Recommended Casino

Grand Hotel Casino

Casino Rank 71
Players from
Grand Hotel Casino DETAILS
All Grand Hotel Casino details

Most Popular Grand Hotel Casino Slots

Grand Hotel Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Grand Hotel Casino Reviews by Players

Tera. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Grand hotel casino it is another one representative in group of casino rewards. All casinos in this group using microgaming software, and all casinos in this group is very well known for sending lot of spam and promoting other casinos in this group in such emails, and also this group is very well known for being very strict to players in case of bonuses, so I am strongly recommend to you to check all terms and conditions before you start playing, this can save you from problems which can appear if you not read terms.

I played at grand hotel casino only one or two times, I can not remember this exact, but I remember good that I have no any luck with my deposit of 30$ that I did in this casino with 100% bonus. With 60$ balance I start playing the dark knight slot, I like it because there is always lot of action, stacked wilds, and also jackpot that can drop with any bet size at any time. I did very well from begin, so with 100$ I left the dark knight and switch to immortal romance with 0.9$ bets, get a couple of features but unfortunately nothing special and with 85$ I left it and decide to try deck the halls with not very big bets, but unfortunately looks like it was not my day I just drop to 50$, and decide to save myself in break da bank video slot, because you know, this slot can kill or can save, so I start playing with 0.54$ bets, and even had 3 timesfree spins feature, but like always with this break da bank again features was empty and I finish with zero.

Grand mondial get 8 stars because it is safe and good online casino. Just be careful with their terms and conditions for bonuses and everything will be fine!
This is probably the best casino from the casino rewards company and the one with the best return to the players. grand hotel casino is also taking the games from the MG software. Mg offers the biggest collection of games and it has the best slots that is why I always go for MG casinos.

I made 4 cash outs from this casino. And had a amazing time on this casino. They give the cash out in the promised time and their support lacks a little if you compare it to the other best things about this casino.

I created an account on this casino about a year ago. Why I liked this casino because this one does not have that many complaints against them if compared to the other casinos from the casino rewards company and a lot of players say that this company is a fraud and they cheat when it comes to giving the players their money.

My first deposit was about of 50$ and the money was transferred in around 15-20 times from account to casino cashier. I start with the TS II game which i do most of time times. The start was not that bad and I was expecting the start to be very slow. And after some spins only I got the k with bonus and that was good money. But my biggest win was when I got 4 k on one reel and after that only small hits and nothing big. I played Dark knight and TSII and immortal romance the most and always ended with some table games or break da bank. They have the best return to the players and no other casino from this company is that good. I can tell you this by experience.

Their support is lacking a little but I hope that they will work on that and make it perfect just like everything else here.

I would give this casino 9.5 and would like to thank them for an amazing experience and so many cash outs.
Tia. Reviewed on 23.09.18
I had seen an advert of grand hotel casino room on a site and I was impressed by the name because these little things matter a lot when you are about to join a new casino room and the name was very appealing to me. In the beginning only this casino room kind of disappointed me because there registration and verification process took so long to get over with that I was very pissed and there was one moment when I thought of leaving this casino room and not making a deposit here but then I decided to give them some time and it got better trust me.

The site is very efficiently designed and the layout of the site is very beautiful and appealing and it kept me hooked all the time because I tend to win money and play good when the whole environment is good around me and all the factors are equally good. This site has a very welcoming and user friendly atmosphere and it was very comforting for me because it tell us that they are very concerned about their users. It is powered by the micro gaming software which is very cool and probably one of the best in this business and it has supported the games in this casino room very effectively.

It took a little longer than usual for me to receive the bonus and it annoyed me a little because I do not really have a lot of patience. this is one of the few casinos where I managed to cash out the bonus received because the games were very nice and fast.

And the payment process was very fast and swift and I received my winning within no time and I was very happy that I decided to join this casino room. Thumbs up for grand hotel casino room.
This casino is powered by Microgaming and I like their slot games, especially Immortal Romance, The Finer Reels of Life and The Dark Knight Rises!

I created my account and I made my deposit of 20 euro via Skrill, I received another 20 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements! I started with The Dark Knight Rises slot on the minimum stake of 0.30 euro, I managed to catch the free spins after 20 or 30 spins but it didn't paid me so well, just 12 euro! I decided to change the game because my account balance reached 25 euro and I thought that I wont be able to complete the wagering requirements! My brother advised me to stay with this slot, maybe will pay better after a couple of more spins! But I decided to play Immortal Romance and to try to complete the wagering requirements! I played about 35 minutes and my balance reached 0 because I didn't catched the free spins feature or the Wild Desire feature!

The luck wasn't by my side this time but I am very sure that next time when I will make a deposit here to play I will win some money and also have some fun!

This casino is good in my opinion, it has a lot of good games and low wagering requirements even if it isn't so known!I will try to rate it now, I will start with the welcome bonus and I will give 9 for the low wagering requirements! The payment methods are very common and I think 8 its enough, the support team is very professional, I talked with them via live chat and they replied me very fast and supplied me all the infos that I needed so 10 will be well deserved!

Overall it is a good casino and I recommend to play here if you want to try your luck and have some fun!
Gayla. Reviewed on 28.09.18
Grand Hotel Casino is one of my favorites. It’s the kind of casino where you are sure to have a great time.

You can play at Grand Hotel Casino in both Flash and Download versions. In my experience, the Download version is much more better than the Flash one, because it has more options and game choices. The download process, installation and registration should go pretty fast.

At Grand Hotel Casino, there are more exciting games than you ever thought possible. There are over 430 ones including 267 download games like progressive jackpot games and 70 Flash Games.

All games have smoothly functioning and huge features. I used to play poker and roulette -which have a number of variations- as well as other amazing games such as Scratch, Keno, Sic Bo, Red Dog, etc. There are huge progressive slots you can try like MegaSpin Major Millions, Lord of the Rings, Tomb Raider and Break Da Bank Again.

As I said above, Grand Hotel Casino has a comprehensive range of games, with new ones being released every month thanks to a dedicated team who creates new games on a monthly basis. That’s why you can never ever be bored !
The bonuses on each game vary from week to week, where a few select games will have a bonus prize, or extra points for wagering. For example, this month promotion has Double Points for your wagering on the very popular Jason And The Golden Fleece slot machine.

Any bonuses credited to you during your time there can be used on all games, and are not limited to any one game. There may be specific bonuses related to Roulette and Blackjack, and you will be notified about these in your casino account in your My Promotions area, or by the newsletter and other promotional mailings.
Grand Hotel Casino offer their players with the highest level of security possible - a unique user-id, only known by the player; players select their own passwords – they have no access to your passwords; credit card details are stored on a secure server which is protected by 256 bit encryption software i.e. no one is able to view your credit card details, not even casino support staff.

Grand Hotel Casino is licensed and regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commision, Mohawk Territory of Kahnawake, Canada and they are a member of the Interactive Gaming Council (IGC) - so, theyfully support and operate under their code of conduct which guarantees players rights to a fair and honest transaction. They also use the most secure & technically advanced gaming software of Microgaming Systems.

The currencies available include US dollars, UK pound and Euro. Many deposit methods are available such as Credit Cards, Neteller, Moneybookers, ECO Card, Click2Pay, Use My Bank and Bank Transfer.

Banking is highly secured and I never waited more than 48 hours to cash out.
Banking and Withdrawals Terms and Conditions include a minimum withdrawal amount of $50, excluding payments to Fedex/Courier checks and DBT which is $300.

Grand Hotel Casino has a great referral program called Rewards Buddies. You will earn cash for every friend you refer as well as every friend your friend refers and every referral their friend recommends. That’s great and guarantees to active referrals a regular monthly cash flow.

Their customer support is professional, fast and beyond expectation. It’s always a pleasure to deal with them.

Grand Hotel Casino is definitely on of the best casinos I ever played in and I warmly recommend it.
Sherman. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Grand Hotel, don't know why casinos are calling themselves "Grand" but I don't see anything grand about them. I would give much more credit to Eurogrand....but Grand Hotel?

A couple of years ago Grand Hotel had past promotions available to me like the $10 no deposit just for signing up for a new account. I think they called it the "Handshake" bonus of some sort. This is really the bonus I was given to try out Grand Hotel. Once again a title that lacks proof of it's grand personality. The $10 was just to pass my time on this casino, playing on Avalon and Bars and Stripes for two coins. These slots took away my ability to make any money, chewing my balance in a few minutes. When I was down to $0 I waited a year or two until something good was offered to me. Waiting does give patient people good things.

When the offer for $5560 came forward I walked up to it and claimed it with my $30 deposit. Luckily support gave me permission to participate in this promotion, they were kind enough to let me take the 100%. Now, had support been in opposition to what I was looking for they will turn their backs at me and no bonuses can be collected from this casino. That would be a disgrace if they did that especially after the many deposits I put into Casino Rewards, the many solid moments and cashouts!

Now the bonus is just the normal bonuses anywhere I went on most casinos....for it's valued at 100% match with 30 times for requirements. With $60 and over 300 games to choose from I chose Cabin fever to play on it for $0.60 a bet. After 40 normal spins I didn't catch the 20 Free spins until I made 8 more spins. From the 20 free spins for 2 times on everything I only won $9.32. I was agitated to see a small win from 20 free spins. I moved on in disgust to Fat Lady Sings for $0.75 a spin. Not many returns here and I especially saw free spins moving away from my bets. Not one feature hit after many spins of 50. Am I the only one seeing features being extinct on this casino!?!?

After much hardships for betting on the slots, winning less and losing everything I had Grand Hotel does not deserve to be Grand at all! It deserves to be the grand "motel"! Despite my experience Grand Hotel gets a 4 out of 10! It wasn't worth coming back!
Ara. Reviewed on 05.10.18
A few years back before Grand Hotel merged with Casino Rewards, they were their own independent Microgaming casino! Grand Hotel casino used to offer a $10 no deposit bonus as a sign of good faith towards new and incoming players but now the bonus has changed to $5560 as their welcome bonus. The $5560 is a welcome bonus that consists of 4 step bonuses for your first 4 deposits. The deposits are 100% match bonus up to $100 on your first deposit, 50% match bonus up to $150 on your second, 30% match bonus up to $150 on your third and the final fourth bonus if 20% match bonus up to $160. Each time a player deposits I noticed that every deposit limit for the four deposit bonuses climbs slightly higher but with the second and third bonus only the percentage increases.

Lol while I'm doing some homework to get an A+ on my report card (For AskGamblers) I decided to read on their terms & conditions to see what their wagering requirements add up to and how much a person can withdraw. Always every time the said wagering requirements for Grand Hotel currently stands at 30x before any player may cash out. When I looked further in the terms & conditions it doesn't state a limit of how much winnings can be received.

Rather than assume I could withdraw a no limit amount I called up Live Chat and spoke to Alan. As I asked, "Hello, I would like to know if Grand Hotel has a set limit on withdrawals per week? Is there a limit?" He replied, "There is no limit when you withdraw. It only has to be at least $50. But no maximum limit." Once done asking the kind operator I thanked him and left the conversation to feel my gambling soul.

In order for me to do that I deposited $40 to get me started without claiming any of the said bonuses mentioned earlier and then I rushed to play Video Pokers. The most interesting about Microgaming's Video Pokers is it provided me with two choices, to Double my wins after dealing a set amount of hands or collect my winnings without doubling.

As for me what I did was play Aces & Faces for 40 minutes until I lost my deposit. Yup, I was fun but I never seized a victory in withdrawing. A good entertaining casino nonetheless!
Lurlene Rosas. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I decided to try this casino because I saw they offer some good deposit promotion and the AskGamblers rating was pretty high. I check their homepage is not well designed but it is clearly functional. They only had a downloadable version of microgaming casino. They part of the casino rewards affiliate so they a very trustful casino I think (from my previous experiences from casino rewards group).

I checked they deposit bonuses and I saw they offer deposit bonuses in steps. The first is a 100% bonus up to 100 euro, then your next deposit 50% up to 150 euro then in your next two deposit you can get a 20% bonus up to 160 euro. All of the deposit bonuses had 30x wagering requirements and some restrictions: the slots, keno and scratch card has 100% wagering the other casino games had much lower percentage.

I downloaded it and registered, the process was the same like the other CR casinos, simply and fast. After it I went to the support and asked him to help me to claim my first deposit bonus. He was very helpful and he was professional. Within in 10 minutes I was able to play my 25 euro deposit plus 25 euro match bonus with 30x wagering requirements. It means I needed to turn over 1500 euro before I can make a withdrawal.

I use my microgaming strategy and went to the Bars and Stripes slot with 1 euro per spin. Maybe the stake was little bit high and my balance getting lower but after a few spins I hit four hat so I was able to pick 2 hat from it. I collected 80 euro from it so I was happy, but my wagering requirements was so high. I stayed at that machine while my credits was gone, I’m think if I played only with my real money without any deposit bonus I maybe can make a withdrawal.

So the next time when I play here maybe don’t claim any bonus.
Thank you!
Kera. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I consider Grand Hotel to be one the good casinos in the industry. I started by making a first deposit at the casino and received immediately the bonus as it stated on their website. Because I always want to be assured that I won't encounter any problems I immediately upload all of my papers that I need to have a smooth game. I actually liked that they have various languages available and also toll free lines in many languages which for me is a sign of professionalism.

After I played all my money, without having any luck I decided to make another deposit. I really enjoyed the fact that they actually offered me another bonus for my 2nd deposit and I hold in high regards all the casinos that are offering various and wide bonuses. This is the case at Grand Hotel casino. Anyway I have also lost even at my 2nd attempt so I thought that this casino is not the one as I am very superstitions despite I enjoyed the casino.

I continued to receive promotional news from the casino, without spamming so after a couple of months I decided to come back one more time as I received a good bonus.

This time everything went as I wanted so I managed to win 300 euros very fast and I knew that it was time to stop playing at this casino and find another one. I went once again to the customer support to ask if everything is ok, if I finished wagering and if my papers are still valid since I sent them a couple of months ago and some casinos might want the papers again to be sure. No problems were encountered and as I didn't have to wait for my papers to be checked I got the money in a couple of days.

This is the best advantage of having the required documents checked at the beginning of every casino registration.
Rashida Railsback. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Grand hotel casino is another one casino from big casino rewards group. Really, did you know any other group of casinos with such big list? I did not know, I even do not know who have at least 10 casinos in group except them.

I decided to join this casino, download, register, like always no any problems. Than I go to live chat and ask what bonus I can get, but support told me that I get too many bonuses, so I need to make real deposit, with no any bonus. Okay, I am playing sometimes in this group, and if they want from me to play without bonus - I do it, this is ok, as I am get really lot of bonuses from them, and now I should rewards this for it with deposit.

I made deposit 50$ (by the way, reward casino rewards, sounds nice). I start from Dolphin coast slot at 0.50 bet, play it around a hour or so, but did not managed to achieve anything, only 10$ profit and some comp points generated. After this I go to alaskan fishing, you know, I try this slot sometimes, but actually never have any nice profit and it. This time it is also did not pay me, and with 40$ left I decide to try hellboy, and with it everything was really nice, I get few supermodes and 3 bonus games, so after left this slot I had 120$ on my account. After it I go to play some roulette, and like I always do I bet only on red or black. Keep playing probably for hour, but my guess ability was not so nice this day, and when I left 100$ only, I decide that I better walk away with 50$ profit, than lost all.

Thats all, thank you for reading my review about grand hotel casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: was not eligible
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

Leave a Reply

Raiting