Not Recommended

Ladbrokes Casino

Casino Rank 68
Players from
Ladbrokes Casino DETAILS
All Ladbrokes Casino details

Most Popular Ladbrokes Casino Slots

Ladbrokes Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Ladbrokes Casino Reviews by Players

Halley. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Ladbrokes Casino is a popular provider located in the United Kingdom, which offers players many exciting games. Ladbrokes is internationally voted as one of the finest online casinos, with many players around the world who enjoy the choice of games. Players have an open choice of 500+ online casino games including roulette, blackjack, table games, slot machines, three reel slot machine with a five reel, progressive jackpots, multiplayer games, video poker, scratchcards, UK pub slot machines and combinations of games . The games are available players in the instant version of the game as well as download version. Tournament Activity is a hot favorite among card games based on skills, as well as the table games.

In addition, Ladbrokes Casino offers players an exciting casino games live, with beautiful live dealers from secure locations in real time. Casino games include live casino hold'em, blackjack, roulette and baccarat. In recent days I'm active in Blackjack, where I had previously experienced huge financial losses. Among the 500+ games are my favorites: Spider-Man and Iron Man 3 slot, and often err and the X-Men slot that I was equally as powerful as the series of films about the heroes.

Players who play with real money at Ladbrokes Casino are nicely rewarded. VIP Club takes care of an elite clientele with thanksgiving basket of benefits. VIP Lounge offers players a game with high stakes, filled with the highest stakes available online. VIP remuneration includes bonuses that match deposits, free chips and bonus chips. Players VIP Club will have access to VIP events and exclusive VIP promotions include the draw for members of the VIP Club. Managers VIP club loyalty have their VIP members to assist them in all matters related to the Games, the benefits of the club, points and more.

There are 3 steps to enjoy a VIP club membership program in Ladbrokes, but I would not have bothered with the general things, just visit the VIP page and see for yourself the great potential of these privileges. If the active player, probably as well as I enjoy the benefits of membership in the VIP club, such as my favorite, free chips. The real players at Ladbrokes Casino have access to a wide range of generous bonuses and promotions, which includes TV bonuses, bonuses that match the deposits and bonus offers during download. Other features include the following: 500+ online casino games, instant games and download versions of games, rich VIP club millions of pounds in jackpot prizes, live games like casino blackjack, roulette, baccarat and casino hold'em.

Conclusion: Ladbrokes Casino is a great place for fun, but its policy which excludes many countries in the region clearly shows they reduce the range of conscious action, in order to offer even better and richer than before. I follow their work great year, and I see that in the last time of not too generous when it comes to free spins promotion. That would be the only criticism of this casino, everything else is great. Rating 9/10.
Useless at dealing with withdrawals, take forever and everyone your speak to are unable to help or advise.
Krista Kierstead. Reviewed on 24.09.18
What will Ladbrokes do next? They are just getting bigger and better all the time. Ladbrokes is such a well known and reputable name you know you cant go wrong here. To be honest I have never considered depositing at Ladbrokes because I have never considered it as a casino its always just been a betting site for me. I knew they had slots here and I had been on their site on numerous occasions but it wasn’t until I received an email promoting their casino that I actually registered with them. I am not sure when exactly they launched their new download for their casino but I know its very recently. It was only about two weeks ago and they were offering all new players £25 free no deposit required if they downloaded their software in order to try out their games and obviously to promote it as well. All I had to do to claim the free £25 was register and claim it from their home page, the money was in my account within two days. It came with a wagering requirement of thirty times. I am glad I claimed this when I did because I know this offer did not last for long, and now they are offering all new players 50 free spins on the slot 'Santa's Wild Ride' which is only the equivalent of £15, I am assuming they had a load of people claiming the free £25 maybe more than they anticipated. But either way, both of these offers are a great start for Ladbrokes players.I think their download is really going to hit it off, they just appeal to everyone. They are willing to take risks that other casinos are not, obviously because they can afford to. They are offering 200% first deposit match and their minimum deposit is only a fiver too. Although if you don’t want to try their download then you can only claim 100% deposit match on the flash player.Ladbrokes will continue to grow because people respect them and trust them I know quite a lot of casinos that could definitely learn a lot from these guys. They haven’t got too greedy with their success and that’s why they continue to be one of the best casinos around. I haven’t made a deposit here yet but I am definitely going to and I would recommend it to anyone reading this. I honestly cant find a negative point to mention, I didn’t win much from my free £25 but it doesn’t bother me a great deal because I know I could win and can win its just about picking the right moment. There is no question in my mind that Ladbrokes would provide an efficient withdrawal process if I was lucky and I know if I ever had a problem that it would get resolved to the best of their abilities.
Roselia. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Beena member of Ladbrokes a good few years now and I recently closed my account down because to me its very out dated, if you are like me and use different deposit options like debit card, Paypal, or Ukash I have to go on chat to change this method because they do don't do a list of deposit options like other casino.
When I go on chat I sometimes have to wait 10 minutes or so to be connected and then takes staff a long time to reply each time they ask me a question, also you have to wait 48 hours for a bonus if you are lucky enough to get one which is rare most other casino or instant.

You don't get points every time you spin unless you deposit 7k a week so if you are like me and do a couple of hundred pound a week you are not thought and do not get anything and very few promotions are what I play games for.

Staff are very rude they can't wait to get you off chat and keep saying is there anything else I can help you with when they not even sorted out the problem I came on chat for in the first place. I understand that some times they need to do maintenance work but they don't warn there customers I went on live chat to change methodtook about 20 minutes I made the deposit playing happily and then kicked out the game and could not get back in when I went on chat morning after they told me it was maintenance work.

Ladbrokes don't make you feel valued. Other casino give a refer a friend bonus and I have done Ladbrokes give nothing. Other casino give surprise bonuses in account and birthday and Christmas bonuses I put thousands on year and got nothing, theyto big of a company to care and when I rang in told them my issues and said I am closing my account down a manager did not say sorry or can we look more in to this he just closed my account down and said is there anything more I can help you with.

The only good thing I can say is the withdrawal is brilliant and quick and even if I refund by card its normally in my bank next day if done on a week day and before midnight the following day can't fault that and you can pick up cash at a Ladbrokes shop.
Rubie. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Well, maybe an extra review made and many words of praise will not spoil this online casino that is truly one of the best: Ladbrokes Casino. I looked for a casino having something special to offer and also a no deposit bonus and after about two hours of searching the internet I found Ladbrokes Casino as offering 25 GBP no deposit.

Ladbrokes is built on the Microgaming platform and I guess the name of this colossus resonates even in the ears of a less experienced player. It is an English casino and like all that is made in the UK is classic and of high quality (reference is made both to the classical platform game, to the online support and to the impeccable small withdrawal times).
One draw back, if I may express myself so, is that currently the 25 GBP bonus on the home page of the casino is granted only to players in the UK. Although in terms of deposits from my pocket I am terribly stingy, it is one of the few casinos where I was tempted to make a deposit after the great gains I've had playing slots for virtual money.

The download version of the Ladbrokes offers about 300 video and classic slots, the diversity being truly overwhelming (the quality of graphics of slots being good). I chose a random video slot having also the bonus feature, and luckily it happened to be one with 1024 ways to win: Arctic Fortune. Playing with a bet of just 1 cent per line (maximum bet 50 cents) after only 50 spins played here the bonus round was triggered twice and I had an extra 30 USD in my account. I then choose randomly another game having thebonus round (Alaskan Fishing with 243 ways to win), but this time after playing 50 spins I lost about 20 USD. I returned to Arctic Fortune and I played another 300 spins (still winning about 50 USD) before deciding to go on the other categories of games.
Roulette tables here are done pretty well in terms of their graphics and card games (21, 3 Cards Poker, Baccarat, etc) are also not bad. The only bad luck that I had was playing 3 Cards Poker where after about 20 hands played using the classic system (bet on a better hand than Q, 6, 4) I have lost about 15 dollars.

Perhaps if I did not be a stingy in real sense of the word I would also have enjoyed a nice withdrawal.In short a casino really good, that it's worth to stop, make a deposit and spend some time playing.
Shawnee. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I've started with playing at Ladbrokes around 2011 I believe. I had no doubt in my mind that this would be a good online casino, since Ladbrokes and William Hill are two major bookmakers brands. It was a time when I wouldn't really get too deep to research things.My adventure with them was very short lived though, since I was not happy with a couple few things that occurred during my play. I started out with a 100 euro deposit and expected a free bet, since they had a major banner on their side. It was a Saturday and I like to build up the adrenaline a bit by placing a bet on football matches.So I deposited 100 euros with Neteller first and bettered it all on a match. I did not receive a free bet though, which was really awkward. So then I checked out if they had some live chat or anything and couldn't find it right away! I emailed them with my story and received a reply 2 days later, saying only UK customers are eligible for the free bet. Well how disappointing…. Didn't read anywhere it was strictly UK but OK.Anyway back to that Saturday…I betted my deposit all on one football match. I can't remember which one it was, except that I lost. After losing I bought a Paysafecard with 100 euros and betted it on two games I believe. I've won like 400 euros and wanted to cash out.All of a sudden I don't see any options anywhere about Withdrawals through Neteller, only through my bank account with 3-5 days waiting time including weekend. I found this ridiculous of course, since I did deposit with Neteller before Paysafecard and the Neteller was showing when I deposited with Neteller. Contacted their customer support and they said it really wasn't possible.That pissed me off and I kept playing some slots and high bets on RNG blackjack which was really dumb, and ended up losing everything. They have Microgaming software and games, but recently also added Playtech I believe. I haven't played there since then though…since that obviously was a nasty experience.I could blame myself as well of course, cause it's me deciding to play eventually. Overall I'd give their whole operation a 6/10.Great games, decent bookmakers platform, not so great customer service and terrible deposit > cash out procedure.
Lulu Lemaire. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I did registered with Ladbrokes Casino few months ago when they were giving 10$ free chip just for signing up at theirs casino.
So I did that spend the free chip really fast, actually they were giving the free chip to play at Vegas Casino wich is Playtech platform and I am not so into this games, don't know why but i never liked Playtech games.

So few weeks ago I decide to make an deposit there butto play Netent games.
So I did ask the chat support what kind of offers they have about the first deposit, so I was informed that I was eligible for the 100% match bonus on top of my deposit.
But my mistake, when I did deposit in the Casino section I thought i will be getting the bonus so I can play Netent slots, but I was wrong.

The thing was the Netent slots were under games section so I was not able to play them, so the only slots with this bonus were Microgaming.
Ok I am not so familiar with this slots too, well maybe few of them, but they never bring me good winnings, except once in other casino.
So because I did made a small deposit of 15$ got the bonus so I was playing with 30$.

I started to play Riviera Riches slot, well if I have to choose from this Microgaming platform my favorites, then it will be Riviera Riches and Immortal Romance.
The first 10 $ I spend it really fast and then I switched the game and played Immortal Romance.
I did played maybe for half an hour, because I was placing 0.90$ per bet and I was having low balance.
So my opinion about this slot is, you have to have some solid sum on your account and be patient to win some good winnings.

Well not in my case,I lost all the money so my playing there was really fast.
What I have read about this casino its good things and that they are paying under 27 hours so yes I do recommend this casino.
Next time when I deposit and it will be soon, it will be for Netent slots, so I can try my luck on them in Ladbrokes Casino.
Jenette. Reviewed on 07.10.18
This is probably the only casino where I somehow managed to make 3 different accounts over the years. How I did that I have no idea. I remember only the last one where I made an account and took their 10 euro no deposit bonus offer. I was wondering how I managed to miss this offer until now.

This is a Playtech casino and I always enjoy playing my favorite Marvel slot game Fantastic Four which to my surprise was allowed for play with the no deposit bonus. So after making an account I opened the game and started playing on a minimum bet. I had a few descent bonus rounds and my balance was rising gradually. I managed to make about 30 euros on my balance and was really happy with the start. Then I started raising my bet now and then, hoping to hit a descent bonus round on a higher bet to boost my balance even more but I didn't have luck in hitting anything good. I lost my balance after about an hour of play. I liked how the game was paying so I decided to have a look at their welcome bonuses.

When I searched my mail for some nice promo from them I noticed a different username on one mail. I contacted live chat support, they were instant and after checking with the operator I found that I have 2 more account registered. I have to say I was a little embarrassed with this fact. The operator closed the other two accounts and I wanted to take a promo I saw on my mail to deposit 10 play with 50 which was great, but it expired only 2 hours ago. He offered me a 100% match bonus which I decided to take. I made a 20 euros deposit took the bonus and went back to Fantastic Four.

I had a good start and at one time my balance was a high 110 euros. I think I really need to control my bet size when I make a descent balance, or I just need more luck in hitting a big win on a high bet, because I lost my balance after half an hour of play chasing a big win on a 1 euro bet. Overall I like this casino and will deposit again hoping fora descent withdrawal.
Melody. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Ladbrokes is one of my favourite casinos as they are based in the UK. Their bonuses and games are what let me to this casino. It's just as appealing as 32red.
Every new player who resides in the UK, Singapore or Malaysia are able to qualify for the $25 no deposit bonus or they can take the 200% up to $400 plus 50 Free Spins on Thunderstruck 2 (Which is an amazing slot by the way) and players who reside elsewhere can benefit from the 100% match bonus up to $500.

Of course with any other bonus this casino wants players to wager their bonuses 30 times before a withdrawal can be made. I like how there are different bonuses coming every different month, especially during Christmas as sometimes their promotions give out 40 Free Spins to existing users regardless of their loyalty! Isn't that amazing?

The payouts are phenomenal and the payouts from video slots are amazing. Just when I thought it was getting better, it became excellent! When I played on a video slot called Mad Dash the bets I put in and the wins that came out of it were better than I'd expected. Why you asked? Well I'll tell you, it's mainly because of the Free Spins feature they have. When you get 3 Scattered Trophies a bonus screen appears. A player must select a racer (A turtle, fox or rabbit)then a race car and finally a terrain in which to race. Then you will see a race between the 3 to see who wins and if your chosen racer gets 1st place your awarded with 25 Free Spins with all prizes multiplied by 4x, second place is 15 Free Spins at 4x and finally 3rd place is 10 Free Spins at 4x.

What made my big wins possible was the fact that I gotten 1st place and during free spins it retriggered 5 times before it ended! In other words 25 Free Spins at 4x X 5 = 125 Free Spins at 4x. The wins that came from it all gave me $708.90 to withdraw. It was one of the moments that made my day! I would highly recommend this casino to anyone!

My ratings are:

Support: 9/10
Bonuses 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 10/10
Withdrawals: 10/10

Leave a Reply

Raiting