Recommended Casino

Miami Dice Casino

Casino Rank 54
Players from
Miami Dice Casino DETAILS
All Miami Dice Casino details

Most Popular Miami Dice Casino Slots

Miami Dice Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Miami Dice Casino Reviews by Players

Josefa. Reviewed on 07.07.18
I received a promotional email from Miami Dice Casino, offering 10 no-deposit free spins on NetEnt's Drive Multiplier Mayhem game, with a 200% first deposit bonus plus another 50 free spins on the same game. That was good enough to catch my interest, so I did my initial check-throughs first, as always. First stop, Askgamblers casino review. No country restriction for me, so that was good. The casino also has Microgaming games, and that's another good point for me. The casino belongs to the Caddell group, now that is not so good for me! Why? Because none of Caddell casinos that I have accounts with have proven to be satisfactory for me. I always have had some issues or problems, either with their casino Support team, or with their Finance people. Nonetheless, for trying out sake, I decided to give Miami Dice Casino a go.

Anyone familiar with Caddell casinos would know that all their casinos maintain a similar list of game providers. Similarly, Miami Dice too has got Microgaming, NetEnt, BetSoft, NextGen, Quickspin, Thunderkick and a few other providers, but the games from each provider are never the full range. Take Microgaming games, for example. I was hoping Supe It Up would be available, but it wasn't, so that disappointed me, although I have already expected it to be so. None of the Caddell casinos have this game. Same goes for the other provider games too, so some of your favourite games may not be available in the casino's list of games.

Another disappointment awaited me at Miami Dice Casino. This time it was the restriction on Neteller. Deposits made via Neteller are not eligible to claim the Welcome Package, which includes all the other deposits and free spins offers. This was confirmed when I asked the Live Chat host about it. Once again, all Caddell casinos share this very same policy in restricting Neteller from claiming their Welcome Packages. As I use only Neteller for all my deposits and withdrawals at all casinos, this restriction meant a complete no-go for me. Yes, I could deposit and claim the other Reload bonuses, but those do not attract me at all. I usually do not take them, unless the accompanying free spins are of the no-wagering kind, which isn't the case at Miami Dice Casino.

Ah well, since I have signed up at the casino, I'll just have to wait for some nice offers to come by in the future. As I cannot claim the Welcome bonuses, there was no other better reason for me to make my first deposit as yet.
Anette. Reviewed on 27.09.18
- The lobby is relatively smooth
- Live support seems to be available continuously
- There is a cashback program (it's not worth much and money is just bonus money, but some sites have none at all)
- ID verification and review of withdrawals doesn't seem to be as bad as before\as bad as people say it is.
- Many big providers missing, including Quickspin, PlaynGo, Yggdrasil
- Not the full package of games for some providers (for example Microgaming even misses popular games like the "Girls with Guns" games

- Incredibly misleading bonus terms that even seem to confuse the live support:
I got 20 Free Spins on Hansel and Gretel (no deposit required, however I did deposit before), terms say something about maximum winnings being 100€, however, a sane person (me and seemingly also the live support guy) thought the amount won from freespins would be capped at 100€. I did go to live support to confirm my balance I built up to 355€ (of course all wagers cleared) would be paid out in full. A few hours after withdrawal request - guess what? Balance got deducted down to 100€. I showed them screenshots of convo with live support, but they said the decision is final. For me this is a pretty shady act, especially when terms are so unclear that even the live support doesn't know what's gonna happen.

For me, other than that, nothing bad for me to say about the casino, but I also can not name a reason on why to play on this casino specifically - if any reason it's definitely not the customer support from my experience.
Amparo. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Sister site to Spinland casino. Another one of my absolute favourite. You get the same VIP treatments as you would with Spinland. Big variety of games to choose from. Zero technical/network issues to date. Has a points reward system that players can redeem for bonus cash. Live chat support 24/7 and always helpful. Reach VIP status and get direct access to your very own VIP team who go above and beyond.

Big free spins offer for sign up with a generous welcome bonus for first deposit. Players can look forward to ongoing freebie offers ranging from freespin to deposit bonuses and more. Overall trustworthy casino with with caring and friendly support staff.
Only fault is their points reward system. Players get an automatic 500 points for deposit first time. From then on it is $10 of real cash to gain 1 point and minimum exchange is 1000 points for a $5 bonus.

Unfortunately is no longer available for Australian players due to new gaming law introduced in August 2017. However the gang is hopeful they will be back as soon regulations permits.
Sulema. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I love that Miami Dice casino has lovely customer support and the site itself is great, good selection of games with bonus its only 35x wager which is lower than other casino's which I love and can easily be beaten, Verification documents is easy and also fast for them to update your account as Verified which I liked.
But on the other hand with regards to withdrawals they have a withdrawal limit of £5000 a week so its not that good which I wasn't aware of until now I tired to cash out but I've exceeded my withdrawal limit I had requested a withdrawal limit increase but its been 5 working days and still haven't heard anything as I was told that I was going to get a direct email with regards of them increasing my withdrawal limit so I can withdraw my winnings but heard nothing from them. they don't have any telephone support which has annoyed me, and also the withdrawals have a pending period of 2 working days which is long as they do not include weekends only mon-fri.
Randy. Reviewed on 06.10.18
+ Good slots
+ Fairly attentive live chat service
+ Good selection of deposit methods
+ Casino works well on mobile devices
+ It's available in my language
- The same as every other reviewer - way too slow withdrawals. It's now (21.7. 14:00) been about 64 hours since I made my first withdrawal request and it's still marked as an open withdrawal. On the same day I requested withdrawal I also sent required documents, of which I got a mail at 02 am last night that they've been approved, so even the approval took longer than promised 48 hours. I asked about my withdrawals from live chat but they said it's now up to the automated system to pick it up and process it, so there's nothing they can do about it. Also they still apparently have the method of finalizing the withdrawals only on Tuesdays, so even though the representative here keeps saying they're working on "streamlining" the payouts nothing seems to be happened about this. Very frustrating.
Shawnee. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I know that it is my own fault that I didn't read the terms. But I just want to warn other players not to do what I did. I deposited 500kr (50eur)and received1000kr (100eur) and started playing I wagered the bonus and I won totally approx 2000eur I asked for a withdrawal and sent all the documents they asked for!

Some days later I receive a mail saying that my money is confiscated because if you use neteller or skrill you can't take part of the bonus! Ok, but then my opinion is that one should not be able to get the bonus added to your balance when u use these e-wallets! Which I did! I received the bonus and of course I thought it was all in order! No one told me later on as I talked to the staff several times by chat due to delays in the verification process!
Kathline. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Nice layout, good selection on games.
Fast help whenever I need with support
Had some problems due to registration, (wrong birth date), support helped me and sent documents to verify my account, told me nothing to worry about and it should be fine.
Easy to check how much bonus wager in % left.

Overall I'm satisfied with this casino, and will eventually play it more often if they have more campaigns + fix their withdrawal time. 48 hours can be to long to wait for some people. (When other casinos has 1-24 hours)

I recommend to verify the documents and go through the bonus requirements before u start wagering.
To long to verify documents and contact support by email. (took me 1 week)

To long before withdrawals goes through. (maybe because the documents weren't verified, got the money 1 day after withdrawal was accepted).
Debera. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Website is clear and interface nice to use, even on mobile. A lot of good games especially the ones that I like. Live support seems to be okay also. The casino also has nice bonuses with decent rollover terms.

I played for a while and won little over 2000€. KYC documents were approved within 2 days and now waiting for my withdrawal to go forward.
Promised withdrawal time has 2 days pending time which is not so great. Also worth noting that if you are withdrawing by bank account, those have been stated to be paid out only on Tuesdays which in my case means that I put the withdrawal on Sunday, KYC approved on Tuesday and the next possible withdrawal by bank account is the next Tuesday. That is a long time. You can correct if I'm wrong but this is what the rules seem to indicate.

Leave a Reply

Raiting