Recommended Casino

LeoVegas

Casino Rank 46
Players from
LeoVegas DETAILS
Cashout time:
20000 EUR per month
  • Pending Time: - 24 hours
  • EWallets: - 0-24 hours
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 2-5 days
  • Bank Transfers: - 3-5 days
  • Cheques: - Not offered
Owner:
LeoVegas Gaming ltd Casinos
Casino Established:
2012
RTP:
Not publicly audited
License:
Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Restricted countries
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All LeoVegas details

Most Popular LeoVegas Slots

LeoVegas Preview

Pros

  • Licensed casino providing transparent gameplay;
  • Good design, easy to use;
  • Availability version of LeoVegas mobile casino (special app for Android and iOS);
  • The present champion on EGR Nordic Awards;
  • A variety of games and gaming platforms;
  • LeoVegas casino is powered by Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt and many others;
  • Possibility to use the services of a professional dealer in a live casino;
  • Reliable protection of data exchanged between the LeoVegas online casino and its users.
  • Good bonuses for beginners;
  • Loyalty program and VIP club;
  • Excellent LeoVegas support team available in 24/7 mode;
  • A service that quickly pays out your winnings.

Cons

  • Residents of some countries will not be able to use the welcome bonuses;
  • A small list of available methods of input and output of funds.

Thanks to the development of Internet technologies, you will be able to visit the virtual casino right at home. Gambling has moved to a global network, and this offers great advantages for both casino operators and their numerous customers. Today on the Internet you can find a huge number of online casino sites that offer different conditions for gamblers. Some casinos attract generous welcome bonuses, others rely on a large collection of games. In this review we will introduce an online service that has two strong points at once. You will find a huge number of casino games on LeoVegas, and generous amounts of welcome bonuses will help you to bet. Let’s see what else LeoVegas casino has prepared for you.

Short History

This website was created by Leo Vegas International in 2012. The casino operator took care of obtaining a license to conduct legal activities. Realizing how much users love the variety in games, it was decided to enter into contracts with several game manufacturers in the industry. At the moment the site contains a huge collection of games, in which you can meet both LeoVegas casino new slot games, and classic slots. One of the key features of LeoVegas is its mobile application, which received a huge number of awards from a reputable organization. All this allowed the LeoVegas casino to attract a large audience of users, many of whom use the mobile version of this service.

Games

In some of our reviews we came across online casino sites that cooperate with only one game provider and offer from 50 to 100 games of different genres. In contrast, LeoVegas provides a truly terrific set of games, the total number of which exceeds 660 titles. The site has two main sections: Casino and Live Casino. The first section contains the following categories of titles:

Slots
Here you will find a large number of new video slots with 5 reels. You can choose both already known, and new games that LeoVegas casino do offer. New game applications are marked with the corresponding inscription in the upper right corner of the game block. Many gamblers choose these slot machines, because thanks to 5 reels they give more chances to win a good amount. We offer to pay attention to Hot Safari, Astro Cat, Fairy Gate and many other perspective titles in this category. Here you will also find games with progressive jackpots.
Classic slots
These games are virtual analogs of real gaming machines, which are well known to many experienced gamers. These slots have 3 reels as standard. Now you do not need to go to a real gambling establishment to enjoy the gameplay in your favorite game. LeoVegas casino offers a unique opportunity to do this with your computer or mobile device. You will find here the Joker 8000, Lucky 7, Ace of Spades and many other well-known games.
Table games
If you like video poker, blackjack, baccarat and roulette, you should choose this section. For these games you will need not only good luck, but also professional skills and knowledge of the rules. The ability to test any game before starting to play for real money is provided for LeoVegas casino all players. This feature will allow you to better familiarize yourself with the features and rules of the game, as well as make sure the integrity of the gameplay.

As you know, all combinations in slot machines are generated by a random number generator. Some experienced players do not trust this algorithm and try to avoid sites for online gambling. First, the random number generator used by LeoVegas has been tested by authoritative organizations. However. if you are too demanding gambler or just like the atmosphere of real gambling establishments, you can use the services of professional croupiers in LeoVegas live casino section. You will be able to fully control the gameplay due to high-quality video signal.

Mobile Version

The creators of LeoVegas casino took care of the convenience of those players who prefer to use this service from mobile devices. They offer two options:

  1. Go to the site using a browser installed on your mobile device. The creators of LeoVegas used adaptive layout for the convenience of working with its content through a device with a display of any size.
  2. Download the mobile app, available in versions for Android and iOS. This application is what LeoVegas takes pride in. It is the winner of the EGR Marketing and Innovation Awards in 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017. Leadership for many years shows a high quality and wide opportunities. Using the native application from LeoVegas, you can play slot games, table games, video poker and even games from the live casino section.

Software

A huge variety of games LeoVegas casino is due to cooperation with all the leading software vendors in the industry. You will find games from such manufacturers as Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming, Betsoft and many others. In total, LeoVegas casino cooperates with more than 25 gaming application vendors. The variety will really impress you.

Support

This casino offers the following options for help in solving possible problems:

  1. The FAQ section, where you can find detailed answers to common questions.
  2. Live chat, which is available at any time. Your best choice if you want to solve the problem or get an answer to your question very fast.
  3. Free hotline.
  4. Correspondence by e-mail. This is the slowest way, but it is official.

Experienced and responsive staff of LeoVegas casino’s support service is always ready to help you.

Betting Limits

You can see the minimum and maximum bet values ​​for some games. These data are displayed at the bottom of the game block. In such games, as some versions of roulette and blackjack, you can start betting with 0.10 euros. In other games, the minimum bet is usually 1 euro. To start LeoVegas gaming for real money, you must deposit at least of 10 euros.

Bonuses & Loyalty Program

After registering profile, you will be able to receive generous LeoVegas casino bonuses, provided in the welcome pack. In general, you can get up to 700 euros. But this offer is relevant only for players from Andorra, Gibraltar, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta or Portugal. In addition, there are still some limitations and rules for using bonus money:

  • You can get up to 700 euros for your first 4 deposits;
  • The maximum bet amount for a game round with the use of the bonus should not exceed 5 euros;
  • You lose the opportunity to receive a bonus if you use payment systems Skrill or Neteller for deposit;
  • To receive a bonus, you must contact the LeoVegas support team every time you make a deposit;
  • The minimum deposit for activation of the bonus is 10 euros;
  • The wagering of bonus funds is 35 times;
  • Some games have different requirements for bets and wagering. You will find detailed information in the Bonus Terms section.

In addition to the Welcome Bonus, LeoVegas casino offers weekly prize drawings in a live casino. For more information, see the Promotions section.

A multi-level VIP program is implemented on the LeoVegas website. You can become a participant of the VIP program, which opens up the following possibilities for you:

  • Your personal manager;
  • Convenient and quick ways of depositing deposits and withdrawing the funds;
  • Monthly gifts and cash prizes;
  • Various promotions and unique offers.

Security and Fairness

LeoVegas provides an honest and transparent gameplay for all its customers. It uses a random number generator performance of which was checked by experts. Also, LeoVegas cooperates with independent auditors, the results of which are available to casino customers.

To exchange any data between the service and its clients, an SSL protocol is used, encapsulating reliable encryption algorithms. All your gaming and financial transactions are securely protected. For the first withdrawal of funds you will need to confirm your identity.  For the verification procedure, electronic copies of your documents are required.

License

LeoVegas operates on the basis of two licenses issued by authoritative organizations: UKGC and MGA. The service is approved by the authoritative edition of BeGambleAware, has a large number of awards, is an honorary sponsor of several football clubs.

Depositing & withdrawing

You can make a deposit and withdraw funds in several ways:

  1. Using EWallets. The waiting time is up to 24 hours.
  2. Using credit and debit bank cards. You will have to wait 2-5 days.
  3. Bank Transfers. Pending time is up to 5 days.

For a month you can withdraw no more than 20,000 euros. When withdrawing the winnings obtained with the use of bonus funds, you must follow the rules of wagering.

How to Start Playing

If you just love casino games and are not a gambler, you can play almost any game for free without registering an account. If you want to feel the excitement and earn real money, you need to go through the registration procedure and make a minimum deposit. You can register and start the game both on the casino site and through the mobile application.

Conclusion

Undoubtedly, LeoVegas casino is a great choice, because this service offers a wide selection of games from various manufacturers, generous bonuses, interesting promotions, quality support and other opportunities. There are small drawbacks associated with restrictions on the welcome bonus and a little poor list of available deposit/withdrawal methods. However, in general it is a good casino with an impeccable reputation.

Top Online Casinos

LeoVegas Reviews by Players

Randal. Reviewed on 05.07.18
I have left a couple of reviews about this casino on the site

The reality is, that I honestly believe, of the 1000 casinos that I have played on, Leo Vegas is probably the best one as far as integrity and honesty and efficiency, I hope many casinos at the top level but Leo Vegas is just one step above, the withdrawals are instant, the games are unbelievably massive for the iPhone, support is just first class and every sense.

I read some bad reviews about this casino on this site, I am really sorry but if a player disrespects the rules or tries to initiate a fraudulent activity, they cannot come here and post the negative review because it is not warranted.

If you were thinking about joining an online casino, I honestly believe Leo Vegas is the place to be, I've had my ups and downs, there have been days that I lose a lot of money on this casino, but it's not their fault, it's gambling.

There are days when I win a lot of money, and my withdrawals are instantly processed after I contact support.

Their rating on this website is very low, I do not understand this, there are other blacklist of casinos that are rated higher than Leo Vegas, maybe it had something to do with past behavior of this casino years ago, but if that is the case, I can confirm that they have really turn this place around.
I had my account for about a year. Made plenty of deposits and withdrawals. Then suddenly out of the blue when I made a withdrawal they wanted documents.

Now this is where the problems started. it went on for weeks asking for more and more. Every time I sent what they asked for they would ask for more till they then wanted photos of bank cards that I had removed from the account as I did not have them any more, but they insisted I send a photo of a card I do not have.

This was just delayingtactics and my withdrawal was just sat pending so after about a month of trying I just cancelled the withdrawal and blew the money because I had had enough of the stress of trying to verify my account.

I then closed the account as this casino will never get another penny of me.A lot of casinos have jumped on the bandwagon with this verification as stalling tactics but what they do not realise is by doing this they lose customers so now as soon as a casino starts messing me about with verification I just write down the name of that casino on my little book as a casino I will never deposit at again.

My advice is stay away from here if you don't want nothing but stress when trying to withdraw for verification because that is what will happen here.
Regena Simson. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Highly oriented to mobile devices. Quite good promotions, standard game offer, experienced no troubles at all, but little bit boring after few days
Almost nothing I liked about this casino.

Never go for the bonuses it's almost not even your worthwhile. It's in fact a lot more stricter and protective of casino fund than any other casino that I've ever seen. Not only you have betting limits when you get a bonus but some games such as the famous progressive jackpot game Mega Moola gets locked out so when you try to play it says play with your own funds and not the bonus funds. Which is so extremely annoying.

The games aren't categorically organized (e.g. Video Poker, Table Games, Slots, etc) like in most online casinos and they're all clustered together which makes it very annoying to figure out what game is which and you have to guess half the time. Very poor selection of games and extremely boring too. I never got into the most of the slot games except Mega Moolah which got locked out after a while since I was playing with bonus money, and prompted me to put in my own cash to play it.

So finally switched over to blackjack where most casinos have at least have 6-9 different sorts of black jack this one only had two multihand and single deck blackjack games were at least one had really poor graphics and only few handful randomly numbered chips were it was hard to get the desired exact bets even by combining them. At the end I think I ended up playing with the multhand black jack just for the sake of playing something. Luck was extremely bad at first almost lost all the 5 out of 6 bets which is a bit unlikely in real life casino, eventually by playing careful made a slight profit, but eventually lost everything when I got too ambitious. The point being thou during the gameplay I perceived a lot of unusual play patterns from the dealer where it kept pulling off few black jacks in a row or even pulling off a 21 when the dealer had 5 or 6 where in reality those are known to be potential bust cards. It would be so frustrating for me because I would have a 20 at hand and thinking that I had it, and then to my awe the dealer pulls off a 21 on a 5 or a 6. Either way I am highly suspicious that most games are rigged highly aimed at ensuring casinos consistent profit and minimal loss. Play here at your own risk. I give a very low rating for all the given reasons above.
Nanci. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Recently I decided to join Leo Vegas casino, because it is provided Netent software and a few other gaming platforms. I've played there 2 times, the first I lost all my deposit, but in the second was luckier and made a withdrawal.

So the last time I made a 20€ deposit and mostly spent my time at their slots. I played Space Wars with 0.40€ bets per spin and I have to say that game is great! As a fan of space themes overall, I really liked the look of it. And in Space Wars you can get respins, which increases your winnings and the they came up quite often. Mostly I got 50 coin wins +10 extra coins from re spin. Not much but better than losing. I also played Immortal Romance with 0.30€ bets, but I just don't know why but within twenty minutes of playing I couldn't get anything out of it more than 5 coins. It's a pity because I really like it, I'm waiting for my big win!

However, later I got luckier when I played Blood Suckers. I placed 0.50€ bets per spin and after few empty spins I somehow unlocked my winning strike, because one spin got me 4.60€ winnings and 10 free spins, and within them I also managed to get 3 bonus symbols, led me to a bonus game, so overall I got 17€ from one spin. Pretty great, I would say. I played this game for about 40 minutes and left it with 70€ in my account. After that I decided to make a withdrawal to see, how smoothly it would go. I chose visa card as withdrawal method and the money was there within 4 days, which is good for bank wire.

Overall, I was very surprised and happy with my experience at Leo Vegas casino. From my experience I can say it is trustworthy casino, the withdrawal I made was smooth and I didn't face any technical problems, while playing there via flash play. The variety of games is great, besides they have live casino as well. Definitely will play there again, recommend!
LeoVegas is certainly not a Canadian friendly casino.

One of the rudest customer service around. Complete misleading bonus which they will not honor. Game payouts are way below standard. Extremely tight slots. Platform keeps freezing.

Cashing out almost impossible in Canada. Hidden limits for withdrawals that are hidden in their terms. Yet another casino that hides behind it's terms. This is a casino to avoid. Especially if u r Canadian.

Don't waste your time here.
Tova. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I am VIP at Leovegas for playing for over 3 years now, and I've deposited and withdrawn cumulatively quite big sums. I haven't kept exact records so I am not sure if I am up or down much, but my gut feeling says I am up a bit.

I mainly play NetEnt games there and Live Casino games. For slots I usually play Simsalabim, Reel Steal or Piggy Riches. In live games I prefer high stakes roulette.

Leovegas is a reliable company, and for me I am very confident that the payments happen fast, and I can trust them if I win big. Not all companies are as reliable as they are.

The bonuses they offer are great, and the money is split between real and bonus money. You start with real money, and you can gamble it away in any game you like. Then when playing with bonus money the maximum bet allowed is five euros per spin, and you should play slots to complete the wagering requirements.

They offer freebies as well, 7 free spins today. And they offer a 100% 500 EUR big bonus today which I played as well. Didn't win this time.

The live game section is filled with different blackjack and roulette games, with bet sizes starting from 1 €all the way up to atleast 5000 €. So you are not limited to small stakes.

They offer skrill with bonuses so that's a plus, and they dont charge extra for deposits.
Some games are not available in mobile, like Simsalabim for example. I just tested this today.

The maximum bet amount on the bonus could be bigger. Today I got the 500 EUR VIP bonus (100%), and the max bet is only 5 euros. That's very small compared to the size of the bonus, and the wagering requirements are quite huge.

Also a lot of games used to be based in flash, and you could choose the amount of lines you wanted to play. E.g. Piggy Riches is now in HTML5, and you can not choose the amount of lines you wanna play, but you must play with the max lines always.

They could send deposit bonuses more often. I usually get a VIP offer like once a month, and that's pretty rare. They used to run cashback offers as well, but not anymore, which is quite sad as I enjoyed and took part in them many times. Something like 20% cashback on your losses, even if it's bonus money would be nice.
Stacie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I like the games, and the setup looks good, nice to have an app for my phone and ipad.
Currently on Level 16 which obviously means very little. Very small or no bonuses such as 3-5 free spins on a slot, I dont' know why they would bother. I have noticed a few players with the same problem I have had before with LeoVegas, being that there seems to be an error in their system with the amounts won.The whole time playing this casino felt as though someone was taking my winnings and using it elsewhere. When I checked my game history there were games there that I hadn't even played before.When I asked the very unfriendly staff about the error, she informed me to delete my cookies and check again and it would be right, and there were no winnings outstanding from my play.

This wasn't the first time I had noticed my winnings not going into my account, rather just disappearing as though it was being played elsewhere. The Customer Service woman was rude to me last time and I had spoken to her before and remember her being very similarly unhelpful, as though she was busy and had better things to do with her time. She wasn't interested in the problem I was having and made me feel stupid as though I had just imagined it, and also interrupted her time. I received no compensation for this and no message or follow up from management when I had submitted a bad review on the chat conversation.

I have not made a deposit into LeoVegas since this day. And I'm hesitant to do so again. As for the rudeness of the staff member, if a staff member treated my clients that way, I would not be happy, and I most definitely would at least remove them from that role, without the attitude and ignorance of this woman, I would have probably been back but I feel threatened by this woman as she has access to my gaming and personal information, all the more reason for a friendly customer service approach and the importance of ensuring trust by customers which is what we are, donating money to someone that awful is not my idea of good fun.
Erika Egerton. Reviewed on 06.10.18
My today's review is about LeoVegas Casino.
Rich reels casino is brought to us by my favorite software which is Microgaming, so I had a feeling I'd have some decent play time in the casino before I run out of funds. Besides Microgaming, there is also BetSoft, Cryptologic, NetEnt , NextGen, so quite a lot of varieties to choose from

I have to say, their bonuses were a little bit disappointing at first. 1st deposit for 1000% bonus on it, and then decreasing by a% for every next deposit, respectfully.
I thought it was a bit saddening that the next deposits were decreasing in value which raises the question for me, will I return to this casino later on, since the bonuses decrease?
I think this function really knocks off the fans number from this casino because why would someone play for a 50% deposit bonus, when they can play and deposit 100%, every time?

Well, I didn't mind it all that much, and with my 20$ I was ready to go. I was happy it was Microgaming since it's my favorite software, but I cannot leave and not mention that the software was somewhat unresponsive in flash player. I had to refresh every third reel spin because the software would just stop responding. I thought it was the flash player, as I haven't had any problems playing games in flash on my computer, but when I downloaded the actual game, the bugs stopped occurring.

I'm not sure if any other players have experienced this issue, but I will drop it down here. It could be, possibly, caused by my internet connection because at the time I was on wireless.

While I was playing, Immortal Romance was my go, and with some mediocre bets I was able to rake up about 50$ in total. It wasn't very satisfactory for me though, as I found the flash error quite demoralizing. I spent more time refreshing the page then I did spinning on it, but then again, the downloadable version didn't glitch and it was fine!

5/10. It's a 5, because of the flash problems I've had. Could be a problem that I caused by myself, but anyways, this is the grade I felt this Casino deserves!
Syble. Reviewed on 07.10.18
See Leo Vegas online checked it out to see what was on offer and looked good so thought I would sign up and try a cheeky £10 and have a play as I love playing the slots got my bonus and free spins as stated I only played 20p to 40p stake to start with. I played for a while and was having fun getting features and what not then I thought in order to be able to get to a point to meet the wagering requirements and make a withdrawal I would need a biggish win and couldn't see it happening (but I was wrong) my luck must of bin in I've have been on a roll just lately so with £19 balance I thought I would play Rainbow Riches 80p stake and pray for good win on Leps or by miracle pots drop in. And to my utter amazement about ten spins in... POTS I could not believe it then to top it off it was gold x500 stake £400 I was ecstatic had about £417 balance so tied a load golf the other games had a lot of fun and decided to withdraw at £380 after meeting wagering requirements.

I was unsure about withdrawing after reading some poor reviews I started thinking that I was not going to see this £380 so I rang up the next day which was a Sunday to see when I would get the money or if I would even get it the lady on the phone was very polite and got I touch with the people to get the payment processed for me she told me it had been sorted and I would receive e mail confirmation which I did minutes later stating the money would be in my bank within 5 days that was Sunday it's now Tuesday morning I have my £380 in my account as I have just checked :)

So I thought I would post this review as don't believe everything u read some people may have had issues for what ever reason but my experience was a very delightful one £370 up happy days one very happy customer and will look forward to using leovegas again highly recommend!!!!
Sharla. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Good games, poor payout.
Bad payouts, I was playing several ours and the worst think is that I west betting 1.20 pounds and the so call big win was 10 pound RUBBISH.
Hi!This is my personal review about LeoVegas Casino!
I registered my account to this casino because of the generous welcome bonus that they have, 200% up to 100 euro+180 free spins! I made my deposit of 20 euro via Skrill and I received 40 euro bonus and the 180 free spins on Starburst slot, with 35 times wagering requirements for the free spins and 35 times for the bonus! They have a lot of slot games, very good games from very popular providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Sheriff, Cryptologic and many others.

I started the Jack and The Beanstalk slot on the minimum stake of 0.20 euro because I like this game, I managed to trigger the free spins feature after 5 minutes of playing! I won 12 euro from the free spins and I decided to increase the stake to 0.40 euro to be able to win big! It was a good choice because the next time when I triggered the free spins I won 65 euro and this amount helped me to complete the wagering requirements and I requested an withdrawal of 82 euro after only 2 hours of playing! From the 180 free spins that I have received when I made my deposit, I won only 11 euro, not too much and I didn’t managed to complete the 35 times wagering requirements on Starburst slot!

I think this is one of the best casinos where I played so far, it has nice bonus, a lot of slot games and a wide variety of payment methods!

Another great feature of this casino is the Live Chat, they are responding very fast and are very professional!

Now I will rate this casino, I will give a 10 for the games because they have many good games, for the payment methods I will give a 9, 10 for the professional support team and another 10 for the nice and generous welcome bonus and for the low wagering requirements!

Leave a Reply

Raiting