Recommended Casino

Golden Lounge Casino

Casino Rank 73
Players from
Golden Lounge Casino DETAILS
All Golden Lounge Casino details

Most Popular Golden Lounge Casino Slots

Golden Lounge Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Golden Lounge Casino Reviews by Players

Oscar. Reviewed on 08.07.18
This is another casino brand owned by 32Red plc. So with the knowledge of that I decided to give this casino a try, cause I have tried most of their brands and non of them disappointed me so far. This applies to the service, issues etc.. and not to my winnings there, even though in one brand I wasn't disappointed even in that aspect. Like his predecessors this casino is powered by Microgaming and it is ranked #8 which is always a reassuring and a positive thing. I have to say that their web site is very fancy and cool looking and their offers are not to shabby also.

There is the welcome bonus where you can get up to 100% on your first deposit, then 25% on you second deposit and 50% on your third deposit, which in my opinion is awesome. So after seeing that I immediately signed up which was a peace of cake, and I made my deposit and I have to say that they have quite a few deposit methods which is always nice.

Straight off I went for the slots and played Avalon II. I kept my bets between 0.60$ and 0.90$ but unfortunately I was without any luck with that slot and the funny thing is I kept pushing that slot but soon I was left with nothing to push. I must say this slot was a cold one, and it would have been better if I backed away earlier. Have to say that their 24/7 support are really good and professional.

Overall this is a really good casino and I would gladly recommend it to try it. As far as my rating goes I would give it 9/10.
Golden lounge casino is from the same company that owns 32 red casino and they are one of the best in business so I had no doubts about making an account on this casino when I saw them on the list. With Mg as the game provider this casino is just the best place for a gambler. They have not been in the business for a very long time relatively but in all those years they have made a good name of the brand. A lot of bonuses for new players but I chose to play with my money and deposited 30$ from my E-wallet. I chose to download the platform of the casino because I wanted to enjoy the maximum no. of games. Their slots daily tournament is something that I have not seen on any other casino. But I have never even enrolled on them. Spoke to the live chat regarding the bonuses and conditions and really liked them. Live chat is available all the time and are very fast and coordinating. I got to the action and opened TS II and started with the minimal bets as no big balance. Started slow in thebeginning but then was right on money and by the end of it I cam out with a balance of 60. Thanx to free spins and multipliers.

But Avalon was the best game here. I left the slots with a balance of 70 something. It was now time for some card games. And I wanted to play BJ real bad, but god knows how bad I got busted here on the beginning and it was like I was destined to lose here but then the tables turned and it was my turn and I won 7 hands continuously and took my balance to more than 80. Baccarat was very average and no real money here and took to around 100 from roulette and video poker ( not a big fan). I think the return to the players on this casino is very nice and really nice software which did not give any problems while playing.

So good games good money and good support system. I think this casino is just the right place and even fast withdrawals. Even though I lost my second deposit but won good from the first one. This casino is a 8.5 for me.
Nancey. Reviewed on 23.09.18
I've been on a recent spree regarding some of the high-standard casinos that AskGamblers.com provides, and I was lucky enough to stumble upon an entire group of Microgaming casinos (32Red Casino related)

But before I start getting into my personal experience, I'd like to go through some Pros and Cons with you :

Pros

-Microgaming software ( a wide selection of games, supported by top of the line software)
-Ranked #9 ( Out of 600 different casinos to choose from)
- Is in the 32Red Casino group ( which is widely known for excellent service , and problems free!)
-Downloadable version, as well as flash play
- Wide variety of games
- Large fan base
-Generally good feed back from users regarding this group of Microgaming software casinos

Cons
-Microgaming (for all of you that don't like Microgaming)
-Average game selection, for all you nit picky people
-Some minor issues regarding bonuses and withdrawing (nothing major though)
-No mobile play


My personal experience with this casino as all with other 32Red Casino groups.
Registration was quick, and instant play was available immediately.
When Microgaming is a topic, I tend to try my luck on the slots instead of poker and such and with minimal bets it took quite a while for me to make and spend some money and in the end balance was a cold 0. I've developed a soft side for casinos from 32Red casino group, and I didn't have any trust issues what so ever.

I did not have any withdrawals, so as far as that goes, you are going to have to take it from someone other than me, but I can assure you that this casino group offers the best service online, as far as experience, loyalty, software and your security (go).

I'd rate this casino , bearing in mind all the details (especially their casino group) a 8/10 hands down.
Excellent service, no problems, no issues, no waiting , no nothing!

Give it a go!

Cheers!
Golden lounge casino is powered by microgaming software. And I quite like this casino because they also a part of 32red group plc. They offer me 100% first deposit bonus, and very nice thing that they do not have such bad rule like vegas partner lounge group casinos have - only one welcome offer across all network. In this network you can take welcome offer in any casino without any problems, and this guys also will be happy to give you this bonus, and if something go wrong they will be happy to help you with your problems.

I made my first deposit of 40$ in this casino, and get 40$ welcome offer. I decide to start from playing daily microgaming freeroll at avalon slot, if you manage to get first place you will get a nice 75$ top up, and this is real cash without any wagering. Thats how the things should be! But there are around 1000 people in this tourney every day, so win something not so easy. I finish on something like 400 place, and just start playing with my own money. I start from slot break da bank again, because if I hit something in this casino, I will get my winnings very fast, and can spent it to something great. I like such thing with casinos, when you can get your winnings in just few hours, this always make me to made deposit there, because I am dreaming to win something really big, and than receive my money very fast. This time break da bank take my money, but of course I made deposits in golden lounge casinos sometimes, and they pay me almost every time in 4 hours.

That is all, thank you for reading my review about golden lounge casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A+
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection: B
Janie. Reviewed on 28.09.18
I've been a member of Golden Lounge for many years now, in fact I don't think 32red had even bought them out back when I joined! At that time they were somewhat unique and innovative, although back then it was unusual for a casino to offer a multitude of different software platforms on one site, as is becoming the norm today.

On the plus side, the Microgaming games on offer are excellent quality - some of the best available on-line without question, and the quality of customer support is absolutely first class here as it is at all of the casinos operated by the 32red group.

A 100 percent first deposit bonus is offered to all new players, though you should get in touch with customer support immediately after making your first deposit if you have already received a welcome bonus elsewhere within the 32red group (32red casino, Nedplay, or Dash) - depending on the size of your deposit/bonus, they may well allow you to keep it, but if they do not, be sure to ask if they might throw you a few free spins or a reduced bonus instead - they will usually go out of their way to accommodate you, so it never hurts to ask!

Cashouts are speedy, provided you flush your cashout request during the week you will often receive your payment to Skrill/Neteller/Paypal within a couple of hours, or even less. Unfortunately this whole group stopped processing cashouts at the weekend a little while ago - a significant drop in customer service standards - but if you are using your debit card to deposit/withdraw this will not bother you, and I can only assume the majority of their customers are playing this way.
It's a shame that Golden Lounge has not moved with the times, but I would guess many of their players are regulars of the download casino client, which can only support these Microgaming titles, and transitioning to a multiple-provider based model would probably necessitate the closing of the download casino, which would be a real shame - many slots have superior graphics, sound and animation within the download client, and the video poker games are FAR superior within the download client as well.

The loss of weekend cashouts is very disappointing for me, and means I no longer bother with any 32red casino at the weekends - I like to deposit and withdraw to Skrill within the same day if I get lucky at an online casino. I also hate the fact you must now manually request your cashout is flushed via live chat to bypass the 24 hour pending period that has been put in place - when your withdrawal is showing in the "Reverse Withdrawal" page of the banking area, you can contact live chat and request they "flush", after which your payment will be sent out with the very next batch. Tome, this is just an unnecessary extra step and I imagine there are many customers who are not aware that this "flush" is possible - and might end up reversing their withdrawal as a result.
Ngoc. Reviewed on 03.10.18
To be honest I didn’t have any idea, that casino Golden Lounge was a part of 32Red group, until I joined them back in 2011. And what will a more strange way to understand that, than in a live chat session, where the operator surprises you with the following words – “I see that you have already opened several accounts with us”??!! What the …Of course, everything was ok, cause those accounts were opened in other members of the 32Red family, but at first I was rather scared, admit that!:) So, I started the fun in Golden Lounge casino with two things in my mind – I was feeling safe and secure, since this group was one of the best and the other question, which bothered me was how to clear fast the wagering requirements of my welcome bonus. I remember that Immortal Romance slot was still fresh at that time, so no surprise, that it was too attractive for me. I’m mad about all kind of slots with 100+ paylines, but what really made me crazy about this game, was a screenshot, I found somewhere in the Internet, showing 5 reel wilds in the Wild Desire feature – a 2430 win in 0,30 bet per spin!!! From the moment I saw that picture, I tried Immortal Romance at least once a week, but still away from this dream combination!

Anyway, what was most important is that I have never been disappointed from Golden Lounge casino so far. I had issues in the past with 32Red, with Nedplay, all of them successfully resolved in a professional manner, but with Golden Lounge – never! It might be a luck or anything else, but maybe this is the main reason why I love this casino most from all the members in the group! And because I won decent there, of course:) I’ve never managed to hit those five wild reels neither in Immortal Romance or Thunderstruck II, but I got some amazing free spins features with wins above 200x bet several times!

Another great side of playing in a casino, which is a part of 32Red group, is that the casino will pay you fast, and when I say fast, I mean really very fast. I made several withdrawals from Golden Lounge and none of them took more than 24 hours to complete. And frankly, is there anything more refreshing, than having the money in your pocket so fast?! :)

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: One of the best online casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to AskGamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!
Vernell. Reviewed on 05.10.18
When we talk about the casino's security and fairness Golden lounge casino is the one of the most reliable casino that we can trust. I have no idea on how do I get and involved to this casino but I remembered that when I saw this casino I didn't want to play it anyway but when I saw my email that I have a invitation from their casino for a new players like the other casino and also I sawlot's of their good review I decided to take that offer and see how good is their casino.

Okay, the good thing is that its run by microgaming platform that is why I think I enjoyed my good time with this casino and how about their welcome bonus okay this is how it works. They said that "unlike the other casino, we don't just give you a bonus from your first deposit. So I am so excited to the other bonus and that are there 3 welcome bonus, yes it is 3 for the first and second and third. When I deposited to their casino I surprise to their main lounge it is very luxurious and I think attractive to the other customer. I first registered obviously then deposit via my e-wallet then claim automaticallytheir promotion 100% for the first deposit up to 100$ only because their is another 2 bonus that's why. I also claimed the other two the 2nd is 25% and the 3rd is 50%

After I got the bonus I contacted their representative via live chat I asked all about the bonus promotion terms and condition (laziness) he/she said everything suddenly I read that I am only allowed to play in flash and download version and can't transfer to live casino games. At that time I am very dissapointed because when I saw their live version I said that I want to play it when I get the bonus but I can't so I started to play my favorite games the Thunderstruck 2, Immortal Romance and other slots I also played roulette don't worry it's allowed to play roulette but because of their corresponding contribution of wager and table poker games.

I enjoyed playing their games their withdrawal system is fast but but we all know that we must submit our documents before withdraw funds from a casino right and I did it the representative said that they processed it and their verification office is checking it after all of that I withdraw some of my money. Here my rate to this casino.

Support9/10
Software 9/10
Finance 9/10
Bonus 9/10
Terms and Condition 8/10
Kathleen. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Golden Lounge is a Microgaming powered casino I joined earlier in March. The sign up was quick and after that I started to speak with live support. I asked about their bonuses for new members and they offered me 32€ for eery 20€ deposit, as they are part of 32Red Group and they had the same bonus. I decided to not take it this time, as lately I have bad luck with bonuses.

I made there a 40€ deposit and started to play Lucky Leprechauns slot, I wanted to give this game a real opportunity to win my interest. I set autoplay for 500 spins with 0.20€ bets. The game seemed very hugry, I had made 100 spins and already lost 14€ and only then got Trail Bonus. It paid around 12x bet winnings. I overall made around 500 spins, got 1 free spins round and two 5 of a kinds winnings with 13€ wins and boosted balance for 30€. With 70€ balance I went to play Cool Wolf slot. I had my luck with me as I soon with minimum bets of 0.50€ got 4 scatter win. It paid me an 80x bet win and I was really impressed. I upped my bets to 1€ per spin and played 100 spins but the game went in an awfully dry mode, I had lost already 60€ when I received 3 scatters with 15 free spins. I expected some great win, as the previous one with minimum bets was so high. But it gave me only 15€, unfortunately. I played with the 1€ bets for about 30 minutes and eventually lost, as the dry run was too long.

I had a really long and exciting play time at Golden Lounge casino. I was impressed with the game selection and the casino overall appearance. Support was very nice too so I will think about making another deposit there, I recommend them! They have instant and download methods and I played with download and had no problems with it.
It's very likely that Golden Lounge have recently updated their bonus rules like the rest of the casinos within this group, so be prepared for a 50x WR on any no deposit bonus, 40x WR for any welcome bonuses, and 30x for anything else - just like it used to be for all bonuses.

As ever, the bottom line is be sure to check the terms and conditions for any bonus you intend to take.
Staci. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Golden Lounge is a Microgaming powered casino I joined earlier in March. The sign up was quick and after that I started to speak with live support. I asked about their bonuses for new members and they offered me 32€ for eery 20€ deposit, as they are part of 32Red Group and they had the same bonus. I decided to not take it this time, as lately I have bad luck with bonuses.

I made there a 40€ deposit and started to play Lucky Leprechauns slot, I wanted to give this game a real opportunity to win my interest. I set autoplay for 500 spins with 0.20€ bets. The game seemed very hugry, I had made 100 spins and already lost 14€ and only then got Trail Bonus. It paid around 12x bet winnings. I overall made around 500 spins, got 1 free spins round and two 5 of a kinds winnings with 13€ wins and boosted balance for 30€. With 70€ balance I went to play Cool Wolf slot. I had my luck with me as I soon with minimum bets of 0.50€ got 4 scatter win. It paid me an 80x bet win and I was really impressed. I upped my bets to 1€ per spin and played 100 spins but the game went in an awfully dry mode, I had lost already 60€ when I received 3 scatters with 15 free spins. I expected some great win, as the previous one with minimum bets was so high. But it gave me only 15€, unfortunately. I played with the 1€ bets for about 30 minutes and eventually lost, as the dry run was too long.

I had a really long and exciting play time at Golden Lounge casino. I was impressed with the game selection and the casino overall appearance. Support was very nice too so I will think about making another deposit there, I recommend them! They have instant and download methods and I played with download and had no problems with it.
It's very likely that Golden Lounge have recently updated their bonus rules like the rest of the casinos within this group, so be prepared for a 50x WR on any no deposit bonus, 40x WR for any welcome bonuses, and 30x for anything else - just like it used to be for all bonuses.

As ever, the bottom line is be sure to check the terms and conditions for any bonus you intend to take.
Lesa. Reviewed on 07.10.18
To my knowledge Golden Lounge casino was once apart of a different group. Now they have partnered up with the acclaimed and well-known 32RED Group! Before joining the casino I had my doubts. For one thing there were rumors spread across the web stating Golden Lounge was rogue. With that in mind I avoided the casino to spare my hard earned cash from falling through a grate of endless despair.

But now that I saw Golden Lounge is now part of 32RED I immediately jumped on aboard because I know for a fact 32Red which is there alternative casino within their partnership gave me my winnings when I took action! What I admire the most with casinos belonging to 32RED is how they use the "element of surprise" to catch you off guard when it comes to winning big! When I downloaded the casino to try them out just to see how "reputable" they really are I continued to transfer funds from my Mastercard into the casino for a deposit of $40.

At the time no welcome bonus was taken up as I was unsure if this casino was "reputable" or "still Rogue". With that thought aside I played Video pokers, Aces and Faces 50 hands to be specific for half my balance at $5 a hand. Based on four hands I won the first hand with $5.40 but decided not to Double up, lost my second hand, on the 3rd hand I managed to get $18.90 from three of a kind 10's automatically after pressing the deal button and this is where the "element of surprise" kicks in! On the fourth hand when I dealt the hand I initially got four of a kind A's that's 400 coins dealt 50 times. The amount won from that is $200+. At the time I did not pay attention as to record the screenshot of how much it gave me exactly but I do know it was somewhere on $200+.

As the well mannered support suggested I do not require verification (since I verified my details on 32RED) I continued the withdrawal process and waited a sufficient amount of time before the funds reflected my Moneybookers! I guess you could say I got rewarded for finding out the truth about Golden Lounge!

Support: 11/10 (Yes an 11, awesome support!)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals' 10/10
Payouts: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Leisha Linda. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Golden Lounge casino is also a part of the MG portal and have a very big collection of games and I chose their instant play mode to register in this casino. They are also the part of the 32 plc which owns the famous 32 red casino. I have a lot of trust on this company and this is why I always join casinos which are affiliated with them.

I sent 35$ through my e wallet and asked the support to not give me the match up thing because I never get to meet the wager and the big balance behind me makes me greedy and I start playing big and lose the money I had deposited as well. I open the thunder stuck game which is the most famous game from MG. I start with the lowest bet because my balance was only 35$.

I hit the free spin feature which got me 15 free spins and got 2.40$ from those free spins and this was the first time I had got free spins from a game from the MG portal. After that I got the hammer thing with 10 and Q and this one got me 0.60$. I was already up by 7$ and was having a very good time at this game. I left this game with a profit of 11$ and was very excited.

After this one I opened the Avalon slot and this one is also one of he most famous slots from the MG. Here my first feature was the J with the cup thing and this one got me 0.20$. Now I was betting a little higher than the lowest because I had gained confidence in the games here after my last wins. Then I hit 4 10 with a k and this one got me 1.40$. Whenever I was hitting something it was paying me good and big.
After this one I was up by 27$ and my total balance was 62. And then I opened Bj and they say that this is the only game where you can beat the house. And I id the exact thing and busted the dealer a lot of time and hit the Bj twice. Then played roulette for a while and withdrew 94$ from this casino and it was sent into my e wallet within a day(24 hours). Very cool casino with good money. Thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

Raiting