Recommended Casino

EuroKing Casino

Casino Rank 61
Players from
EuroKing Casino DETAILS
All EuroKing Casino details

Most Popular EuroKing Casino Slots

EuroKing Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

EuroKing Casino Reviews by Players

Rebbeca. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Euro King Casino, I joined this casino few weeks ago, when I saw one banner that they are giving 10 euros free chip, when you joined them. This casino is powered by Skillonnet software, which I can say I am not familiar neither was so thrilled, but free chip is free chip and to be honest 10 euros its not that bad to try theirs games.

So I finished with the sign up process, verified my account insert the no deposit code, but when I logged in there was no fee chip. The next step was to contact theirs support, which they have live chatand have to say they are nice, friendly and professional and after I talk to them I was given the free chip.

Because like I said I was not that familiar with this slots, well only 1 of them and that would be Medusa slot, which I can say I like this game, specially I like its free spins feature, which like in every game can really boost your balance. I started to play with minimum bet and I was wrong, after the 3rd spins I got the 3 horses symbols which gave me 6 euros and if my bet was a little higher I could win better I guess.

During my playtime I didn't test some other game, even I joined other Skillonnet casinos and I was playing the same slot Medusa, because I liked it a lot. I was playing for a while and the I finished my playtime here, but I had good time. I don't know what kind of casino are they, the only thing I found was the 1 complaint here and a lots of good words, as I did read about their withdrawals they are not bad at all, 2-3 business days. So far I didn't deposit here, but I might think of it, if I catch some great welcome bonus from them. Well try them, it won't cost you nothing, they are giving still those 10 euro free chip!
Same way like you, I've lost 900 euros and they return to me the 20 back. The reason was that I win this money with the bonus I get. They give new terms and cons about that, that's clean robbery, be advised and don't play to this site.
Monika. Reviewed on 26.09.18
This is a casino that is powered by SkillOnNet software that I have never played so far. But since this casino is a very good ranked casino here on Askgamblers casino list I actually gave it a try.

It has a really good selection of deposit methods, always nice to have that. Also after loading their page which is a really good one I saw that they have a 300% first deposit bonus going up to 600€.

I pressed the play now button which actually an instant play after that I made a sign up which is the fastest sign up I ever made, since they didn't ask for much, I guess if you make a withdrawal they will ask for it then. So after my sign up I wanted to make a deposit, which I did via Neteller. So after that I went to their slots as I was searching for a game to play, my instant play screen froze it wouldn't react and this didn't happen only once it kept happening. I did everything that I could from my side but it kept freezing after 2-3 minutes so I contacted their live support, which were very nice and fast. But unfortunately they didn't manage to offer much help, they kinda told me things that I have already done. After 10 more minutes of struggling I didn't manage to fix it.

So I closed the casino because I didn't want to gamble under these conditions and I decided to come back later to try again.
So after I came back maybe an hour later the screen didn't freeze and I managed to load the game and from there onwards I didn't experience those problems anymore. But as I was kinda betting aggressively I lost my money within 15 minutes. This made me really sad, but I could only blame my self, so I just closed the casino.

Overall this is not a bad casino to try out regardless of the technical issues that I think were my fault.Also they have a really good support so it is totally worth it to try out this casino.
7/10 !
Catina Crofoot. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Euro king casino is from the Skill On Net software, and the only problem I had with this casino was in the beginning that I was not able to properly download the software of this casino and every time it used to stop just about when it was about to be over. It happened 4 times and I did not have any idea what to do about it so I just stopped trying and came back next day and tried it and this time it happened and I still do not know what the problem was the day before.
This has happened a couple of times before.

I created an account on this casino as I have had some good time with Skill On Net casinos recently and was quite happy with them and this one also looked very promising. I joined and was eligible for some sign up bonuses but did not get them because I chose to play with my
money instead.

I got to the action with Medusa game which I think is one of their most famous games. Here I won most of my winnings and got good multipliers and the return to the players was very nice here. And then played 300 shields and I only played these 2 games because they were giving me good action and I was happy with them. I would love to try different games the next time I am here and I have left some money but that is not sufficient so I am going to have to make a deposit again and this time will try other options too.

Did not feel like trying any other game at all. I took out 115 from this casino but here the withdrawal took 4 days. And they take a lot of time in cash out and that is what I do not like in Skill On Net casinos apart from this every thing is just nice and good casino. I think this one is a 9 for me.
Deidra Dudash. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I saw this casinos contest on some site where they were giving away free credits and that is how I came to know about this casino and decided to join them because I loved how they were promoting their site and giving players benefits to have fun with. The best thing about this casino is that they always have some new bonuses and promotions going on in the casino for the good of players and I love such casinos becausea casinos job is not over just by giving us a welcome bonus and they have done it very nicely and I think this is something that makes them different from most of the other casinos.

Skill On Net platform is supporting this platform which is not that good really but I think they deserve some chance. I do not like casinos wit restriction on withdrawal because when you intend to pay them eventually why make us wait for so long not that I won such big amount. They only have a download one platform which is good but instant play should also be provided because it is fast to get access to but I think the interface on download one is faster so I am cool
with it. I played slots for a couple of hours and tried to get rich but initially the game was not that good but with time I think wild reels and others.
They have a nice support team and honestly I did not get to speak with them because I did not have any problem with this casino except for once when I had to know about the wagering.
I do know about the withdrawal because i could not manage towin anything above my deposited money and in fact lost that eventually as well.

I would rate them 5.5 out of 10 and I think the promotions are good and tournaments but they need to do something about the return to the players.
Tu. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Euroking casino it is interesting place to play, i really like this casino because they have rare software, and also they have good bonuses and promotions, so sometimes i spend with them something like 20-30$, sometimes two or three times per month, and even as such low playing i am on third level of their vip program having gold status. A bit more wagering and will be VIP and will have something great, at least they describe it so.

Casino have skill on net software, and offers games from skill on net, NYX, and WMS. WMS games it is something very interesting, all their games are a bit unusual, contains interesting features, so it is always great for me to play this games.

Customer support at casino is good. For example my recent deposit with bonus was sucessful, but bonus was not added to my account. I open live chat and ask them to check. 3 minutes later bonus was on my account , and they apologized for this trouble. Very good support. They ask me to upload ID in cashier after i made first withdrawal, it was verified same day.

Bonuses and promotions in this casino are great. They have calendar at website, where written all promos and bonuses for full month. So i can just check days when promo is good ,and deposit this day. I like such system.

Withdrawals are usually paid within 48 hours, and it is of course slow. If request withdrawal at Thursday, it will be paid only at Monday. It is long, and it is most decent minus of this casino, and i must say that it is big minus.

Overall this casino have all chances to be in my top list of places where to spend my money, but withdrawals of course should be much more faster, at least within 24 hours. Everything else is great.
Withdrawals can be and should be faster.
Goldie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
EuroKing Casino is a casino that is run by Skill on Net software. This software provider offers a big number of supreme slot games with a very good graphic and animations. I have never made deposits in casinos that use this software. The reason for that is that these casinos are poorly graded on many gambling sites.

I also found that a lot of gamblers had problems with these casinos when it comes to cash outs. On the other hand I played in a lot of casinos searching for no deposit bonuses and free spins they had to offer. For some time I was searching for a safe casino which uses Skill on Net software but after some time I gave up. When I saw that this casino has a grade of 8.46 here at Ag and when I saw that they offer Skill on Net games I was very interested.
I also checked this casinos on other gambling sites and forums and the comments were mostly positive and I was sure that this was a casino you can trust. Ok this casino seemed like a good chance to make a deposit and to try Skill on Net games for real money.

I made a 20 euros deposit and I took their welcome bonus of 300% with a wager of 30 x b+d. That was my first deposit in some Skill on Net casino but unfortunately I didn't have any luck to ask for a withdrawal after that.
But I played here for about 2 hours and I saw again that the games from this software provider were really great. I had some really big wins and I was close to meeting the wagering requirements and to earn some money. Because of some technical problems with their games I contacted their live chat support.

They have a good support and they really tried to help me. EuroKing is a really good casino.
Charlene Bloom. Reviewed on 07.10.18
EuroKing casino is one of the casinos which I found looking for a casino with a tempting and interesting bonus offer. Also this is one of the casinos in which I have played only once.

This casino uses Skill On Net software. Until now I haven't had a chance to play so often in these casinos which are run by this software. But I liked a few game from the Skill On Net offer. Those are the slot games like 300 Shields or Ghost Pirate which are just in my taste.

The bonus offer this casino has is really impressive. Here on AG you will find about 10 bonuses from welcome bonus to a monthly or bonus for VIP players.
The wagering requirements are acceptable. For example for the first deposit they are 30 x deposit + bonus all the way up to 600 euros which is the maximum bonus amount. Not only that but this bonus is also cashable.
When I visited their webpage and downloaded their software I noticed that this is a good casino. The design of the page is simple and easy for navigation. Off course I liked that very much. The software installation is easy and simple.
I also contacted their live chat support and I am very pleased with them. The live chat support is fast and professional. Their operator patiently answered all of my questions.

Because I was assured this was a safe casino I decided to make a deposit here. The minimum amount for a deposit here is 20 euros. That's not too much and I think it is acceptable for me because in most cases I make smaller deposits in online casinos. I managed to meet the WR and ask for a withdrawal. To my pleasure I was paid after 4 days on my debit card.
I will finish this review with two words which best describe EuroKing- good casino.
Eli. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Euroking casino it is Skill On Net white label casino, and I am glad to tell that I was player in this casino long time ago. Since that they made some improvements, add a lot of games from Nextgen, and recently they also add games from WMS which is really great thing.
As an Nextgen lover, I am of course play at this casino, take a lot of bonuses, because they really had a lot of different bonuses, tournaments, promotions. Actually, every day something going, and some bonus available. I never see such nice bonuses and any other casino, and for this I love all Skill On Net white labels. Just visit their website and look at promotions calendar, and I think you will like it.

I have a lot of withdrawals from this casino, few of them was even more than 1000$, because I won few times on 300 shields with 1.25$ bet. Also I was an VIPplayer at this casino, even second tier VIP, because I wager a lot of money. Just one day they cancel all bonuses from my account, probably because I was really on winning streak with their bonuses, and made a lot of profit.

As a complaint I can say about two days pending period for withdrawals, and about 10.000 max withdrawal per month, of course I did not win such big money, but if someone win 50.000, he will need to wait 5 months to get paid in full. I do not like such things.

Generally this is really great casino, and I have very positive experience with them. 8 stars is their mark. Or 7, I did not know, two days pending period it is not the thing I expect from good casino, and also I am unhappy that I can't get any bonuses any more, this makes me sad.

Leave a Reply

Raiting