Casino is Closed

LeoJackpot Casino

Casino Rank 40
Players from
LeoJackpot Casino DETAILS
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All LeoJackpot Casino details

Most Popular LeoJackpot Casino Slots

LeoJackpot Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

LeoJackpot Casino Reviews by Players

Sherita Banner. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Ooh, I have just a noticed that Leo Jackpot is on here now which is very convenient for me as I have just played there for my first time. Leo Jackpot is a NetEnt powered casino and is part of Leo Affiliates,you might of hear of Leo Vegas, well these are part of the same group.

They currently have a brilliant promotion on,it's only for May and there is only 1 day left but I think their promotions are all very similar.I received 200% on my first deposit of £20,but u can deposit as little as £10 and get a 100% match,then for the second deposit it's 100%.The only thing is I had a massive wager 40x bonus and deposit,it came to £2590 I think. Also I had 10 free spins on Eggomatic...won £1.10

There no NetEnt progressives here unfortunately so I didn't get the opportunity to play Hall of Gods,but they have all the other slots you would expect to see at NetEnt. I played Muse first and it was brilliant,practically every spin I would get one of the wilds, I had loads of big wins and also the free spins were coming in regularly. Another slot that plays well here is Space Wars. A lot that I was really disappointed with is Jack and the Beanstalk. His used to be a favourite of mine but its gone downhill.

I met my wagering eventually with £31 in my account lol but it was saying I still had a bonus of £1.10.. Couldn't figure out why. They don't have live help but they have an internal message centre so I sent them a message asking why and wasn't expecting to hear off them for ages but fair play to them I had a reply in about ten minutes. Now you can't fault that. They told me it was the winnings from my free spins...Ops forgot about that lol,was having a blonde moment.I played for a bit longer but just decided to request a withdrawal for the £20 which I deposited because I got a little bored. I sent my verification docs, sorry I forgot to say you have to do this as soon as you deposit, and I received the money in my Moneybookers two days later. From now on whenever I make a withdrawal they told me it will be processed by 1pm the next day.

I'm off to deposit again now so I catch their May promotion. Overall I think this is a great Casino. And hopefully one for the future.
Trudi. Reviewed on 26.09.18
Since NetEnt casino are my favorites in online gaming industry I had to try out Leo Jackpot Casino. Like always I checked their info on AskGamblers site and everything seemed fine so I proceeded with sign up. Strange thing happened after registration I was asked for my id documents vie email I received. I did not encounter many casinos that ask for documents before you try to withdraw winnings, but it was okay because I had documents ready and they accepted it the next day.

On the deposit page they do not have that much choices (I think about 7) like in other NetEnt casinos but all main options for funding my account were there and I used Skrill e wallet. Ten euro is not much to begin with but I think it is enough to see how casino pays and how my luck was serving me those days. I am not quite sure which one of those two is the reason but my balance was gone after two slot games I tried. Scarface was a disaster not even a small wins just empty screen and a wish for more. On the Muse slot I had a few small hits and that raised my hopes a bit but after a while it just did same as Scarface slot, mixed symbols and not even a close to a decent win.

After that I had a long thinking about making a new deposit but it never happened because I was a bit short on cash those days and just could not afford to loose more. As for the casino ambiance it is really good, there are tons of games to choose from, and design of webpage is also decent in my opinion. In fact all that was missing for me was to win some cash that would kept me going and extended the time I spent at Leo Jackpot Casino. I guess we cant win in every casino and I think I will give Leo Jackpot Casino another chance when my financial situation becomes better.

My grade for this casino is 7/10 and it might get better when I revisit them in future.
Alonso Abernathy. Reviewed on 02.10.18
LeoJackpot Casino is one of the very few casinos I didn't have heard of before. The name seems quite similar to that of LeoVegas Casino. Not sure if they both operate under the same umbrella. This review is for LeoJackpot though.I was delighted to see a nice free spins offering here on the forum. 10 free spins seemed like a good enough offer for me to sign up. Especially when I saw that cash-out time to eWallets is within 24 hours, after 24-48 hours of pending time has passed. The wagering requirements for the winnings of the free spins is 30x which was very reasonable as well.I don't bother with ridicolous high wagering requirements. Anyway I signed up which was very easy and saw that I could choose one of a few views slots to grab my free spins. No email communication (available from 09:00 to 23:00) necessary, you get them right away. They currently don't have a live chat. I chose to pick a slot with a higher coin value such as Gonzo's Quest. After 10 spins I accumulated 2.78 euros and I chose to switch to Dead Or Alive. A lethal slot with a lot of potential, especially during free spins. I was hoping for a super hit during the game at 0.09 bets per spin. They basically are powered by NetEnt and Betsoft. They have a nice selection of games but I thought DOA has the best potential. However, as usual I didn't get very lucky and saw my balance disappear in no time. In addition to casino games, they also have live blackjack, roulette and baccarat. Sportsbetting and poker is also available through the site. They have one of the best welcome offers of 200% up to 300 euros. Not sure why I never gave them a real run for my money. Since I always deposit at more popular casinos without even using a bonus. Maybe next time I'll try to remember this offer. Wagering requirements of 50x for welcome bonus is a bit high though. So I would only deposit a low amount.Final rating for LeoJackpot Casino is 7/10
Nila Chichester. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I opened my account with this casino because I saw that they were offering 200% deposit bonus +10 free spins and also the minimum deposit is only 10 euro! I made my deposit of 10 euro and I received only 10 euro bonus instead of 20! I played the bonus and the deposit because I saw that they don’t have live chat and I cant wait to respond to e-mails!

I played the Silent Run slot but didn’t managed to win something big or even to complete the wagering requirements! The game didn’t seemed to pay very good like the other casinos do and I lost my money and the bonus! I sent them a message via internal messenger and they replied that I received 100% deposit bonus but didn’t told me why I didn’t received the 200% deposit bonus how it was stated on their website!
I don’t think this is fair and also I wont make any deposit here because they are not serious and I think their payout rate isn’t very good!

They have a lot of games like video slots, table games, classic slots, video poker, scratch and win games, live casino and also sports and casino plus! Their website looks very good and has all the information that you need even the payment methods that are very wide!

I think this would be a great casino if they will award the deposit bonuses how its stated on their website! Also if they will make the live chat option available would be very great because this is a feature very important for me!

I will try to rate the casino and I want to start with the bonus, I will give only a 7 because they gave me only 100% bonus, the support team will receive only an 8 because the live chat is missing, 9 for the great games and 10 for the payment methods and for the minimum deposit of only 10 euro!
Judi. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Leo Jackpot is a nice looking Net Ent casino.Net Ent has many fans, but it is one of the casino software packages I do not think is that impressive.The website looks good, and they give plenty of good bonuses – I signed up for the 10 free spins to give it a go.The spin bonuses are only slot bonuses but there are plenty to choose from.My main complaint about Net Ent type casinos is that the games all look very similar.There are not many different bonus rounds or scatters, and all the games are based about the standard 10, A, J, Q plus a few unique symbols.There is no hefty payout or series of wilds and you can get into the situation where you pump money into the slot and get nothing back.I certainly hoped when I played that it wouldn't be the case but it was fairly generous to me.There are no progressive slot games, but there are enough jackpots for me to be tempted to try out.I took a while to select Thief which offers pretty good graphics.I ended up wasting out the 10 spins which was not great but there was enough for me to deposit a small amount of money to try out their card games.The first game I went to was the blackjack table which was nicely laid out.I ended up picking up a few dollars before deciding to withdraw.The deposit and withdrawal process was pretty easy with ewallets and I was certainly happy with it.The customer service was quite helpful as well.Overall I think that the casino is a solid – also they offer decent deposit bonuses as well – I certainly would recommend joining up.The casino is above average, probably a 7+/10 but I am a bit biased against Net Ent type casinos.
Sarina. Reviewed on 07.10.18
LeoJackpot is one of those casinos that I opened via one of AskGamblers' many promotions. Ten Free spins were offered when opening an account via the AskGamblers link. I was pleased to see that LeoJackpot is a NetEnt based gaming platform. I was extra pleased when it was 10 FREE SPINS in the Egg o matic slotgame that has just been released by NetEnt. The graphics on this game are awesome. Extremely cute! Little did I know that you need to fax your Drivers Licence or copy of your Identity document within 6 days of opening your account, otherwise it will be deactivated temporarily. This is part of the new European Legislation which I did not know about.

This I had only realized when I logged back into Leo Jackpot the other day. I ensured that I did send the necessary through. It took about 2 days but now my account has been activated again. I am seriously in love with their logo. I absolutely love the concept of a Lion’s head as a casino chip. It is pretty awesome. LeoJackpot is an online casino that can only be played via an internet browser. I play via Chrome. You might prefer Firefox or internet expolorer.

LeoJackpt offers LIVE CASINO as well as LIVE SPORTS, not too many casinos offer both. Which I found quite nice too.

Some of their deposit methods include; Your normal VISA, Mastercard as well as VISA Electron. They accept e-wallets such as Neteller, paysafecard and Skrill Moneybookers.

Some of the slot games that are offered are Scarface, Silent Run, Dead or Alive, Starburst, Jack Hammer II, Jack and the Beanstalk, Blood Suckers, Elements, Gonzos Quest, Piggy Riches and so, so much more.

So if you are a NetEnt fan. I would definitely recommend giving this one a spin.
Arron Steverson. Reviewed on 07.10.18
About this casino I find out in one of the forums, so like other casinos they were giving 10 free spins on Starburst just as welcome offer no deposit needed and 100% match bonus on top of your first deposit, which has to be wagered X 35, so it was not too bad.

When I made my deposit I got my 100% match bonus but the free spins I did not.
So I did contact the support by email so I was impressed by their customer support, because they have answered me in 10 minutes. Maybe I will give them 1 minus for not having live chat support, but after my response via mail in 10 minutes, I won't complain.

I did received their email with excuses that I did not get the free spins, so I got them on Starburst. I had lovely time here, the slots are not too bad, meaning about the payout, because I was playing Magic Portals win some decent amount, but then I switched the game and started to play Secret of the Stones, so by me it is fantastic game which can give you really good money, but its hard till you get the free spins features or scatters.

I lost my money on this game but I was playing for an hour or so, but didn't managed to wager the bonus and I was close to it. I like this Casino I will surely deposit again, but at this moment they don't have some reload bonus or something so I can play again.
Hoping in the near future they will have. I did research about this casino, so didn't find anything negative so I will recommend it to ones who likes Netent games.
Kacie. Reviewed on 10.10.18
My name is Pitileac Mihai Gavril . I am the affiliate manager of LeoAffiliates, I will be your link between AskGamblers website and LeoAffiliates Brands .

Regarding the review of cocopop3011. Thank you for the nice words, I hope you enjoyed and will enjoy our casinos .

I just wanted to clear out regarding LeoAffiliates Brands. Leo Affiliates brands consist of LeoJackpot.com and Cbmsport.com . ( LeoVegas is a different casino, Different brand, different Affiliate program ) .


Regarding the progressive slotsi will give you a little peak, progressive jackpots will be soon added to our casino they are during the implementation phaseas well as the Mobile version .

Don't forget to follow our amaizing bonuses, on our website and also on the AskGamblers webpage .

Good luck to everyone and if you have questions, misunderstandings please let me know .

Regards

Gabi Pitileac

Leave a Reply

Raiting