

It wasn’t a bad experience at this casino and I am very sure that I will come back with a deposit to take the 100% bonus because they have nice slot games even one of my favorite slots Alpha Squad!

Another important thing is that they are running slots tournaments where you can win nice money and also they have a nice promotion where the depositing players will have the chance to win 20.000$ every month!

I will rate this casino, even I didn’t played much time, I will give a 9 for the bonuses and promotions, another 9 for the great slot games and just an 8 for the few payment methods!
Caroll. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I decided to register to them casino because they are offered a good welcome bonus, they gives 100 percentages match bonus up to 500 euro with only forty times wagering requirements. Okay I know that wasn’t the best play through but on the Beton soft casinos sometimes is possible to make it.

Anyway I feel the opportunity to get some money so I dive in the terms and conditions and wanted to know all about it before I made an account and deposit to them.
I visited them home page and it is seems unique design not like other Beton soft casinos, but they had a special promotion page to the AskGamblers.com so it seems they care about the promotions well. I liked them page and they gaming platform too, they had downloadable, instant play and a mobile casino software so you able to choose the best one for yourself.

I decided to download the casino and after I went through the processes I went to the live support to ask the promotion still valid or not. She was fast and helpful, she seems like gladly to help to their customers. When I left the support page I went to the cashier and deposited 25 euro via by Neteller and the deposit code.

I get the moneys instantly so I had 50 euro with 2000 euro turn over requirements before I was able to withdraw from it. I started to play with the code 211 because I think it is one of the best slot on Beton soft. I played at 0.9 euro stakes, and after I get the free spins I went up to 82 euro but after it I started to lose and I didn’t get a feature again, maybe that was my fault or the casino I don’t know.

At least they gives some free spins so when they offers a good promotion I will take it I think.
Daisy. Reviewed on 10.10.18
On AskGamblers I saw that Casino Grand Bay was giving 50 free spins and I thought of it as a great way to try this casino. I was interested in it because it's provider is Betonsoft software and I've played in this software casinos only a few times.

The sign up was super fast, and in a way, the design of it reminded me of Mermaid's Palace look, the lobby too. Then I went to claim my bonus and had no problems getting it, and the spins were given on Big Game video slot. Originally it is a 50 payline slot with a nice look, but the spins were played only on 15 lines.The biggest winning I got was 0.74 euros, a few times I got 2 elephant symbols, which gave 0.20 cents and overall this bonus gave me 3.56 eur.

With that money I went to Chocolatier slot, I chose it because it has nice look with its little cook standing next to slot, wishing good luck. It has 50 paylines and I placed 0.50 bets per spin. A few times I got 0.30 eur wins, and once I even managed to get Bronze Medal", which turned my bet into a 3 eur win, but then many dead spins came and I lost all my balance very quickly. But I think I will try this game again with a bigger balance, because it is exciting - the design is great and the game has free spins and a few more interesting bonus features.

Overall, even though the time I spent there was short, I liked everything about the place. I think that the games are descent, he design is good too. The slots spinned fast, everything on their casino page is easy to find and I think I might deposit there sometime soon.

I used instant play and the only small minus I saw was that the lobby itself loaded a bit slowly. But that's it.

Leave a Reply

Raiting