Recommended Casino

Mr Green

Casino Rank 45
Players from
Mr Green DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
Neteller, Skrill, Visa Electron, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, PayPal, Entropay
Cashout time:
10 000 USD/GBP/EUR per month
  • Pending Time: - 12-72 hours
  • EWallets: - 0-24 hours
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 1-3 days
  • Bank Transfers: - 1-3 days
  • Cheques: - Not offered
Owner:
Mr Green Ltd Casinos
Casino Established:
2008
RTP:
Not publicly audited
License:
AAMS Italy, UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All Mr Green details

Most Popular Mr Green Slots

Mr Green Preview

Pros

  • High operator reliability and clean reputation;
  • Wager requirements for bonuses are 35x and below;
  • Early verification of the account is quick and easy;
  • Mr Green is a big operator who values his reputation;
  • Payments of large amounts (from 20,000 euros) are due within a few days;
  • Live chat support in English at the highest level

Cons

  • wagering requirements vary according to a location

Description

The game online enthralls and attracts – you can’t argue with this statement. All you need is  to find a friendly casino, guaranteeing security and offering to enjoy the original licensed models and there is such game club on the Internet called Mr. Green Casino. It attracts stylish design, an excellent assortment of simulators, excellent bonus programs. The creative thematic resource will give unforgettable impressions and a wave of positive emotions, in which the gamer will be convinced by his own experience.

Appearance

For a closer acquaintance with Mr.Green Casino it is recommended to go to the official website. Stylistics of design meets the requirements of modernity, fascinates the creative construction of the interface. The manufacturer emphasized the originality of the design, so navigation has its own characteristics. Beginners will take some time to find their bearings, but afterwards the search for games and information will seem easy.

The creators of Mr. Green Casino actively use green shades, as the name of the resource eloquently hints at. The gameplay is imbued with the aura of Old English classics and respectability, thanks to the presence of the “owner” of the site – a thematic character whose dark green elegant silhouette with a cane attracts the eye. Bright advertising and preview machines are associated with abundance, promising an interesting and productive leisure.

Registration

It is not difficult to become a full-fledged client of Mr. Green Casino – all you need is to pass the standard registration procedure. After clicking on the corresponding button, a registration form opens, prompting the gamer to enter contact and personal information. The data must be contact – the new player will need to verify the account. After creating and filling out an account, you can access the devices for real money. The client is able to participate in promotions, bonus programs, drawings, increasing the chances of success of the session.

Assortment of Casino Games

Feature of  Mr. Green Casino is their downloadable version – the games are available even without a permanent Internet connection. Among the partners of the resource are manufacturers of IGT, Microgaming, 1×2 Gaming, Barcrest, Genesis Gaming, etc. The abundance of entertainment is impressive: machines for all tastes from leading brands provide the proper variety of leisure, offering to make the best choice.

A significant sector of the menu is occupied by video slots. Automatic machines with simple rules and clear algorithms draw attention to the presence of special symbols, additional mini-rounds, original options, interactive elements.

Popular novelties and classic slots are also presented,  just like fruit machines. Separately, we should mention the models with progressive payment: the ever-growing accumulative jackpot is an excellent bait for professionals and novice luck hunters. Video poker, blackjack, baccarat and other games are presented in fascinating modifications – the producers demonstrate a creative approach to product creation.

There is a roulette in the pop varieties; lottery, scratch card. Mr.Green Casino regularly hosts themed tournaments with impressive prize pools. Automatic machines run without risk and rates – in the demo version. This allows you to learn, increasing the level of professional skills and revealing the nuances of a particular game.

Bonuses and Gifts

Mr. Green Casino offers its customers amazing bonuses. A solid percentage of incentives are gifts of the “D” category. Welcome deposit bonus offers the client to receive 100% of the replenishment amount; Wager requirements contain only 25 points. Terms of bonus programs must be carefully studied – models that are not suitable for wagering (card, table games, roulette) are made in a separate category.

Mr.Green Casino’s loyalty program allows gambling lovers to gradually improve their status, approaching the heights of the big game and getting all sorts of privileges. The user will be able to invite friends to the system, receiving bonuses for registration and replenishment of the account by his comrades. Players with VIP status participate in special promotions, drawings, special offers. Mr.Green Casino periodically arranges surprises for customers, generously endowing during the holidays, significant dates.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Mr. Green Casino offers a wide range of input / output methods. Among them – electronic Visa / MasterCard, European payment systems, bank transfer. If you are lucky enough to win a large sum, Mr. Green Casino will provide withdrawal of funds in installments. The process of obtaining solid winnings will require confirmation of the person. The activities of Mr.Green Casino comply with the law. The resource is a project of Mr.Green Limited.

Safety

Mr.Green Casino provides customers with high-quality technical support, The contact section of the game club contains a phone number, casino’s e-mail  for full communication with the operator. The FAQ section allows you to find a solution yourself.

Conclusion

Mr.Green Casino ia focused mainly on players from Central Europe. The advantage of the casino is a stylish modern design, an abundance of gaming and bonus offers, serious honesty control, operational support.

Top Online Casinos

Mr Green Reviews by Players

Vernell. Reviewed on 05.07.18

Mr. Green casino is something like new casino. I joined this casino when manager from Redbet casino Andy go to work at Mr Green from Redbet, and as Andy is really great man who help me during my problems at Redbet many times, of course I was happy to join new casino at which he works and which he represents.

Mr. green casino using Microgaming, Netent, NYX(nextgen) software, and this is another great reason to join this casino. Also they had 100% welcome bonus, which is not so big, but still double of deposit. I was happy to register and make my first deposit in this casino. Of course NetEnt slots always tempt me, and I start playing this games, even IR and Thunderstruck II was not in my mind.

I start from Evolution slot at 0.5 bets, and get feature quickly, around 30 spins, 3 scatters only and this means 10 freespins, but that was great 10 spins, and i won nearly 150 x total bet. Then i switch to wild rockets at 1$ bets, and get 3 scatters also very fast, and my win was again more than x 100. Thats a great start, but my luck just keep go and go, and I tried many slots, all was NetEnt, and I finish wagering requirements with 300$, which I withdraw. I was interesting did casino ask for my documents, or no, and was happy to see that they process my withdrawal in 4 hours without documents request, this is great speed for withdrawals, and nice thing that no problems with sending documents involved. Of course I played at this casino few more times, but no luck unfortunately, but this 300$ win from my first deposit is bigger, than my future deposits, and therefore I am happy.

Good casino, safe, reputable, with interesting promotions, good support, and fast withdrawals. Therefore this casino get from me 9 stars.
I opened an account with Mr green in January 2012 and played the 5 free bonus that was at the time available to players in Australia.

After playing and loosing the free bonus money I never played at the casino again until February this year.

I didn't recall having had an account here so I decided to register an account to take advantage of the free bonus money offered.

Upon trying to register I was told my email had been registered here already so I retrieved my password and proceeded to make a deposit in order to claim the 1st deposit bonus.

My account had not been credited with the 100% 1st deposit bonus automatically after making a successful deposit so I went to live help to inquire about it.

At live help I was told that my account was no longer eligible for the 1st deposit bonus because the bonus is only valid for one year after registration, fair enough I thought since other casinos also have this policy. After stating my situation in that I hadn't played there since I 1st registered and my unawareness of this policy, live chat decided to credit my account with £5 as a good will gesture.

I decided to deposit again a week later because I like playing NetEnt games which they provide and also mainly because i have heard many great reviews about this site from other players who say that Mr Green casino has fast withdraw times and is always giving out free spins to its members, free spins always sucks me into depositing and playing at casinos.

On march 23, Mr Green was giving out 10free spins on Netent game jack and the bean stalk to all players from Australia and Canada so thinking that I was definitely eligible, I headed over to the casino and logged into the game only to find no free spins.

Iheaded over to live chat and enquired about the free spins which I told him were specifically for players in my country. I was told that although all players from Australia were eligible for the free spins, it is only for new account holders and since my account was opened over 2 yrs old I am considered an old account holder which makes me ineligible. I explained to him that I just newly deposited here over a week ago but he reinstated to me again that any account older than one year is considered an older account therefore I cant redeem the free spins and there was nothing he could do about it.

this made me think about what bonuses, if any, i was eligible for since i have been unsuccessful at claiming any bonus from them so far.

I headed back to live help and asked the same gentleman if I was eligible for any bonuses, to which I was told that at the moment, I am not eligible for any promos or bonuses but to watch out for a new promo that I (an old account holder) can claim which is coming soon.

"how soon??"I asked

"no specific date has been released but it will be soon" I am told.

My conclusion was that I will never deposit again at this casino because I am not entitled to any free spins and bonuses that will be available in the future because most of these offers are not available to Australian players and if they were, I most probably would not be able to claim them as I am considered an old account holder seeing that no new promo has yet been assigned for all account holders as I speak.

3 days ago mr green was giving out 5 free onEaster Surprise Calendar for completing a task. I thought I would try my luck so I went to the bonus section and inputed the code CHOCOLATE.

To my surprise I was able to claim the 5 free so I went to the promo page to read the T&Cs.

Even more surprising to me was that the T&C's stated that 'Offers are only applicable for players based in the UK, Ireland, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Germany, Austria, Poland, Netherlands and the Czech Republic.'

This makes me very confused now as to what I am entitled to at this casino.


AskGamblers states that no Australian players can register at this site so I went to Mr Green to see if I can still play there and as of this moment I can still login and play at Mr Green.

I then decided to see if Australians can register here just to make sure because from past experiences I know that if I can play at a casino but no new registrations are accepted from my country then it means that pretty soon all players from my country will be banned from playing at all at the site.

From what I can see Australians are still able to register an account at Mr Greens because it is one of the countries listed when u input the name of your country during registration.
Tera. Reviewed on 23.09.18
Mr Green casino test report
Casino exists since 2008 and Mr Green an incomparably fresh and tangy offers his players and members online casino conversation of the extra class. The software which is used with Mr Green was developed by four different online casino software manufacturers, Net Entertainment, praying soft, Microgaming & WagerWorks. The software is completely based on flash and one can play the exciting and profitable games in the Web browser without download or installation. Quiff at the whole thing is the Mr Green the casino actually creates online casino playing titles about 200 different ones on his to offer flash platform. Among other things the new starling Trek video Slot and a heavy choice belong to a progressive jackpot games to the games these are filled million amounts!


Mr Green casino games
The team of Mr Green has himself this surpassed online casino web page at the publication itself. The games are part in the industry of the exciting and entertaining this one didn't base casino at any other flash one can find. A heavy choice of 109 is video Slots among the 200 games and unbelievable 22 jackpot games. The online casino playing supply with Mr Green is divided up into four different categories:

Video Slots
To the 109 different one video Slots in the Mr Green casino; some one can describe adventures without exaggeration also as a video Slot, titles like alien Robots, starling Trek, Arrival, mega-jackpots, belong to Cleopatra, Paco and, The pop ping of Pepper, mega-good fortune, troll, 2 million BC and many others.

Table games
Unbelievable the choice of table games in the Mr Green casino. Thank among other things titles become the most modern flash technology as roulette, Punto Banco, Craps, Caribbean Stud poker, Baccara and another 33 titles in top sound quality and graphics offered to Blackjack, super 7 Blackjack, American roulette, Triple bonus spin.

Video poker
Video poker offering machines for a long time and, however, kurweilige conversation rushing about with small uses win. Well-known and popular titles like Deuce's game, Jack's Swiss Code of Obligations Better, joker game, all American, Classic Jacks Swiss Code of Obligations Better, joker poker, Pyramid poker and 6 broad one video poker games, are in the portfolio of Mr Green.

Other games
Other games which have fitted in to nones of the categories mentioned before are
Pyramid, Treasure Hunt, Bubbles, reverberation of Fame, Fortuna, bingo, Zodiac, Keno and 13 playing titles stretching further and loaded up action, draws lots.


Mr Green casino Bonusse and doctorates
One only can describe the supply of Bonussen and doctorates for this online casino as excellent. €Tischspiele
Unbelievable the choice of table games in the Mr Green casino. The most modern flash thank Technologi 200 easily convert and one already has at the beginning play Bankroll and game budget for this a stately & profits in the Mr Green casino at the disposal. There this joins one organizes a tournament, a draw which is weekly and described as a Green Elevator Lottery on every day. This is rounded off the last current video Slots in addition to the welcome bonus through one of the best VIP programs in the industry and 20 free games for one.

Would like who to be fate, luck or his game and use strategies measure Slots when showing video with other con-players, this one is absolutely correct with Mr Green. At the exciting and thrilling tournaments the players get a fixed time period and start budget and fight for the best rank place on the party list. The top players are rewarded with cash and/or bonus prices at the end.

On every Thursday casino is a quite special day in the Mr Green; the so-called Green Lottery price draw takes place. At this price draw terrific bar cash prizes wave for the happy players. The principle is simple; casino one gets points and these are exchanged into lots for the Green Lottery for playing in the Mr Green. The more so one plays, the more lot one earns himself and the higher the chances of winning also are correspondingly. For the Green Elevator Lottery price draw one can himself 50 points for the lots, on every day one logs in at this and plays without great problems earn.


Mr Green casino customer service
Mr Green offers a 24/7 telephonic one customer service. In addition, an online form and the making contact are available via e-mail. At the two contact methods mentioned last the possibility exists that one a return call (free!) of one of the employees gets if this is desired. As a rule, the enquiries via e-mail are answered speedily and comprehensively.
Geralyn. Reviewed on 27.09.18
I signed up to Mr Green and this was the first casino I had payed on which had the NetEnt games so I didn't really know what to expect. I received an offer from him for a free £5 and 10 spins on Gonzo's Quest. I received 60p from my free spins and the free £5 was instantly credited to my account with a wagering of 35 times. What I liked instantly about Mr Green was everything was very simple. It explains straight away how much you have to wager and you can check how much you have done whenever you want with its progress bar.

Some of the first games I played was Scarface and Jack and the Beanstalk, I was also surprised to see some of the microgaming slots on there like Immortal Romance. Scarface and Jack and Beanstalk soon became one of my favourite slots of all time they pay out very generously and they are consistent in paying out. I done really well and even managed to wager the full amount but unfortunately only had a small amount left once I did but I had no hesitation in making my first deposit.

I was offered a 100% match again with a wagering requirement of 35 times and also 75 free spins on the slot 'Crime Scene' which would be credited the next day for me. Also at the time of me making my first deposit they had the Olympics promotion on where I received 7 free spins a day on various slots. By the time the Olympics promotion had finished I had accumulated £19.75 out of my free spins and won a tenner from the 75 free spins on crime scene. Things just got better and better with this casino as I went on.

I sailed through my deposit and bonus and was way over 100 quid couldn't believe it. So in regards to the slots I give them 10 out of 10.

There were only 2 issues I had with the site one was they don't have a live help facility. At first I thought this was a major let down for the site and was really disappointed. But when I wanted to contact them which you have to do via an online email form they provide I was sent a response to my email within just a few hours and the reply was nice and friendly, they offered me a warm welcome to the site as well as dealing with my initial inquiry. The second was I had to pay a processing fee of 50p on a £20 deposit to use my card, I thought in this day an age and with being a popular casino they would waiver that charge. (That charge has now been removed and you do not have to pay a process fee to deposit by card)

Anyway i decided once my balance was at £100 I would make a withdrawal I done it late at night and to my shock I checked the account about 8:30am in the morning and it had changed from pending to completed. I was confused as T&C's state documents may be asked as verification but sent an email to customer services and was pleasantly surprised to learn that my withdrawal had already been successfully processed and I received the money a few days later. That is what I call excellent service

This soon became one of my favourite casino's and I never have any hesitation in depositing here. He always has great promotions on and is a very fair site. I would recommend it to anyone.
Irvin. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Hello everyone I am new to this site and I am also new to playing slots. I have gambled most of my adult life in one way or another but online slots are new to me.
Any way that is enough about me for now.

I feel its my duty as a player and fellow, new member of this site to share my experience of Mr Green casino. In my opinion the name of the site should be changed to MR GREED. Here is the story anyway. Foolishly I took the 100% bonus offer with the 100 free spins. I deposited £20 to get this offer and all seemed fine. I got a little greedy and went on the high variance jackpot slots and lost the £20 in a matter of mins. That is quite acceptable and expected but we all want to win the big one don't we. Anyway I thought I would cut my losses and play with the bonus money being a bit more conservative with what I had to play with. I lost most of that too but after going for a slot that is 98% TRP I got my bonus up to around £48. I went on live chat and asked a few questions and don't get me wrong Mr green as excellent customer service, but when I went back to playing after chatting I went back to playing the game blood suckers which is 98% RTP in chat I asked if they could provide me with my recent game play statistics and was told the site shows your last 3 games played if you want a more detailed stats you will have to wait for at least 24 hours to have the info. Well I thought that was quite reasonable and I understand that its procedure probably.

Strange thing is I started playing blood suckers again after this chat with around £48 and I am getting on with the game and all of a sudden I get logged out and have to log back in again, message saying you have been logged out for security reasons. I logged back in and went straight to live chat to ask why this was so. Person I spoke to could not give me an answer and simply told me if it keeps happening get back on support and bring up the issue again. I know casinos slots run on a RNG but I do feel like the disconnect was a deliberate effort to up set the balance of my play with the game I was playing.maybe I am wrong I do not know but playing a slot with a 98% RTP at the minimum stake you can play covering all 25 pay lines should not result in a total loss of £48 in just a matter of 2 hrs.

Maybe I am wrong I do not know and I am open to any comments and a little better understanding. Anyway to sum up Mr Green I would say very disappointing, great customer service but I will not be going back due to my experience, maybe you can't change the variance of the slots or the RTP but I think you can upset the balance of the game by disconnecting the player and coincidence or not it left me with a very bad feeling about this site.

This experience has put me off gambling for the foreseeable future. Cheers MR green.
Its probably better to say what I do like about it and that is the great customer service. In my experience everything els is bad avoid like the plague .
Kena Kensey. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Mr Green sounds like a good name for a casino but I wonder if one casino made their name into Money casino? What would people say if they come across a casino like that?

My visit is very swell to be honest but as with merged softwares into one casino I cannot take bonuses of any kind but I was welcome to play in Real money which is good enough for me!

Before I decided to make a deposit I thought to myself just how much to transfer because the other visit I had on a different merged or super casino I deposited $50 but only won a little over $40 during which my $50 was not getting wasted, only being gradually lowered than heightened without return (lowered first then grew without losing money). I thought if this would happen again which I wanted to I would do it, start off with $50 once more! And so I did with $50 under Moneybookers.

Now with a choice to make coins rain from the machine I proceeded with Elements for a warm up and got $17.23 total after a fair amount of gameplay then I moved onto Golden Shamrock which was really new to me nothing worth mentioning because the features are all common with other video slots (Expanding Wilds that appeared pixelated when the camera zoomed into the thrown gold coins from the Leprechaun's hands, Free Spins, Multipliers). I lost $12.30 from a $0.60 bet per spin until I triggered the Free Spins (received by landing 3 Golden Shamrocks/clovers) and won $16.40 from that free spins feature which took away my losses and gained a few dollars over.

Then finally came the video slot Mega Spin - Break Da Bank Again which was extremely awesome and became totally stingy with the wins. At first with Max Bet ($0.90 per slot machine x 4) I got some moderately high wins from my first 6 spins, then got nothing on my 2 spins after and when I spun the reels after I triggered 15 Free Spins on the 4th slot with 3 scattered vaults! Once I was in I took a huge pile on money with me when I hit a five winning combination with 4 of a kind kings and a Break Da Bank Wild (worth 5x) on Line 7 on my 5th last spin!!! This allowed $175 to flow into my account!!! The rest did not win me anything. Everytime there is a big win this video slot turns cold and dead for a couple of hours. Could it be that this video slot is too high maintenance for me (High Variance video slot)? My balance poured a total of $249.33 over my hands. It was actually in my balance but so what if I made an exaggeration lol. Anyways now that $249.33 was good enough for me I came to the withdrawal page (Oh Yeah) where mash potatoes meets gravy and cheese curds (where I processed the withdrawal with my documents and waited a certain amount of time for my Moneybookers account to get fat)!!!

You know it's funny how Rival casinos do not allow Canadian players to play for real money but when it comes to Microgaming, Playtech, NetEnt and a bunch of other softwares, give and take they do not allow players from the US to join. It sounds very ironic. Overall a sweet deal happened to me here, maybe it will happen to you too!

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: N/A
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 11/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Clorinda. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Very proficient
I would firstly like to say that Mr Green has been one of the most proficient casinos online, in terms of withdrawals and the way sections of the casino games are structured.
Case Number: 01315979
Result of issue: Account blocked, Withdrawal of £200 pending

But the issue that I must address openly involves the verification process.

It started off when I decided to deposit money onto my MG account, from a bank account that wasn't previously used before. That transaction went through. But as I tried to withdraw using the first method I used on the website (paypal), they said it was unacceptable. Due to potential, criminal ventures such as money laundering. So I used the card previously deposited from, to withdrawal my winnings.

From then on there was a section of the account for document upload. This was for me to send specific evidence of my identification i.e passport among other things. Anything else otherwise would be rejected on the document upload webpages. And as my passport was expired I knew it would not be accepted. And so I contacted the customer support via email.

I told them my situation and they contacted the payments team for further consultation. The payments team had said they needed details of my cards (back to front) I used for my MG account. As well as proof of address, my paypal account, bank statement, identification (passport, birth certificate).

I would give them pictures of the cards from my 8megapixel phone and they say they were too blurry. They wanted proof that I'am in the U.K, via a government statement. I gave them a screenshot of my universal credit details which is on the official government website (and it shows). Which the payments team accepted. I gave them my passport and birth certificate and they accepted the birth certificate. They would say the front sides of the cards is ok but the back isn't. Then they needed the front sides of the cards again. I gave them photographs of the cards,but they wanted them in original copies. I gave them scanned original copies, they wanted original pictures. ?

Now as I try to log into my account to find out about my pending £200 withdrawal, it blocks me and says to contact customer support. I was expecting a reply from customer support on the outcome but did not receive it. So I had to call numerous times. And more or less, I was given the same answer - they are onto it.. And then the last worker said the payment team needed identification. If I had not called full stop I would not know this and would have to wait for more than a day. Two hours after the call and still no email reply.

Now I'am personally irritated as the people responsible which I assume is payments team, is not treating my case seriously. I can personally say I'm not a fraud. Someone within that department has to realize the gathering information given should conclude that I'am a British citizen with my own bank accounts. And assumptions of criminal activity is excessively thinking away from the evidence and logic of my case.

I should say customer support have been polite and emphatic through this time. There's only so much they can do which I understand entirely.

Its a shame. This issue should be resolved nonetheless .
Kraig. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Good clean interface, brilliant selection of slots via nearly every gaming platform under the sun; very efficient and friendly customer service (with live chat available), thorough verification process.
Awful payouts - slots seem awfully tight having played numerous video slots by a variety of software developers; can't get William Interactive slots and certain Microgaming to load properly, (yet they load fine when I play on Ladbrokes.)

Reviews are not something I would normally take the time and trouble to write up but I felt compelled to leave one here, even if it only serves the purpose of getting it off my chest. This is a very candid precis of my experience with playing at Mr Green.

I have been an on and off player at Mr Green for about two years. Call me superstitious but I never felt entirely comfortable playing at this casino ever since an opening run of bad luck (I am a medium-high roller generally and play mostly video slots).

Back in August this year I decided to go back to Mr Green to see if it was just beginner's bad luck I experienced the first time around. As of this week (Sept 9th) I will no longer be throwing my money at this casino. Have played a huge variety of their slots from standard 10 payline Wild West, Dragon's Treasure, all the way up to the more sophisticated 40+ line games such as Merlins Millions, Merlins Magic Respins; Titan Storm, Medusa 2 (243 way), Miss White/Red, you name it, I've played it, over numerous (15+) sessions lasting on average 4-6 hours, with several days break in between. No matter what strategy I use, be it minimum level bet over a large number of spins or alternating between low/increased stake every 50-75 spins, none of their slots seem to want to pay out (yes, I realize they are designed that way!), but it just reached the point where I was no longer enjoying my gaming sessions and expected to lose regardless.

Hitting the bonus 'Free Spins' rounds has become ever more elusive. Annoyingly, on the odd occasion I managed to get the free spins bonus the total payout was not worth the investment of achieving the bonus round. I just feel like a cat chasing its tail playing on Mr Green, something I did not experience with other reputable online casinos. Even slots considered by posted reviewers to be low variance proved to be very tight.

I am not that bothered about the amount I have lost, more the fact that even through constant switching between slots, playing at all times of day and night, even giving the slot a rest when it seems to be in a mean mood, I still get the same laborious results. Of course playing in 'Free' practice mode is another matter entirely!

I should have gone with initial instinct and stayed away from them. I managed one very nice win (to balance out all the money lost over multiple play sessions!) but looking back at my overall experience of Mr Green I found it to be a huge loss-maker and it left me with a sour taste in my mouth (not to mention the hole in my wallet).
Ozella. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Personally I don't really trust online gambling, but if I do want to play.... I'll do several investigation before registering to any casino...... Mr Green was Established around 2009, therefore in these 7 years.... didn't really find much complaint or issue with players... or any sort of real conflict. Consequently, they reply to comments via this website times to time and/or try to help players resolving problems when arise.

Each casino own a license, sometimes 2.... well they have the jurisdictions of Malta and the UKGC!..... then you look at the software of Mr Green, Large numbers of choices, main platform of games are: Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS (Williams Interactive), NextGen Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Edict (Merkur Gaming), Playson, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Odobo and of course **Evolution** Live Gaming which AskGamblers forget to state into the presentation page.

Mr Green with their Evolution Lives games software added a new Live Game of Roulette called *Double Ball* .....what is that huh? well, it's a normal Roulette table, but with a twist! They've added 2 balls, which spin at the same time..... if they both drop in your number, the Pay out is x1300!!

Beside the amazing Live games, the site load quick and efficiently, with colorful green background! In term of Account management they've added all type of limits you can set up and reality checks as well.

One more thing, they've added "Sport-Book!" yeap, that's right! You can now bet Live on your favorite euro team with Mr Green! :)

As for my personal gaming goes, got a couples of Big win but as well lost as much....... although, not long ago I've received an Email from Mr Green..... saying they have a Gift for me awaiting in my Account? In my surprise, they've added a 100$ Bonus with no Wagering requirement! Whoa! Was in fact Amazed by this nice gesture! (probably due to my recent lost But still, very Generous :)

- Customer Support Email reply under 2 Hours
- Live chat reply under 5 mins
- Great VIP support!
- KYC checked under 7 hours
- Payout in 12 Hours

Overall, this is one of the Best trusted site online with Great feature, Promotions and Games! 9 Stars!
Mr Green lost 1 Star from me due to the forced Phone registration, indeed I understand why and the security feature behind it.... but still.

Here's a few things they need to work:

- Add more different Limits for slots 10cent to 2$** (as well for Blackjack or Roulette)
- Add 0.10 cent Roulette tables (La Partage Live Roulette would be nice)
- Would love to be able to have full Screen mode "totally full"
- No Love for Canadian, no EcoPayz payment option! :(

**For Example on another site my favorite slots i'm able to bet 10cent/20/30/40/50/1$ ... but sadly on Mr Green, it's only 20/40/60/1$

Alright, well.... My own conclusion still and remain a 9 Strong stars and would recommend Mr Green! :)

Leave a Reply

Raiting