Recommended Casino

Jetbull Casino

Casino Rank 52
Players from
Jetbull Casino DETAILS
All Jetbull Casino details

Most Popular Jetbull Casino Slots

Jetbull Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Jetbull Casino Reviews by Players

Minda. Reviewed on 07.07.18
Jetbull is one of NetEnt's finest casino and their mobile casino is by far the best I have seen to date out of all the different casino softwares in terms of the amount of games it has to offer. On saying that I prefer their online casino and that is what I am reviewing today. On making my first deposit which was a few months ago now I was able to receive a first deposit bonus on 150% , I have made numerous deposits since then and now and again have been able to blag some free spins from live help. You never know if you can get some free spins if you don't ask...and the assistants here you speak to are really nice so it's always worth a go. If you are planning in becoming a regular here then Jetbull will offer you a monthly reload bonus of 50% but just once a month, but to be honest I prefer not to take the bonus because even just depositing a tender you can make a good profit from this if you pick the right game and then that way you are free to withdraw at any time. No wagering. Although if you are familiar with any casino you will know this is not always the case, purely down to luck.

I enjoy playing here every time, although I have never actually been successful in making a withdrawal I know my day will come. The only negative I can comment on really is their 'free spins' promotions they run sometimes. It's good that they do have these kind of promotions obviously but generally you have to make a deposit in order to claim the free spins. Now, I don't expect something for nothing and I don't just expect any casino to make me rich, although if there are any out there that are willing to do this then I will not say no lol, but I think some free spins, with no deposit required is a nice gesture.

If Jetbull is a new casino that you are considering playing then I would recommend going straight to their slots and a great place to start is 'Fruit Shop'. This is a 15 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. Every time you get 3 winning symbols you are awarded with free spins between 1 and 3 depending on your winning combination. It isn't a slot that is going to make you your millions but its a good place to start...once your balance has increased (hopefully) then move on to some of their others...stay away from 'Thief!'.
Dillon Dance. Reviewed on 25.09.18
First of all I'd like to say Jetbull is on its way to become my new favorite gambling site. I read somewhere about their sports welcome bonus and I decided to register an account with them. After navigating to their site I was scared a little bit because some reasons I thought it's a North American based company so I couldn't have joined them. Maybe their appearance tricked me, I don't know. Fortunately this wasn't the case so I could claim the bonus. Everything went fine with registration and deposit and after an extended period of time spent to explore their services, there was one word that described properly my first impressions and it was "superabundance". It started with the more than enough selectable payment methods at the pay in procedure, later the quality and the wide range of available betting odds but the real surprise was at the casino section. The players can choose from 700! games. More than 100 table games are there. It's really incredible! They offer games from 7 software providers' workshops. We can play with the bigger ones products (Microgaming, NetEnt) as well as with the less known brands' games (OMI Gaming, IGT).

I find a feature very, very useful. We can toggle displaying games by the software providers and in the grid view mode we can see the developers emblems on the left bottom corner of the images of every game.

OMI Gaming products are a little bit too childish for my taste but Play'n GO's Dragon Ship video slot is an entertaining one. A 15-payline, viking themed gamed with good graphics and great background animations. I played with it just €0.6 or €0.9 total bets but the free spin features showed up relatively often and 2 of them were profitable enough to win €100+ per. I also liked Betsoft Gaming's Zoom roulette but when I lost almost €50 I'd rather stopped playing. My then balance was around €430 so I thought to test their withdrawal willingness and requested a payout of €380. Hours later they kindly asked me to send them the required documents and when I asked about it via live chat they said they got my docs and forwarded to the competent department. 3 or 4 days later they informed me that my papers were accepted and the payment was processed.

Overall, I've got only very positive feelings about this casino and I haven't found any shortcomings so far. I encourage everyone to try them out.
Sherita Banner. Reviewed on 02.10.18
After seeing Free Spins just for signing up to Jetbull. Now when I think of "Jetbull" I think of a robotic bull with high powered jets or exhausts, a robotic bull equipped with rockets or just a plain but ordinary bull that stamps the ground at high speeds. Believe me I don't want to get into it's furious bull-ish way.

Anyways, through an affiliate they were offering a bonus of 150% match bonus along with 30 Free Spins to the video slot of my choice. The choices were Gonzo's Quest, Jack Hammer, Starburst, Mega Fortune or Devil's Delight. As this sounded like a very enticing offer there was one really big catch! I was ineligible to claim this cool offer!! That's what I hate about some of the NetEnt casinos. The fact that they put up really good to great offers only to find out that they are not available to me. I was excluded from taking that sweet double edged offer I call a sword. (Well a magical fire and ice sword but this was just my imagination).

I also disliked another thing. This being uncertain with the terms and conditions because there are NetEnt casinos out there that let Canadian players take up bonuses and there are some that exclude claiming bonuses of any kind. Yup the saying goes," You win some, you lose some" only this was enforced on bonuses instead of winnings. All I ever did was play with my deposit of $70 on Mega Fortune where the bonus only gotten me one arrow ahead after the first spin. I really wanted to win a jackpot but I would have to be extremely lucky to land something that big. Then came Fortune Teller (Oh no the Death card on the second row! It basically means the end of something or change but inside the bonus it means the "end" of the feature) which small based wins coming through in a steady but somewhat disruptive flow and last but not least Gonzos Quest. Just small and moderate things happened when I played video slots, unfortunately nothing Big or "you turn the corner and someone scares you" kind of shocking experience happened. Just a normal but average experience but

I did manage to gain $45 over my $70 deposit and hell yeah cashout was a saannaaapp (snap)! Overall a casino that stood out as being a winner even though I expected a lot more for winnings!
Marcy. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I have no clue how have I missed Jetbull casino so far. They have great rank on AskGamblers, few of my favorite game providers, including Microgaming and Netent, and a great welcome bonus offer- 100% match up up to 200€ with 30x wagering. I saw them when I was looking for a welcome bonus offer on askgamblers and I was very happy to see this one. I immediately went to their page and signed up. Their chat was offline, so I just made my deposit of 25€ and claimed the match bonus.

With 50€ balance I went to play Jack and the Beasntalk, I just love the game. I placed 0.20€ bets and played 250 spins, within them I got 1 bonus round, but it was very upsetting- it got me only 2€ win. After the autoplay my balance was down to 27€. I decided to switch to Go Bananas. I placed the same minimum bets for 250 spins. I had a few "big wins" so after the autoplay ended I had boosted my balance up for 5€. Then I increased bets to 0.40€ per spin and played the same amount of autoplay, few decent wins came, however, my balance was starting to go down and when this autoplay was done, I had around 3€ left and I used them on Starburst. Even with 0.10€ bets Starburst didn't love me at all and gave me only dead spins, I mean, I didn't even get one spin with wild stars, which happens rarely.

I think Jetbull casino has a great looking lobby, nice bonuses and amazing game selection. I wish they had always able live chat, but that is my only criticism, because other than that everything was great. Flash play worked really good, I didn't experience any flaws. I will definitely keep this casino in my top list and although I haven't withdrawn from them, I think they are trustworthy. And I definitely want to try their live casino.
Everyone should seriously stay away from this casino. You can see the last complaint which was unresolved all screenshot makes it crystal clear but they still did not care at all they will never solve any problem and they will not bother to reply at all.

All will they say we are waiting for a reply but they never answer which is pretty clear they dont care. Stay away from this casino as they are just willing to take yourr money.
Iliana. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I well remember those days when the casino starts, I think it was a World Cup then, whether global or European, and now is not so important. All I know is that before the start gave € 10 completely free without any deposit. I know that it was necessary to carry out the registration before operation of the casino, to get through a month or two when you go on your account, was available free money. I like this approach liked but little occurred and suspected that it is not by chance on the scam site.

Admit that it is not very realistic to expect that a casino before any activity every user who registers gifts just € 10, but it's part of someone else's policy and this promotion has been shown to exist and such a generous place for a good time. I took advantage of this bonus, remember that he was available in the first few hours immediately after the casino officially started working. Despite all the talk in various forums that it was a fraud in the end it turned out that these are only some prejudices and bad experiences of individuals with similar casino rooms.

A few days ago I made a first deposit here to gather as much experience and wrote his observations here. It is a new slot game Prowling Panther and share with you some of my experience with this game, first of all to say that the design of the games and the entire site is nothing significantly changed except maybe the font of some letters in the header and some other unimportant details that I noticed.

First I liked the specific arrangement of columns on the drum, which is perceived by the next number of symbols in each window 3-4-5-4-3, and it is for me something totally new when it comes to slot machines. I play two hours ended with a gain + € 32 and can say that the beginning is not at all bad to me more of these games. Other games I've played only by some few minutes do not mention. As for customer support in the beginning was a disaster until it is now already at a much higher level. Tell tall tales about this casino is now ok to me in the future, we'll see whether they be bad experiences.
Katherine. Reviewed on 06.10.18
This is my review about jet bull casino. It is licensed by jurisdiction of Malta. It was established in 2007. Its not only better but best among all the casinos u ever played. I love poker and addicted to it at that level where everyone seems to be get tired playing it.

I love playing it day and night as I enjoy a lot of games here with different slots of platforms available here.it has various evolution games included in it. One of my favorite is black jack. It provides the wow amount to your account when you sign up the casino that is 100% bonus as match up to depositing money and 50% bonus as monthly reload bonus.now that's amazing for any player to grab the opportunity and just give it a try and play it. I deposited the amount of 30 euros through master card as it is very easy and less document required method for verification and also very quick too but not as quick as neteller and did not do it through neteller because I would have to send to neteller and then to casino. It gives the best platform of micro-gaming and netent technology to enjoy the game with eye capturing graphics and animations embedded in it. I played black jack first and won a lot of hands with some really nice variance. Got money somewhere like 100 euro as my winning money amount from this game only. This is really cool.

I think evolution gaming is a really nice feature to look at a fair play. Thought of withdrawing it so I choose neteller method for it because I need some money here so I can deposit fast in this or any other casino too and wow it is very fast I got my money in just 12 hrs. Its great to play here Immortal was a very very nice slot and probably one of the best. I would rate this casino 9 out of 10.
Even though I never cashed out and lost about 5k on here, they deserve a 10 rating.

They are legit. No problem there. Tight machines and high wager requirement but clear.

Play here and get a fair game.
Anthony. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I started to play in Jetbull casino about two months ago and the main reason was I want to try different alternatives to Playtech and Microgaming software and most exactly Live Casino Providers and Jetbull looked like the perfect option because they used three at such time, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming and Netent, but they have been adding more and now there are two providers else in their live dealer portfolio: Betgames and Ezugi. This is excellent for me considering that I can make a choice rapidly without leaving the casino. For me it is important to change game and provider continuously, and I know these sounds like an omen, but I think it works to a pair of personal purposes: to difficult studying my playing style to them and to avoid my brain falls in the adaptation process, in other words, I should be ready to change my mind when the game changes its playing pattern.

The live dealer games Jetbull are offering are this way:
Microgaming: roulette, blackjack and baccarat, different rooms with different staking limits and some features can change.
Netent: so many roulette and blackjack rooms with different staking limits and features.
Evolution Gaming: so many roulette, blackjack, baccarat, three card poker and casino hold’em, different rooms, different limits and I need to say this one has been turning on my favorite one.
Ezugi: roulette, blackjack, baccarat and lotto 6-49, one room each one.
BetGames: dice, bet on poker, lotto 5-36 and lotto 7-42.

I appreciate of Evolution Gaming card games they shuffle decks front you (video camera most exactly) and roulette seem fairer.
During all my playtime I experimented 2 connection fails I think platform errors (or maybe mine I can´t swear) but fortunately with low bets on them.
The time I spend playing slot games I can say had fun and as supposed I give high value to easiness and speed of deposit and withdrawal process (at least with my ewallet). Terms say cashouts take them 24 hours but my last one take them 3 hours less.
I hope to continue with Jetbull for a long time.
Robbin. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Jetbull Casino is a great casino that I decided to join recently, it is powered by really a plenty of softwares like Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO and some others ones as well. It had a good looking website, plenty of positive reviews and a good grade.

So I was 100% sure it would be safe to play in and completely trustworthy. They had a good welcome bonus of 100% up to 150$ but I honestly wasn't too much interested in that, I just signed up, made my deposit of 50$ and I had my mind made up on only one game, since I was inspired by all the good hits that were shown on AG forum. The game is well known to all I suppose it is Dead or Alive. So I started off with a minimum bet of 0.09$ and I was playing it for about 4 hours, lot of free spins passed but still I wasn't able to hit 5 sticky wilds, the first one always eluded me. Slowly over time my balance started to drop and it was on about 20$ but I wasn't about to give up, I actually increased it to 0.18$ and let it go with 100FS. When I came back I was really angry since it said my session expired. So I reloaded the game and I started it again and I did couple of spins without even realizing that when this game starts the bet is set to 2.25$, but finally I had lady luck on my side and in that couple of spins I managed to get 20$ before I realized it. So I kept playing this game further more for couple of days until it finally broke me down without even giving me a 100x bet, I was really sad but what can you do, you win some and lose some. But I am gonna get my revenge one way or another.

Overall it was quite a ride and I think the casino is really great I loved their support, lot of deposit and withdraw methods to choose from and I got nothing else to say then try it out yourself and see what I am talking about. 9/10

Leave a Reply

Raiting