Casino is Closed

Onbling Casino

Casino Rank 52
Players from
Onbling Casino DETAILS
Website:
Casino type:
Software:
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Onbling Casino details

Most Popular Onbling Casino Slots

Onbling Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Onbling Casino Reviews by Players

Bea Shane. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Onbling casino is another rtg based casino, If you've read any of my other posts you would know that I am very skeptical about rtg based casino's.. I am also very intrigued by there game selection and would like to find one I feel secure about depositing into (who wants to anxiously wait a month to get paid out)..

All that being said, I decided to give the 25$ free chip a try hoping I would win and test they're withdrawal process for myself. Onbling was the first Rtg based casino I had ever tried, so I decided to try the first slot on the list that being the "Achilles" slot.. I started at 1$ a spin, after my 20th spin, I was sitting at only 5$. Not all that interested in playing anymore as I still had to wager 40x the bonus amount of 25$ (25x40=600) with only 5$ on hand, seemed a little far out. Anyway, I continued to spin, with only 3$ left, I took another spin landing me scatters! yay! maybe some hope yet? lol.. I am then awarded 10 free spins, after the feature my balance was sitting at a comfortable 67$.. Not to bad right ? .. Ok so what happens next is even better, I spin spin spin, within a few minutes i hit another scatter, this one being the achillies symbol.. I am awarded with 15 free spins all prizes are tripled! within my free spins I end up triggering the achillies scatter once again and awarded another 15 free spins.. The feature continues to play out with my balance growing generously when..... I hit another achillies scatter and am awarded another 15 free spins.. All in all 45 free spins! All from 5$. This was an awesome feeling, I now had a little over 300$.. This slot was lucky so I ended up sticking with it. I triggered maybe 2 more scatters, bringing me in another 40$ in wins, I had consistent wins of 1$ to 22$ and before I knew it, I had completed the wagering requirements and had 150$ on hand..

This is a sticky bonus so I proceeded to request a withdrawal of 125$. After requesting the withdrawal I contact support to inquire about verifying my documents as well all know this is a must in most casinos.. Support, gives me a link to a a fax back form, where I am directed to fill in the information and email it to they're finance department along with scans of my photo id and a recent utility bill confirming my address. Support adds, you will also have to make a minimum deposit of 21$ in order to claim and withdraw your winnings. Ok, no problem.. We end the conversation and I head over to they're cashier to view my options to make a deposit.. Let me tell you these options are limited.. They offer 8 methods, Visa, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Neteller, EcoCard, UKash, Click2Pay, and ClickandBuy. Note that Canadian players are not permitted to use they're mastercard for online gambling. I am not one to use my credit card online but even if I had chose to, the transaction would have been declined.. And at this time I did not have a moneybookers account or have any real knowledge of it.. So I had no options! bummer, right ? ..

I end up coming across a box that says, more withdrawal methods, I then see something that states, wire transfer, contact support to request more information. I again contact support requesting further information about the possibility of a wire transfer.. The support agents responds with, you can easily make a deposit with a credit card.. Hmm, i respond with, I am aware of this unfortunately I do not use my credit card online and add that I see the option for a wire transfer.. Supports responds, I assure you it is safe to use your credit card on our site, it is the fastest and safest way. I am a little paranoid when it comes to my credit card use and where I use it, so this was sort of a red flag for me.. Anyway, I respond with, I do not own a credit card, it states here that I can request more information about a wire transfer, can you please confirm whether or not this is an available method.Support then responds with No it is not and from there on out seemed uninterested with speaking with me. I then requested that my account be closed.

I let you be the judge of this one. What I can say is, now that I have a moneybookers account I will not be returning to onbling casino..

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 3/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10
Newton Coomer. Reviewed on 24.09.18
I Made a mistake and posted my review of Lucky Club Casino under On Bling, but it works out well because I was planning on writing a review here anyways. I am definitely not a fan of this company, it is definitely irritating to me before I ever played on here.I have about 6 emails, for casinos, one for work, message boards, bingo sites, a personal email and 2 others that just get blown up by spam.

The first part of this company that is annoying and is kind of scary, no matter what casino I sign up for, (because I sometimes sign up for casinos under other emails, because they don't recognize Inbox email servers.The problem is as soon as a sign up for a casino under that email, even if its a Nuworks, Betonsoft, Topgame, Rival site let alone RTG they email blast more than payday loans, Nigerian Scams, Match offers, porn offers, viruses, hackers, win the publisher clearing house offer, even the get approved in 60 seconds or less guaranteed, auto and life insurance, and even the You won $1000 gift card combined with the make your "manhood" grow 3" in 3" weeks spam emails, come in less in frequently than this site.

First of all, anyone has to be on edge with RTG with so many of them going Rogue over the years, then when four or five of their new off spring all start out at once it makes you wonder what and why they need four casinos before they start.On top of that the name itself On Bling, just irritates me.Ill tell you my experience with On Bling and it will be the shortest review I will ever write (most likely),I didn't jump on the first $25 welcome bonus they offer, and believe me I saw it 2x a day from 4 casinos on 6-7 emails at least, I lose track, but after the 100th time, I would hope they would get the point.

Anyways I have an affiliate with a $50 no deposit code.This is what really pissed me off, I go to use the code, and It doesn't work, so I go to support and ask why, and he says your already in our database all you can use is the 25 welcome bonus under your email.So I finally played this casino, and it gives me no reason whatsoever to deposit at compared to any decent RTG, with a good reputation, more games, and better tournaments, and a place that doesn't harass you too much.I bet $2 a spin on the Tornado game Twister whatever the heck its called, and lost it all in 5 minutes.My review well It's not even deserving of a review, more like a restraining order from emailing every address I get, (which means casinos do obviously sell our emails), and a predication, and that is that this will be under the Rogue Category, before you know it.
Monte. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I was steered into this offer of $25 no deposit bonus because I like to take free chances that would potentially result in a winning victory and bountiful rewards (Cashing out wins). With the $25 no deposit bonus subjected to 40x wagering I was onboard because it was not as horrible as $25 at 99x...Europlay casino I'm looking in your direction. It was a normal yet good advantage to play with the $25 because it would require $1000. Now that is a chance compared to $25 x 99x = $2970, a $1970 extra on top of the existing $1000! With Onbling they do care about customers and players. They will not put you into a bad situation by "overwagering" the standard requirements and give you a huge disadvantage. I myself have a good chance to play up my $25 to see some good wins and hopefully a great cashout!

The easiest way to tell what games to contribute the wagering requirements and what games are restricted can be seen inside the cashier under the coupon tab where it will explain in detail all the information you need to know. As $1000 is a normal amount to wager the $25went on OnBlings Real Series Slots where I was introduced with a list of Video slots from A to Z. I made a choice to try out T-Rex. T-Rex is a tropical prehistoric themed video slot that gives small to moderate wins on a mix of frequent and infrequent ratios. As i wanted to make wagering requirements disappear as fast as possible I chose to bet $1.50 per spin.

When I got to about 10 spins I triggered the amazing T-Rex Pick Bonus Feature where I landed an awesome 4 T-Rex egg Scatters. Each one awarded me Free Spins up to 10 per egg. While prompted to click on each egg I got 3 free spins, 2 free spins, 3 free spins and 5 free spins in order for a total of 13 Free Spins. As there are no multipliers provided the free spins can be easily made up if the T Rex Wild lands on the 3rd reel anywhere. When it does it will eat other dinosaurs creating wilds on each spot the dinosaur was in. I was able to create a 4 to 5 combination of wilds that paid me $320.10 while giving me smaller wins in the process. I kept on going until my wagering didn't have the strength to persist my balance any longer. I took home the maximum $250 after a nice playthrough with the $25 no deposit bonus.

Every time I reap rewards in casinos like OnBling I usually come back to try my luck with my deposits! Another casino to strike gold! An 8 out of 10 for Onbling!
Creola. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Some weeks ago the Onbling Casino sent me an e-mail apologizing their technical downtime that occured and offered me a special welcome back gift. Though I recently didn’t played there I thought who am I to turn down their offer and generously I accepted their apology. :) The gift was a $30 bonus with x40 playthrough requirements. I started playing with one of my favourite RTG games - Mice Dice – and hours later came to my mind to check how much I’ve wagered and I was surprised that I completed all the criteria.

Contacted the support via live chat and the CS operator could confirm that I was out of restrictions. I sent my documents and fax-back form (as I’ve never requested a withdraw here before) on a Saturday and three days later early Tuesday they let me know that my docs have been approved and the withdrawal of my winnings could be proceeded. The key word was ’winnings’ because I knew I forgot to look int their TOS or ask whether the bonus itself is withdrawable. After a fast searching the first sentence of their Bonus Rules was „All bonuses are unredeemable and so can not be withdrawn”. Damn- I thought.

Then went to the cashier and I realized that only wire transfer and Neteller could be chosen as withdraw processors. I wanted to know the Skrill (which can be used to deposit) why can’t be chosen for cash out. So I had a little conversation with a kind lady (no answer for Skrill question) and she said I could request and they would send everything I had on my balance. ’But your Terms said the bonus is only for playable purposes’- I said but she just repeated that everything would be paid out. Eventually, she was right. 5 days later I got paid and it was the total amount I requested, I mean the original given bonus plus my winnings. I don’t know this special gift didn’t count as a bonus or what, but it was a pleasant surprise. I forgot to mention but unlike some other RTG casinos the minimum withdrawable amount is $100 here. I think it’s a little bit high considering that sometimes it can be a good thing if we can collect some smaller amounts from here and there and and after joining together use them as a single larger amount.

No consider this and the ridiculously limited withdraw processors I was fully satisfied with them. It’s a correct and trusted casino. I recommend them.
Joie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Onbling casino is one of my favorite Real time gaming casino and when I play here I had a good experienced to their video slot and roulette (French and American). I am very thankful again to askgambler bonuses, and specially to their admin that invites us to get that free coupons thanks again.

I deposited 25$ to their match bonus then played their video new video slot this 13th of January their slot were awesome to play and amusing like other casinos you don’t notice that your time warp while playing their slots and games :) very interesting casino. Back to 25$ and the match bonus 300% minimum deposit of 21$ and I am qualified YESSS!! so the equation (25 +75) x 30 = 3000 I don’t wasted my time and find their Hairway to Heaven one of my favorite featured video slot and I find it fast no hassle yiyks…

Do you encountered an internet disconnection while playing casinos online if yes… I also experienced this problem number of times from other casino but onbling casino had a agreement about customer internet disconnection while playing that their money bet will be refunded ({note} for example when you are playing slot and you spin, then the slot is loading but your internet disconnected when you restart and play again your bet will be replace) other casino haven’t this internet disconnection agreement and I experienced it and they don’t replace my bet :(The video slot that I played is very nice and amusing what I said earlier and it had bonus like featured play. I bet around 2.00 $ per spin maximum lines of 50 and I started to play and after some spin I hit their 4 Soldier symbol and the princess and won 43.05$ and I am very happy so I decided to increased my bet to 3.50$. The result i wagered my requirements because of the featured game YAHOOO!! just in 3-5 hours of non-stop playing and I made a withdrawal that processed 4 days not so long because they reviewed my account and verified my documents and the important thing is they paid their customers. I rated this casino 8/10 overall included their withdrawal.
Rubin Ressler. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Some months ago I decided I try the Onbling casino because I gel lot of e-mail from them with nice promises. I always checks the casinos background and I saw a few worst complaint from the casino, the problem was the withdrawals usually. So I decided to try the casino without deposit because they advertise every where on the net. I download the software from the bonus link, the registration section not was the best (the country choose was incredible slow). I picked the Askg25 code and entered to the cashier redeem coupon page.

The bonus page was the same old rtg, you can see the wagering stats and how much do you earn from it. I was successfully claimed my no deposit bonus and went to try some slots. I chooses the count spectular machine, now times this is my favourite Rtg slot because you can choose two type of free spins (I’m think it’s very great).

So I started to play with 1 dollar per spin, my bonus money was isn’t so much only 25 dollar so it was 25 spins so I didn’t except so much. Randomly I stopped the game and hit the two wild at the slot edges so I won the free games. After I played it my balance was grow up to 112 dollar. I continued the play at that machine but I didn’t get the free spins anymore form it, so when I was on 60 dollar I went to the hockey hero to try my luck.

I bet 1 euro like my previous slot and start the spins. This machine was a robbing mood too so I didn’t hit the free spins that means I lost my balance with lightning speed. I didn’t claimed any kind of bonus from there ago but when I sees the complaints day by day I don’t think I deposit here because on the internet you can find a lot of trusted casino.
Venita. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I started to play at this casino when I saw that they are offering a 10$ no deposit bonus!I created my account,entered the bonus code and started to play Crazy Vegas slot!Just 6 or 7 spins I have played and I triggered the Big Bonus feature and won 8$ with only 0.20$ bet!After a couple of spins I triggered again the Big Bonus feature and won 10$ and 2 spins later I won 10 free spins with 3x multiplier!I almost tripled my initial balance and I thought that I will be able to complete the wagering requirements of 40 times but I don’t know what happened because I didn’t won anything after that winnings and lost the money!

I felt great when I played at this casino but it was something strange because I won big for a couple of spins and then nothing! I want to tell you that they didn’t have a lot of games but many of them seems pretty good!Also they have blackjack and poker! The payment methods aren’t very wide,you may deposit just via credit card, moneybookers, neteller, eco and ukash and the minimum deposit amount is 21$ and the minimum to withdraw is 100$!

If they aren’t very good on the payment methods,they have a good support team,you can contact them via live chat,e-mail or phone and also I like their website,it is very nice!

I want to rate this casino because it isn’t perfect,I will give an 8 for the bonuses because of wagering requirements,a 7 for the payment methods because of the minimum amount to withdraw,9 for the support team and an 8 for the games! I don’t recommend this casino because in my opinion you have few chances to make money here because of the high wagering requirements and also because of the minimum amount of 100$ that you must have in your account balance to be able to withdraw!
Stanford. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I was looking for a new casino to review. I found! This time it's OnBling casino. I go to the site looking forward to a new review and, well… how can I say this… the site looks very cheap. The colors are drab but this is my first impression only. I haven't played the games yet, I haven't even read anything on the site. I hope it gets better than this.

Terms and conditions are fair, no-nonsense, clear and concise - Play nice, be of legal age, don't cheat, we can change these rules, etc…and like every other casino these days, expect to have to send in documentation before receiving your withdrawal. Also they are offering a no deposit bonus for new players. Now this casino is starting to look a lot better. I took the $25 no deposit bonus ( they accept US Dollars only. If you are depositing in a other currency your deposit will be converted to US Dollars in accordance with the banks current exchange rate). That gave me a wagering requirement of $1000 if I play slots. Poker and Blackjack are excluded from wagering requirement but not blocked from playing. So I started with Video poker (Joker Poker). Joker Poker is my personal preference and my exit strategy is this: I will play until either my money goes down to $10 or up to $70. After a few more hands I'm up $70. How nice is that? Now I switched to the slots,playing slots is relaxing because doesn't require too much brain power .Onbling Casino use RTG(Real Time Gaming) software. RTG slot games are good, but justgood notfantastic, nor amazing and can not be compared with Microgaming or Playtech slots.

The customer service was good but it could be faster.
Overall I give it a 7/10.

Leave a Reply

Raiting