Recommended Casino

Mucho Vegas Casino

Casino Rank 64
Players from
Mucho Vegas Casino DETAILS
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Mucho Vegas Casino details

Most Popular Mucho Vegas Casino Slots

Mucho Vegas Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Mucho Vegas Casino Reviews by Players

Beverly. Reviewed on 08.07.18
I like the games and the site is easy to navigate and the games load rather quickly
Withdrawals have been a nightmare for me. My first withdrawal was declined I was advised because Mastercard do no accept it. I set up Wire transfer so that was fine. I had a $300 withdrawal declined as Wire Transfers have a minimum of $500 but I could use my neteller account. I ended up playing it and lost it. On Wednesday I made a deposit from my Mastercard and made a withdrawal of $500 via Wire Transfer. Friday my withdrawal was declined and after sending emails, I don't get answers, it's like the replies are automated. I had made a deposit from my Neteller account after this win, which I lost. I have now played the $500 trapped there and lost that also. As my $500 winning came from my bank via Mastercard, the Wire Transfer should never have been declined. My first withdrawal was very quick even though I had to wait for verification documents to be checked. Since then it has been a nightmare as though the withdrawals are being declined to play and lose it.
.
Dolores. Reviewed on 27.09.18
Hi,

I would like to apologize as I miscalculated thinking that 10% of a. 8.99 balance is < 0.09 per spin which in fact is very difficult to play and even find a slot allowing this without having to reduce the number of lines in play.

Thanks for your clear explanation and very happy that you took into consideration and amended this redundant policy which in my opinion does nobody any favors cause you are in fact allowing winners to bet a lot more than what you intended with this restriction in the first place.Meaning you are actually welcoming a player who deposited minimum to wager at amounts much higher with no ceiling for maximum bet when they start winning compared to industry standards that caps max bet allowed while having an active bonus at no more than 5-7 eur per spin.

The fact that the casino rep responds.in forums is a major plus showing that at least they are listening and willing to make an effort for best of player.Thank you and I will definitely be back to play more.
Marilynn. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Nice design on website, it seems to have a lot of games and live dealers
Terrible customer support
False advertising

Being form Norway I tried to deposit using the EPRO voucher option through the cashier. This was declined as our banks dont accept direct deposits to the casinos (the entity that tried to charge me was flavius limited). So I clicked the link on the left that says view your EPRO wallet. It took me to the EWallet website and I bought a voucher directly there only to realize that there is no area to deposit the voucher code. Basically it all has to be automatic.

In the end I asked customer support and they were unable to do anything. So I am left with my money stuck in limbo in some wallet they advertise with and they still cant manually transfer the funds.

It also says they use paysafecard (advertised as supported with a logo) but it is nowhere to be found.

Waste of time and energy.
Brenna Brayman. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Good layout of games, easy to navigate
Well structured My Account section
Slow support
When having deposit bonus, there is a rule that player can't have bigger bet than 10% from available balance - cheap approach towards customer. It's entertainment and not sitting stressfuly and counting if 10% are not reached!
After bigger cashout customer is disabled from receiving bonus. That would fine, but what's not fine is that they keep sending different bonus offers and bear no responsibility when actually no bonus is added. Even if that happens again and again and support is notified - no changes. Probably, unlawful business practice as a way to boost revenues.
Arminda. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Such an phenomenal casino. I think this must b the best I've ever played. Cashouts lightning fast (today received after 13h from request). Gr8 games and offers bonuses quite much.

And the support OMG its so nice to have professional support EVERYTIME u contact it! Never have had any issues with mucho vegas ! I COMMAND U TO PLAY HERE! I'm mucho happy with this one !
Absolutely nothing. Even if u are bitching person u cant write anything on the minus field ;)
Davis. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Great layout, good welcome offer, nice support and until now, maxbet for bonuses was €7,5 which is great as it is above standard.

I am worried tho, I read about this 10% of total balance term now when I logged in to play, so I went to my game history and checked, and I have made multiple bets over 10% of my balance. What will happen to my account now? Will it be closed?
The 10% of balance term, I have never seen it before.
Miles. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Nice site, easy to navigate, great range of games. Customer service is very pleasant.
Terrible withdrawal limits of 2000 per week, 5000 per month.Stalling tactics so players play and lose withdrawals.They accept more than this in deposits in a day but are very very very slow to pay.Only recommend this casino for people who bet small and win small.

Very disappointed.
Theresia. Reviewed on 11.10.18
A lof of games. Withdraw Banktransfer 1 day.

Live Chat and Quick Support.
W.R. 30x(d+b) Too much!!! Withdraw only Banktransfer!!! (No Neteller to people in Germany, Spain, France and Co). Maximum Betsize!!!

I played about 4 Hours and than I see that my bets was not count, 6 Hours later they helped me and I continue to play.

Leave a Reply

Raiting