Recommended Casino

No Bonus Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
No Bonus Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All No Bonus Casino details

Most Popular No Bonus Casino Slots

No Bonus Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

No Bonus Casino Reviews by Players

Nick. Reviewed on 09.07.18
It is licensed by jurisdiction of Malta. As its name is very unique and it just as its name depicts it does not provide any bonuses like other different types of bonuses provided by various casinos in the casino room. This is a myth to some of the players that by bonuses only we can win the game and as this casino didn't provide as such bonus like welcome bonus of 100% or anything other the members in starting hesitate to play it and find very risky to play it.

Same is the case with me when I deposit the money here I thought of playing to the video slot and its popular game. I bet here for small amountin starting and played the game name as Star bust and I lost the game here.The Net Entertainment software is the only thing that is keeping this casino from losses because most of the players only join a room because of the bonus they have to offer but Net Entertainment has really provided us with very nice games and specially slots which I earned a lot in and I enjoyed my time here, I played this time live game of Punto banco and win in the casino room. It was damn lucky slot for me. I really like it a lot.

I hope that they had a better support team because some slots were really slow and one even stopped this one time and I told the support team in advance that if some thing like this happens again and I lose my money then I want it to be refunded. I gave it a overall rating of 10/10 and in terms of software 10/10. I would surely recommend this casino to all fellow gamblers hope you have a nice run there.


No Bonus Casino is exactly what it sounds like : a tedious no bonus casino in which you play while you pay, and with no additional cash what so ever.
I don't understand the mechanic and the goal of this casino, as they have stated that they want a casino that gives you a realistic play time, but I can't figure out from where does the realistic feel comes, because it certainly doesn't come from the fact that they don't give any deposit bonuses for their players.

I decided to give it a shot, anyways. I was beginning to worry that since, there are no bonuses, I'd find myself cash-less very very fast, since I know my nature. My bets are fairly high at times, but since I know my way around bets, I manage to always pull out a profit out of those higher bets.

This was not the case here. If you have a 100% bonus, you basically have twice the amount you deposited, meaning twice as much playtime, in theory.
I found myself cashless in a little over an hour, and it wasn't worth it really.
At times, I found the software unresponsive as well.
I can't remember the names of the 2 slots, they didn't work at all.
One worked for a few minutes, but would crash my browser, and the other wouldn't load at all, so yeah, I don't believe this is a casino for me.

There is a competition when speaking about bonuses, and since this casino has no bonuses, it's well bellow the competition of his much better casino counterparts, and I don't believe this casino is worth your money, since, they believe that a 'no bonus' technique will bring a more realistic feel to the game. I think not. 3/10
Lindsy. Reviewed on 25.09.18
The first time I saw the name of this casino I was really intrigued. I didn't know if there were no bonus promotions in the casino or if the games didn't trigger any bonus rounds at all. Of course the second would be impossible so I was pretty sure that there were no bonuses to claim on your deposits. I have to say that I liked this concept. For an Amatic player like me bonuses are something I rarely take. I usually take the welcome bonus offers with small deposits just to try the games in a new casino I play in. The reason I don't like bonuses in Amatic casino are the big wagering requirements which are usually 50 x bonus amount. Many times I would have big wins on the very first Amatic slot I play and sometimes I couldn't wager the bonus even with a 500 euros balance. So now I rarely take bonuses in every Amatic casino I play in.

The reason why I like this casino is the 10% cash back offer on every deposit you make. I usually make 50-100 euros deposits in these casinos so the cash back offer is more than welcome. I made my first deposit in this casino of 50 euros and lost it very fast. I then made another one of 50 euros and lost that one as well. Needless to say I was a bit angry so I made a third deposit of 100 euros and started to play on higher bets. This happened within 2 hours of making an account. I managed to raise my balance to 350 very fast. But like many times before I played too aggressively and soon I dropped to 200 euros. I decided to withdraw and test their payout timeframe. I sent in my documents and the money was on my Neteller in the morning.

So I can definitely recommend Nobonus Casino because of the fast verification process and speedy payouts. If you like playing with pure deposits and earn a decent 10% cash back the following day this is the casino for you.
It doesn't pay out! When they say No Bonus they also mean no bonus spins or bonus games in the slots, specially games like Gonzo's Quest which didn't even hint at a bonus game. I won a bit at the beginning but lost all of it fairly quickly. I deposited a few more times over a period of time but always lose. Spent €150 in the past week as I thought it needed "warming up" but got nothing back. Have had much better results at some other casinos so I will be taking my business elsewhere.
Vesta Jilek. Reviewed on 02.10.18
At first, I'd said for this casino, that is one of the few that offer the possibility of 10% cashback on all losses after the deposit. Welcome Offers, permanent promotion is not particularly rich, as one single rule Free Spins Casino is specific and the way in which players receive free spins, with them all promotions are available only after the deposit. New players get free spins on certain games, and it is important that there are no restrictions on choices of games where you play. Furthermore, the spins can get after the next deposit, after the presentation of new games or international holidays.

I tried over 20 slots from NetEnt companies whose software is used in No Bonus Casino and I am satisfied with the complete impression and financial part of the visit. I played a Crime Scene and Book of Fortune and the total of these two slots win 250 €, after 4 days of occasional game, about 3 hours per day in both games. When not playing roulette and blackjack, I move on to the slots and so on, in addition to this there are also table games, video poker and lottery. I did not get to try everything but it will be an opportunity because I still have some money in the account with the No Bonus Casino, but knowing that there is a huge selection of online slots for testing, will be an opportunity for that.

No matter what are your appetites, No Bonus Casino offers you a very interesting titles, including Starburst and Gonzo's Quest, which are already legendary titles from Net Entertainment. I played them at this casino but failed to make significant changes to the account so there is no need to talk about it long. None of the many options of payment does not require any commission, which is in contrast to many, more than the correct move. I made a deposit via Neteller or you can choose for a few more, such as Skrill, VISA, MasterCard, Bank Transfer, Paysafecard, Ukash, iDeal, Puggle and Trustly. This casino seems to me quite well from the perspective of the objective gambler.

Rating 8/10
I did not like the whole idea with this cashback without wagering requirements. Amount of cashback is too low for me.
Ester. Reviewed on 04.10.18


No Bonus Casino is exactly what it sounds like : a tedious no bonus casino in which you play while you pay, and with no additional cash what so ever.
I actually remember thinking how the AG 'Queen of No Deposit Bonuses' would think about this casino?
I instantly knew I wouldn't like it, because I mean there are no bonuses!
I don't understand the mechanic and the goal of this casino, as they have stated that they want a casino that gives you a realistic play time, but I can't figure out from where does the realistic feel comes, because it certainly doesn't come from the fact that they don't give any deposit bonuses for their players.

I decided to give it a shot, anyways. I was beginning to worry that since, there are no bonuses, I'd find myself cash-less very very fast, since I know my nature. My bets are fairly high at times, but since I know my way around bets, I manage to always pull out a profit out of those higher bets.

This was not the case here. If you have a 100% bonus, you basically have twice the amount you deposited, meaning twice as much playtime, in theory.
I found myself cashless in a little over an hour, and it wasn't worth it really.
At times, I found the software unresponsive as well.
I can't remember the names of the 2 slots, they didn't work at all.
One worked for a few minutes, but would crash my browser, and the other wouldn't load at all, so yeah, I don't believe this is a casino for me.
Whilst playing, aside from the occasional crashes, I also managed to catch a few scatters and some cash along with it.
about 20$, but honestly, I just can't get around the fact that this site doesn't offer bonuses.

There is a competition when speaking about bonuses, and since this casino has no bonuses, it's well bellow the competition of his much better casino counterparts, and I don't believe this casino is worth your money, since, they believe that a 'no bonus' technique will bring a more realistic feel to the game. I think not. 3/10
Rufina. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I like the idea behind No Bonus Casino - on the whole bonus promotions from on-line casinos have been getting ridiculously bogged down in over the top terms and conditions for a while now and I feel as if we are fast approaching the inevitable conclusion which will be these types of offers will eventually have to be discontinued completely once we reach the point where casinos can no longer legislate for the ever expanding armoury of hacks and tricks used by the advantage players trying to abuse such bonus promotions.

Clearly somebody at the L&L casino group agrees with me as No Bonus casino does away with the typical match bonuses with endless terms and huge wagering requirements in favour of a simple cashback scheme - it's set at 10% most days but Fridays the offer is upped to 25% and some new game releases also attract increased cashback of up to 50% of your losses. You still need to familiarize yourself with the terms and conditions though because cashback is only played if you lost your whole balance the previous day - if you have over £10 in your account at 10am on any given day then you won't receive a cashback reward for the previous day and it doesn't seem to roll over either, which is perhaps an unncessary complication but apart from that the scheme works really well and there is no wagering requirement attached to the cashback either - you can go right ahead and withdraw the money as soon as it is awarded if thats what you want to do.

I quite like this arrangement, and as this casino is operated by the same group as the excellent All BritishCasino I had no doubts that the support would be first class (it is) and withdrawals are processed in well above average timescales. Another of my favourite casinos, VideoSlots, also doesn't bother with typical bonus offers very often and based on my experiences at these casinos offering new style incentives I'd honestly be willing to see the back of bonus offers entirely. Give this casino a go and you might well feel the same!
Cheyenne. Reviewed on 06.10.18

As the name says, this casino has no bonus but they have a 5% cash back offer and they are saying that they have “just an excellent service”!
I was very impressed about their casino, about their website and I decided to create an account at this casino and to try my luck!

After I created my account I made a deposit of 25 euro because this is the minimum amount that you can deposit! The good part is that they don’t have any fees for all payment methods and I think that is great!
They have only NetEnt slots but isn’t a big problem for me because I like very much NetEnt slots, especially Silent Run, Jack and the Beanstalk and Jack Hammer!
First slot that I played here was Silent Run but I didn’t managed to win more money from this game! I started with 25 euro and my account balance reached 20 euro and I decided that is the time to change the game!

I decided to play Secret of the Stones slot because I thought that if I will manage to catch the 3 scatters I will win some nice money! Unfortunately the luck wasn’t by my side and my account balance reached 10 euro!
I tried a last game, Egyptian Heroes, maybe I will win something to make profit!
When my account balance reached 3.2 euro I managed to catch the free spins and I won 42 euro from this nice feature!

With 45 euro in my account I decided to make an withdrawal because I had a lot of fun and also profit!
I will rate this casino from my own experience, for the nice slot games from NetEnt I will give a 9, the payout rate seemed to be quite good and I think 8 its well deserved!
They don’t have a lot of payment methods but popular payment processors like Skrill, Neteller and paysafecard are present there so I will give another 8!
Overall it is a good casino if you don’t want any kind of bonus and if you want to try your luck!
Wanita. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I found this casino on Askgambler few days ago, but decided to register yesterday. I opened their casino site and the firs impression was nice, looking casino, but if only they added bonuses. Well they have a kind of some bonus and that is cash back bonus.

The cash back bonus is pretty low, because of that sum ,you will deposit, they will cash you back only 5% of your loses. So I did sign up and try to play, at the moment my favorite game The Wish Master slot, whichhad some great winnings on it on 2 different casinos. Have to say that for my taste, theirs minimum deposit its pretty high,which is 25 euros .Ok I made the deposit opened the Wish Master slot and begun to play.I started to play with 0.40 euros, because I thought I might get lucky and I will hit the Magic Carpets on the reels, but I played for 20 spins and not even 1 magic carpet showed.

Then I lowered the bet to 0.20 euros and the minute I lower it, the magic carpet landed on the reels. Ok, I though if its winning combination, even with the smallest bet, I can make some good amount. No, not this time I spend, almost all the money on that game and only got 2 euros from the master. I was left with 2.35 euros on my account and switched the game to Starburst.

I like playing Starburst game, because many and I mean many times, when I was on edge or having few coins on my account Starburst always saved me. But not even the Starburst gave me something, actually nothing. I finished my playing there, very quickly and yes I did liked the Casino and specially when I saw they have Maltese license, so yes by my opinion they are safe. I will play here again, hope soon. Ohh,todaygot an email from them for my cash back loses which were 1.05 euros, well I use that on Starburst, but like yesterday haven't got any luck.

Good Luck to you, you might get luckier than me!
Jammie. Reviewed on 10.10.18
As far as I know this casino is the only casino who doesn't offer any deposit bonus which is very nice if you don't want deposit bonuses.
I know that the wagering requirements of the most deposit bonuses are high and hard to met. Most of the times I lost all my deposits just because I used the deposit bonuses. It seems a lot of money if your deposits are multiplied but what you possibly do not know is some of casinos only need you to wager only the bonus money and some of them need you to wager deposit and bonus money.

I became a member of this casino just because they have NetEnt games. I love NetENt games such as Jack Hammer and of course our favorite Starburst and Dead or Alive.
I made a few deposits here, a few 50 euro deposits. Played the games I mentioned and I manage to play for a few hours with only 50 euro. I always play with the lowest bet and in the end I lost it all.

The last time I played at No Bonus Casino was about a month ago and maybe I will play it again soon but I am not sure because till now I still haven't won anything. I know it's not the casino but the games (or is it?).

I am not sure if this casino is to be trusted about the payment but since this casino is powered by NetEnt I think it's trustworthy because NetEnt has a great reputation.

No Bonus Casino has recently a sister it called Free Spins Casino. I think it's from the same company as No Bonus Casino. Now I haven't try it yet and probably at the end of next week I will give it a try. I hope I will get more luck with them.

Do I recommend this casino? well, if you are not a bonus hunter this would be a great one for you.

Leave a Reply

Raiting