Recommended Casino

Casino Estrella

Casino Rank 66
Players from
Casino Estrella DETAILS
All Casino Estrella details

Most Popular Casino Estrella Slots

Casino Estrella Preview

Top Online Casinos

Casino Estrella Reviews by Players

Soila. Reviewed on 08.07.18
The reason I joined Casino Estrella because it was quite simple- I somewhere read that their live casino is really great and I just wanted to take a look myself, as live dealer games is one of my passions.One of criterias was the fact they have good rank on askgamblers, which is important and good, and also they have few softwares, including one of my recent favorites-Microgaming, so I knew what I was signing up for.

I went to their page and tried to register, but I couldn't. When I ended registration and clicked on- Register now, it showed that they're saving my settings, but nothing happened. I tried to login with my username but I couldn't, so I contacted their live chat. To be honest, it was the fastest customer support I have experienced! I explained the situation and got an immediate response, not even 30 seconds of waiting, amazing. Support person advised me to try to register with their short register form and it worked. After that I made a 30€ deposit and went straight to live games. I went to play Blackjack EP, because it was my favorite from their game selection. I placed 2€ bets on 3 seats at the same time, usually it works for me better. I had some fun there and luck too,and after playing for an hour, I managed to get balance up to 120€. Not bad at all. The reason why I like live games like these are because I can play with low bets like 1€ or 2€ per hand. After that I went to play few rounds at Roulette table where I placed 1€ bet on color and 1€ on certain section but as always I could only guess the color right, so I lost 10€ quickly.

Then I also went to play Immortal Romance for a bit, but when 0.30€ bets for 50 spins didn't bring me any luck, I decided to withdraw. First, I sent them my documents for verification, they were verified within 24 hours, so the next dayI made my withdrawal via skrill and had my money within 2 days.

Overall I am very pleased with everything about Casino Estrella. The live games were good, they also have few of my favorite Microgaming games, the live support was amazing and cashout smooth and fast. Definitely recommend!
Cheyenne. Reviewed on 26.09.18
"Casino Estrella" is a sister casino of "Dublinbet" and since my experience with this latest casino in recent days has been pretty good I decided to give it a try and take advantage of their welcome bonus of 100%.

One of the main attractions of Casino Estrella is the wide variety of games including slots, video poker, table games, keno, bingo, arcade and of course, live dealer games, one of my favorite sections of the casino, although I have to admit that maybe I prefer the live casino on dublinbet since there betting limits start at lower levels and this is good for low rollers and still remain attractive to high rollers, except for Fitzwilliams tables, the minimum bet is usually $ 10 , a slightly higher value from my point of view. Other interesting features are the addition of the mobile version of the casino and of course the robust number of software providers that make up the portfolio of games, among which we find Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n Go, Betsoft, Genii, Yggdrasil, Ezugi , Actual Gaming, Visionary iGaming, among others, virtually all them leading brands in the market of gaming software development.

Another aspect that I really liked of Casino Estrella is the fast, efficient and friendly support service via chat; finance team has also done an excellent job to verify my documents smoothly in less than 24 hours even before I made my only deposit so far. Although this time I failed to fulfill my wagering requirements and my balance eventually fell down to zero, I have to say that my gaming experience here was quite nice, but I insist that perhaps the wagering requirements 30x deposit + bonus is a bit high, these requirements should be calculated only on bonus value, although I have to admit that this casino provides one of the highest percentages of contribution to live casino games (25%), which ultimately is what defines my favoritism by casinos belonging to the group Starfish Media, which by the way are licensed and regulated by the laws of Curaçao. In any case, I will be back at Casino Estrella expecting a better luck.
There really is nothing negative to criticize on, it has everything that a gambler and pay them correctly. Keep up the good I would say. dre711 ❤️
Annelle. Reviewed on 02.10.18
After the crowd casinos that come from Europe, I decided to try one that comes from South America, and has a large selection of quality titles with high jackpot rewards at many of them. From software use more of them, and each of the available games I immediately recognized some of my favorite titles. At Casino Estrella will find games of the following bidders: NetEnt, Betsoft, Microgaming, Visionary iGaming and Play'n GO software. Basically I decided to Betsoft and Microgaming slots and a couple times I played NetEnt European roulette where I lost most of the money from my first deposit at Casino Estrella. I paid € 50 for a selection of games that you need a bit more money to come all to play here.

If you have no money now, there is a possibility of the game in the "fun" mode, and after you try the game for free, then you can decide whether you want to pay the money or not. I am without fun game, immediately made a deposit of 50 € and I immediately started to play Boomanji slot, after about half an hour on the account was € 78. So I got out of the Betsoft slot machines and moved to NetEnt game Dazzle Me. There I had a little less luck and I lost very quickly over 20 €. The third game that I decided, was Gonzo's Quest what was my last game here, because I lost the remaining money within two hours.

I do not know why in this forum said that the players from Bosnia welcome when there is no option to register players here. I registered on my Serbian ID card because I have dual citizenship. Please correct this error, if any, because many of my friends want to register at Casino Estrella but do not have a chance to do it right, they can not find a Bosnia among the listed countries. As for payment options that are unsurpassed, nearly every option for payment you have ever heard here is available. Not to mention all of them now, it is enough to go to the site, and the "payment options" see the complete list of available options.
Wyatt. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Casino Estrella is online casino which offer many different games. Here you can find Microgaming, Betsoft, NetEnt, Play'n GO and Visionary iGaming software providers. I joined at this casino at least some months ago. I think it was at least 6 months ago. But i never made any deposit here.

Well, a few days ago i was looking for some welcome bonus at casinos which has NetEnt software games. I came across Casino Estrella again, and after i read some bonus terms i was ready to make deposit. I made small deposit. I played here only for around an hour, the games were so cold and my balance just falling down towards zero.

Their webiste is ok, it is very similar to Lucky31 casino. Both casinos has the same owner, i played at Lucky31 casino too, but there i had better feeling while i was playing. Why? Because here, at Casino Estrella all lagged. Their website loads very slow, i have really good internet connection… so i think the problem was at their servers or something like this. I did not really enjoy just because of that. I was waiting almost a minute to get back to homepage where i could change the game.

Otherwise here it has pretty good ration. Only two complaints and both are solved. I trust this casino, but i do not think i will play again here. Like i said, the website loads very slow for me and i had really bad luck while i was playing.

I will rate Casino Estrella with 7 out of 10 possible stars. They offer some nice promotions, but i do not think i will claim it in the near future.
Technically very poor website. Many log in problem, I found 5 or 6 slot what never open, any browser, any device. Money go like blink on eye.

And most of all, support service is very rude and unfriendly. Never go back this place.
Deloras. Reviewed on 06.10.18
This casino site has a lot of platforms powering them hence a big selection of games from which you can chose but my focus was on games powered by micro gaming and that is what I am looking for all the time because this one has never disappointed me and I like it a lot.

They were giving a 100% match up bonus on the very first deposit you do with them and I claimed it. But that match up bonus is only up to 100$ and the wagering requirements is 30 times the total amount after adding up the bonus. On this casino site I played immortal romance after a very long time and I am always waiting to spin on this game. I started with Immortal romance and as I started I was unlucky a little in the beginning but then I started getting lucky and triggered few free spins which paid me a lot and even hit a jack pot which paid me 10$ and I loved it.

This time I tried some new slots like lucky witch and slot father and the were all very nice also. I loved the presentation of this site and how they have distinguished the types of games. I wish ti try their live casino some day and I am thinking of doing a deposit to them again to try it. I withdrew 90 $ from this casino site and got it within a few days after verification. Spoke to support staff once regarding the live casino room but unfortunately after than lost my remaining money after withdrawal in some really stupid slots and this is why I always stick to my favorites because they never disappoint me.

Support staff is quite good. And I think this casino deserves a better ranking honestly because a lot of stupid casinos have been ranked above them. I would rate them 8.5 out of 10 and looking forward to trying their live casino some day.
Sibyl. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I hope you will enjoy my review of casino estrella. This is interesting casino in terms of provided slots to play. Casino estrella was interesting to me because they had microgaming games, and like an addicted guy of immortal romance and thunderstruck II games I am was happy to register at new casino. By the way, here in Belarus we have potato chips with a name estrella :D So imagine, I can eat chips estrella and play at casino estrella, I am only left to found a beer estrella, and I am probably can become new promoter of this casino :D

Casino estrella offers to all new players 100% bonus on first deposit, nothing that I can call 'wow amazing offer' but come on, 100% bonus is quite regular at microgaming casinos, and this is double your deposit, which can be then successfully lost at immortal romance, this slot loves your money. Not sure about your money, but my money it always it with happy face of amber :D Anyhow, I am obviously make my first deposit in this casino, sometimes I am think that I am mister bonus collector, I can not even count how many casinos I just play one two times to get their welcome bonuses, I wonder that in future will opens microgaming casino that will give 100% bonus on every deposit :) This is something which I am dream about. Anyhow, with 30$ deposit and 30$ in bonus chips I did not find myself lucky and did not win anything, of course, I play extremely high variance games usually, and immortal romance and thunderstruck II is definitely can be listed in this high variance category.

I did not know which total opinion I have about casino estrella, games selection is interesting, welcome bonus is nice, I think it is safe casino to play, and probably you will be more lucky than me and hit wildstorm with 5 wilds. Good luck to you!
Yelena. Reviewed on 07.10.18
My todays review is about Casino Estrella, which is one of the most recent casinos I've played in.
To be honest, I have to say I'm not really familiar with some of the software that this casino provides, for example games selection from Leander games, Next gen is a bit more familiar, but still don't know a lot about that either.

I very much liked the looks of the site though! I've played in many casinos it's funny how many casinos don't really care much about the looks of the casino, but this was not the case here.
It's Microgaming software, amongst the other ones, so I just had to give it a try.
Registering was quick, and I was ready to deposit.
I used neteller to deposit, and with a 100% match up bonus, I had 40$ to play which sadly didn't get me the wagering requirements I had to fulfill.

I did play slot games as well, and those were nice, for example Avalon which is very fun to play, actually one of the first games that I've tried that were from Microgaming.
I didn't get lucky much on avalon though, I've won 15 spins three times but that's about it. I lost more than I got, and I got about 17$ while playing.

I switched afterwards to thunderstruck II as I find it very lucky for me because I win a lot of scatters here.
The wins aren't usually huge, but I have a lot of spins so in the end you can rake up some cash.
Especially if you play safe 0.2 , 0.3 betsand playing it smart.

This is not my prefered method as I find myself playing for too long when the bets are so low.
Anyways, the casino has nice looks, and the software is great ! At least the Microgaming part, give it a try. Solid 8/10
Malika. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Casino estrella is from the Mg, net ent and the betsoft software and they have a very large collection of games and all varieties and a very beautiful casino site. I created an account on this casino a very long time ago and the games come on a full instant play feature and no download app of this casino.

I remember this casino only for the single deck Bk game because it is the best Bj game I had ever played and I simply loved it. I generally play table games in the end but here I was having some problem in opening the slot games and then helplessly I had to go the table games and I am happy that this problem occurred and I won some seriously good hands and money here on BJ. They have a lot of varieties of blackjack game and I loved all of them and wona lot of money on table games here.

Won around 200 from this casino in 2 cash outs. In slots I played Immortal romance and no free spins here and apart form that I got a lot of hits and loved that they were giving multipliers so quickly and no sick variance. And played Gonzo's quest most after immortal romance. And no free fall here too and I barely get it ever but got a lot of small combinations and made 2 withdrawals from this casino. They took 2 days for the first time and the second time I got the cash out in 3 days I do not know why but I am happy as long as as there is no problem in withdrawal process.

This is a very fine casino with good return to the players fast support and good bonuses I would give this casino 9 and I think this one is a nice place for all players small rollers or big players.

Leave a Reply

Raiting