Recommended Casino

LuckyDino Casino

Casino Rank 61
Players from
LuckyDino Casino DETAILS
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All LuckyDino Casino details

Most Popular LuckyDino Casino Slots

LuckyDino Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

LuckyDino Casino Reviews by Players

Mervin. Reviewed on 07.07.18
This LuckyDino Casino may have been a restricted casino for me before this, but not any longer! I just got myself registered, made my first deposit, and claimed their Welcome Package of 100% deposit bonus, plus 10 no-wagering free spins, and also 7 no-deposit free spins too. The bonus money was instantly credited into my account, no activation needed, which is good, but the free spins would only be credited in the next day, argh! Why make me wait for some miserly 10 free spins, wager free or not? Why not just allow it to be claimed the very same day, even if only via Live Chat? That would have been more pleasing and acceptable to me.

Anyway, I wasn't expecting much from this casino, simply because of its 'Lucky' name - nothing 'lucky' has ever been lucky for me so far, either with casinos or with games! With LuckyDino Casino, history repeated itself, and 'lucky' turned out to be yet another unlucky thing for me! Sheesh! Apart from that, I wasn't that happy at all, because Microgaming games were not available, and I had wanted to play on Quickspin's newer games, but Quickspin too wasn't available! Argh! So I ended up playing Finn And The Swirly Spin yet again. Worse still, this game played at its worst - giving me only 1 blardy lousy Free Spins game from my starting balance of $40! The worst case scenario ever for me on the game! At other casinos, I could get at least 5 Keys (Free Spins games), but not at LuckyDino!

Was it just the game, or was it the casino? Who knows, but whatever it was, I certainly was not happy at all! It's not that I am not already familiar with that Finn game, having played it several thousands of spins so far, and getting up to 62 Keys at one casino, and more than 7 Keys at several other casinos, so I could sense the 'oddness' in the game when I played at LuckyDino Casino! Anyway, all these missing games and oddness may well be a strong deterrent for my coming back to play at LuckyDino!

Anything good at all about the casino? Well, yes - the website works quite well with my slow 2G connection, but still needed me to occasionally switch to my faster 3G connection to start up the game faster! I simply hate long waiting times, and I also do not like to constantly use my 3G connection too, simply because it can consumed way too much of my data volume subscription - meaning, more expensive and very troublesome for me! Once that data volume has been used up, I have to live with a really crawling internet connection speed, until it gets automatically renewed each month. Most users are not even aware of such problems because they use stable and very fast fixed-line internet connections, but I cannot afford that luxury, so I can only complain!
What don't I like? Well, no Microgaming games, no Quickspin games, cannot mark out my favourite games, games selection isn't that good, and navigation within the webpages and loading up of games could be better (more slow-internet-connection friendly).
Georgie. Reviewed on 26.09.18
I wrote a verse that is linked to this place and reads: "LuckyDino my lucky casino!". For me this is really a happy place, that always comes back when I have some money in the account. The biggest problem when people are prejudiced, or when you read an unchecked information about a casino. That's what I read on a forum that LuckyDino has a very bad reputation in the world of gambling, which is not true because my experience makes the difference. People who write, do not read the rules at the bottom of the page and then when their account is blocked in accordance with the rules, then they classify such a casino among SCAM sites.

On LuckyDino casino I made two deposits and two withdraw from my account each time would have passed without problems and I see no reason to spit the people who are with me have a professional and a maximum correct relationship. After the first deposit did not take any bonus, even I am not sure whether it is active for my country. The first game I played Dead or Alive, and that's my record when NetEnt casinos in question, because I was so persistent with this game that I played every day at 4-5 hours and seven days in a row. The number of payment lines and the minimum bet at the slot leaves you with the possibility that with less money you are playing for a long time, considering the fact that the casino has a winning percentage of over 98%.

For payment I had no problems as I have already said, to withdraw the money I used Netteler both times. Payment I requested on Friday afternoon and the money in my account was on Tuesday morning, this is not a long time since the weekend does not count in this period of waiting. Customer support was a great help for the verification of accounts, and I contacted them via email to the address you'll find it very easy on their website. The reply I received within 5-6 hours, which is acceptable in relation to some famous casino rooms that are much slower. Excellent casino, Rating 9/10.
I would like to see more reload bonuses, and not only freespins offers for deposits.
Mamie. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Lucky Dino is one of the many Netent and Microgaming casinos opened recently and in this few months I cant believe, but there were many Netent casinos opened. When I saw their site it surely reminded me of one cartoon, Dino the Dinosaurs, which I was watching it when I child, but I guess the idea they took its from that cartoon.

The first impression entering their site, looks a bit, well, like some site for children or cartoon, game site and maybe it look to me like that of the wide, lightcolors with that cartoon Dino on it, but still, that doesn't mean that, they are not serious casino.That day I saw they were having some promo and think that the same promo is still going on, for 7 free spins on Lights slot, if you registered in theirs casino. Honestly, 7 free spins are nothing, but still free is free. So I opened the account, took those 7 free spins and of course won some ridiculous small amount, which I spend it, right after.

What pay my attention to this casino,that they were, actually they are still running promotion on their Facebook page with lots of free spins.They have 2 promos, the first one is for 50 free spins for 4-5 players and you don't need to be depositor ( but I strongly believe that you must be depositor) and the second is for around 1000 free spins. Well casinos, which are giving that many free chips or spins, I don't trust them that much, but on the second though they are white label casino, but, still under jurisdiction of Malta, so really I am having second thoughts.

Don't know, really, I might deposit earlier here, but, what stopped me? They have 100% match offer, which is regular one and also they are giving 50 free spins on Big Bang slot,
but wagering requirements, by my opinion are awful!It's X 50 the bonus. Hey Dino, isn't that pretty much for new casino and for 100% match? I think, that many players will agree with this fact. Well maybe they are nice casino, but so far, I won't make any deposit here, but if they lower theirs wagering Terms I might give them a try!
Good Luck!
Jana. Reviewed on 04.10.18
The lucky dino casino is my favorite place to play. I joined them because many gambling forum advised them and also they offered more kind of no deposit bonuses. When I searched them promotion on the internet I found three kind of promotion, the first was they original promotion with the „7 billion free spins” they gives 7 free spins on the lights slots every player who sings up.

The second was 20 free spins (you can use it in five different slots).These two promo don’t have wagering requirements and the maximum cash out is capped to 500 euro. The third promotion was 5 euro bonus money with about 250 euro wagering requirements.

I decided to claim the 20 no deposit free spins on Spinata grande. Everything went well and after I finished the free rounds I had about 22 euro without any wagering requirements.

I kept playing on the spinata grande with 1 euro bet size. After I get the free rounds few times with the colossal wild I luckily went up to 134 euro. I raised the bet size again to 2 euro stake but this wasn’t a good choice but when I went down to 100 euro I decided to collect my winnings.

When I entered the cashier I immediately saw what they need to verify my account and pay out my money.
They asked the usual things: front and back of an Id card, a utility bill what is not older then 3 months, a screen shot form my skrill account and my deposit.

In the same day I sent them these documents after I made the minimum deposit. Within an hour they are replied to my letter and told me all my documents are approved so I able to do a withdrawal.

I was very happy because I never thought they will be fast like this. I went to the cashier and claimed my money. The next day morning the processed it.
The only thing I do not like about LuckyDino is: personal information can not be edited by the member itself. For this you need to send them your latest bill with your name and new home address.
Wally. Reviewed on 06.10.18
In the beginning of this month, I decided to try and sign up at Lucky Dino casino. I've heard some good stuff about them, I checked them on facebook and saw that they are giving 7 free spins for new members. They are powered by my favorite slot software- Netent, so I took their offer without hesitation.

I have to start with saying that the sign up process is super fast! It took me a minute to sign up and verificate my email, and that it very pleasing. After that I went to use my free spins, they were being given on Lights slot. But unfortunately, when they loaded, a window saying that my computer doesn't support the graphics for this game. I was surprised, because I've played this game several times at other casinos and have never experienced a problem like this. To add, I used instant play.

So I contacted the live support to ask about this. Their support is really great, they are fast and helpful. Support guy told me that it is a new game and the problem I experience is common, and that new computers are available to play this game. So he transferred my free spins to Starburst game.

To be honest, I wasn't expecting much from Starburst, as it lately hasn't given me any wins at all, and this time wasn't an exception.7 free spins gave me nothing but a big 0. After that Imade a 20€ deposit, which I lost pretty quickly at Wonky Wabbits game, which is becoming one of my favorites from netent. I placed 0.60€ bets per spin, and from that I got only very small wins or empty spins, I guess he wasn't in the mood to give me some fortune! But with those games, no technical problems appeared, which is good too.

Great and fast support, which makes a good impression about casino. They have a nice game selection from one of my favorite gaming platforms, I also liked the look of the casino, so I will definitely play there again. Recommend.
Annamae. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I always find T-rex dinos are frightning, their eyes were too small for their heads but yet they looked very scary but not Lucky Dino.
Lucky Dino is kinda funny dino with a smile on his face, his teeth are not scary at all.
I saw a few months ago Lucky Dino was offering 7 free spins no deposit required (for the game Starburst).
7 free spins is equal as 70 cents. Now this offer is not the lowest offer ever because I have seen worse than this. There was a casino offering 50 free spins and it turned out that the free spins had a worth of 1 cent per spin.

Anyway I won an amount of 1 euro from the free spins and I kept playing Starburst because it hasa low paylines and a chance of re-spin(s) at each spin but I won zero with it.

A few weeks ago I got an email from Lucky Dino regarding free spins for their new game and won 3 euro from it and lucky enough I manage to boost my balance to 20 euro by playing a several NetEnt games. From then I was able to play about 2 hours playing EggOmatic.
It's funny that during the playtime I noticed that Lucky Dino showing some facts about eggs and history of slots.
Now I know that the first slot is called Liberty Bell and Charles Fey was the creator of it in the year 1887 if I am not wrong.
I've never made a deposit at this casino but soon I will because at the look of it this casino is legit and trustworthy.
It occurred to me that Lucky Dino is the first casino that shows facts and history and other casinos are copying them because I found another casino that also has the same feature.
I think a lot of online gamblers will love this casino.

I recommend Lucky Dino to all my fellow gamblers because I am pretty sure this one will be one of the best casino in the future.
Mario. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I first joined LuckyDino Casino when I was searching for a casino offering free spins with the registration and this casino had an offer for 7 free spins for the slot lights. So I made my account claimed the free spins and of course I did not won anything from them, but I really liked their website design and their dino logo so I decided to make a deposit. Unfortunately I found that they did not had the option to deposit with prepaid cards and since I did not had an active account in Neteller I could not make a deposit.

After some months I did make a Neteller account so I was able to deposit in this casino. Their first deposit bonus was 100% bonus plus 50 free spins on Bing Bang slot the other day. So I took their first deposit bonus, doubled my balance and started playing with a 50 euro balance.

LuckyDino Casino had two software providers Netent and Microgaming which is fine because it offers the slots I play most. In my first gaming session here I did not manage to win something because Jack Hammer was brutal to me and ate my balance very fast but since I liked the casino I made several deposits here and also managed to withdraw some good amounts from here.

Overall my transactions with LuckyDino Casino were without problems and the casino support was always helpful when I wanted to ask for their help. One fact that I did not like is that they have a fee when I make withdraws and only the first withdraw of the month is free, which I find really unfair so I stopped playing here.

A few months ago LuckyDino Casino was separated from their sister casinos and I see that it makes many changes. At the moment they offer only Netent slots and they will add Microgaming slots in the future and they have more depositing options. I hope they will add more slots in the future and stop this unfair fee for the withdraws.
Kraig. Reviewed on 10.10.18
A few hours ago I looked for a casino where I could make a deposit. This casino caught my attention the most because of the casino name Lucky Dino Casino.
If you ask me it’s a good name for a online casino. But off course I know that the name doesn’t make agood casino so I decided to find out more about this casino.

They have games from 2 software providers Microgaming and NetEnt. I liked that because I know that Microgaming and NetEnt won't give a license to anyone. Usually the casinos that have games from these software providers belong to the very top of the online gambling industry. This was enough to conclude that this was a safe casino.

The next thing I did was to check the casino welcome offer. I intended to find something interesting to make a first deposit in this casino. I will mention that right after the sign up I got 7 free spins on the Lights slot in which I didn’t win anything. I just didn’t have luck here but there is the interesting deposit bonus. 100% on my first deposit + 50 free spins tomorrow on Bing Bang slot game. The wagering requirements were 50 x bonus for the deposit and 35 x the money won in the fee spins bonus. That looked very interesting but the only thing I didn’t like here was that the minimum deposit to take this bonus was 20 euros. But the bonus offer is still good.

After I made a deposit here I played for about 2 hours changing the slot games every 15 minutes. Except for some descent wins on the Wish Master and Avalon II the rest were all small wins.
Overall I lost all of my money in the end. But still I have another chance because tomorrow there will be 50 free spins on Bing Bang slot game waiting for me.
I hope to have more luck and make a withdrawal in this casino.

Leave a Reply

Raiting