Not Recommended

King Neptunes Casino

Casino Rank 46
Players from
King Neptunes Casino DETAILS
All King Neptunes Casino details

Most Popular King Neptunes Casino Slots

King Neptunes Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

King Neptunes Casino Reviews by Players

Iona. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Do you like Video Slots? Blackack? Roulette? Slot tournaments? Well your search is over as it is found here on King Neptunes! King Neptunes, a microgaming casino under the Belle Rock Entertainment Group has offered great experiences towards players! The player can either choose the Download casino version which offers 400 Casino games to choose from or The instant play version that allows players to choose from 200 games with quick & easy access! Everything about this casino is excellent! The games, the live chat staff, the payouts, everything you need to grab that gold! Talk about discovering the City of Atlantis right?

What I recommend on King Neptunes casino would be a video slot called Hitman. It is a 15 payline 20 coin video that I personally love. The great thing about this video slot is it has 3 different features! It has the contract bonus feature which is triggered when 3 Intels land on Reels 3, 4 and 5 at the same time. Inside the bonus players can choose one of five characters to assassinate giving them an opportunity to win big prize amounts and then on the next screen players choose a weapon and click the button execute to randomly receive a mystery multiplier of up to 5x. Here is an example: I chose a character with sunglasses and won 2000 coins or $20 then I choose a knife to assassinate him with, then I click on Execute. It will randomly award me a multiplier of 4x and in the end the resulting win would be 2000 coins ($20) x 4x = 8000 coins ($80)!! That is one of the best features I like about Hitman. Another great feature about this video slot is it offers players 18 Free Spins at 2x. It can be activated when players get 3 "18" Logos with the free spins background. The good news with this feature is that you can trigger other bonuses. The bad news is it doesn't give scatter pay outs and it cannot be retriggered. Last and final feature this slot has is the instant "Insignia" bonus. When players land 3 Insignias on Reels 1, 2 and 3 at the same time they are prompted to click on one Insignia to win instantly up to 6000 coins! In the end I went home with a whopping $130 from playing Hitman for 2 hours! I have had the best experience on this casino.

I forgot to mention the only bad thing about this casino is if you choose to receive their welcome bonus it is to be wagered 50x before cashing out. I would recommend this to anyone who finds games of chance interesting and would like to take a chance at finding gold!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 5/10
Tobi. Reviewed on 25.09.18
King Neptunes Casino is another of Micro-Gaming's classic casinos. It offers a download version and an instant flash player version. I am not sure if they have any special offers for their flash player version but I received a really good offer a few weeks ago which was exclusive to their download version.

The offer was for new players only if you registered you would get 20 free spins, no deposit required on one of their classic slots called ' Tomb Raider: Secrets of the Sword'. I registered but didn't have a bonus code to enter on the registration form so I was unsure whether i would actually get the free spins. But I simply installed the software and as soon as I loaded it up the free spins were there waiting for me and automatically loaded the slot for me.

Tomb Raider: Secrets of the sword is a 15 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p and 1 coin. So the minimum spin is 15p. Now normally when I have had free spins from micro-gaming the lines are set to just 1 coin per line however, these 20 spins were set to 2 coins per line and all pay line were active meaning every win win just gives you that little bit more. I thought this was brilliant personally. It just gives you that little bit more than the other casino's that are offering free spins.

At the end of my 20 free spins I had won £13.52. Not bad really for just 20 spins. I did not need to make a deposit to claim my winnings it was immediately available for me to play as bonus money. All winnings at this casino that is won from free money carries a wagering requirement of 50 times.

When I only have a little amount of money on a micro-gaming casinos there are a few games I like to play I would like to recommend two which normally help boost my balance.

The first one is called 'Lucky Witch'. It is another 15 line slot, minimum bet per line is 1p so a nice and cheap 15p per spin. If you get stacked lucky witch symbols they become wilds if next to 1 of 4 other symbols and has a x2 multiplier. I often get 'big win's' from these. It also has 3 different bonus games and free spins.

The second game is 'Riviera Riches'. Another 15 slot all exactly the same as above regarding the minimum bet and has a bonus game, wilds and free spins. Highly recommend both of these.

Great casino to play in, trustworthy and an excellent variety of slot machine and other casino games.
Georgeanna. Reviewed on 02.10.18
King Neptune’s Casino is a great casino. The ocean look at feel of this site is one of a kind. King Neptune provide all players with an incredible and rewarding casino experience. They're offering a huge list of games to see that everyone has a good time. Their friendly banking options are also safe. There aren't a whole lot of promotions going on at King Neptune’s Casino.

New players have a Welcome Bonus coming their way on their initial deposit. If you join now and make a cash deposit, you can receive a 100% deposit match of up to $100. The best part about this bonus is that it’s very easy to clear. If you enjoy games, then you'll be rewarded with your money in no time. However, terms and conditions do apply. There are two separate bonus codes to enter for this promotion, one for a no-download and the other for the download version.

There a few progressive jackpot games on the site with huge jackpots. Some of these games include Cash Splash, Wow Pot, SupaJax, Cyber Stud, Triple Sevens, King Cashalot, Tunzamunni, and a few more for a total of 18. You can also play Keno, Slots, Video Poker, and all of your casino favorites like Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Sic Bo, Poker, and much, much more, totaling over 300.

The deposit and withdrawal options are vast at King Neptune’s Casino, however, not every deposit options is able to be used for a withdrawal. Check with the site’s “banking” section to see which will work best for you. Also, be sure to check with the individual method for rules and restrictions. Your options include MasterCard, neteller, click2Pay, diners Club, eco card, eCheck, Instadebit, UseMyBank,etc.

There is a very wide game selection at the casino, including 18 progressive games. The live support feature is nice, and you can deposit and withdrawal through various methods. Microgaming is always a plus.

My experience: I have a problem here..a little problem, I think the problem was that I no read the terms and conditions. After work I went to a cyber room. I deposit 100 dollars. I won 570 in two hours...and then I lost all the money and then I deposited again. I deposit 300 dollars and won 4000. I made my withdrawal, I was so happy..next day they denied my withdrawal...and I loose my money. Why? Because someone play there before..take care of that!! The IP of the computer! They told me that someone play from the same computer. It was a ciber room..more than 20 computers connected with the same IP...never again.
Avelina. Reviewed on 04.10.18
King Neptunes casino is another Microgaming software that impresses then depresses. The cool scenic view of the casino and it's aquatic background gave me a motivated yet calm reaction. I was eager to join them in just a short while and waiting for my download to run it's course. I applied a $51 deposit and refused to receive the King Neptune's 100% match bonus.

The commonly known Live chat feature did not disappoint me. They delivered timely mannered answers on my questions and removed my bonus expectedly on my request. The only reason I could not take the welcome bonus is because it is set at 50 times what I put down as a deposit. These days bonuses are normally 30 times or lower if the casino chooses to give all players a winning edge. Now there is a large difference if I calculate my $51 deposit with the two wagering of x50 and x30. With 50 times I would need to handle $2550 to cashout and with 30 times the amount stands at only $1530. That is a $1020 less playthrough I'd have to go through.

The game that really worked for me is What on Earth! On What on Earth I adjusted the bet to $0.45 while switching the coin size to $0.02 making it $0.90 a bet. More so often one wild will pay on it's own giving me a bit more on my bet. The best thing happened when I won a lump sum of cash inside one of the 4 triggered bonuses. Don't worry they are all the same bonus, only with different win amounts and conclusions. One bonus got me ecstatic to find a globe for the Destination bonus when choosing an alien to beam up an object or person. I later chose to go to Tokyo and when I chose an alien 2nd to the left I found the emperor!! That won me 400 times my bet on my $0.90!!! $360 just raided my balance. Later then I went on other slots that didn't get me excited as much. I continued to get lucky! I ended up having $620.19 for my all so lucky play. I got my check within a week based on where I lived.

King Neptunes will always be my number one casino inside the Belle Rock Entertainment group. A 9.1 for this casino! I would give it a perfect score if withdrawals were much faster with the checks.
Janetta. Reviewed on 06.10.18
My review is about King Neptunes Casino which I came across long time ago. The only thing I remember that they were giving 20 free spins and honestly I don't remember the name of the game, just know that I sign up there so I can use that free spins. So in that time I was having no interest in Microgaming slot, but whenever I find some free spins, why not use them.

Recently I did started to play in this Microgaming casinos, which now they are on my second list of favorites software I decided to deposit also in this casino. I know they are long time as an online casino, since 2002 and when I was reading and saw Maltese licence, I know I can play here. Well didn't like the few complaints I saw, but still my attention was to deposit and play there.

I did download theirs casino and straight went to live chat, so I can be sure, will they honor me theirs welcome first deposit, because like I said I had an old account. After the short conversation with the support I went straight to the cashier page and made the deposit of 30$, so including the bonus I was playing with 60$ balance. I like this Microgaming casinos, I mean like to play their games, but what I don't like is their wagering of the bonus they are giving us.

So yes the bigger deposit you do, the better chance are to wager it, but the bigger deposit also means bigger wager, which its not that easy to playthrow that balance. So the first game I choose here, was the Immortal Romance slot and started to play with 0.90$ per spin. I played around 30 or so spins, but the game didn't gave me anything solid, well even so I continued to play, hoping that the game will start to load, like I want to, but it didn't. I lost my money, I can say very fast but I guess that was my luck there.Ionly had 1 deposit there so far, don't have experience with theirs cashouts, but maybe if they have some solid promotion I will deposit again and who knows I might cashout. Good Luck !
Neoma. Reviewed on 06.10.18
King Neptunes Casino was one in many casinos I've decided to give a shot, as I am hunting for a loyalty casino worth my time (long-term).
The casino is ranked 19# within 607 other casinos, as well as it being Microgaming supported, so I decided to give it a try, but before I do, I'd like to go over some pros and cons with you, just so you can have a better understanding of the site

Pros

-Microgaming software supported ( over 500 games for your pleasure!)
-Large amount of deposit methods
-Licenced since 2002
-Download and instant flash play
-Ranked high overall
-Good player comments, overall trust worthy site

Cons
-Very high amount of restricted countries
-SOME unresolved issues
-Lacking withdrawing methods
-Average game selection (based upon other player reviews regarding Microgaming software)
-Not supporting mobile play
-Feels 'kind of' not deserving of rank 19#


My personal experience wasn't GRAND, but nonetheless I had alot of fun.
My initial deposit wasn't high, as I was merely testing the site out before I actually make any larger deposits.
I was playing slots with minimal bets and it was a LOOOONG process, get spins here, get bonuses here, waste spins, get some more spins and it was a 3 hour journey with it's ups and downs.

I have to say their slots were fn to play I had no regrets playing this casino, although the casino didn't have the *hng* feeling to it, which dictates me not returning for future deposits.

I didn't manage to withdraw any money from this site, so before trying this casino out, make sure to check if people had any problems with depositing.

The games were fun, slots were amazing, huge playerbase, loyalty Microgaming supported, all in all I think its worth your time.

6/10, without any major complaints, major grade being the *hnng* feeling that this casino did not have for me. Hopefully this review gives you some insight to this casino!

Cheers!
I love this casino! I won €8000 and the dutch customer service is very kind!
Darell. Reviewed on 07.10.18
King Neptunes casino is a very typical looking Malta based casino which has classic Microgaming casinos – so you will get absolutely no surprises when you play. They offer a standard 100% bonus (a mediocre 30 wager requirement). What is nice about them is that they have been around a long time and say what you like about the originality, but you will get a fair game from these casinos. T

hey have plenty of games as you would expect from a microgaming platform and they also have mobile, flash and download. I had a look at all the slot games and eventually I settled down to play King Cashalot – they have a $2 million jackpot so why not? If you are going to gamble why not go the whole way. Unfortunately I did not end up doing well, I was only betting the minimum 1 cent per spin so I wasn't really too fussed about losing.I then went to play Cyber Stud – the game is a bit more fun with better animations and gameplay, but I pretty much ended up getting the same result -losing a bit of money. I then went to play on my old favorite roulette – its always a go to if I am down. Unfortunately I ended up getting the next bets wrong, and it wasn't really going to be my lucky day. I did give a quick look over the blackjack games but thought better of it.

All in all I did end up losing money to this casino even though it was not a lot.I think overall though I lost because I ended up playing the higher risk slot games and then got carried away trying to get something back when I played roulette. Since I withdrew the rest of my money I have got some emails from them regarding additional bonuses that they give out.

Its definitely worth trying if you want a quick game, and I would rate this casino at 6.5/10 – if I was luckier of course I would be happier with it.
Rosalee. Reviewed on 10.10.18
King Neptunes is among the first casinos with Microgaming platform that I joined in. As I was going over the data here I saw that this casino offers only Download and Instant Play. I also saw that Zeljko 777 stated in his review that this casino doesn't support mobile play. That is absolutely incorrect because I have been playing here on my Iphone for almost 2 years. I have spent a lot of time enjoying the great Microgaming slots that this casino has to offer on my Iphone and PC computer. I had the first withdrawal here after I sent the needed documentation for identity check and I got 10 euros no deposit from the casino.

Before that I had a few deposits but never managed to make a withdrawal. I remember that the wager for those 10 euros was 50 x bonus. I had a lot of luck actually and after some time I asked for a withdrawal of 100 euros. I got the money on my e-wallet after only 2 days. Later on I had several withdrawals more here. I was always paid after 2-3 days without any problems and that is why I highly recommend this casino. I won't say much about the regular players bonus. Every week you will get afew mails with bonuses from 25 to 75 % from the casino. I think that the bonus offer could be better and especially the wager requirements as they are always 50 x bonus. There are a lot of other Microgaming casinos that have a wager of only 30 x bonus. It is probably the reason why I don't play in this casino a lot lately.

Their live chat support is very good in my opinion. They are always friendly and willing to help if you have any problems. So if I were to compare this casino to other casinos run my Microgaming I would say that it’s one of the better I have played in. If the wager was 30x bonus than I would rate King Neptunes with the highest grade.

Leave a Reply

Raiting