Blacklisted. We recommend casinos that attend users from

Dr Vegas Casino

Casino Rank 69
Players from
Dr Vegas Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Dr Vegas Casino details

Most Popular Dr Vegas Casino Slots

Dr Vegas Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Dr Vegas Casino Reviews by Players

Brain. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Dr Vegas is one of the casinos I played maybe few months ago and that was they were running some promo with 25 free spins offer. They have several casino software games such as Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), Bally, CZ Games, Ezugi, The Art of Games, if only they had Microgaming at least I think I would definitely become their depositor.

They had really nice deposit offers well the average one of 100% match, but what I liked is the wagering requirements of the bonus given, because the player needs to wager only the bonus X 35 ,not like some casinos they will give you the same bonus, but to wager the bonus plus the deposit made.

They are running under Maltese license which is another good sign and reading nice comments about them can sort them in decent casinos where we can play and of course trust them. I didn't like the fact that first you need to verified your account first so you can grab those free spins, but when it comes to freebie of course I am willing to do that. I thought that will take days, so my account would be fully verified, but they done that in less than 3 hours, so not to bad, I guess.

I like the fact that they have some exclusive games made for them, but honestly didn't try them, just because I saw some of my favorites there such as Foxin Wins slot game. From the free spins I got not much 4.80 euros, so continue to play as I mentioned Foxin Wins game. Even triggered the free spins feature was up to 17 euros, I played with 0.50 bet. I was playing for a while and had good time here, although didn't managed to wager even half of the bonus.

I might deposit here soon, because I have read about this casino and their payout time frame id 24-48 hi guess not so bad, so I will take my chances and see, maybe another lucky casino for me, will keep you up dated. I would recommend this casino, just because they have nice bonuses, good license and nice live support.

Some of the bets are restricted to £20 (non-live blackjack).

The payouts seem to be slow and pending periods long. Waiting for a payout was told it would be pending for two days and then in my bank within 5. Unfortunately the pending period was much longer and I have yet to be paid out.. although I'massured there is nor problem - will keep you posted... (the positive of some of the experienced is outweighed by failed promises on pending periods etc...

Its a 3 star but would be 8.5 if payments was resolved...
Herta. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Its a fair casino where you can actually win either on slots or traditional table games. The slots are different and not typical so if you're looking for some of your favourites you won't find them here. Its live black jack is probably the simplest and most effective format I've seen - a real winner.
Customer service, they blame the customer. I've been a customer for 7 years, I'm a platinum member so you can see how much money I've put in! Of course like any person who bets you use the codes given to you, I've wagered more than I've won, I don't always read the t and c's but they do take more money than I win, I use the bonus and my own money to if I win money I take it out, now I'm not getting any bonuses see this, they have forgot to put the other amounts I've put in which are on my statement!

From a loyal 7 years of being a customer they treat you like this! How do I go about reporting this. Please find below examples of bonus abuse you committed just in the last 30 days and this kind of fraudulent behavior goes back much longer than the last 30 days. You can check these transactions in your wallet.

As you can see from the examples below, every time you use the promo-code you either deposit, get the bonus and withdrew deposit and bonus or withdraw the original deposit and only play the bonus given. T&C prohibiting this behavior below:

Members that have a history of mainly playing with Bonus money or are withdrawing Bonuses added with no wagering requirement will have their accounts immediately closed. Dr Vegas reserves the right to amend, cancel, reclaim or refuse any promotion at its own discretion to any member. Members with a history of bonus abuse will be excluded from this and subsequent promotions and may have their accounts closed.

You are also often using both Bronze and Platinum promo-code which is another violation of our Terms And Conditions. T&C prohibiting this behavior below:

Only one bonus may be used at any one time and abuse of the bonus system may result in the closure of the playing account.

For these reasons you are removed from the promo list and won’t be provided with any further codes and should you continue to violate our T&C’s in any way, your account will be permanently blocked.

Check our full T&C’s below: http://www.drvegas.com/help.xhtml?tab=terms
Camille. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Once upon a time there was lots I liked about the site now I just feel it's a security issue.
I'm unsure about Dr Vegas and I don't want to jump the gun just yet... But so I haven't got of on the best start. I joined up and received my free spins and left and thought I would leave my 1st deposit until I was having some me time and able to play and enjoy... I've also told friends and family about the very generous 1st deposit bonus and my son joined up, but thankfully I have a try and test with anyone I recommend to a casino.... which basically means my friends and family sign up to the casino but they didn't make a deposit until I've made my own deposit and I get exactly what the offer says..... I've seen so many times people and myself signing up and making a 1st deposit and no bonus ever came about and the excuse that is given is ridiculous.... so this prompted me to take the casinos on and deposit my own money to make sure others who believe they r signing up for 1 thing but get something completely different.

Unfortunately Dr vegas done exactly that....I made my 1st deposit early today £10 and of course I'm waiting on my bonus to appear....waiting waiting and I'm still waiting and this is the very reason I do what I do I may not be able to protect everyone but my family and friends I can and it makes it all worth while when casinos like Dr vegas think they can take people's money and not answer the questions and passing the buck......

I was on my account earlier but didn't get a chance to speak to my son in regards to what happened and not to make a deposit.... but he got there before me and was in the process of making his deposit and they asked for I'D his accounted needed to be verified...so he came down and I thought h3 was gona tell me he made a deposit but lucky for him it was asking for his I'D that prevented him from being able to deposit and I was so relieved for its enough that I lost money but both us I would've flipped and I'm so glad I do Wat I do even if I lose out I'm making sure others dnt lose their hard earned cash.
Azalee. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I quickly remembered why I hadn't been back here though and thought to myself, maybe you should have had a look at the games before bothering to make that deposit... but it was only a tenner after all. Reason being, these guys really don't have any of my current favourite game available... there is no Microgaming or NetEnt slots here, instead you have Play n Go, Leander, Next Generation and a couple of other less well known names. There are also a number of "exclusive" games although these seem to be very cheaply made and not really worth playing.

I started off playing a few spins on Rainbow Riches as it was at the top of the page as a new addition, but it wasn't in a very good mood as far as I could see. Next up I tried Foxin Wins, a game I have played before but couldn't remember too quickly. It was difficult to get my balance up more than a few pounds and I very quickly found my balance in a downward spiral. I figured I'd have a go at the table games to try and get my balance back up as there was no mention of them being banned in the bonus terms, but my balance was unavailable when I opened Blackjack so that wasn't an option.

I then moved around a few different games trying fifty or so spins on each one but the writing was on the wall - there was no way I was going to clear the 40x wagering requirement.

As well as the 500% Dr Vegas also promised 100 free spins, albeit divided into 10 free spins for the next 10 days. Unfortunately these free spins can only be used on one of a few very specific games and they all looked fairly cheap, I think they were special versions of the "Exclusive" games. Overall I wasn't really very impressed with the place so far.

I don't know if the situation will change as I play my free spins over the next few days and have another chance to try the various games on offer, but I definitely missed Microgaming and NetEnt a whole lot playing these games - these other providers do have some good games available, I've played them in the free section here at AskGamblers, so I hope Dr Vegas will implement some more in the future. In the meantime though I really don't recommend them very much.
Renda. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Good mix of games. Used for a very long time but there is no positives now keep away please you wont be happy with the service you receive.
Anyone that reads this post keep away from this casino. The customer service uses bind keys to answer questions and don't listen to anything you have to say.always sorry for inconvenience this has caused you. I have been with this site for many years and it was always ok but it has been bought out a number of time from rank to quicksilver and now they really don't know how to run the site.

Your withdrawals are slow and i mean slow this has happened since last year when worldpay had a problem and the excuses were nothing they can do but they are changing the payment service. Then 3 weeks ago it crashed again and it came to light that they were actually with worldpay still so more lies. They have now changed to another service provider and guess what payment went astray again another server problem with new payment gateway. I have been waiting up to now 8 days for my withdrawals to be approved but nope still awaiting then once approved I have to wait further days for monies to hit my bank.

This company does not know how to run a casino nor treat customers with and respect they think we are all stupid and will take all excuses handed to us. This site needs to be closed down I have contacted the gambling commission as they always seem to have gateway problems but still remain operating taking customers hard earned money but have no way of paying winners withdrawals in a respectful time period.

Please do not use this site I also had a lot of money taken out of my account last year by worldpay unlawfully and I was told it was this site that wanted it when I didn't actually deposit anything nor use the site or worldpay. This site has serious security issues. All can advise people not to use the site as its the persons choice to do so but there is some really great casinos out there with same day payouts and good customer service.
Freda. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I decided to try other casinos with different games providers and I saw that this casino is offering a good welcome bonus of 100% up to 200 euro! When I entered their website, I saw that they are giving 20 free spins when registering so I was happy with this offer and registered my account. But the bad part was that I had to send verification documents first to be able to play. I sent the documents and once they were verified I played the 20 free spins but I didn’t won much money, only 7 euro that I lost it 5 minutes later! I went to cashier to make a deposit of 15 euro via Skrill and I received another 15 euro bonus with only 35 x wagering requirements!

They don’t have slots from NetEnt or Microgaming but because the wagering requirements were decent I thought that deserves to play here! I opened Merlin’s Millions slot because seemed to be an interesting slot but at the beginning didn’t paid me so well and I started to worry about this.

I managed to increase my account balance to 45 euro and I kept playing this slot until the wagering requirements were completed. I requested a withdrawal of 38 euro because I knew that I will lose the money if I will play for a long period of time! Overall it was an interesting experience, I will give an 8 for the games although they don’t have known games! The welcome bonus is good in my opinion, I recommend you to play with this bonus and also I will give an 8! I want to say that they have a good support team because the documents were verified very fast so I will give a 9 for this!
The payment methods will receive only 7 because they don’t have many options and Paysafecard is missing!
Jackie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Few months earlier I registered at Dr Vegas casino from the askgamblers to get some free rounds without depositing. I wanted to get more information before I play here so I made a research after them. I didn’t found any bad about them so I started to register.

After I finished my registering I had to verify my account before I can use those free spins. It was easy because I don’t have to send email to them with my documents, I can upload my scans to their website. I thought the verification process takes days so I didn’t checked my email soon, a few hours later when I logged in to my mail box they sent me an email where told me my account successfully verified and I able to use my 25 free rounds. They support is pretty fast because a half hour later they checked my documents and approved it. I logged in and started to play those free spins. They are only usable on not their best video slots but at the end I had about 3 euro to play. They have some good slot but I never saw many of them before.

First I started to play with the Hoff video slot. This game was based on David Hasselhoff and it is really funny. I played a bit on it but I didn’t have luck so I went to try another slot with 5 euro. When I browse in the video slots I found my one of the favorite game the Zuma. I like this game because if you trigger the free rounds after the free spins you can pick a multiplier and it is can be eight times. Sadly I wasn’t triggered the free spin feature and lost my bonus but I enjoyed their games.
Ivette. Reviewed on 10.10.18
First of all I'm not sore about loosing I actually won over 3k from a little deposit. There games are good customer service is ok ish.

Now on to my issues.
Please Read........They're processing times is 5 days or over at which you can still cancel withdrawals (bad for some) it took me over 2 weeks to get my funds! I sent all my documents off which they then emailed saying my account was verified, then 3 days later tell me they needed to send a coded letter to my address to prove my address again, they apparently sent the letter however after 4 days later after the apparently sent it, so I messaged them and they agreed to send another letter low and behold came the next day all this time my withdraws was still pending so able to cancel them but I did not as this is what there holding back for!

If there processing time was as good as most casinos I would happily stay a member of this casino but 2 weeks to get my money and they tried they're hardest to get me to cancel no thanks I'v now self excluded from this casino my advice is stay away!!!!

They need to stop hoping people will cancel withdrawals and they might actually get more customers.

Leave a Reply

Raiting