Recommended Casino

Manhattan Slots Casino

Casino Rank 73
Players from
Manhattan Slots Casino DETAILS
Deposit methods:
Software:
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Manhattan Slots Casino details

Most Popular Manhattan Slots Casino Slots

Manhattan Slots Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Manhattan Slots Casino Reviews by Players

Fleta. Reviewed on 07.07.18

I joined Manhattan slots casino long time ago, when I just googling no deposit bonuses and took them. Manhattan slots casino is using Real Time Gaming software, USA ok, and they are owned by Club world casinos group, which is really good and great group.

I took from this casino 50$ no deposit bonus, and started playing different slots, they were unknown for me a bit, because before I never made deposits in any RTG casino, just take no deposits, so I just switch from one slot to another, working on my wagering requirements and balance. After around two or three hours I finally cleared bonus and had 800$ on my account, but live chat agent told me that max I can withdraw was 250$ and also I should made verification deposit. I did it, and got email with documents request.
I did it asap, and started waiting. On next day I got call from Manhattan slots casino, and lady on the phone asking my personal details to check everything. That was done, and few hours later I get email that my documents were approved, and withdrawal will be processed soon, I got my money on next day. I made deposits lately on this casino of course, and can say that live chat is really great, bonuses always cool, and everything is fine with this casino.

Manhattan slots casino is one of the best Real Time Gaming casino I have ever joined, but since I do not like this software, I will rate them with 8 stars. Also I must admit that it looks like they made recent changes, and now withdrawals on e-wallets did not have any pending period, and usually comes within 24 hours. Also good thing they give me birthday bonuses each year, and soon I get 50$ no deposit bonus from them, as soon will come my birthday.
Like some other I registered at Manhattan Slots casino for two reasons. One was their 100% welcome bonus and the other was their pedigree. Being a family member of Club World Casino group is somewhat of a promise for a fair and reliable environment. Having some good experience at other CWC casino definitely didn’t hurt. The terms of the signup bonus were very acceptable ( x 20 bonus+deposit ) and comparing it to several places where this multiplier can be 40, 50 or more it looked even better.

First it took me some time to become acclimatized to their appearance and layout and though I have no problem to navigate in the lobby, up to this day personally I still don’t like the design of their interface. I think that’s the biggest negative thing against them, which is on the other hand a very good sign.

They’re a decent, great RTG casino with high quality services. Their support team is very professional and always helpful. I had 2 or 3 times when I contacted them and once I got a promise for the answer that I asked about a very special case and you know what, less than a half hour they reached me and in a very short time we were able to find the solution. I like casinos where the customer service is really there to help. It’s always nice to have such kind of assistance.
I like their reasonable withdraw limit. My first cash out request , understandable took a little longer to realize because of document sending and approving process, but all my subsequent payments were completed smoothly and in good time frame.

As I said earlier, apart from their visualization theme that don’t fit me well, I’ve got nothing but good things to say about them. I’m sure everyone who plans to join them won’t be disappointed.
Jacquetta. Reviewed on 24.09.18
I registered at Manhatan Casino a lot time ago. They offered Real Time Gaming Software( Rtg). This casino is part of a good reputable group called Club World Casino. I remember I joined to this place with some special links so I received some exclusive 50 free bonus.

All no deposit and deposit bonuses have special code like all other RTG software brands- that means player needs to redeem code in cashier. So I did this and received my 50 free bonus. In cashier also player see clear information about eligible games for play with this bonus and-about wagering requirements. Left to finish .

I played with free money in Lose Cabose, Naugty or nice- and finally Pay dirt- this last slots was definitely high variance but payed very good. With stake of0.6 I won over 160. Next back to Naugty or nice and also a lot good free spins rounds (Great slots you chose one girl in free spins mode ). I continued in T-rex like always and also long bad session but finally hit 3 eggs and got great free spins rounds. I hit T-rex wild and won close to 300$. Again back to Naugty or nice and played with 3$ stake ( Naughty or nice is medium or low variance slots so good for me to make wagering requirements. After long session I managed to win over 600$ playing with my free chips.

In this group rules say maximum withdrawal from all free chips is 5 x bonus amount so my real win was 50 x 4=200. Live support agent from Poland told me I need do deposit 21$ to unlock e-wallet payments methods and next my money will be ready to withdrawal. Remember nice girl from live support asked me-Are you studying or working somewhere- I answered: working- Then ok, good answer because students cant play at our casino.

After I did 21$ deposit maybe 10 minute later and my phone rang. That was live support agent from Manhattan and asked me few question, it was standards phone verification. He asked me about my details, how much I won, how much my deposit was to their casino and what was deposit method. Now last things documents verification, in this place player needs to download special Billing and print- write all important information copy and send them scan this documents + Standard copy documents id and fax the bill.

I received my winnings after 5-6 days. Nice- first contact with this casino and first win. From this moment I sometimes decid to play with small deposit in this place but without success. Support is very nice and helpful. No deposit and bonus promotions. Also there is a lot welcome or invitations bonuses. I think this is good casino.

If people read terms and conditions, playing with bonus and play in eligible games-they all will be ok. They pay in time.If someone like play in Rtgsoftwarethen this casino Manhattan slots from Club worlds casinos group can be good choice.

Manhattan Slots 8/10
Analisa. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Manhattan Slots Casino took me for a ride when the bonuses on Video Slots kept triggering on and on but sometimes have them retriggered right after a bonus (Feature ends, spin once then another triggering bonus). I can see it has been a very long while since I step foot at this casino realizing that the casino has put up new games for players to play on. As it has been 9 months since my last visit I would like to talk about it.

While signing up and downloading the Real Time Gaming beauty I made a $100 deposit after the waiting process (for the withdrawal) but could not claim any bonuses as I have claimed an offer on other partnered casinos then went on some of their new casino video slots. Examples of their new video slots are Spirit of the Inca, Hairway to Heaven, Elf Wars and Polar Explorer! As Spirit of the Inca looks promising towards wins I decided to play it. As I decided to place bets of $2.00 on this 25 Paylines Video slot for about 20 spins I hit a few small wins at first ranging from $4 - $20 then when the Wild Spirit symbol came on 2 Reels (Reel 2 and 3) at the same time the wins payout to around $40+.

What made me stay to spin the Reels was my curiosity to try to hit the bonus round. To hit the bonus round that Spirit of the Inca Wild symbol must stop at both Reel 1 and 5 to trigger it. It then made the 5 reels turn into Inca symbols where I had to pick 5 stones to receive free spins on the first 3 picks then a multiplier appears on the fourth pick and finally a last pick to determine if there are Extra Wilds, A Wild Reel or no bonus win. It's a great game to start winning from especially since Spirit of the Inca has Boiling point Jackpots, 5 of them which can strike at any time! Neat! While spinning these ancient reels I managed to collect $300 from the Free Spins because I had a nice 15 Free Spins from the first 3 picks then an 8x multiplier from the 4th pick and finally what made it even more sweeter is the fact that I got a Wild Reel for the duration of the free spins!

All this on a $2 triggering bet! It was incredible! Although it is too bad I did not bring home one of the 5 jackpots but then again I will try my luck out once more to see a bigger profit takedown! Manhattan Slots Casino is the hotspot for all new players and existing players alike!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Payouts: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Debera. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Manhattan Slots casino is another casino, powered by the RTG software and is a member of the famous Club World Casinos Group. Famous with two things– they will pay you (it may take them longer, but eventually they will pay you!:)) and they are the white bird in the pirate nest, called Curacao – the capital of Netherland Antilles, which shelters 99% of all the rogues and scams casinos in the last decade! This is more than enough to give you confidence that your money will be safe there and that is why I joined them a few years ago! And it seems that I was very well prepared with the information of what to expect there, because I wasn’t surprised (both negative or positive) at all! I love the RTG slots and I played them always with great pleasure. Sometimes they are even more generous than normal to me in return and my game play at Manhattan Slots casino was a pure example of it!:)

I used their 100% match for the initial deposit, because it was the only cashable bonus. I deposited 50$, received 50 as a bonus and began to play! After a few hours I have played maybe 10 different slots and my balance was above 500$, although I was playing in low bets! It took me two days to clear the wagering requirements of the welcome bonus and eventually I withdrew 350$ and left another 50 to play with. I used my credit card for the deposit, so my money were returned back to it, but that simple procedure last more than 10 business days and such amount of time is above the normal limits, even for this kind of payment to credit card, which is considered to be slower than those to the e-wallets! So, the speed of withdrawals is definitely something Manhattan Slots casino must improve in order to be among the top casinos. I forget to mention that the support is quite good and reliable, so this is another good point for them I suppose! And at the end I will suggest you to browse the entire website of that casino – it was a real joy for my eyes!

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!
Meg. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I chose to play in it because I saw this great offer for AskGamblers member- 30 $ no deposit bonus. So I was like- sure, let's sign up. I had really many difficulties with the sign up process. I was at my friends' place and when I tried to sign up, there was an error that said that I'm already a member at the casino. I asked and my friend said that he wasn't signed up there and has never visited the page. So I contacted their live support, the good thing is that I didn't have to wait for the live chat at all, that was delighting. I described my situation, my name, address and they said that they don't know what the problem is and that someone has had signed up in US with the ip address or something, because there shouldn't be a problem, cause my country is allowed to play there.

I was frustrated but didn't want to quit. So later that day I tried again. This time I did succeed with the sign up, but didn't receive the bonus. So since I finally was signed up, I decided to give this casino last opportunity and deposit minimum deposit of 20$. I didn't take the registering 100% bonus, because I was frustrated and wanted to try out the games without wagering requirements. So as they're speciality is slots I started with them. I played Aladdins wishes, which I really liked because it gave me like 40 $ winnings and the design of it was cool. And I also liked Aztec's Millions slot. The game has 5 reels and 25 paylines, so I put 1$ bets for like 7 times and didn't win anything. As I really like table games, I tried the casino bj table. With really good cards I won 6 hands in a row, which was surprising.

So I decided to withdraw before I'm starting to lose. At the end, from my 20$ deposit I had reached 50$. The minimum withdraw amount is 20$ so at least I didn't have any problems with withdrawal and 2 days later the money was in my Skrill account. I really didn't like this casino, because of the problems I had with signing up, I also didn't like the casino page design, because I thought it looked too girly and not serious at all. The good thing was the live support,which was really helpful and the banking.
Tennille. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I once lose my pride when this successive, strenous and expert in the field of online R.T.G slots I had encountered from a forum where the affiliate sign up banner was posted.They accept US based players and that’s an ideology for us U.S players that when another quality offering casino that have higher standards by means of “reviews or experience of the other players”opens we must give it a hand. The 100% bonus on their first and second deposits was applicable only on their slots and they’re part of the Club World Group that was reliable for their remarkably popular accepting players from the United States that’s the reason why I convinced to deposit and try to drive test their casino.

As I said I was depride when I came to this casino cause they’re renowned for their feminish theme. Aside from that what I didn’t like the most was that they’re have weekly withdrawal limits especially to non progressive slots or winnings so I ask their support via email and they said that it’s their Terms and Condition to avoid players abusing withdrawals. After playing some R.T.G slots like Aztec’s Millions and Achilles slot, I wagered the small percentage of the requirements that required from the bonus, I deposited $150 so the amount needed to wager was somewhere $6000. Unluckily I didn’t accomplished the terms for that bonus and end up being a loser so I made some thread about my first experience from Manhattan slots.

My summary experience after my first deposit bonus was indeed splendid I didn’t yet mention the verification method that process in just one day! The quick and easy payments was undeniable, the vast RTG network of progressive jackpots like Jackpot Pinatas and Aztec’s Millions were listed. The customer support team even though they’re not the finest still they have their great expertness from their Casino.
I almost withdraw thousand dollars from Manhattan Slots casino for months but when I got many new casinos I ocassionally deposit here even though they have daily bonuses still the serviced that this casino offered to me was priceless and admirable.
No payouts on the weekends, and your money just sits there in your account. It's tempting to play some of this cash.
Pennie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I must say that for about 4- 6 months onwards having enough of the RTG casinos, like of potatoes that I ate at least 10 years at lunch before starting to work on the internet, I've avoided to walk into one of them.

A few days ago, while noting that the list of bonuses offered by the other casinos keeps shrinking and knowing that at least in this respect (the bonuses offered), RTG casinos are very good, I have chosen to play in the Manhattan Slots casino. I did not regret my choice, because I have met here many new things and although now RTG is a classic platform I tasted again from the good quality of game graphics and from the excellent gaming experience offered.

Yes, probably Manhatann Slots has also some drawbacks, probably it resembles its other sister casinos, having large withdrawal times, only few methods available for deposit and withdawal and so on. But there are good parts also. One of these is that the online support is omnipresent. Another quality is the novelty of some games. At least regarding slots it was about time for RTG platform to renew and redesign them.
About 50% of slots here have new themes, the maximum number of lines has increased from 25 to 50, and in addition the number of slots that offer a big bonus is much higher. I liked a lot the new 50 line slots "The Elfs War" and "Rudolph's Revenge."

I started playing the 30 USD bonus received at the classic now "Fruity Frenzy" I went then to the two games named above and finished with "Santa Strikes Back," playing a total of about 30-50 spins on every of them until my money ran out. Games in the other categories I tried only on virtual money, but I remembered with this occasion the beauty design of card games and roulette tables. Indeed it can be said that after so long, RTG can still be proud of the quality that propelled it on to the first place in such a short time not long ago.

If I were to express myself in a few words I would say that I was not sorry that I played here, due to the novelty of many slots and due to the good quality of the games yet.
Paris. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Manhattan Slots Casino
I was going to wait on writing a review on Manhattan slots casino, due to the fact it’s similar to the review I just wrote, but I noticed the current review calls it “Mansion” Casino, and I can’t stand by and let not only the name of a great casino, but the name of one of the five boroughs, a special borough that I used to commute through every morning, it holds the World Trade Center, and Wall Street, in about a quarter to a half mile radius the most important, and symbolic locations in my country.

To see the name botched up by someone who doesn’t understand what it’s like to walk in a loud city, and on one day every year, in one section it is so quiet you can hear a pin drop, and around the corner you have a building that holds the New York Stock exchange, which effects the entire world, and surrounded by brokers that are some of the most power full people in the world. It’s fitting they had the “occupy wall street” movement (A bunch of lazy and/or people with no purpose and plenty of time on their hands, marching on wall street as if that would get their lazy asses a job).The motto of this movement was we are the 99% and all the rich people are the 1%. How fitting of motto for a casino whose software has 99% poorly rated casinos, while this Manhattan Slots is in the 1%, by that I mean the small fraternity of RTG casinos that will actually pay the players when they decide to cash out.

The software on this casino alone when you enter the lobby stands out more than the 99% of other RTG casinos out there, and it is in my Tier 4 rating of RTG casinos.You can get started on this casino with a generous No Deposit Offer of $30 through AskGamblers through this link: http://www.askgamblers.com/no-deposit-bonus/manhattan-slots-no-deposit-bonus-b150 .This casino depicts 5th avenue in Manhattan, where the expensive stores are, and that goes with the theme of this casino very well.
Overall Rating 9.4/10
Manhattan, get it right : )

Leave a Reply

Raiting