Recommended Casino

Intertops

Casino Rank 48
Players from
Intertops DETAILS
Casino rank:
73,9 / 100
Desktop games:
150
Mobile games
50
Minimum deposit:
€10
Withdrawal methods:
MasterCard, Ukash, Bank Wire Transfer, Paysafe Card, Cheque, Skrill, American Express, ECO Card, Eurp Standard Bank Transfer, Money Global, Visa, Neteller
Cashout time:
10000 USD per week
  • Pending Time: - 24-48 hours
  • Cheques: - 14-28 days
  • Bank Transfers: - 10-15 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 3-15 days
  • EWallets: - 24-48 hours
Owner:
Thinkquick Ltd.
Casino Established:
1996
RTP:
Publicly audited
License:
Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Restricted countries
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All Intertops details

Most Popular Intertops Slots

Intertops Preview

Pros

  • One of the pioneers in the gambling industry;
  • Simple interface, convenient location of content;
  • Instant play and downloadable software from one of the best providers (Intertops Casino is powered by RTG);
  • Availability of Intertops Casino mobile casino as a separate website;
  • A good welcome pack;
  • Various promotions, Intertops Casino bonuses, comp point program;
  • Quick payment of money won;
  • Support cryptocurrency Bitcoin;
  • Good support service;
  • Protection of financial and gaming transactions.

Cons

  • Regional restrictions;
  • Absence of games with a live dealer;
  • Intertops Casino does not display license information;
  • The downloadable platform contains a lot more games than the instant play version.

In this review we will consider one of the oldest online casinos that has been successfully operating for more than 20 years and still remains in the trend. This is Intertops Casino, under the brand name of which there are also a poker room and sportsbook. However, we are interested in the casino section, so we will concentrate on it. We know that we are dealing with the oldest exhibit, but its website has a modern design. In addition, we see that Intertops Casino do offer to play various casino games on mobile devices (for this purpose a separate site with adaptive design was created). Therefore, that website owners follow innovations in the gaming industry and trying to keep up with competitors. This is good news, so let’s take a closer look at Intertops Casino online casino.

A Short History

Intertops Casino was established in 1996 and currently belongs to Thinkquick Ltd. In those days, web pages consisted mostly of blocks of text and contained almost no dynamic content. However, due to the development of Internet technologies, the site of Intertops Casino improved and began to look no worse than modern competitors. Its owners have signed a contract with one of the best software providers in the industry and regularly supplement the collection of games with Intertops Casino new slot games. Over time, a section for betting on sports and poker room was added, and a special service for mobile devices was developed. Thanks to these innovations, the Intertops brand is one of the most famous and popular among gamblers to this day.

Games

If you are a fan of gaming applications from Real Time Gaming, then this site can be your best choice. Intertops Casino provides a good collection of over 300 games that are distributed in the following categories:

New Games
If you are tired of old slots and you are trying to learn something new, then choose this category. RTG regularly replenishes the collection of this casino with Intertops Casino new slot games. The most interesting tittles are Cai Hong, Fantasy Mission Force, Asgard and others. You can read detailed information about each slot by clicking the Read More button.
Blackjack
Playing games from this category, you should understand well that the final result depends not only on your luck, but also on the ability to think strategically. There are several strategies for playing blackjack, which you should learn if you are a beginner. This kind of games is in demand among experienced gamblers. In this category you will find European and Classical versions of the game, as well as such titles, as Perfect Pairs Blackjack, Downtown Vegas Blackjack and several other interesting options.
Slots
This category offers the widest assortment of games among other available on the Intertops Casino casino’s website. Here there are both classical slots and 5 reels video slots. Because they are not divided into subcategories, it turned out a kind of mix. However, you immediately understand which slot you are dealing with, because in addition to the names of gaming applications, you will see a description with data such as the number of reels. If you prefer classic slots, we recommend to play some games such as Wheel of Chance, Triple 10x Wild, Cash Grab. Among the video slots with a large number of paylines you may like Funky Chicks (a game with a good jackpot), Cash Cow, Mine All Mine (a game with a gold jackpot) and many others. Please note that the downloadable platform contains more casino games on Intertops Casino than the instant play version.
Table Games
This category contains several versions of poker, such as Casino Hold ‘Em and Pai Gow Poker, as well as Craps, Red Dog and Baccarat. Experienced gamblers highly value these games, because they provide a higher degree of control over the game process than, for example, slots.
Video Poker
If you are familiar with such names as Joker Poker, All American, Deuces and Joker, then you are most likely a fan of slot machines with poker. This is one of the main categories of games at Intertops Casino, all players of which will be able to choose between 2-4-10-50-100 hand versions of this famous game.
Roulette
This is an intriguing game with simple gameplay. You can make one or several bets on the spin. However, the payout ratio depends on this. You can play in the American and European versions of the roulette on the site of Intertops Casino.
Specialty
Some games have distinctive characteristics, because of which they cannot be attributed to any of the listed categories. These include Keno, Bingo, a slot with poker cards and others. These games will give you a breath of fresh air and the opportunity to get a good cash.
Progressives
Playing some games, you pay a small percentage of your bets in the general fund for the jackpot. This is a small amount, but thanks to the large number of players and the rounds played, the prize pool can grow to large sizes. Games like Reel Poker Slots, Mega-Money Mine or Treasure Trail make the Intertops Casino gaming process even more interesting and promising.

Software

The software provider for the Intertops Casino site is the well-known and respected by many brand Real Time Gaming. Its games are famous for high-quality graphics and sound effects, as well as the availability of various functions, such as an autostart, the ability to make the maximum bet just by pressing a button.

Support

Intertops Casino support team always provides qualified assistance to every client of this casino. You can contact the technical support person via live chat (available at any time on a daily basis), by hotline number, via Skype or by sending a letter to e-mail.

Betting Limits

Intertops Casino accepts rates starting from $ 0.01. The maximum and minimum bets depend on the game you choose and can vary greatly in such game applications as classic slots, video slots, different versions of roulette, baccarat, poker, etc. Minimum bets are typical for classic slots that contain only one payline.

Bonuses & Promotions

Consider the main Intertops Casino offers:

  • 1)   Up to 100 dollars 100% bonus from the welcome pack. To get this money you must make at least $ 20 to your account. In order for the bonus to become available to the conclusion, you must fulfill the following requirements for wagering: 30x bonus funds and 30x deposit funds. If you previously played on the Red Casino website and made deposits, you will not receive a welcome bonus from Intertops Casino. In addition, you will not be able to use the bet bonus in some games.
  • 2)   Bonus for the players who chose Cai Hong. You can get 50%, 75% or 100% bonus as well as 22, 44 or 77 free spins in this game. To do this, you must deposit at least $ 20 into your account. To withdraw funds, follow the wagering requirements set for bonuses from the welcome pack.
  • 3)   An extended welcome pack, the bonuses of which are distributed to your first 5 deposits. In general, you can get up to $ 500 of bonuses (depending on the amount of your deposits). To activate each bonus, you need to enter special codes and make at least $ 20 into your account.
  • 4)   The opportunity to win good prizes by playing in the Wheel of Fortune. The total prize fund is 30,000 dollars.
  • 5)   Rewards for using the mobile version of the site. Intertops Casino can give you up to 100 dollars. This proposal is relevant for those gamblers who have wagered at least $ 500 per week.
  • 6)   Some other promotions that are dedicated to various holidays and events. A full list of such unique offers you can see in the Promotions section.
  • 7)   Points for your activity. For every 10 dollars you will receive 1 comp point. When you accumulate 100 points or more, you can exchange them for real money. For 100 points you can get 1 dollar.

Security & Fairness

Intertops Casino provides reliable protection of your financial and gaming transactions from third-party interference. This site uses a proven random number generator, so all the game combinations that you see are truly random. In addition, Intertops Casino has been successfully operating for more than 20 years.

Licenses and Certificates

This casino does not display information about the license, but it is known that it was granted a license to operate in the online gambling area from a reputable organization in Curacao. In addition, Intertops Casino has certificates issued by CDS and iTech Labs.

Depositing & Withdrawing

Players who play for real money can deposit and withdraw the won means in the following ways:

  • Debit and credit bankcards, serviced by Visa, MasterCard and American Express (for deposit only).
  • Electronic wallets of various payment systems, such as Neteller, Skrill and others.
  • Cryptocurrency systems, such as Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Litecoin.
  • Bank Wire Transfer method.

The processing time for the withdrawal request is 24-48 hours. You will not be able to withdraw more than $ 10,000 per week. The fastest way to withdraw is using eWallets of payment systems. When processing the first request for withdrawal from you will require electronic copies of your documents for the verification procedure.

How to Start Playing

Even if you do not plan to play for real money, you need to register your account before you can launch any of the games available on the Intertops Casino website. To receive a welcome bonus, you need to download a special application and complete the registration procedure. Then make a deposit (the minimum amount is 20 dollars). To activate the bonus, enter the code “SIGNUP100”. Start betting and winning good money.

Conclusion

If you trust the long-term experience of this casino operator and do not consider the lack of a live casino section a serious drawback, then Intertops Casino is a great choice for you. This website offers great opportunities for you thanks to its rich collection of games, generous bonuses, interesting promotions and a reliable system for protecting all transactions. We recommend using the downloaded platform, because it contains all the titles available in Intertops Casino.

Top Online Casinos

Intertops Reviews by Players

Kirstie. Reviewed on 07.07.18
Intertops, is a very interesting casino, well I should say website. They offer a Casino, a poker room, and Sports book. I will do a review on each on one. I haven’t written a review in about a week, I've dealt with many personal issues one being that my mother may have cancer so if my review isn't up to its normal thoroughness that is probably why. It’s interesting how some people stick one form of gambling while others will do anything from play C-LO in the hood to being the youngest person at an OTB by 40 years, to playing low limit poker online to high stakes in places like the Borgata in Atlantic City. I’ve spent hours at a gas station playing quick draw, or scratching off lotto tickets on my lunch break with a bunch of 70+ year old ladies at the bodega on the corner when I worked in Brooklyn. I even tried online bingo, and it’s not my cup of tea, but not as bad as I thought. I remember being 12 years old and walking by the casino at Showboat with my parents, and trying to get my dad to place a bet for me with a dollar I had in my pocket.In fact when I was a little kid, before I could remember my parents told MeI always got excited when they went to AC, and that I kicked more in my mom’s womb when they were there, so I guess it’s no surprise I do enjoy to gamble.

Getting back to the review, Intertops has a poker room that is available to the US which is great. It’s very hard to find a reliable poker room online, especially one with a good amount of players and games, since the DOJ shut down all the major sites. My first experience at Intertops was a freeroll sponsored by a forum (Think about it sometime :) ), anyways I ended up losing I was in the BB with AJ and the SB min raised me, and we were the only two hands in the pot, the Flop came out Ace 2 2, he went all in, I called (he was playing very erratic), he had Ace 5, so I was way ahead, the only way I couldn't win was if another 2 came out, or if another ace and a Q or K came out, or another 2 and ace came out, or if another ace came out and the other card was higher than a jack. So at this point It’s looking good, the guy has only 2 ways to beat me, 1. If the next 2 cards weren't 3 4 or if a 5 didn't come out, so I had to be in the 75-80% range to win, and in the high 80s-90% to chop. With all of that being said the Next card out was a 5, the river wasn't a Jack and I was busted out just like that. I felt like I was back playing at full tilt lol, but It was fun anyways. Intertopshas 2 freerolls every night that pays the top 8 with a ticket to a tournament that pays real money. They also have $500 free rolls on the weekends.

They have mostly everything the old poker rooms had, low limit blinds, up to high high roller blinds, sit n gos, tournaments, cash tables, and a variety of games, such as Omaha, pot limit, and Hi-low, and Limit games, like limit hold em, razz, stud etc… All in all it had everything an American who likes poker could ask for under the circumstances, even deposit bonuses, and rake back. The best part about having a poker room attached to a casino, is that some people may get bored playing the casino and decide to play poker with no knowledge whatsoever, and you can win easy money off them. The one thing I didn't like about Intertops is that they claim to accept Mastercard from US players, but support said realistically that you need a prepaid visa. I hate false advertising, but I guess some Mastercards work so it is what it is. Overall I would give the poker room in Intertopsa 9/10, and recommend it to anyone like me who misses playing a game of wits rather than a game of chance (no offense).

-Ian
Staci. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Intertops Casino

This is one of the Real Time Casinos that you can trust. In the past I had several bad experiences with RTG casinos, so I'm especially careful and I always well check out the casino before making a deposit.

Otherwise, Intertops in addition to X-ray offers WGS software. Also on offer they have Sportbook and Poker rooms. I've never had a request for withdrawal here but I believe that this is a safe casino above all because on their website it says that they were established in 1996. That means that this is one of the oldest online casinos. It is logical that, an online casino that is not safe would not last for 19 years as Intertops Casino.

I had no luck with this casino even though I made some deposit. The first time I played here they had offered $ 50 no deposit bonus. The bonus offer is good and on your e-mail address from time to time will arrive some really tempting offers including the no deposit bonuses and free spins. This casino has standard wagering requirements for all bonuses. For deposit bonuses wagering requirements are always 30 x bonus + deposit. In my opinion it is not so bad. Wagering requirements for no deposit bonuses and free spins are 60 x bonus. The maximum amount that you can withdraw from no deposit bonus is 5 x bonus. Whichever bonus that you take, mostly just slot games are permitted. I like that the casino has standard rules for bonuses. Last time I played here was a few days ago for 20 euros without deposit. After a good and promising start on the Pay Dirt I had about 100 euros. I was hoping for that I could fulfill the wager, and finally make a withdrawal at this casino. But it did not happen and later I lost all the money. I hope that I will succeed here maybe next time when I’ll play. I recommend Intertops Casino.

Well, I don't know that there is anything I don't like about Intertops... I disagree with charging $85 for a MoneyGram; I wish they had daily promotions. Very limited match bonus options. Most RTG; WGS casinos offer large match bonuses daily to entice players to deposit; Intertops offers an average of two deposit bonuses per month. I enjoy utilizing match bonuses with WGS software in particular because of the distinct amount shown for both your bonus; real cash. Any monies won from a bet that exceed the original bet move from your Bonus total to your Real Cash total. Example ($1 betwins $5 - You will have $4 in Real Cash; the $1 bet returns to your Bonus to be played again) - It gives me a clear view of my bank in real time; I love that! I wish Intertops Classic (WGS) allowed more match bonuses so I can enjoy my false sense of control there, too! :)

All that being said, I really wouldn't change a thing because I am sure their excellent service; reputation are built on the system they have in place, so they know what they are doing! :)
Reanna. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I believe all Real Time Gaming casinos like Intertops to be so good when it comes to their Real Series Video slots. There is no way I could get bored easily. It is one of the best things I like to play on and possibly expect a financial windfall. Intertops casino is licensed and regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. In Intertops casino I went and made a deposit of $100 to roll in the cash without their standard 100% up to $100 because I did not want to feel chained up by my balance knowing only specific games were contributing to the wagering requirements. I wanted to use my balance however I pleased!

With that being said I strolled towards video slots! One of the video slots I truly enjoyed playing on is Green Light. Green light is a 20 Paylines slot that gives players a chance to drive in style on a race course themed video slot. The bonus may take a while (or possibly a long while, it depends) to trigger because a player such as myself needs 3 scattered lights to turn green to make way for the bonus! The more lights appearing in the main game at the same time the better your chance of entering the bonus. It really depends on what you get. Will you get green lights, red light or a mix of both? Only your luck and time will tell! As I made my way through to the bonus round there are 5 cars for me to choose from. If my chosen car wins first place I get a chance to race again and win 100x my bet! In order of rank from greatest to least are the number of Free Spins available to me: 25 Free Spins, 20 Free Spins, 15 Free Spins, 10 Free Spins and the worst to get is 5 Free Spins. Regardless of the outcome all Free Spins are doubled. It would be nice to get something higher especially if I get 25 Free Spins (ie. 25 FS at 4x).

Anyways since I was able to choose a car that won 1st place it gave me a second race to try to win 100x. At the conclusion of the 2nd race I hooked up 2nd place giving me 50x my bet for $1.75 triggering bet! That it $87.50!! I was very close to winning 100x but came 1 rank short! A feeling of contentment and disappointment enveloped me when I won 50x with 25 Free Spins. Once the free spins played out I receive $75.60 giving me a total of $163.10 on that one feature! Great isn't it!? My existing $89.10 became $252.20. During my visit to Intertops I stopped to take a 20 minute break and decided to play Cleopatra's gold where I lost $30 worth of cash. That was my cue to exit the betting scene and proceed to the payout level (Cashier) where I cashed out my $222.20. I've know this casino for years now. I will stick around under I decide I am extremely lucky at looting more wins in the future. My score for Intertops is 11/10 because it was just amazing and I was well-entertained!!!
Kazuko. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Hello, AskGamblers. In the last couple of months I've started to really enjoy Real Time Gaming games and I'm a member in many their casinos. This time I joined Intertops casino and it has not only RTG but WGS software too. I've heard some good things about it and I wanted to try it out with some minimum deposit.

I chose to go with instant play and signed up. Then I made a 20$ deposit and started to play Voodoo Magic. I haven't played it for some time with my own deposit (lately I've got some free spins on it) so I wanted to see, how it would go. I placed 0.26eur bets per spin and within 50 spins I got only 3 winnings, all of them were few cents above my bet. I had lost about 10$ with this game so I decided to move on to Aladdins Wishes. It is a nice designed 20 payline game and I played it with 0.20$ bets per spin. I like this game design wise and because it is quite similar to Warlocks Spell game, which has brought me some nice winnings. I played it for more than hour, because this game pays quite nice, I got even a 6$ win with this small bet on some combination. At some point my balance reached 23$, but then I decided to change my bet to 0.40$, because I thought that if I got free spins then they would bring nice winnings, however, mostly spins came with 0.12$ wins or even empty. It has happened to me before with this game, you can have a winning streak and then just big 0 for almost all session. So I lost all the balance I had left shortly.

Overall I had a descent time at Intertops casino, but this isn't my favorite RTG casino. First, I didn't really enjoy the look of the casino page itself. And secondly, I played on flash play and the games and lobby lagged a lot. I haven't made a withdrawal from them so I can'ts say anything about that, but I am pretty sure I won't be depositing there again.
This casino must have the tightest slots on the net. I have made around 50 deposits and never hit any 100X bet wins in thousands and thousands of spins, never got my balance to a decent amount and never had a single cashout.

Even on competition I won I lost in 5 minutes with hitting absolutely nothing (maybe highest win 3xbet lol)

I get maybe some decent game time 1 deposit in 10 but never enough worth a cashout. I have played dozens of casinos and this is the only one I ever played so many deposits and spins with no decent wins or a cashout.
Ivette. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I signed up at Intertops casino not that long ago now and when I signed I thought I would be able to claim some free spins but the code I had didn't work and when I spoke to Live Help they said it had expired and they didn't have any free no deposit offers on at the moment for me. I don’t know why but I have just really wanted to play here since, no by a deposit though lol...just some free money. Thing is I always want what I cant have (being female of course). So I was thrilled to bits when I logged onto AskGamblers today and seen they were offering 20 free spins, for new and existing customers with no deposit required.

The 20 free spins were on their slot 'Spirit of the Inca'. This isn't one I have played before and when I tried accessing it from their instant flash player it wasn't on the list so I had to download the software. As soon as I logged in on the download they were there waiting for me. The good thing about the free spins was they had a coin bet per line of $0.02, so it gives you that little bit extra on every win. I started off and they were terrible! For like the first 10 spins I won nothing...not a dime then I had a spin with 2 wilds on the first 2 reels, which expanded to fill both the reels and had a $14.90 spin...played the rest of the spins...didn't win that much though. My total winnings at the end of the free spins was $19.25..a decent amount I suppose. It came with a wagering of $600

The only problem I found here, and this may or may not have been my laptop I don’t know..is every time I closed one game to try a different one the screen just kept going black. In the end I lost my patience having to reload it all the time so I just ended up playing the flash player again...but of course this then restricts the number of slots you can play. My money lasted me quite well actually, spent the majority of it then on 'Food Fight' at 45c a spin … a silly a lot really but I like it lol.

Enjoyed playing at this casino, even though it is powered by Real Time gaming, and next time they have a free promo on again ill be sure to take it!
Mamie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
As for Intertops platform first I tried in their poker room, then moved to the betting that a two years ago began seriously to hang out with their casino "red" client, and later with the classical version of the casino. Just name Intertops dates from 1983 when the casino started operating in Germany, that would already now back in 1996 and went to work on the Internet. It is interesting to Intertops is something that is not related to the casino and that is that the first sports bet on the Internet ever, paid just in the Intertops sportsbook. Now I'm not talking about betting because that is not the subject of this review, we'll just conclude that Intertops one true veteran in the world of online gambling. They are distinguished by permanent bonuses on deposits or the occasional free chip codes without having to deposit money.

Intertops is now owned by International Gaming and Entertainment Ltd. and pretty good swim in the sea of good bidders of online games. On their website, you have the option of instant flash play and if you decide to download version which is warmly recommended, you will be able to experience the magic of interesting games that the casino is willing to offer. When I talk about games, this great casino currently offers over one hundred games, from which to isolate those with the largest prize pool ie. Jackpots, such as: Shopping Spree, Jackpot Pinatas, and Midlife Crisis. For loyal players there is a standard comp points program where for 100 points scored be rewarded with $ 1. Otherwise one comp point is obtained for every $ 10 spent on their games of chance.

Customer support is a standard quality available 24 hours via email, Skype, and telephone. At the bottom of their main page there is a link to the complete list toll free phone numbers and choose the one that you think is easiest for communication. They have also a large number of payment options and in my opinion in that are among the leaders on the Internet. Each player will choose his method I repeat like a parrot to remain at Neteller. I would single out some other methods and you select it in his own: Credit or Debit Cards, Moneybookers, Click2Pay, EcoCard, Paysafecard and Wire Transfer. Is up to you to decide what and how, I already tried all possibilities here of poker, over betting and casino at the end, nothing would set aside because everything related to the name Intertops is equally fantastic.
Lavinia. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Intertops has been around for a very long time in online casino terms, a fact that is often touted in its favor. Yet for some reason, despite being aware of its existence and never having heard anything really negative about it, for many years I never felt a particular interest in joining up and only did so three months ago. Spurred by a holiday offer of 20 free spins advertised here, I finally decided to see what the casino had to offer firsthand. The fact that the promo was valid only in the 'Red' casino running RTG software was not a plus in my book (I believe there's also a 'Black' Microgaming casino) but free is free and Intertops is generally considered to be reputable so, if I was fortunate enough to win, my time would not have been wasted.

While I found a flash version of the casino, the games selection was limited as is so often the case and did not include the particular slot the free spins could be used on, meaning I had to download the full client in order to avail myself of the offer. This I proceeded to do, though not enthusiastically, but at least the installation process was not too long and I was able to log in and launch the Spirit Of The Inca slot in reasonable time. Having already redeemed the relevant coupon code, I went on to spin the reels of the 25 payline game and hoped to get lucky... But it was not to be, as I won only about a dollar or two and, even after moving on to another slot where I could bet more conservatively, it soon ran out.

As it happens, I learned of another bonus code from another site with the same free spins promotion and was able to successfully redeem it in the appropriate cashier section. However, upon returning to the slot, the result was the same as before: a meager win that I was unable to build into a significant sum to play with for a significant amount of time let alone withdraw. Being all too aware of how hit or miss such relatively small free offers are, I decided to check out the other promotions available at the RTG casino. To be honest, I was not particularly keen on what Intertops was advertising, particularly the 60x WR on deposit bonuses. Unless the Microgaming casino has better offers,I personally don't have enough reason to return here.
Tayna. Reviewed on 10.10.18
If you still did not joined Intertops casino you are missing a fun of your life. For me this is one of the most professional and trust worthy RTG casinos I ever played in. When this casino caught my attention I was a quite broke and I decided to go on wild goose chase of trying to find some working no deposit bonus code and try out this to me unknown casino at that time. I searched many forums but managed to find only few bonuses that have expired and are no longer valid.

My next decision was to wait until I get my hands on some money so I can deposit and finally play some coolest RTG slot games. Almost a month past since I signed up when I had some cash in my e wallet then I remembered Intertops casino and went straight away to their cashier. Pretty amazing stuff that I saw among deposit options, you name it they have it. If this was instant play or Microgaming casino I would not be surprised they offer many deposit options but in a RTG casino it is really rear thing to see these days. I made my first deposit and went in a hurry to my all time favorite slot Aladdins wishes. I set up my 0.20 per spin bet and started spinning. At first there was no luck but as I kept going slowly slot started to pay bit by bit and was getting really close to triggering feature. Half money was gone and I was not getting anywhere then I made my bet very risky and boosted it up to dollar per spin. That move payed off because after a few spins on one dollar bet I got four lamps and we all know what that means. Feature did fine in total I had over hundred dollars and that was good enough for me to proceed to checkout. I was a bit suspicious about receiving my withdrawal on time but I tell you it was express.

Four days including documents verification and the money was on my e wallet, pretty amazing for a RTG casino don't you think. I have nothing but best to say about Intertops casino all aspects were fine support was more then helpful and most important of all they payed on time. I recommend all off you RTG lovers to try Intertops you wont regret it. My grade is 9/10.

Leave a Reply

Raiting