Recommended Casino

GoWild

Casino Rank 40
Players from
GoWild DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
Visa, instaDebit, EcoPayz, Neteller, Direct Bank Transfer, Skrill, Entropay
Cashout time:
10 000 USD per week
  • Pending Time - 48-72 hours
  • Bank Transfers: - 3-5 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 2-5 days
  • EWallets: - 24-48 hours
Owner:
Go Wild Malta Limited Casinos
Casino Established:
2008
RTP:
Audited by eCOGRA
License:
Malta Gaming Authority
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
Yes
Live chart:
Yes
Support
  • E-mail: Casino Promotions: [email protected]
    Pit Boss: [email protected]
    Casino Manager: [email protected]
    Casino Support: [email protected]
  • Phone: Germany Support Phone: +49-302-238-1203
    Sweden Support Phone: +46-218-138-054
    Austria Support Phone: +43-720-115-491
    Switzerland Support Phone: +41-435-083-093
    Norway Support Phone: +47-815-03-185
    International Phone Number: +356-2778-1768
All GoWild details

Most Popular GoWild Slots

GoWild Preview

Pros

  • Diversity of games;
  • Both browser playing and downloadable client are available;
  • 24/7 Live chat;
  • Mobile games available on all smartphone platforms;
  • Regular reports on payouts;
  • Regular bonuses and promotions.

Cons

  • 2-3 Days required for fulfilling payouts;
  • Strict bonus requirements.

Would you like to get acquainted with the wild and unbridled side of the online casino world? GoWild  Casino online casino opens its doors wide to all adventure-loving players from different European countries. The jungle theme of this casino suggests exploring the wildest slots and plenty of other casino games in an utmost thrilling atmosphere! Since its launching in July 2017, GoWild Casino has been striving to achieve a high customer satisfaction level through providing a large variety of casino games including video slots, poker, blackjack, roulette and other games by industry leading developers, excellent customer support, timely payouts, a number of banking options, impressive bonuses, as well as secure and fair gambling experience. Now, let’s review GoWild Casino a little bit deeper for you to determine whether to spend this night gambling at this casino website or not.

A Short History

GoWild Casino was established in July 2007. Accordingly, this is a new platform with lots of ideas and passion to making gambling experience as enjoyable as possible. As such, you can expect a decent experience in the trade from this casino in combination with fresh and creative appearance. GoWild casino is powered by Go Wild Malta Limited. The casino operates under the regulations of Malta Gaming Authority. In August 2007, GoWild Casino also obtained the UK Gambling Commission license and could already be available for UK players. This was a great step forward in the gambling world, as the UK players’ community is the largest and most respected in the whole world.

Games

The impressive plethora of GoWild Casino virtual games is offered to players both for playing through the browser (by launching Adobe Flash) or by downloading the casino client. The main objective of GoWild Casino is to give a freedom of playing in choosing and playing any game they wish! And it seems now, that this goal was completed. In fact, GoWild Casino gaming website has one of the most impressive ranges of slots including progressive jackpot slots (such as Diamond Wild, Neon Reels, Lots A Loot, Mona Lisa Jewels). There are more than five hundred slots available at any moment. These include as classic three-reel slots such as Sonic Boom, so the most innovative and flashing slots such as Tomb Raider II. Moreover, several GoWild casino new slot games are promised to be added to the website on a monthly basis.

As reviewed by players, they enjoy not only slots at GoWild Casino, but also a series of other known games. There are both single-hand and multi-hand video poker game variations with a couple of original games such as Deuces & Joker, Louisiana Double, etc. What concerns table games, expect to enjoy more than a dozen blackjack game variations, roulette games (three different types), as well as such games as pai gow poker, baccarat, red dog, different bingo games, around twenty scratch games, etc. From this impressive range of casino games, we can conclude that GoWild Casino presents to its players’ choice as old traditional games so innovative fresh ones so that they have a liberty to pick up the game they want to explore or have been enjoying through years.

GoWild Casino is a great choice for also those who feel intrigued to play against live dealers. It has a section of live games where you can get much pleasure by playing live baccarat, blackjack, Casino Hold’em and roulette games.

Mobile games

GoWild Casino is compatible not only with computers but also with mobile devices including Windows phone, Mac, Tablets, Android gadgets, Blackberry smartphones, iPads, and iPhones. So, for those players who give their preference to playing games on the go, GoWild Casino mobile casino is a wonderful choice. Just launch the game you like on your device and log into your account. This will ensure you an enjoyable instant playing wherever you are!

Software

GoWild Casino can boast of its cooperation with the leading casino game developers. The following list of the names stands as a guarantee for enjoyable and safe gambling experience:

  • Microgaming
  • BetSoft
  • iSoftbet
  • NetEntertainment
  • Play’n GO
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • GameArt
  • Ainsworth Game technology
  • Playson
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

The first collaboration was between GoWild Casino and Microgaming. At first, casino games on GoWild Casino were available only as downloadable games and it was Microgaming which supported the range of game offers. However, shortly afterward, GoWild Casino managed to switch to browser-based experience and added a variety of slots and table games by NetEnt, Visionary iGaming, Play’n GO, BetSoft. Live casino games, meanwhile are developed by Evolution Gaming.

Support

Making customer satisfaction a priority, GoWild Casino has established a promptly operating customer support available twenty-four hours a day and seven days a week! The GoWild Casino support team is friendly, acknowledged, and responsible. Surely, the primary means of contacting is the live chat. Yet, there are also several other means of contacting, too including email (different emails for different purposes), telephone number, and fax. The availability of diverse contacting means really matters a lot especially when a player needs a professional assistance at a peak hour.

Betting Limits

GoWild Casino casino do offer means of keeping your gambling under control. The website does not pursue the aim of bankrupting its players. On the contrary, it strives to provide its users with exceptionally entertaining and engaging gambling experience. For this, players are encouraged to access the “Responsible Gambling” in “My Dashboard” section to set limits on betting. This will ensure you will remain within a convenient budget when gambling. By setting a limit for depositing and losing, your actions will be restricted when that limit is reached. You won’t be able to prevent that limit for a certain time period. This limitation can be set for a day, a week, or a month. Once you wish to change the limit, it will take twenty-four hours as a cooling-off time period. GoWild Casino does everything to support responsible and fair gambling experience for all its players.

Bonuses Offered

GoWild casino offers quite a generous welcome bonus for all its new players. Making the first deposit up to £333 (at least £20), a 100% bonus is added to that sum. The second deposit bonus of 50% is provided for up to £200. The third deposit bonus, meanwhile, is again 100% for up to £500. The last two bonuses also include 25 Wild Spins that can be used on the below-mentioned slot games:

  • Starburst
  • Warlords: Crystal of Power
  • Guns N’ Roses Video Slots
  • Wild Wild West
  • Butterfly Staxx

Nevertheless, GoWild casino bonuses are not restricted with only welcome bonuses. Mobile Mondays, for instance, will bring players 25% boost up to £100when making deposits starting from £20. Additionally, Mobile Mondays promotion promises 10 Free Spins to trigger on Piggy Riches. What you should pay attention to here, is that this bonus is designed exceptionally for players who launch the game and make the deposit through a mobile device.

Tuesdays are also beneficial for GoWild Casino players. By making a deposit starting from £20, they will be provided with 10 Free Spins to trigger on a certain game determined for the week.

Security and Fairness

GoWild Casino provides exceptionally secure and fair gambling. It ensures all the sensitive data of its users (including credit card number) encrypted with 128-bit SSL encryption, won’t ever fall into the undesired hands. Additionally, the casino requests a person verification document prior to fulfilling any withdrawing. It’s really important to be sure your personal and gambling information is kept safe.

GoWild Casino published reports with its payouts percentages on a regular basis. Security certificates are also available for everyone’s view. By tapping on the specific button found at the bottom of the website’s main page, you will be able to see the reviews of percentage payouts made by independent auditors. These reports also involve the return-to-player ratios for all the game sections of GoWild Casino. This casino is also audited by eCogra.

Licenses and Certificates

GoWild Casino all players can see the licenses and certificates it has on the bottom of the home page of the casino’s website. It is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and Malta’s Gaming Authority. Among the certificates of this casino, we can see such names as IBAS, gambleaware.co.uk ( go to the link https://www.begambleaware.org/ ), GamCare (can access through the link http://www.gamcare.org.uk/ ), and Gambling Commission.

The website’s interface language can be changed easily by clicking on the respective flag. English, Russian, Italian, Spanish, Turkish, German languages are available.

Unfortunately, GoWild Casino is not available for players from a number of countries. These are as follows:

  • The United States of America
  • France and its territories
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Serbia
  • Malta
  • Belgium
  • Greece
  • Denmark
  • Israel
  • Hungary
  • South Africa
  • Romania

Depositing & Withdrawing

GoWild casino’s banking options are diverse. It incorporates as the credit card so internet payment transfers so that any player can pick up the variant most convenient for him. Depending on the payment means one adheres to, the time for withdrawing, as well as the limits,  may differ. Such currencies are available in GoWild Casino as the Canadian dollar, the US dollar, Pound Sterling, SEK, and NOK.

Here is a chart that presents the banking options that allow for both depositing and withdrawing:

Method Minimal Deposit Deposit Time Maximal Withdrawal Withdrawal Time
MasterCard $20 Instant $10, 000 2-5 Working Days
Visa $20 Instant $10, 000 2-5 Working Days
Neteller $20 Instant $10, 000 1-2 Working Days
Trustly $20 Instant $10, 000 1-2 Working Days
Skrill $20 Instant $10, 000 1-2 Working Days
Sofort $20 Instant $10, 000 1-2 Working Days
Paysafe $20 Instant $10, 000 1-2 Working Days

How to Start Playing

Before you can lunch your favorite casino game and start filling your pockets, you need to join the casino’s players’ list. For this, you will need to fill out the short registration form. After stating your E-mail address and creating a strong password, pass to reporting about your personal data. This includes your first and last names, date of birth and gender. After you agree to all the terms and conditions of the casino, as well as confirm you are over eighteen, a verification letter will be sent to your E-mail. Once you verify your account, pass to the banking section to fund your casino account. Pick up the option most convenient for you and follow the brief instructions. You see, that everything here is utmost clear and straightforward.

Closing Thoughts

With a strikingly attractive interface, a wide range of most diverse casino games (though the priority is given to slots), a friendly and responsive customer support theme, fair and secure gambling, GoWild is really worth a praise. It’s a fairly new casino, yet has already established a good reputation among players.

Top Online Casinos

GoWild Reviews by Players

Deshawn. Reviewed on 06.07.18
First thing I have to say about this casino is they love giving away free spins!! I initially joined Go Wild casino a few months ago when I was sent an offer by email for 50 free spins on Thunderstruck 2. I had received numerous emails before this but none ever really got my interest. I made my first deposit of 20 quid and received 100% instant match bonus with a wagering requirement of 29 times the bonus.

I'm a big fan of the micro gaming slots, whilst they are not my 1st choice I do enjoy playing them and my money always seems to go far on them. The free spins were credited to me upon speaking to live help. One thing I must say about this casino is their live help facility is very good. Everyone I have spoken to has always been friendly and polite and I have never had an issue with them. I won a tenner from the free spins which came with the same wagering requirement.

I have made numerous deposits at this casino, one of the main reasons for this isn't because I have won a lot from previous its because they are always able to offer a very generous bonus on top of my deposit as well as free spins. The good thing about the free spins is all of the pay lines are always activated to give you maximum chance of winning. I was offered on my 2nd deposit 50% instant match bonus and 50 free spins on Tomb Raider 2, my 3rd deposit I was given 70% instant match bonus and 30 free spins on immortal romance and all deposits I make now that are under £50 I receive a 10% instant match bonus.

I had my first withdrawal at Go Wild a few days ago, it was processed with 2 days. I didn't receive an email or anything so I contacted live help and they informed me it would could take up to 12 days due to international banking. I was a little unsure what they meant by this and they informed me it was because it had to pass between more than one country before it reached me. They assured me that the money would be sent in my countries currency which is Great British Pound so I would not incur any charges by my bank and to avoid any delay. I was a little disappointed at first but they are based in Malta so its understandable.

I'm currently waiting for the money to reach my account, hopefully it will be there over the next few days.

I cant think of any faults with this casino. The only thing I find with micro graming sites there are so many slots to choose from but what I like about their software is you can save your favourites and they are still saved when you log out and back in. Like I said Go Wild are very generous and they always welcome you to make a deposit so what I would say is if anyone is unsure whether they should deposit here contact live help and i am sure they would offer you free spins.

This is definitely a casino I would recommend, time will tell if my withdrawal will reach me within the 12 day time scale, I will update you all in time. I am sure it will though.
Vesta Jilek. Reviewed on 24.09.18
After Rival, Microgaming casinos were the first I joined in. Go Wild was one of the first casinos from this software that I joined. I don’t remember when it was exactly but I think I have an account here for about 2-3 years. As usual I joined these casino through some affiliate site which was giving away some free no deposit spins. This casino has a really wide offer of slot games which I love. Over the years I have made a few deposits here and had one or two withdrawals. I always got my money fast and I was always paid in full for my winnings. So I can confirm that this is a really fair and safe casino to play in.

When I first registered here I really liked their website.Its really well organized and has a very good design. They saved no experience in creating a site that would generate safety and would offer the player a quick view of what they have to offer. You can see there that slot games are in first plan with a wide offer on their front page. You can choose to play this casino in download or instant play mode and they also offer a mobile version. I prefer download so I always keep an icon of their software on my desktop if I choose to have some fun here.

Live chat support is another great feature in this casino. They are always available and I have contacted the on numerous occasions. I can say that their operators are one of the kindest and most professional I have ever met in any casino. That is one of the main features of a great casino.

The bonus offers from this casino come to my mail every few days. They offer some great match bonuses and the most important for me free spins bonuses. Recently I was offered 200 free spins on Hitman for a 20 euros deposit with only 35 x bonus wager. I really like that they require only wager on the bonus and not deposit +bonus like in many other casinos. Off course there is no max cash out so if you're lucky you can try and break the bank here. I haven’t succeeded yet but hope never dies.
Whenever I play here there are only a few games that I try. I start with Hitman and move on up to Thundestruck II, Immortal Romance and Avalon II.

It is always a pleasure to play here and to talk to live chat support and for that I will rate them a high 10out of 10.
- had an issue depositing with Visa but finally it worked.
- tried to withdraw with visa but got a request that i could not withdraw to card but use some other wallet for withdrawal
- request verification documents on $20 withdrawal. Maybe something bigger like $100 or $200 but $20? come on!
Elyse. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Remember the good old days when CTXM casinos like Adam And Eve, Heavy Chips and others were blooming? You don't? Ah well, never mind, but I certainly do, because it was around this time that GoWild Casino was very popular. Hmm, that was probably about 10 years or so ago. Needless to say, I had signed up at just about all CTXM casinos that I could register at, and GoWild came in at about the same time too. However, I cannot be sure now if this old GoWild Casino was a CTXM or a multi-platform casino, but it certainly had better games selection that CTXM casinos. Yep, I had made many deposits there, but cannot remember if I had made any wins or not, but probably yes, because I did make a few wins at CTXM casinos. Adam And Eve Casino, or was it just Adam Eve Casino, was my favourite at that time. Aah, my memory has flown with the years, but it's still not too bad, hahaha.

Back in those years, GoWild Casino had very nice regular deposit bonuses. Free spins? Nah! Free spins were not even popular back then. Don't think it even existed then! Players only wanted big deposit bonuses to play with, including myself of course. With more money in hand, a longer play time could be achieved, and bigger bets could be played. What about maximum bet limitation? Ah! I don't think that existed too! But I may be wrong. I've never had to limit my bets whenever I played during those years, but then again, where non-Playtech casinos were concerned, I didn't play with any big bets at any of them, only at Playtech casinos. Why? Because Playtech games were the ones that got into my favourite games list, and the ones that I got to know very well too.

Now, after so many years later, I can no longer get access into GoWild Casino. It has been completely blocked off by my local ISP, so all that's left are just memories, both good and bad. Anyway, even if I could get access again, I don't think it would make much difference to me now. I already have my few favourite casinos at hand, at which I'm playing regularly, multi-platformed casinos they are, so just about any game can be accessed and played on. No need for all those old casinos, or dedicated casinos either, which incidentally, also put Playtech casinos into this same category, because they simply aren't like the old Playtech casinos anymore. Multi-platformed casinos are here to stay! Hehehe.
But: never deposit on there! I deposit 20€ to get freespins and it instantly get bonus money. I asked the support if I can cancel the bonus. The answer is no. You can not cancel a bonus! Means u have to wager 800€. Stay away from this!
Rebecka. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Go Wild is known for it's cool over average welcome package that anyone would gladly get their hands on. Before my first deposit I didn't look at the terms and conditions saying the wagering requirements were 40 times. I have overlooked those details being busy at focusing on the welcome package. The welcome package is just your normal deposits that come in stages, first, second and third. In Go Wild they would pass you 50 Free Spins each along every deposit you made. I only stuck for the first two deposits regardless if I won anything. The reason for that...the two bonuses of 100% and 50% had two great slots I liked on the free spins, Thunderstruck II and Tomb Raider - Secret of the sword while the third deposit held 70% with 50 Free spins on Avalon, a slot that doesn't pay a lot based on my own opinion.

I will only tell you my experience with the first deposit since this ended very well. I walked up to my first slot Thunderstruck II being as I only have $40 with the 100% bonus included, $20 + $20 bonus to calculate. I used up the 50 free spins all on the value of $0.30 each. $5.59 came from it and immediately went up in flames when I continued with my $40 balance. It wasn't all bad when I hit Valkyries feature 3 times on $0.60. I went uninterrupted for 40 minutes straight then put an hour over after a small break. Interesting winnings made me collect around $100 total. Up next is The Osbournes slot. A great balance for me meant more increased bets made in confidence for the slots. I fired away on $1 bet for an hour to see wild logos hanging around the reels. On average my spins would grab about $4 to $15 with the help of wilds and the Knock Knock bonuses. I struggled a little with Mini's free spins but it came very late before I closed this slot.

The more slots I played the better my balance looked! These are just a few of the slots I used. Others were Sneak a Peek - Planet Exotica, Age of Discovery, Tomb Raider both the first and Sots, the finer reels of life, burning desire and even All Aces 10 hands video poker accompanied by Jacks or better 10 hands. Be advised that bets on video pokers were limited, for example when I got over a $10 win on a hand it collected automatically not giving me a chance to double down. The full wagering dropped after 3 days like a mirror hanging high on a wall with an earthquake in motion, breaking it entirely as it hit the floor hard! The shattered noise alerted my happiness to cashout for $248! A much needed 8 out of 10 for Go Wild!
Jerome. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Go Wild casino is a microgaming software which is one of my favorite type of software it very fair gaming.i was member to go wild casino for about 3 years and recently closed my account with them, about one year closed now. reason why was i felt betrayed from a win i was playing immortal romance slot and had gotten all the immortal wild symbols on max bet 0.01 = 3.00 max bet. most casinos would have played a small jackpot for that and i actually thought i would get a jackpot pop up flash, saying i won a jackpot. no there was no jackpot for all wilds on max bet. the payout was very small 945.00 and i wagered 4-5,000.00 to get the wilds. although there was no jackpot on that slot it does say that all there slots have jackpot metres, strange i did not get anything but small payout for that. so i did take screen shot of that win and emailed it to support asking why they have no jackpots on that slot, they said they do and were not sure why or how they work out. i just thought after all my years of playing and never got a good enough win i had to close off my account, it was just a personal matter and had nothing really with them, it was me. yes i broke up with go wild casino.

Anyway when i was a loyal depositing member they were very great with their matches all i had to do was go to chat ask what was on my account they had match plus spins for every deposit and the higher your deposit the better the match and spins got. i was also never forgotten on my birthday, they always had free chip and spins for me. the experience was awesome almost just like being at home, they do know how to treat their players! this casino was wonderful to me i only closed out cause i did not win enough. had i won of course i would be a vip player today.

They really had a lot of things going on in their promos and whenever there was a new game they usually offered depositors free spins to try out new games. so this go wild microgaming casino is a definitely worth looking into if you haven't already.
i would rate this casino on scale of one to ten @ 9 out of ten. if they have active jackpots for certain high wins that would have kept me going on as a loyal player, but its too late i no longer hold my account with them :-(.
Errol Eisenbarth. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Although I faced a lot of criticism when it comes to Go Wild Casino group, however, in my case, the situation is much better, not to say completely different. For me, sometimes it's a problem with players who ignore it the fine print at the bottom, ie. The players are not at all read the Terms and Conditions in which everything is described in detail. When a problem occurs about canceling all bonuses often blame only casino, and rarely admit to ourselves that we were wrong. I hope that my experience with the Go Wild at least slightly change the attitude of people who do not have a high opinion of this casino.

First, what I liked at Go Wild Casino are regular bonuses on deposits that have realistic WR condition and are easy to clean. My payments to Neteller, lasted only 48 hours of the request, of course, in this period does not count the weekend. When a bonus is available, they inform me via e-mail, but mostly I see it when I log into my casino client because the promotions page appears on the screen immediately after the casino with your data loads. On the Go Wild I used welcome bonus of some four years ago, but I was not able to pay anything then, I do not remember the bonus amount but I know it was something around $ 25.

The last time I withdraw money from Go Wild six months ago, and as I said, within 48 hours 150 € was available in my Neteller account. Verification is carried out without problems, they immediately accepted my document. Customer support me was very helpful with information about the remaining WR on certain bonus promotions. I am not so far had an unpleasant experience with the Go Wild Casino, although some people I heard that they had problems with the verification of accounts. To me when you send a document scan has to be crystal clear and only then you can criticize the technical team if you permanently close the account. Go Wild me gets a solid score for confidence and a selection of games.
I've been with GoWild for a while now, everything was fine till about a year ago, and then my recent experience now lets see game errors occurring on big win streaks. This is the second time and last time closed the account and its a shame. You guys were ok at one point can slice it anyway you want I wasn't born yesterday.

And the robot responses don't cut it either things were getting looked into blah blah server disconnections gg.

Account closed.
Margery. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I sign up at GoWild Casino long time ago and all I can remember they were giving free spins for joining theirs casino. Few days ago i saw on 1 site that they are giving 100% match deposit bonus and 50 free spins on ThunderstruckII, so although i had an old old account at theirs casino i decide to asked them will i be eligible for that offer ,because i didnt made any deposit .

I contacted the chat support and asked about theirs promo and the girl from the chat told me that my account is eligible for that promo since it will be my first deposit.So I research here at Askgamblers site saw 15 complaints about them ,then i didnt know should i deposit it the good thing is as i can see that all the complaints are resolved ,so i guess thats the good thing. Although i saw that i asked for some opinion and i got positive answer that this casino is ok to deposit ,which I did.

I a not that big fan of the Microgaming slots,but lately i kind of like this games ,so i did deposit 30 euros took the bonus of 100% and the 50 free sins.From those free spins on Thunderstruck II i won 13.48 euros so my balance was not that bad ,so I can start playing.I am familiar with a Riviera Riches slot then I started playing it and I was doing fine,but i changed the slot and start playing Break the Bank again so i started to lose money ,but this game if you trigger the free spins features or the safes you can have solid amount,but in my case not,I didnt hit the free spins features not even once.

I was playing maybe for an hour but I was far from wagering the bonus and the balance was really low.I ended with zero on my account but I had good time playing there.Since those 2 days when i made the deposit they send me free spins.well I like that.I will be depositing here for sure since i know they are nice casino.About their payouts i didnt know but what i did read they are fast and about their chat support I can say that they are 1 of the best.I will come back here soon to make another deposit ,well off course will be waiting for another good bonus from them.I hope i will get much luckier next time here.
Shakita. Reviewed on 10.10.18
GoWild casino was somehow one of the best casinos to play on, when comparing this casino to other casinos that offer similar bonuses. Usually, when I have to download a casino in other to play, I find myself losing interest fast, but I stayed due to the fact that microgaming software was always pleasant in my past game reviews.

The page looks amazing as well. Silver, black and gold shades give it a very vivid expensive look that would have gotten me if I was to change my mind about trying the casino out.

As far as depositing goes, you get to have a few spins before they promt for you to deposit money. ( You get to have 30 spins ). You have to redeem your points on Live Chat, and as I recall last time when reviewing goWild casino, I had a long lasting talk with the live support, and it was very slow and I believe swift and fast services are a MUST if you are hosting a site which requires money transfers.
They offer quite a few deposit and withdrawal methods as well!
Games itself are your classical ones, you get to pick amongst 500 different games, and what I think is really neat, you get it full screened. So your screen turns to a slot, rather than having to look at ads while playing.

I also had a problem downloading and installing. Specifically installing ,as I did manage to download. For some reason, I cannot install the casino on my software, most likely blocked in firewall I'd assume. Works fine on my laptop though, no trouble there!

If all of the above, doesn't seem like very attractive, maybe you'd like to know that you are greeted with a 1000 euro/ pound / dollar bonus for your first deposit ?

I can't share much information about depositing and withdrawing, as I only used my free spins before actually deciding whether or not I should make a deposit. My experience was good with this site, as well as a few other sponsored by microgaming, and if I had to rate this casino from 1/10, bearing in mind I had free spins, slow live chat, represented by microgaming, and the additional troubles I had while installing ( could have been a PC problem though, as it runs on laptop just fine ) , I'd rate this 8/10. Solid great, while keeping in mind I had all sorts of bonuses¨!

Leave a Reply

Raiting