Casino is Closed

Harry Casino

Casino Rank 47
Players from
Harry Casino DETAILS
All Harry Casino details

Most Popular Harry Casino Slots

Harry Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Harry Casino Reviews by Players

Lovetta Hagstrom. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Am I seeing another merged casino where Microgaming, Playtech, NetEnt and other software's unite? This is yet another awesome encounter!! As I saw Playtech games like Gladiator and King Kong I am wondering why Playtech is not listed on this page? As this is a UK based casino I was not sure if their Terms and conditions would be tricky for me or the TC will play out nicely for me with no problems (Agreed with me than against me).

Because I had a thought of uncertainty I opened up their Live chat and spoke to someone named Tora. She welcomes me with "Hi! My name is Tora" and I gave her my question saying ,"Hi Tora, I have two questions. Are Canadians allowed to play on Harry's Casino and are we able to claim bonuses?". She says she will take a look for me. About a few moments she replies ,"You will be able to join, there will be no direct bonuses to your account but offers you can always receive later in an email, there is often many promotions for new products. I then followed up with clarification about whether or not the current promotion offer was available to me. Then she confirmed,"Exactly, not the promotions offered at the moment, no". I acknowledged her answer, thanked her and bidded her a good day and a great weekend! I then ended the chat with a satisfied answer but also a crestfallen feeling. This has shown me to have faith in my deposit in order to win victory over the odds.

So I began to post a $50 deposit with unfortunately no bonus to back it up I headed
towards a Microgaming slot called Rhyming Reels - Hearts and Tarts. When it came out it used to be called Rhyming Reels - Queen of Hearts. I wonder why they changed it? Perhaps it did not rhyme together? As I was spinning this video slot entangled with it's hearty theme I placed $0.90 (3 coins) bets and spun for 45 minutes. My balance minimized gradually and downward to $37.80 but I kept my spirits positive and high because it was only a matter of time before the Free Spins would trigger. While I was spinning I noticed that Stacked Queen of hearts appear to either payout or mostly block my winning combination. At times I encountered stacked Queens with a Wild Heart and no third symbol to complete a payout. This gave me a "Sick and tired" or a "Why am I not surprised" feeling when these resulted in some of my spins. Of course it wasn't all that bad because the minute the Free Spins triggered, Wild Hearts and Queens started cooperating together to pay me but there is a lot more. Inside the Free Spins the Wild Hearts are Stacked and packed with 2x along with the feature doubling my spins entirely for a 4x win so I will benefit more if Wild Hearts land to give me winning combinations. Other than that everything is doubled. A combination of 2x and 4x wins for 10 spins total on this heart themed slot. What I managed to receive from this blushing red is $48.24 after the 10 Free Spins and another retrigger (Yay! 20 Free spins total with $5.40 win for 3 scattered jewel hearts encrusted Crowns). This in turn wiped away my losses from my initial play and gave me $36.04 over my existing deposit. Not bad for chasing a nice video slot. And the music within the feature, well, I have no idea how to describe it. It sounds like a dance or a tune for a regal theme. I did hear whistling in the background (call me! lol). This kind of matched this video slot, almost suited in a way. What I ended up doing after leaving this hearty tarty I switched up my game in this following order: Gladiator, Mega Spin - Break Da Bank Again, Wild Gambler, Wild Rockets, Mega Moolah, Fortune Teller (Scattered Black Cats made an eerie violin strumming sound while Bonus tarot cards made a "coin dropping on the table sound".) and finally......how can I forget Crime Scene (Yeah!! Fingerprints payout like hotcakes)! I was almost completely satisfied with the game variety but unfortunately I was looking forward to playing the Sneak a Peek series (Doctor Doctor/ Planet Exotica) and they never had them!

But I did get a big $455 playing my slots right by adjusting bets, making slot visits that paid high and left when the trail became cold. This was an incredible end to my game session after 6 hours (2 hours apart) of hardcore slots action! A 10 out of 10!
Elsa. Reviewed on 25.09.18
I am not sure when Harry Casino was first launched but I think it is a pretty new Casino to the market. I played here about 6 months ago now and at the time they were offering all new players a free £5 no deposit required upon registration. This came with a wagering requirement of forty times and the best thing about this bonus was there was no maximum cash out but you did need to make a minimum deposit of £10 in order to withdraw any winnings. If this offer is still on here I should imagine it will only be valid for players from the United Kingdom.

Harry Casino has a bit of everything, it has slots from Micro Gaming and from the Net Ent software too and there are loads of them to choose from. When I played here I was new to all these games and didn't do very well at all from the free £5 but if I had known then what I know now I think I would have done much better. As everyone knows its just about picking the right game.

This casino offers a great environment to play in and you know your money is safe here. Their Live Help facility is always available and offer friendly and prompt service. They have recently launched their Mobile Casino too, I have not tried it yet but am waiting to see if they offer new customers who sign up there anything free.

This casino is definitely on my list to deposit at next they are currently offering a first deposit bonus of 100% instant match and another free £5 on top even if you claimed the initial free £5 before depositing. With the knowledge I have now of the Net Ent games I hope to do much better after I deposit, I will keep you updated. Overall I would definitely recommend this casino and even though there are micro gaming slots on here I think it is definitely aimed more towards the Net Ent game lovers.
Joelle Youmans. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Harry casino have a lot selection of slots, but main reason why i decide to join there it is because they have microgaming and netent slots. If casino have such selection of slots, i am of course join it. Bad thing about them it is because their terms and conditions told me that i did not eligible for their welcome bonus, but i am anyway decide to try their games, also speak a bit with live chat, support agent was nice and helpful, but he also confirm that i did not eligible for any bonuses.

Okay, i deposit 50$ and just start playing, first slot which i open was gonzos quest,i do not know why, but sometimes i just have a very big feeling that i want to play this slot. It is not really entertain me, it is not so fun for me like for example thunderstruck II and immortal romance, but sometimes i just open it and play. I start playing at 0.5$ bets, and soon hit freespins, which pay very well and i saw on my balance 130$. Thats a very good start should i say, and of course i close this slot and goes to thunderstruck II. At first it pay me very nice, at 0.9$ bets, and i am even soon reach 200$ balance, but i made mistake and continue play this slot, so after about 30 minutes i saw that i left only 70$ and i decide to choose any other netent slot and continue there. I open evolution game, but it was tight as never, and with only 30$ left i give a shot to dead or alive, probably best netent slot (at least it has a very nice potential). But there was also no luck, and like always i lost my money playing dead or alive.

Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Harry casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: not eligible
Games selection: A+
Withdrawals: not tested
Valery. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Harry Casino is a UK based casino and they do offer very good bonus structures, and it is always worth trying. In fact its definitely worth trying if you can't decide where to play because it is simply packed with loads of different slot games. A few of them are older 5 reel slots and I am not really a fan of them – the graphics and sound seem a little dated, but they also have a range of new games including the Wild Slots. These offer a lot more playability and in my opinion pay back a lot more often than the old slot games do. Some of the slot games like Lucky Angler let you win both ways.

The Wild Wolf Pack Untamed (which is one of my favourite slot games to play) is very good too since it seems to have tonnes of scatters which give you loads of free spins – a few credits go a long way in these games. There are several different card games that you can play and they do offer you lots of different types of the classic games – this goes the same for poker and video poker games as well. Graphics for the games is good – they look as good as any other casino provider. They also give out a chance to play loads of other novelty games.

The amount of games in total is very good you will surely find something that you like here. There is a live casino that you can try out – I did not because I do not like the pressure and like to take my time on playing. Overall this is a decent casino good games, good bonuses, big selection of everything you would want and free spins too. If you are into casino tournaments there are tournaments every single day if you want to compete. Overall I would rate this casino as an 8/10 and can find no real fault with it.
Tania. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Now i will post about my experience in Harry Potter casino. You start in Hogwarts, and can get Dambloderes first deposit bonus. Ha, i am joking! :) Harry casino is a part of betsson casinos group, and it provides players games from netent and microgaming. I do not get their first deposit bonus as live chat told me i am from bonus banned country, or may be i am not from Griffindor?)))

Anyway, my deposit was 60$ and i decided to try leagues of fortune - 1024 lines slot. Yeah, yeah, it has 1024 winlines. Yes, it is in 4 times more that immortal romance and thunderstruck 2. Yes, i am not lying. Really, at first i can not believe myself that this slot has a so big amount on lines. Also this slot Has a stacked wilds across all reels, and freespins triggered by at least 3 chests. Freespins has a 5x huge multiplier, that give slot opportunity to pay you incredible amounts of money. Of course i did not win in it anything with 0.60 bet, and with 25$ left i decided to try break da bank again, and in freespins i won here about 100$with 0.45 bet, which a nice result. I had 110$ on my balance, and better i cashout of course, but i decided to try win more at immortal romance with 1.20$ bet, and i start spinning, had a few features, got wild desire feature, but nothing improve my balance higher then initial, and probably in 30 minutes i see that I have no money to play. Sad, and I did not go to Hogwarts.

So, here is my marks for Harry Goudini casino. Obvious I am joking again, for Harry casino:

Software: 10/10 because of netent and microgaming.
Support: 8/10 live chat in a nice level.
Bonuses: I am not from Grifindor and did not get bonus. 5/10
Cashouts: I am not from Grifindor and did not win, sorry.
Total: 7.5/10 nice casino from Betsson.
Loan. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I decide to try harry casino as i am big netent fan, and i like many of their slots, so, honestly saying, i am depositing in almost every casino that offer netent games (what a shame dude, can you just find one casino for yourself and play here?).

Ok, before registering i ask live support, can i get welcome offer, they say no as per terms and condition. I check it myself and really, players from my country can not get any bonuses at harry casino. Okay, no problem here, i can play without bonus too. Sometimes it good not to take bonuses, as you can play any bets, any games, and withdrawal at any time you just think you want to withdraw. If your right leg told you to cashout - listen it and cashout (personal experience here).

So, i deposit 40 euro to them, and start playing with excalibur slot, pretty old netent game, but still nice. Can up there to 45 euros, and then cashout everything. Ha, really? Of course no, i continue with wild rockets slots, and in it hit freespins at 0.5 be t(minimut bet size at this slot) i hit two reels of wilds and it pay me around 70 euros. So, with huge 105 euros balance i again not cashout, and continue playing. Now i choose flowers slot, and with 1.25 betsize (crazy man). But it was ok, and i even up to 165 euros my balance. After it i decided to try win on blackjack, bet 15 euros - win.

Bet 20 euros win, so my balance is 200 euros and this is time for mister sweet cashout. Harry casino even do not ask my documents, just cashout my winnings in 10 hours. Pretty cool.

Harry casino offer to players nice bonuses (not for me, unfortunately) and nice support. Cashouts time also cool, and sometimes it without any documents. I recommend it to you!
Mitsuko. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I found a special promotion in this forum: if i deposit 10£ i can get plus 20 £ with low wagering requirements. So i decided i make a deposit and play them slots.

The registration is very simple and fast. Than i registered and made a deposit i contacted with the support. He was very helpful and told me my bonus was in my account within 2 hour.

So i played my own money first. I searched in the slots than i noticed they has a lot of slot from a lot of another casinos. The software is unique and you can find all the best solt from the best casinos (microgaming slots, playtech slots, Netent, even some partycasino games like the Zuma slot). I decided i play at Zuma slots because i played at the partycasino and i liked it. I played on 1£ per line and lost almost my full money. (But this slot its very cool if you hit 3 frog you won 10 freespin after you can chose multiplier x1 x2 x3 x 4 x5 x6 x7 x8 x9). Than i get my 20 free credit so i tried some Netent slot like gonzo quest and dead or alive (this machine is very great if you had the scatter you can won free spins with a lot of wild).

Finally i lose all of my balance but i get free spin by e-mail and its nice from them.
I can’t made a withdrawal from them but my opinion this is a good and reputable casino with lot of type of slot.

So if you want to try all type of casinos in one this is your best odds. In the future i will deposit more to this casino because i trust them.
Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Raiting