Recommended Casino

Music Hall Casino

Casino Rank 79
Players from
Music Hall Casino DETAILS
All Music Hall Casino details

Most Popular Music Hall Casino Slots

Music Hall Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Music Hall Casino Reviews by Players

Terica. Reviewed on 09.07.18
I decided to try Music Hall Casino, first because it has been around for years now, and also because of its prominent position in the online gaming market. When I first visited the website, I suddenly felt under the spell of its bewitching charm and sophisticated universe.

I downloaded the software in no time, then eagerly went to try the overall game scheme. I found all my favorites, from Roulette to Blackjack and Craps. I already felt I was going to have nonstop fun, and it wasn't wrong!

I didn't take advantage of their bonuses. Honestly, they are not more advantageous than what you would expect from any other serious online casino.

I was naturally driven to table games as they are my preference. I played Roulette Progressive and one or two Blackjack variations. I also noticed a variety of Poker games -I skipped- like Poker Ride and Progressive Cyberstud Poker. Then I moved to slot games where I have been absorbed for many hours. I had such a great time on Bellissimo, Cool Buck, King Cashalot, and many others. I was totally captivated by the visual pleasure as well as their top-of-the-line sound effects. Sweet music resonates to the great delight of gamblers…Music Hall Casino is aptly named.
After a few hours, I found myself at the progressive games. I wouldn't have missed this for the world! Almost every gambler dreams of hitting a big jackpot one day. The first I targeted was Mega Moolah, also known as “millionaire maker” because it reaches in excess of one million dollars. I also tried Fruit Fiesta, Triple Sevens and Cash Splash.

Like all Microgaming software platforms, Music Hall Casino has amazing graphics and a smooth game play. Besides, you can try most of the games for just 1 cent.
The best part in Music Hall is that unlike many other casinos, there is no waiting to become a VIP. I became eligible for this program, as soon as I signed up, and received an explicate email.

Music Hall Casino meets high standards for customer service. Their 24/7 support team is always available and courteous.

Except for bonuses which I don’t find more interesting than elsewhere, I didn't find a bad critical review for this casino. I recommend it to every gambler.
Loan. Reviewed on 26.09.18
I would like to share my experienced here at Music Hall Casino. This casino Music Hall is powered by Microgaming Software and this casino is listed to my favorite microgaming software, I played and deposited here many times but I will tell you my first deposit story and my first withdrawal to their casino. The minimum deposit for all subsequent deposits after the initial bonus offers at their casino is $20 that's why I deposited here and claimed their 25% match bonus so if I deposited $20 and claimed their promotion I will rewarded $5 and the wagering requirements for this bonus is 30x plus $5 bonus. The wagering equation would be 20 x 30 + 5 = $605 I played their video slot called "King Cashalot" because it have a featured bonus, bonuses and also huge jackpot offer. I was following that recent two hundred thousand dollar jackpot win on microgaming’s king cashalot progressive video slot yiiiyykkss, I liked their Bonus feature also I was hoping that to hit, when you hit it you can pick treasure and win money inside that box (multiplied by the number of coins & paylines) WOW!!! So, like as I said, King Cashalot is microgaming software’s, and in fact, even it's one of microgaming’s oldest progressive jackpot games I love this game because of their bonus featured like other casino these days.

Okay, I bet around $1.35 per spin maximum of 9 lines and 3 coins 0.05 coins hoping to win something interesting and that slot didn't disappointed me because after I lost on my 12 spins I won their featured bonus free spin I because I hit there two "Jesters" show on paytable bonus credit is awarded, amounting $30 for the number of credits staked another is the Queen after that Jester winnings I hit the queen that 3 queens and other paying symbols amounting 30 times the credits bet so the total would be $42 after that I hit more paying symbols but I didn't hit what I hoping for their bonus featured. I wagered the requirements after that but my remaining credits turns to $87 and decided to cashout the process takes 3 days because I am a new player and they verified my documents.

I rated this casino 9/10 overall and the important this is the withdrawal included.
Janyce Jacko. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Music Hall casino is one of my luckiest casinos from casino rewards group. I made two deposits here and both times came out with nice amount of money a lot more than I deposited. What made me to sign up with another casino rewards member is the fact that I think that most of their casinos have fair payout percentage on slot games.

Also the withdrawal times are nice I got my money with in four days both times so that can be considered as big plus for this casino. As far as bonuses go I did not use them once again because of terms and conditions, and offers they suggested to me were not to good in the first place so I just used my own founds to play here.

First slot I opened after my deposit was robot butler. It had nice design and very good free spins feature. I was very entertained watching this video slot spin and did not pay attention how quickly it devours my coins. Good thing I got free spins otherwise this slot would took all my balance without me noticing it. Twelve free spins with x5 multiplier were very generous unfortunately I did not re triggered them, but would be awesome if i did. I played a little more on this slot and decided to quit while I was ahead and make my first withdrawal. Like I said before I had two sessions here and second time I won good money playing video poker. To be honest I am not a big fan of video pokers but I had an expert friend with me at that time and he did most of the hi lo gambling and very successfully I must add. We made more than a hundred euros playing video pokers and I am really starting to like them myself.

Music hall casino is a great place to do safe gambling and have a good payouts at least they did for me. Support was friendly enough but they could be a little quicker with answers. Bonuses I will not comment and I will rate all other stuff 9/10.
Karolyn. Reviewed on 04.10.18
After I almost tried all of the casino rewards affiliated casino, I decided to try the music hall casino too. I am the one of the biggest fan of the cr group, they had the best promotion strategy from the microgaming casinos. The new players are available to claim the welcome bonuses all of the casino rewards affiliated casinos. They are the 8. on the AskGamblers top 50 so I decided to try them.

First time when I saw they offers 500 euro free I thought they give some free play bonus but after I went to check their promotions I saw the gives only 25 percentages match bonus on my first deposit. This isn't the best match bonus of the microgaming casinos but I decided to claim it. I saw the wagering requirements are the same like the other cr casinos, 30 times. The new players can claim this bonus within 7 days after it the bonus is unavailable. The minimum deposit to able to get the bonus is 20 euro.

After I installed and registered to them I went to the live chat and asked them to add this bonus to my first deposit, they informed me it is an automatically bonus so I went to the banking page and after I deposited 40 euro successfully I get my 25 percentages match bonus immediately, that was 10 euro so I was able to play with 50 euro and 1500 euro turn over before I was able to cash out.

I went to the bars and stripes and started to play with 1 euro bet. A few spins later I decided to leave it because I didn't won anything valuable from 23 euro. I changed to the mad hatters with 0.9 euro stakes. This machine was better than the previous but the luck not was on my side and after I went up to 70 euro I decided to raise the limit to 1.2 euro than I lost my money slowly.

I didn't get the best experiences from them but they seems a fair casino, and who knows maybe I will try my luck again with them casino.
Thank you!
Sau. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Music Hall casino, when I think about the name I think about musical instruments and a music room for where instruments such as the clarinet, piano, trumpet, drums or the violin would play melodious tunes. In this Microgaming casino the instruments that played more loudly would be the drums, the piano and finally the violin which is the worst way to end my balance with. The violin has the most beautiful music when strummed but with it comes the saddest notes. I will tell you how my experience went with the three instruments in order.

With the drums I was off to an amazing start, turning my $40 balance into $95 in just a short amount of time with video slots. My first slot to use my $40 is Prime Property, a video slot holding 40 Paylines. There are houses and realtors as symbols instead of letters and numbers. It gets boring just staring at the same symbols, although having the same symbols with different style & colors changes the perspective. The drumming comes into play when I placed $1.20 over 20 normal spins. I hit the free spins for 25 spins on a quintuple multiplier. Then came the piano sounding fast notes while winning $45.80 total from the 25 free spins. Now this is where the violin comes into play here, delivering the worst part. When everything looked good while keeping my interests up I went on to apply a much bigger bet per spin. From $1.20 to $2 I spun this video slot like crazy while being greedy at the same time. the newspaper scatters specifically in twos and not enough to give me a third scatter for a feature it gave me the impression that I am very close to another trigger.

My luck ran out from chasing another feature and along with my entire balance. $140.80 gone in a series of spins. It ended badly and with the violin this instrument emphasizes my actions plus my balances tragic end.

Even with my greedy or if it is out of the picture I would give this casino a 7 out of 10!
Jettie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I decided to try Music Hall Casino after reading that there are many chances of big wins. I am not usually playing to win, i am just playing for fun. This time i said that i should try it.

I started by depositing 50$. As recommended, I played Dolphin Coast and Immortal Romance. Both of them increased my money but very slowly- i did not have any huge wins. After i got bored, i started playing some other games, which I changes very fast. I remember playing Hitman when I really won a lot-150$! But i lost them as i won them- very easily. I ended up with 20 $ and I could not withdraw them, so I decided to play until I have no money or until I have a significant amount to withdraw. I managed to win 100, and this is how much I withdrew.

My experience with this casino was quite pleasant. Maybe they do not have the best website, but they sure offer security and trust, along with their best support.
The promotions are not really what I expected. They are not that attractive as a big casino like this should.

I can honestly recommend Music Hall Casino even to my best friend- not because i won but because of the thrill the casino gave me. One time I was winning, and then losing all. My ending was a happy one, as I wish for every one of you.

A remark I must do is that this casino does not have the option of instant playing, even though it is stated this way! You can only play if you download it.

My conclusion is that Music Hall Casino is a very good casino with some small flows. Its games are from Microgaming, which, let’s face it, are the best ones. Otherwise i can not really say anything about the casino. The support is ok, not the best and definitely not the worst.
Raymon. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Why exactly would they put the instant play option if it's only a download only casino? My opinion on Music Hall does not strike my interest a lot as I've deposit 3 times for a minimum of $25 each and I must say they all did not go so well. People say they are reputable while others say they are rogue. As for me I'm confident that they are rogue. I went to google.com to check whether or not they are rogue and I got to admit they really are. After all the deposits and gameplay I've made not one of them turned out good.

There has been numerous opinions that I believe were false but now as a skeptic turned into a believer I now believe what people are saying about this casino are true! I wanted to win big with the casino but I failed in doing so....three times. I should've been smarter as to use my money towards a different casino but the idea of "trying new things out" just didn't work for me.

For everyone who has played or who wants to try out a new casino I would not recommend such a rogue casino such as Music Hall or any other casino that comes from Casino Rewards and their affiliates. What caught my attention in the first place was the atmosphere and the goodlooking website of Music Hall and after pointless hours of spending my money towards this casino not a single session ended up positive.

My final words for all of you out there: Run, run far far away from this casino or you'll end up wasting your money just like I did. Don't make the same mistake I did in terms of gambling on this casino! I would never ever recommend this casino to anyone I know!

My ratings for Music Hall are:

Support: 6/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms & Conditions: 6/10
Withdrawals: 0/10
Payouts: 2/10
Deposits: 7/10
Dollie. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Well someone should definitely remove the instant play option at this casino listing, because it is a download only casino.As part of the casino rewards program, you will instantly know the style of website and the layout.The website is quite non descriptive and in my opinion does not do the actual casino justice, because that is quite good.The casino is a Microgaming casino platform so I knew that I was getting a wide range of quality games.The best blackjack game there is Atlantic blackjack gold which has a minimal house edge and you can really grind your way to victory when you play.I ended up winning on the tables and seeing what else there was.I always tend to quit once I have my nose ahead otherwise you end up on a losing streak of frustration.

The poker area was a no go for me, although I have no complaints on the games themselves.The roulette table is nice as well and its always nice to get a few spins in.There are tonnes of progressive games to play, and the game mega moolah gives over $5 million if you get lucky.Its an African themed game that is quite fun to play.You get a lot of scatter symbols when you play for your spins.I did not get to win the jackpot but I thought I would give a try – good fun anyway and you get lots of gameplay for what that's worth.I do like this casino – the customer service people are nice and helpful.I did have some trouble getting out my money but within a couple of questions it was all sorted out and the deposit and winnings were back in my account.I would rate this casino as a 7/10.It would be nice to have a flash version, and better bonuses, but you cannot go far wrong setting up shop here.

Leave a Reply

Raiting