Recommended Casino

Magical Vegas Casino

Casino Rank 51
Players from
Magical Vegas Casino DETAILS
All Magical Vegas Casino details

Most Popular Magical Vegas Casino Slots

Magical Vegas Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Magical Vegas Casino Reviews by Players

Lilian. Reviewed on 08.07.18
And here is another new casino Magical Vegas Casino. Browsing the net I saw they have promo of 10 free spins and since they have Microgaming, Bally, IGT (WagerWorks), Play'n GO. I thought those free spins will be on Microgaming slots. When I saw they have Microgamiing slots I found them interesting and opened my account. Well it's really weird when some casino is giving free spins as a promo and not stating on what game are the free spins.

Right away I contact the support and asked them, so must say they have good support, they were online and answered right away, but when they told me that the free spins are only on 10 selected games, which, by the way you cant win anything from them. So I play those free spins and won 0.85 euros, wow what a win,Ii wonder if someone got more then 1 euro fro those slots.

The weirdest thing was the winnings from those free spins. Don't get them full you, even if you win something, open the Terms for the free spins, it says that maximum that you could withdraw from them is only 5 euros, what is that, some joke or what? I wish i have read that sooner, so that way I wouldn't bother for 5 euros only. Sorry Magical Vegas Casino, but this is the most weird, ridiculous promo for free spins. My opinion you should end it right away.

Who would bother to wager or play 5 euros with X 30 wagering to get only 5 euros from free spins, my opinion, none. Wonder if that bonuses they are giving, the free spins included, on what game are they for? Magical Vegas Casino, maybe they are good one, but not for my taste. If they are so tight with free spins offer I don't think I will deposit here.

Good Luck!
Scam-site. When going to the cashier I clicked on a banner to receive my first deposit bonus of 100%. After clicking that banner I was offered to deposit with Neteller or Credit Card. I choose Neteller. No bonus was credited. I contacted support and it turns out no bonus is given on Neteller deposits, despite leading the player to that deposit option after choosing to receive the bonus.

It amazes me how many casinos out there just try to steal players money.
Roseanne. Reviewed on 26.09.18
Excellent site. Easy to navigate. Customer service can't fault. And very good promos.
VIP is a total scam. Worked up to Ruby and got less offers and promotions than I did when I was a basic player. To benefit from a bonus at Ruby you have to deposit £50 or more at a time.

VIP customer support is a joke. Takes days to get back to you with rushed basic responses avoiding giving proper answers.
Trip to Vegas draw was never announced on the site as it should have been.
VIP page got taken down so you don't know what you get for levels anymore, been saying they are changing it for 3 months now.

Deposited thousands and get treated like you are nothing (not by chat or FB just VIP support) Have to agree with some of the above, the £5 maximum winnings is a bit of a joke on the free spins, could be coincidence but deposits to play time was extremely low the slots seem to go 100 spins without features and very rare you get good wins. Matt seems to be OK and a little more understanding but I closed my account today because whoever it was, was just obnoxious and didn't want to do anything to help or rectify.

My honest review would be there are much better casinos out there to play at where you will get a lot more for your money and better VIP support.
Would not recommend based on the good selection of games as many others have the same. Disappointing.
Aleen. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Vast Variety of games, fast easy to use layout... great experience from the start.
Very Bad playing Experience here, Live chat was by far the worst response and help I have ever got as a V.I.P Member.
Be sure to only deposit 20£/E/$ When playing here so they don't take a run for your money, very shady customer service reps, which 3 gave me different excuses which didn't add up....

NEVER take a bonus offer/free spins from them when you do the bonuses never expire and become expired and when they do you have to wager through dread bonuses once depositing as Cash without taking a bonus offer. Regardless of having 0£ bonus balance soon you hit spin it magically turns to Bonus funds and the bonus is reactive in your account so you have to play through x50 or x35 of playing... and then to have it all taken away what they call max cashout 5£ when you freshly deposited.

Stay clear of this casino and well clear of there sister casino spinandwin and bingo cafe.

Account is closed here!
Dane. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Deposited my first deposit of £10 after receiving a text with an offer that I would get 200 free spins from this. Terms and conditions are misleading and need to be updated as unclear. I was aware there was a £5 maximum winnings from the free spins but wasn't aware that this was the maximum you could win and withdraw after wagering of 25X. The terms and conditions state £5 maximum win from free spins but then go and say the maximum winnings is £200 straight after this bit which is misleading! After spending an hour wagering £1.40 from spins (luckily won a bonus) seeing over £100 In my account to go back to being £5 is ludicrous and time wasting! I have not know a casino to give you free spins and have it capped at £5 winnings.

All the casinos free spin offers I've had which include William Hill, sky vegas, paddypower, coral, Betvictor etc have wagering on free spins but do not have a cap! Especially of £5. Ridiculous promotions. I will be closing my account once my deposit withdrawal has cleared.
Ester. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Variety of games, ease of access. Very little else to say.
Same as user Suzy1122 - they give free spins which you can win from, then you have to wager those winnings 25x times but you can then only keep £5 as 'real money' and the excess is voided.

Ok fair enough, but it turns out if you play with those £5 and win, it doesn't matter as you can only withdraw £5 anyway, and if you make a bigger withdrawal they void the rest, even if you had to deposit to withdraw, leaving you out of pocket!!

In my case I won £80 from the £5 I was allowed to keep from free spins + wagering requirements, put in £20 to be allowed to withdraw to my new payment method, tried to withdraw £80 and only got £5 back and the rest voided! £15 out of pocket for no work on their part!
Olin. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I think this casino is good. Very good customer service. I had one issue but they resolved it quickly and even called me to let me know all was ok. They were very attentive to my concerns and keen to elevate them. They even called me on their own accord to reassure me, even though I had just called them do discuss the matter (which they resolved quickly and with no hassle). I have made my first withdrawal and all went well.
I think the withdrawal limits are a bit restrictive. The 3 day wait is also annoying. Good customer service though makes up for this. A few Thuderkick games would be good to see but they have a good selection of slots to keep you occupied.
Jaquelyn Ricketts. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Nothing at all. Just take, take, take.

Customer service is rude and arrogant that's when they bother to answer.
Terrible casino. Try to close your account after depositing endless amounts and winning nothing. They don't close it but entice u back with endless calls and silly bonus offers.

Trust me if you want an endless money pit this is the place. Span over 500 spins on Avalon one day without a bonus. Would definitely not recommend.
Leilani. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Bonus offers are ok but apart from that everything else is a joke. Avoid at all costs.
The fact that I won and didn't get paid out what I should've been. They sent game away and said it was a fault and nothing they can do. Blatant robbing of the public. Quick to take money but not quick to own up when there wrong. THIEFS

Leave a Reply

Raiting